126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

neshie
post Sep 14 2008, 02:34 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 14 2008, 02:23 PM)
no advertising pls~ later MOD giv warning !! vmad.gif
Uh, advertising? WHERE? ohmy.gif
kelvin_faye
post Sep 14 2008, 02:35 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Me izit? Oops Sorry ya! Not advertising, informing only.. tongue.gif
mikelim2020
post Sep 14 2008, 02:49 PM

497 posts

laugh.gif kelvin, your hamster dont fight staying together??
kelvin_faye
post Sep 14 2008, 03:46 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

So far all OK. Din fight yet.. No worries, coz all going to good home next week!! Haha!! tongue.gif
sangels
post Sep 14 2008, 05:31 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 14 2008, 07:03 AM)
my oreo is fine. cleaned both cages yesterday. tiring work (cant imagine how sangles and bluyjoey and crazymouse do it for all their tanks sweat.gif). i use chipsi + BC for the bedding but in Oreo's tank, i put more BC coz the chipsi all get stuck into its fur. I also gave him a house, but he dowan to sleep in the house. Last time i put a big cup inside for it, and it likes to sleep inside. I think will put in the cup again.

food wise, its eating well. doesnt really like to eat mealies tho. not as much as my WW who greedily grabs it.

Lately I've started a full time course so dont really hv time to play with them as before (coz im out from 7am to about 6pm) but i make it a point to play with them every 2 days. My sister will usually feed smoothies and top up the dry food when necessary smile.gif

haha..she's so cute

I tot i had a packet of toilet sand at home..then when i got home, i realize its bath sand. need to get some toilet sand soon
Then you should come and help us clean one day and you'll see how... HAHAHAHA..... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(White Palace @ Sep 14 2008, 10:51 AM)
Glad that you enjoy @ FLUFF, hope to see you around again!
Yeah... We enjoy ourselves too yesterday in FLUFF... all cute cute and friendly puppies really poisoning... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
shayne
post Sep 14 2008, 05:34 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Sep 14 2008, 05:31 PM)
Yeah... We enjoy ourselves too yesterday in FLUFF... all cute cute and friendly puppies really poisoning... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
aiya... u came yesterday ar? i was unfit and dun hav the chance to meet u tim... come again then i belanja u minum ya...
sangels
post Sep 14 2008, 05:59 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(shayne @ Sep 14 2008, 05:34 PM)
aiya... u came yesterday ar? i was unfit and dun hav the chance to meet u tim... come again then i belanja u minum ya...
Yeap... Sure will go again if we have time and go get poison by all the pets there. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif Hope you are alright now. I wanted to see Mainie but the fella is too sleepy and hiding inside the home with all the bedding covering the door. sad.gif Played with Jojo, he is so adorable and tame, glad that he found a lovely owner and staying in the castle like our JackJack rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kelvin_faye
post Sep 14 2008, 06:04 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Wah, all owners put Fatsoso as avatar, me confuse d if i din loook the names! Haha
sangels
post Sep 14 2008, 06:06 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 14 2008, 06:04 PM)
Wah, all owners put Fatsoso as avatar, me confuse d if i din loook the names! Haha
Hahahaha.... Then good lor, let you remember our name mah... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif but fyi, we already using it for long time already wor... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Sep 14 2008, 06:07 PM
kelvin_faye
post Sep 14 2008, 06:12 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

U shud put a name at ur fatsoso la like mike = now i can memorised his is noisie! haha tongue.gif

Sangels : I got my Duprasi d lol!
sangels
post Sep 14 2008, 06:20 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 14 2008, 06:12 PM)
U shud put a name at ur fatsoso la like mike = now i can memorised his is noisie! haha tongue.gif

Sangels : I got my Duprasi d lol!
HAHAHAHA.... gotta ash Nezu to do it for me cos the photo is from her, I dunno how to make all this photoshop thingy. blush.gif Ours is Pillow and the avatar is Puffie. smile.gif

P/S: I know la, your Casper.

This post has been edited by sangels: Sep 14 2008, 06:21 PM
shayne
post Sep 14 2008, 06:23 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Sep 14 2008, 05:59 PM)
Yeap... Sure will go again if we have time and go get poison by all the pets there. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Hope you are alright now. I wanted to see Mainie but the fella is too sleepy and hiding inside the home with all the bedding covering the door. sad.gif Played with Jojo, he is so adorable and tame, glad that he found a lovely owner and staying in the castle like our JackJack rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Mainie still very shy. she likes to push all the bedding to surround her home and sleep inside the bedding hill. and she only come out when i put fresh food. hehe... laugh.gif

where JoJo is very frenly, will come out normally when i call him. and he wont bite any1 who wants to play with him. biggrin.gif

Added on September 14, 2008, 6:37 pmhehe... i also changed my avatar with Mainie photo. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by shayne: Sep 14 2008, 06:37 PM
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 14 2008, 06:42 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 14 2008, 02:15 AM)
Gosh.... I just saw crazymousehun syrian hamsters at FLUFF! they are freaking adorable and cute... gosh... and the color is so nice. =.=
enjoyed myself there hun... see ya around. and ur syrian is really really nice. like the long fur too.... damn... they are cute.
Hahaha.... thanks. My syrians all long long fur. At home got 3 fuzzy 1 month olds, also potential to have very very long fur heheheh.

