99 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

legendsky
post Jan 31 2012, 04:32 PM

125 posts

I'm block D , 5th floor buyer

Just pass-by there last weekend, nothing big change..i think wont handover on feb!!
preliew
post Feb 1 2012, 04:23 PM

145 posts

definetely wont handover now...i think will drag until at least june...
pong85
post Feb 1 2012, 07:14 PM

270 posts

Just spoke with developer. Probably took another 2 mths to get the keys.
maxnergy
post Feb 1 2012, 08:12 PM

104 posts

Same here.. Talked to developer today.. They said waiting for CF under process. Once got CF need 2 more weeks. Target March. But I think will delay... So sad
legendsky
post Feb 3 2012, 10:59 AM

125 posts

feel disappointment with this developer... all time just delay delay ..hope developer will faster complete the clubhouse and handover .

Added on February 3, 2012, 11:00 amMay i know that which floor you all bought???

This post has been edited by legendsky: Feb 3 2012, 11:00 AM
maxnergy
post Feb 3 2012, 11:58 AM

104 posts

Block D 2nd floor near to the middle park..
eddieyee
post Feb 3 2012, 06:31 PM

14 posts

what about block b?wonder when will tht block complete....
kshan223
post Feb 3 2012, 08:00 PM

25 posts

This is very dissapointing....as per contract they should hand over by last Nov....its already delay for 3 months....was really hoping to get the key by this month...but DELAY AGAIN....can't we do anything for the developer to expedite the completion? any ideas? we can't jst wait n do nothing if they keep delaying rite....Is there anywhere we could complain???
maxnergy
post Feb 3 2012, 10:24 PM

104 posts

i think for delay after the S&P signing date can somehow request to claim back.. anyone can confirm this?

For me.. its still within the date.. haiz..
walle
post Feb 3 2012, 10:55 PM

1,151 posts

mine already over by 1 month...need to claim for LAD liao..
khyuen
post Feb 4 2012, 12:14 AM

96 posts

Let's form a group to claim compensation from the developer. I guess all block D owners should voice out your opinion. Looking at the main entrance, i assume it will take another 2 months to complete. Most probably possible to take VP in May.
maxnergy
post Feb 4 2012, 11:39 AM

104 posts

Can anyone start the group?
doomdoom
post Feb 4 2012, 02:02 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Feb 4 2012, 11:39 AM)
Can anyone start the group?
Best idea is gather all buyers and go to sales office ask them why delay and how to claim bck compensation. But I am block a buyer, my snp not yet due. But I will join if there is gather at sales office. Let me knw date n time. I also frustrate on slow progress
walle
post Feb 4 2012, 03:00 PM

1,151 posts

Count me in if anyone starting the group..how about let's meet up 1st and decide when to pay the developer office a visit?
preliew
post Feb 4 2012, 03:31 PM

145 posts

let's meet at sales gallery next saturday morning 11am...
kshan223
post Feb 5 2012, 01:56 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(preliew @ Feb 4 2012, 03:31 PM)
let's meet at sales gallery next saturday morning 11am...
I am ok to meet nxt saturday at 11am.....but we can't request for compansation now as its stated that the late payment charges only be paid at the time we get VP....so if we ask at the sales office, this would be the answer....and i've asked this initially when do the payment for water and electric...the lady at sales office said "that one you have to call and ask HQ"..... vmad.gif
before we go to meet them we should identify is there anything that we can do for them to expedite the developement....like whether can lodge complain to any assosiaciation or ministry.....i'll try to find out on this as well....at least we can tell them that if by this date they din't complete we would lodge a complain....

p/s: as per my S&P I should have get VP by Nov 2011.... sad.gif
maxnergy
post Feb 9 2012, 02:42 PM

104 posts

Guys any update?
doomdoom
post Feb 9 2012, 07:03 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kshan223 @ Feb 5 2012, 01:56 AM)
I am ok to meet nxt saturday at 11am.....but we can't request for compansation now as its stated that the late payment charges only be paid at the time we get VP....so if we ask at the sales office, this would be the answer....and i've asked this initially when do the payment for water and electric...the lady at sales office said "that one you have to call and ask HQ"..... vmad.gif 
before we go to meet them we should identify is there anything that we can do for them to expedite the developement....like whether can lodge complain to any assosiaciation or ministry.....i'll try to find out on this as well....at least we can tell them that if by this date they din't complete we would lodge a complain....

p/s: as per my S&P I should have get VP by Nov 2011.... sad.gif
Yes u r rite. Can u help to lead us ?
ace77
post Feb 9 2012, 07:14 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 9 2012, 07:03 PM)
Yes u r rite. Can u help to lead us ?
This project supposed to be one of pet project of experienced forummer.

doomdoom
post Feb 9 2012, 07:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:14 PM)
This project supposed to be one of pet project of experienced forummer.
Which experienced forumer?

99 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:57 AM