21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Which Bank the lousiest Service.

gstrapinuse
post Dec 4 2008, 08:32 AM

696 posts

MAYBANK is the worst coz everytime i call the customer service they will make me wait for more than 15minutes.
LittleCow
post Dec 4 2008, 10:08 PM

185 posts

i guess services will depends on that particulars branch's
staff attitude/morale and also the no. of crowds..
if u go during beginning of the month or month end...or mon or friday...
sure got to wait long...

but generally...the best services can be found at Public bank branches.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
*devilelle*
post Dec 5 2008, 09:29 AM

Im aint Me
767 posts

BSN!!! i dunno other places but sure in sabah, mostly all BSN branches are small and only 1 or 2 counter are operating... the rest i dunno what they are for!!!

thou i dislike pbb but i still think pbb is the best bank in malaysia ....
TShackwire
post Dec 5 2008, 11:13 AM

4,256 posts

I don't think all the people here are talking about branches anymore for Maybank Services. It's almost happen in every Maybank branches and it's not only now. It's been a couple of years now.

SUSSeLrAhC
post Dec 6 2008, 09:43 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

its still bad at my place
Chester
post Dec 7 2008, 12:04 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(fikrie @ Dec 2 2008, 10:01 AM)
I've been having problem loggin into CIMBCLICKS lately.. it has been a week.. My colleague experienced the same thing.. I dun think the connection was the problem.. neither the browsers.. tried all browsers, IE, mozilla, nestcape, safari, chrome.. and end up having the same problem.. they had this big promo for cimbclicks, but too bad its not as good as it should be.. I'm not saying bout the functionality, but more to accessibility.. its really frustrating when after like 10 mins,  u've been forced to log out when u're not even logged in..

Btw, i find maybank has a good online service so far.. Not much comments on their physical services coz didnt go to counters that often.. When it comes to human touch, most of the time there's probs associated with it..

The only thing i dun understand about maybank is, why they imposed to much fees for this and that, and the most absurd thing above all is when ure charged extra 50c when u've done 4 withdrawals fr the atm..
CIMB will have this problem during month-end. My guess: the system cannot cope with the amount of users sweat.gif

dongdong86
post Dec 7 2008, 01:56 AM

i am proud to be an ex PBB staff !
flit07
post Dec 7 2008, 01:03 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(dongdong86 @ Dec 7 2008, 01:56 AM)
Then Why you left PBB?
doh.gif
shakiraa
post Dec 7 2008, 03:12 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

yes maybank the worst

PBB > CIMB > MayBank

This post has been edited by shakiraa: Dec 7 2008, 03:13 PM
ekzal
post Dec 7 2008, 04:58 PM

30 posts

MAYBANK is the worst
flit07
post Dec 7 2008, 05:11 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(ekzal @ Dec 7 2008, 04:58 PM)
MAYBANK is the worst
But they have the best worldwide network, among local banks.
SUSDavid83
post Dec 7 2008, 05:26 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(flit07 @ Dec 7 2008, 05:11 PM)
But they have the best worldwide network, among local banks.
CIMB can match Maybank in tern of that too after merger with SBB.

Both have the best worldwide network even among the foreign banks in Malaysia.
flit07
post Dec 7 2008, 05:39 PM

139 posts

oh, ok!

And to spice up this topic.
Look at the famous landmark of our neighbour, just across the causeway. Here's one of it,
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/comm...ine_night_1.jpg

Guess what's the building's label smacked right at the center of this famous landmark. Well, google it then.

They may have the lousiest service, well, they did it anyway.
spideysam
post Dec 7 2008, 05:39 PM

937 posts

BSN is the worst in port dickson.. lol BSN is GLC bank right??
b00n
post Dec 7 2008, 05:47 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(flit07 @ Dec 7 2008, 05:39 PM)
oh, ok!

And to spice up this topic.
Look at the famous landmark of our neighbour, just across the causeway. Here's one of it,
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/comm...ine_night_1.jpg

Guess what's the building's label smacked right at the center of this famous landmark. Well, google it then.

They may have the lousiest service, well, they did it anyway.

Haha....nice humour you got there on the yellow labeled bank wink.gif
Not only Singapore. London and New York also got branches.....

awaynoway
post Dec 7 2008, 07:41 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(dongdong86 @ Dec 7 2008, 01:56 AM)
I found a very small issue with one of the PBB services yesterday, while reading their Flexipay form and speaking to PBB staff biggrin.gif

The Flexipay form is at http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/images/flexipay.pdf
It says:

• It’s easy, just call or fill in the form to enjoy PB Flexipay

then it also says:

Call 03-2176 8000 to inform our customer service representative. Alternatively, you may fill in the form
provided and mail or fax to PB Card Services (PBCS) at Public Bank Berhad, Perkhidmatan Kad PB, Tingkat 10,
Menara Public Bank, 146 Jalan Ampang, Peti Surat 11722, 50754 Kuala Lumpur. Fax: 03-2163 9400.
Please do not mail the form if you have faxed.

Since I have a big purchase few days ago, I thought to try the Flexipay service of PBB (it's one of the PBB card members benefits.) So I call-up the PBB's card services phone # because they said it's easy, just call. To my dismay, calling them is not the way to do it but... fax the Flexipay application form hmm.gif
No problem at all to fax a form but again, it's a glitch/issue on PBBs side. Why write in their form to simply call but in fact, customer require to fax the form. Again, just a simple issue. No one is perfect. smile.gif

I still like PBB.

ganabathi
post Dec 7 2008, 10:33 PM

Associate of Master Photographers Association UK
981 posts

my vote goes to BSN and bank islam...

bank islam- have u lost ur atm card b4? try and see

BSN: Jesus Christ, cash deposit machine also don't have
SUSDavid83
post Dec 7 2008, 10:40 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ganabathi @ Dec 7 2008, 10:33 PM)
my vote goes to BSN and bank islam...

bank islam- have u lost ur atm card b4? try and see

BSN: Jesus Christ, cash deposit machine also don't have
The branch I got at Bayan Baru has CDM.

I was impressed too!
ganabathi
post Dec 7 2008, 11:45 PM

Associate of Master Photographers Association UK
981 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 7 2008, 10:40 PM)
The branch I got at Bayan Baru has CDM.

I was impressed too!
well done to BSN, start crawling now ill wait until they starts walk and run

This post has been edited by ganabathi: Dec 7 2008, 11:45 PM
-oc-gassa
post Dec 8 2008, 10:27 AM

967 posts

BSN- for long queing

Bank Islam - i wonder why almost all the time when i go other bank ATM machine to draw out money ( some where around 7 pm) always say transaction canceled due to switch problem.

what is that?

This post has been edited by -oc-gassa: Dec 8 2008, 10:28 AM

21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:42 AM