Chubby Hamster V11, Furball Friends

sangels
post Nov 5 2008, 06:17 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Nov 5 2008, 06:14 PM)
Haha laugh.gif Puffie looked so blur.. smile.gif Cute..
Yeah... Both Puffie and Pillow super cute till you wanna squeeze them when you see them especially when they look very blurrr......
iluv2zzz
post Nov 5 2008, 06:27 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

uuhhh i wan fatsoso.....!!!! mama fooooo *just follow them* I want fatsoso...

guess I need to settle with my mini fatso first..
XiaoDan
post Nov 5 2008, 06:34 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 5 2008, 06:27 PM)
Haha.. Look like marshmallow with eyes shocking.gif
sangels
post Nov 5 2008, 06:39 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 5 2008, 06:27 PM)
I think this is the 'Husky' I'm talking about la.... Got got gray color on the face.... unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

Come for the gathering if it is on, then you can see a lot of fatsoso..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Nov 5 2008, 07:02 PM
sangels
post Nov 5 2008, 07:05 PM

829 posts

Added on November 5, 2008, 7:00 pmCalling for Fatsoso owner: rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Hipo - anderyna
Hercules - IcedNyior
Bolster - vergas
Noisie - Mikelim2020
Mainie - shayne
Nottie - Babymoli

I'm thinking of having a gathering for all Fatsoso owners and invite Mama Foo to see her products after about 3 months of re-homing. I'm sure she misses them so much by now and wanna see them as they are so much bigger since she last saw them. PLEASE give me feedback so that I can arrange place (Hopefully Pet Shack agree to lend us the place tongue.gif ) as that is the place where all Fatsoso being separated from their 'family'. I'm hereby to ask all the owner to PM me if any questions or suggestions regarding this event. You always can put up your suggestions here.

For other hamster owners and 3rd batch Fatsoso waiting list candidates are also welcome for the gathering with your hamster (if you want). Come join us for the fun!

SUGGESTION: icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Date: one of the Saturday in December (pls list down which Sat you are available)
Time: 1pm - 5pm
Venue: Pet Shack
(to be confirm with the owner)

- please edit this post with your name and available date at below as reply-

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

THANK YOU notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Nov 6 2008, 11:52 AM
iluv2zzz
post Nov 5 2008, 08:27 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

sangel, i posted this video up there but I guess nobody see cause they interested with the chicken rice more LOL..

see more clearly if its the one you talking about.

For the gathering, I can't confirm my schedule one, you all just set your date, if I can den I appear lor..
mikelim2020
post Nov 5 2008, 09:05 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Nov 5 2008, 05:24 PM)
Hahaha... biggrin.gif Just like Pillow, she also like to attack the water bottle whenever she is free or nothing to do. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
u know wat.. i think mama foo will do that when she is free.. tats why the kids all follow her... brows.gif brows.gif

athirah88
post Nov 5 2008, 09:52 PM

136 posts

I just came back from a pet shop here in Ipoh, and brought this back with me:

rclxm9.gif A white faced Robo!! I've thought about having robos before, so when I saw him I can't resist! doh.gif
Jamien
post Nov 5 2008, 10:02 PM

2,647 posts

OMG congratulations athirah!! Lucky you! The white face is male or female? Have you named it yet?
athirah88
post Nov 5 2008, 10:48 PM

136 posts

Thank you Jamien! biggrin.gif It's a he laugh.gif , I bought two though. Haven't decided what to name them yet... unsure.gif

hmm.gif Any suggestions? tongue.gif
Jamien
post Nov 5 2008, 11:16 PM

2,647 posts

Two males? And 2 white faces??? What a jacpot. biggrin.gif My white faces were named Pastel and Pammy. Something that reminds me of the color white. Maybe Mask and Joker? tongue.gif
athirah88
post Nov 6 2008, 12:11 AM

136 posts

Nope, the other one is normal robo. biggrin.gif I thought I saw another whiteface in the tank, but didn't manage to confirm. sad.gif And the other one attracted me with his hyper-activeness tongue.gif Hmm.. white.. Teru-teru bozu, clouds, tissue,cotton.. laugh.gif

I like Cotton, the other Candy? rolleyes.gif
Sophiera
post Nov 6 2008, 12:47 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Puffie....too....cute...!

