Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Want to ask for explanation - Crazymouse_yyh

abubin
post Sep 30 2008, 06:31 PM

10,429 posts

oh wow...if only people would dedicate that much attention to raising their kids.... hmm.gif
abubin
post Oct 7 2008, 11:34 AM

10,429 posts

hmmm....there seems to be some supporters for this crazymouse person. And some not so supporters as well.

I seems to understand TS's not wanting to call crazymouse. I wouldn't call her either if it's me because of anger and not necessary. It's not about the money but the matter of principal. It has been many days already and a dispute tag should be a consideration. I hope this is handled professionally. Not just because it involves a moderator and someone with lots of friends (or enemy).

abubin
post Oct 8 2008, 02:05 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 05:34 PM)
Thanks for making the matter clear. Now only I know you were asking for explanation about calcium level and cyanide.

I feel weird coz I thought cyanide occurs naturally and already exist in our drinking water.  hmm.gif OMG, does that mean I shouldn't give plain water to my gliders to drink?  shocking.gif
That means you're not serious about getting an explanation.

So you're just posting this for the fun of it or spread some news about unconfirmed things?
I can verify this as I'm the one who babysit the glider instead. crazymouse can really MIA at times when there's an emergency at her side.
The information does not only occur here. There had been flames in other threads (I dun think I need to list all of them) cursing that crazymouse will have karma even before the case gets all clear.
Exactly, if TS is concern about the health of his/her glider.
First bold. That's a fact.

Second bold. Everyone knows crazymouse is a pet lover. No pet lover would want to kill her own pet or other people's pets.
Poor crazymouse, have to let friend defend her instead of coming here to explain herself. Clearly this is one sided defense which is useless.

In most dispute cases, usually people already quoting bad karma, shame on you, make bad name for <race> only and so on before the disputee even come explain already. So, friend don't need to get mad about this.

Friend also should have asked crazymouse why she not online to explain. Friend could have just post, "crazymouse is busy, will come explain on <date>" instead of defending for her without knowing the real reason.

I also strongly disagree friend quote "Everyone knows crazymouse is a pet lover. No pet lover would want to kill her own pet or other people's pets.". That is a relative and common perception. How about I say "everyone knows a priest is a holy person representing god in spreading good and love around the world. The priest would never sin on his family or anyone else". Every now and then we hear stories of priests committing heinous crimes beyond imagination. Or perhaps saying "everyone knows police is keeper of justice and crimes. They would never harm anyone". Need more example?

Thing is, we don't know crazymouse well enough to judge whether she would do something like this or not. Nor do anyone care if she is pet lover, god lover, car lover or food lover. The case is waiting for her to explain herself. Keeping quiet and letting her friends defend her is making things worst. You say people try to defame her but nobody would just get so much attention without attraction. Must be something she has done or is doing. There are tons of other more popular seller in this forum but I don't see people trying to defame them. People have other better things to do than to waste time sending item for lab report and paying it.

So any friend/foe who is trying to defend/defame crazymouse with one sided statements should refrain from doing it because it will only shows your support/disapprove only. Nobody is interested to know you are friend or foe. Let's wait for crazymouse herself to appear or not.

It is clear that crazymouse already know about this thread. So let's wait.

This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 8 2008, 02:12 PM
abubin
post Oct 9 2008, 09:53 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 8 2008, 02:51 PM)
3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution.
I would like to know when too. Me and her = seller and buyer relationship.
Now I was told from the lab report that feeding drinking water with 0.2ppm of cyanide (based on WHO safety standards) can kill a gilder. Ofcoz I'm worried and want to know the result of this dispute asap but the TS doesn't want to make a single phone call to clear this doubt.

I own gliders. Do you?
Why is this a non contributing rant? I am pointing out in a neutral position on how people are one sided.

Why can't I say something if I don't own gliders? Is this a dispute on gliders or the person doing business on gliders? So, does that means because you own gliders, you can speak LOUDER and others should keep quiet? Because you are religion A, you can speak louder but not people who is religion B cannot give their neutral opinion?

I am backing off now before mod start to give warning. But so far I think mods or dispute officers are not handling this case fairly because it involves some veteran users and supporters.

Side note: When your business is at stake, we should find a way to clear our name. Internet cafes are not hard to find nowadays. Oops..I do not own internet cafes...can I still comment on this?

0.0148sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:44 AM