Aiyah, I should have showed you the best colour, a dappled male, with a white star on the forehead.

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 14 2008, 07:03 AM)
my oreo is fine. cleaned both cages yesterday. tiring work (cant imagine how sangles and bluyjoey and crazymouse do it for all their tanks sweat.gif). i use chipsi + BC for the bedding but in Oreo's tank, i put more BC coz the chipsi all get stuck into its fur. I also gave him a house, but he dowan to sleep in the house. Last time i put a big cup inside for it, and it likes to sleep inside. I think will put in the cup again.

food wise, its eating well. doesnt really like to eat mealies tho. not as much as my WW who greedily grabs it.

Lately I've started a full time course so dont really hv time to play with them as before (coz im out from 7am to about 6pm) but i make it a point to play with them every 2 days. My sister will usually feed smoothies and top up the dry food when necessary smile.gif

haha..she's so cute

I tot i had a packet of toilet sand at home..then when i got home, i realize its bath sand. need to get some toilet sand soon
LOL.... for me, cleaning takes me almost 2 days.... which is called major cleaning. I do it once a month, which is washing and disinfecting cages, as well as washing and disinfecting my pet corner..... Tiring like crazy but I enjoy doing. Weekly cleaning takes me about 4 to 5 hours, which is just changing the bedding and wiping the tanks.

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Sep 14 2008, 07:10 AM)
helo,
im new to this thread n im need recomendation rearding where to buy good breed hamsters
pls recommend me,bcoz im thinking of finding a pair today to replace my "past" hamster couple cry.gif
anyone?pm me also can.
really need recomendation+ the infos regarding the type+price icon_question.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
thanx cool2.gif
Well.... if you want a pair.... better don't get male and female pair.... breed non-stop later. Hamsters that can live in pairs are robos, RC hamsters..... WW ok if siblings but sometimes they can fight all of the sudden.

Syrians best not in pairs.... coz solitary. But they are the best to handle and play with.

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 14 2008, 01:56 PM)
oo...new pet shop at NXZ? I pass by there every weekday...unfortunately sweat.gif
might drop by if I got the time smile.gif
There got 3 pet shops mah.... 1 is Fluff, 2 more is grooming pet shop, Pets Icon and another I forgot the name already LOL.
Sophiera
post Sep 14 2008, 08:01 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

You long hair...Nezu also long hair..

Then mana short hair? sad.gif I prefer short hairs.
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 14 2008, 08:03 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

short hair i got 3 hehehe.... 1 mink, 1 red eyed cream and 1 black... all banded syrians.
JonYeap
post Sep 14 2008, 08:24 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 14 2008, 02:23 PM)
no advertising pls~ later MOD giv warning !! vmad.gif
i dont see any problem in advertising like this.
when others advertise, then its ok la. but this small statement cannot?
wonder why... maybe its coz ppl supporting other than ur favourite ppl?
if u understand wat i mean...
well forget it... too political in lyn.
well, i just waiting for my 9 baby syrian to come out its fur.
kelvin_faye
post Sep 14 2008, 08:42 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 14 2008, 08:24 PM)
Wow, Congrats!! Hehe 9 in a litter is awesome! blush.gif
mikelim2020
post Sep 14 2008, 09:18 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 14 2008, 08:24 PM)
u r the one who dun understand wat i mean.. if u dont follow this thread pls dont post.. if u have problem with me, do pm me or can come find me personally..

p/s: me n kelvin are friends, i was just joking with him.

This post has been edited by mikelim2020: Sep 14 2008, 09:19 PM
anderyna
post Sep 14 2008, 09:23 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

All going Fluff ke? next time wanna held gathering there ke? muahahaha

hipo is also still shy.. hehe
kelvin_faye
post Sep 14 2008, 09:35 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 14 2008, 09:18 PM)
u r the one who dun understand wat i mean.. if u dont follow this thread pls dont post.. if u have problem with me, do pm me or can come find me personally..

p/s: me n kelvin are friends, i was just joking with him.
Mike, chill la.. Only we know who we r la.. Cant blame Jon also.. icon_rolleyes.gif PEACE ya!! Yeah, mike n i knew each other! tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.6477sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:01 PM