Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs
kelvin_faye
Aug 28 2008, 12:19 PM
Haloo, i wanna post here too. I got a female and male WW from my best friend.. When they r 3weeks old, their mummy n daddy suddenly cannibalised one of their brother.. So my friend doesno't know what to do.. Since i have breed hamsters b4, i asked him to seperate = end up i have to take care for him!! haha..
So i have been taking care since dat day until i see the male chasing the female = mating kot!! so i end up seperate the male back to my friend!
Just having a female so pity, so i ask from another friend to give me a male.. so i can breed her.. Now she has 6 pups dat r 10days old d.. Yea, i seperate the male d.. Later when pups r older, males will live with dad, females to be remain with mommy.. i got 3 boys n 3 gurls.. hehe..
kelvin_faye
Aug 28 2008, 12:26 PM
I tot of selling them too.. But pity la.. Afraid cant find suitable n responsible owner.. So better i house them in a spacious tank like 2feet tank.. What do u think?
Added on August 28, 2008, 12:33 pmOh ok, since i get her for more than 3months d, guess she is not young anymore k.. Hehe.. I know, i also plan to rehome them later.. But have to carefully select the new owners la.. I have DIY some square containers to house them when they r old enuf.. hehe
This post has been edited by kelvin_faye: Aug 28 2008, 12:33 PM
kelvin_faye
Aug 28 2008, 12:56 PM
hahaha.. ok ok, from now i will go searching for new responsible owners ya!! :sweat
kelvin_faye
Sep 1 2008, 03:31 AM
Halo, just wanna ask where to get Prestige Hamster Nature 800g pack besides PetShack? And roughly how much? Thanks
kelvin_faye
Sep 1 2008, 04:03 AM
Jamien : Zoological is at the pasar seni wan rite?? Gona go search for it then!
kelvin_faye
Sep 1 2008, 04:32 AM
maybe ur hand smell of food? or it recognise ur hans as food?? hehe
kelvin_faye
Sep 1 2008, 11:08 AM
Haha.. I never tot of the shops will close.. I forget today also holiday ya.. Luckily din go out yet. Wanna get prestige hamster for babies!! i mean my babies [pets la].. hehe
kelvin_faye
Sep 1 2008, 02:01 PM
Not everyone is RESPONSIBLE, and everyone is also NOT RESPONSIBLE! Just go by the ethics ya when u sell or breed or own them..
kelvin_faye
Sep 3 2008, 05:25 PM
Dog food, cat food = treats only ya!
kelvin_faye
Sep 3 2008, 07:12 PM
I follow nezu list for gerbil.. I tell u what, can pengsan wan lo.. But seeing them have good result are totally worth it!
kelvin_faye
Sep 8 2008, 03:04 AM
Wah, rm40 for a 2feet tank is well worth it la!! Which shop? I might wanna get a few for spare la.. Thanks..
kelvin_faye
Sep 8 2008, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(zulkis @ Sep 8 2008, 09:03 AM) Nilai...got 1 shop selling RM40. Maybe I will bargain make it RM38 hehe..Why pine bedding is not good for hamster? Anyone can explain. My syrian have delivered 6 pup 9 days ago. But I discovered this morning only 4 pups left. The colour very nice (1 white, 1 black and 2 mix). Why arr? I didn't touch all pups at all since born. I think the mother ate them. Dont touch anything or try to inspect la.. Coz last time i tot my pups r gone, but actually they were hidden under the bedding!  hehe
kelvin_faye
Sep 12 2008, 03:17 AM
Those r called "cheek pouch" lol
kelvin_faye
Sep 12 2008, 09:38 AM
Abcesses?? I also havent heard of it? Where u get this term?
kelvin_faye
Sep 12 2008, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 12 2008, 02:05 PM) Sangels, you're the one with Kiko right? How is she now? Still loving the bellyrubs? Added on September 12, 2008, 3:00 pm@Jack/Joan My bro bought from you the new bottle today and it's not flowing. Is it supposed to be little bit or something or I've put in too much water or what? @_@ And special position? What brand is the bottle? What do u mean not flowing? The water cannot come out at all?
kelvin_faye
Sep 12 2008, 08:41 PM
Haha.. TaiKACHE marah d lol
kelvin_faye
Sep 12 2008, 08:53 PM
I tot all bottles shud b hanging 90degrees wan.. :curious:
kelvin_faye
Sep 13 2008, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Sep 13 2008, 12:16 AM) The blood stain on Ben's nose was gone when i double check juz now. I think shud be some minor scratches and it's already healed...hopefully. BTW, I juz finished my chippsi bedding, looking for alternatives now. Woody pet and BC.... can't make up my mind. I read some LYNer posted woody pet will bcome dust when it got wet. Please gimme some idea how long this 2 can last. My current wood shaving can last bout 2 weeks with my robos litter trained. Wonder how long can the other 2 last. Aih.... wanted to sapu the WF robo juz now... but my gf beside, said: Buy lah~~~ (with special tone...  ) So I took a final peep on the wf robo b4 i left the shop... very cute.... first time see a wf robo in real life... QUOTE(shutterstar @ Sep 13 2008, 12:52 AM) ya lorr..x bleh lak cmtu...nnt u yg kna blk..hopefully nobody will buy from him.. Breeder Celect can last up to 1month plus.. No dust n odur.. So better for u n the animals also..
kelvin_faye
Sep 13 2008, 06:33 AM
Yeah, Syrian do well for being a petting animals.. WW, RC n RB not to be doing so well coz of the small size..
kelvin_faye
Sep 13 2008, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(geo @ Sep 13 2008, 05:59 PM) hahah.. i jz bought a T ... so broke for now... Wah, hamster also u wan r? Hehe.. Save up la.. Go work partime ya!