*explodes and rematerializes*

Cotton candy, nice pun name. Why not go ahead and call them that? tongue.gif

I'm concerned about bean's diet lately. Maybe need to change the bowl. Her staple is still looking kinda full but the fake banana chewing blocks are getting smaller...and smaller. always see her makan that thing.

The white face robo looks so cute, you want to hug and snuggle it like pillow doll laugh.gif
athirah88
post Nov 6 2008, 01:09 AM

136 posts

I thought so, biggrin.gif but both are males sweat.gif Scared later the one whom I named Candy will bite me when I hold him! vmad.gif REVENGE vmad.gif doh.gif

Whiteface is very cute wub.gif , but I found normal robos that's super chubby like Ballista's, super cute!!!! rclxm9.gif I can't wait to get them pumped up! brows.gif

I bought Aloe the pink carrot shape thing, he only bit it the first time I put it inside of his cage, now never even look at the poor thing sweat.gif
muhammadsafwan
post Nov 6 2008, 03:11 AM

ada sesiapa nak adopt Roborvski Hamster x? saya berminat nak bela.sekarang ni saya ada bela 9 ekor syirian hamster. saje nak tukar angin n tambah koleksi. kalau boleh sepasang lagi bagus. x kisah la sama gender atau x biggrin.gif
RyoKenzaki
post Nov 6 2008, 03:16 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

9ekor syrian? Semua dalam cage berlainan ke?
Rumah ko mesti besar O.O

Btw, last time went2 a pet shop and saw a roborovski tat is different from others
At 1st i tot it was a white face robo, upon further investigation found tat its a winter pearl instead.........
Disappointed sia.......................
muhammadsafwan
post Nov 6 2008, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Nov 6 2008, 03:16 AM)
9ekor syrian? Semua dalam cage berlainan ke?
Rumah ko mesti besar O.O

Btw, last time went2 a pet shop and saw a roborovski tat is different from others
At 1st i tot it was a white face robo, upon further investigation found tat its a winter pearl instead.........
Disappointed sia.......................
ada 2 cage je...aku sambungkan. semua aku letak dalam tu.tapi aku pelik r...sejak suku tahun ni, xde palk die beranak....?apsal ek...?da monopos ke...? hmm.gif

sangels
post Nov 6 2008, 11:39 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 5 2008, 08:27 PM)
sangel, i posted this video up there but I guess nobody see cause they interested with the chicken rice more LOL..

I think she is the "Husky" I'm talking about. unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Nov 5 2008, 09:05 PM)
u know wat.. i think mama foo will do that when she is free.. tats why the kids all follow her...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Hahahaha.... Later Mama Foo go knock your head you know, attack like the water bottle... Kakakaka..... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Calling for Fatsoso owner: rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Hipo - anderyna
Hercules - IcedNyior
Bolster - vergas
Noisie - Mikelim2020
Mainie - shayne
Nottie - Babymoli

I'm thinking of having a gathering for all Fatsoso owners and invite Mama Foo to see her products after about 3 months of re-homing. I'm sure she misses them so much by now and wanna see them as they are so much bigger since she last saw them. PLEASE give me feedback so that I can arrange place (Hopefully Pet Shack agree to lend us the place tongue.gif ) as that is the place where all Fatsoso being separated from their 'family'. I'm hereby to ask all the owner to PM me if any questions or suggestions regarding this event. You always can put up your suggestions here.

For other hamster owners and 3rd batch Fatsoso waiting list candidates are also welcome for the gathering with your hamster (if you want). Come join us for the fun!

SUGGESTION: icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Date: one of the Saturday in December (13/12, 27/12) (pls list down which Sat you are available)
Time: 1pm - 5pm
Venue: Pet Shack

- please edit this post with your name and available date at below as reply-

1)Nezumitaro - as long as its Sat tongue.gif
2)Vegas - 27/12
3)Mikelim - 27/12
4)
5)

THANK YOU notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Nov 6 2008, 03:00 PM
TSnezumitaro
post Nov 6 2008, 11:51 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

--repeat--

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Nov 6 2008, 05:42 PM
Aeon_Clock
post Nov 6 2008, 12:03 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

what's a Fatsoso? another term for Hamsters?

120 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:44 PM