130 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

Hengjones
post Apr 5 2009, 11:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Apr 4 2009, 10:38 PM)
e...i saw the website there they give dvd player oh..haha...correct me if i m wrong.
Hey, if im not mistaken rhb website only mentioned that the gift is for refinancing and completed project. As for our status of project under construction i think v dun qualify for the gift. Anyway u may want to speak to rhb ppl directly.
Pai
post Apr 5 2009, 11:51 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Apr 5 2009, 06:26 PM)
YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...
BLOCK B is launched!!! All prices up 10-15k. Go now until end of this week to get RM2888 early bird discount!! And if you're kind enough mention Tan from Plentiwell then we split the RM1000 introduction/reference fees smile.gif

Prices start from RM240k all the way up to 281k. Let me know which unit/floor/type ans I will let u know the price.
They didnt listen to my suggestion.......... shakehead.gif
babana
post Apr 6 2009, 01:04 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Apr 5 2009, 11:51 PM)
They didnt listen to my suggestion..........  shakehead.gif
haha pai kor, what was ur suggestion? been MIA for a while n just found out block B was launched already! rclxms.gif
Pai
post Apr 6 2009, 01:14 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

asked them to raise the price by at least 10% then give 8k rebate on downpayment tongue.gif
paul5005
post Apr 6 2009, 02:08 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Apr 4 2009, 11:53 PM)
semi flexi or full flexi?
Is flexi not full or semi, if you spoke with any rhb agent you should know what i mean.... drool.gif
fuyoh99
post Apr 6 2009, 03:03 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Apr 6 2009, 02:08 PM)
Is flexi not full or semi, if you spoke with any rhb agent you should know what i mean.... drool.gif
RHB
semi flexi due to having two diff account. (housing loan acc and saving acc). We need to transfer money from saving account to housing loan account in order for prinsipal deduction... charges when we need to withdraw money from housing loan acc.

Fully flexi having only one account.. example: figure in this account will use to deduct outstanding prinsipal directly. no charges when doing withdrawal but monthly service charges for this account.

cedrickang_8
post Apr 6 2009, 05:48 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(fuyoh99 @ Apr 6 2009, 03:03 PM)
RHB
semi flexi due to having two diff account. (housing loan acc and saving acc). We need to transfer money from saving account to housing loan account in order for prinsipal deduction... charges when we need to withdraw money from housing loan acc.
Fully flexi having only one account.. example: figure in this account will use to deduct outstanding prinsipal directly. no charges when doing withdrawal but monthly service charges for this account.
oh..now i understand..i think mine one is semi oso.the agent give me a saving account application form to fill in.
paul5005
post Apr 6 2009, 07:06 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(fuyoh99 @ Apr 6 2009, 03:03 PM)
RHB
R u sure rhb offer this facility for full flexi? they only have semi flexi.....if yes then the agent did not mention to me...... innocent.gif
fuyoh99
post Apr 6 2009, 07:36 PM

48 posts

so far what i know is .. no fully flexi by rhb..
meejawa
post Apr 6 2009, 09:32 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 5 2009, 10:23 PM)
I was at the office today and yes the block B is launched. A few units are taken up. Early bird discount RM2888?? I was not informed  hmm.gif  End of this week means today  sad.gif
RM2888 ends this Friday. They will be at the MIVEC this weekend. No more RM2888, according to them laa..
naleh33
post Apr 6 2009, 10:24 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Apr 6 2009, 09:32 PM)
RM2888 ends this Friday. They will be at the MIVEC this weekend. No more RM2888, according to them laa..
Yeah I finally make up my mind to book a unit at Tower B facing Pool view just now. Yupe there is a RM2888 discount for early bird. rclxms.gif

But compared to Block C, my unit price is higher by 15K cry.gif

babana
post Apr 6 2009, 10:27 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

dropped by the sales office today on my way back home. 53 units remaining, which works out to almost 78% sold. if i'm not mistaken, 6 or 7 units of block b have been sold already too...all of which are facing pool.

eugene jk
post Apr 6 2009, 10:33 PM

1,479 posts

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)buzybug
19)feifei2
20)trusted519
21)paul5005
22)syndic
23)joycelsq
24)ghinna_lm
25)slyren00
26)ahPiYeh
27)Chet
28)fuyoh99
29)vios09
30)francistcc
31)yeohcsg
32)ayoyo
33)meejawa

Block B

1) naleh33

hey naleh33 you are honoured to be the 1st for Block B in LY forum smile.gif

hey meejawa, heard that you are redrawing??
naleh33
post Apr 6 2009, 10:41 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Apr 6 2009, 10:33 PM)

hey naleh33 you are honoured to be the 1st for Block B in LY forum smile.gif

hey meejawa, heard that you are redrawing??
Yeah it seems that I am the 1st one getting a unit in block B here. But it comes with a price haha laugh.gif

Hey Eugene, I heard that you are working in TPM, are you?
eugene jk
post Apr 6 2009, 10:43 PM

1,479 posts

I dunno where u got the info but no.. I dun work in TPM tongue.gif
babana
post Apr 6 2009, 10:45 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 6 2009, 10:41 PM)
Yeah it seems that I am the 1st one getting a unit in block B here. But it comes with a price haha  laugh.gif

Hey Eugene, I heard that you are working in TPM, are you?
haha, 15k extra but u managed to secure ur choice unit + its not facing west (i.e. wont be so hot in the afternoon). if u're planning to stay there, its definitely worth the extra 15k imho wink.gif
if u're planning to buy it for investment, that'll translate to a slightly lower ROI. but those units in block B that were taken up are of very good facing...easier for u to sell in the secondary mkt too.

This post has been edited by babana: Apr 6 2009, 10:47 PM
naleh33
post Apr 6 2009, 10:51 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Apr 6 2009, 10:45 PM)
haha, 15k extra but u managed to secure ur choice unit + its not facing west (i.e. wont be so hot in the afternoon). if u're planning to stay there, its definitely worth the extra 15k imho wink.gif
if u're planning to buy it for investment, that'll translate to a slightly lower ROI. but those units in block B that were taken up are of very good facing...easier for u to sell in the secondary mkt too.
I am planning to buy it for investment, that's why I say it comes with a price. I got the unit facing pool view at 10th floor. Hopefully, this project will turn out well. In fact I am taking quite a big gamble, hoping the commercial lots and retail shops are able to be successful. The concept is nice and attractive, a smaller scale of Setia Walk, but the price is affordable.
chenster
post Apr 7 2009, 02:43 AM

1,451 posts

wow..
not bad not bad
at least some improvement from last time i went..
seems level 9 also snapped up fast.. 9+5 actually is 14th floor rite?
meejawa
post Apr 7 2009, 08:10 AM

338 posts

Block C facing KLCC may be the best view there is, but if you look at block B, It has KLCC and pool view as well. Don't be conned by the back facing block B which face the golf course. You won't get to see it from all the low cost and a hill there. Also, there's a oxidation(?) pond but which will be covered soon.

eugene jk, yes I'm out, for now smile.gif Actually I'm the 1st for Block B icon_idea.gif
fuyoh99
post Apr 7 2009, 10:19 AM

48 posts

normally first block for new launching will like a hot cake and second block will be slow down...
hopefully block B will sell at 50% within a month smile.gif

lucky block A already sold to foreigner ..

130 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:04 PM