QUOTE(walle @ Nov 24 2011, 03:33 PM)
Please PM me the price and property detail, thanksTaipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Nov 24 2011, 03:47 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Nov 25 2011, 09:20 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
letting go mine too...
block A, mid floor unit, face subang view(future icon city view), 1288sqf, 2 carparks, only 8 units/floor, RM500k....only RM388 psf...damn cheap... |
Nov 25 2011, 11:09 AM
9 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Nov 25 2011, 11:14 AM
1,151 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 25 2011, 09:20 AM) letting go mine too... bro, y let go block A also? block A, mid floor unit, face subang view(future icon city view), 1288sqf, 2 carparks, only 8 units/floor, RM500k....only RM388 psf...damn cheap... Added on November 25, 2011, 11:15 am QUOTE(adelk @ Nov 25 2011, 11:09 AM) Suddenly so many owners here! This post has been edited by walle: Nov 25 2011, 11:15 AM |
Nov 25 2011, 11:27 AM
328 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Seems like most are investor instead aim for own stay
Nov 25 2011, 11:43 AM
yea...park 51 easy access to federal HW,LDP,SPRINT HW, 5 minutes drive to LRT station...less than 10km from bandar sunway, mid valley and One utama....mid floor unit with 1km distance from future icon city view, 2 cover carparks, 1288sft unit 1ith 4 bedrooms, largest clubhouse at PJ with gym and sauna facilities...
only RM 500K, RM388 psf only...cheap..PM me if u interested... |
Nov 27 2011, 11:50 AM
145 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Grand entrance in progress...
![]() ![]() ![]() Block A and B ![]() Empty land in front of condo turn into garden, add more greenery to the area.... ![]() |
Dec 7 2011, 08:19 PM
96 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: PJ |
just paid the Electric and Water deposits today at the Sales Gallery. Was inform that Park 51 will only be ready after CNY. Most probably will get your house keys in Feb 2012. Targeted for Inspection and CF in Jan 2012.
Can't wait to move in.... any neighbors in Block D? Added on December 7, 2011, 8:23 pm Since they are delaying the project, was browsing through the S&P that 1 of the clause stated in the S&P. The developers need to complete upon 36 months of the S&P agreement date, Park 51 developers need to pay compensation to house buyers of 10% per annum of purchase price on a daily rate. Anyone knows how can we claim from the developers? This post has been edited by khyuen: Dec 7 2011, 08:25 PM |
Dec 7 2011, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(khyuen @ Dec 7 2011, 08:19 PM) just paid the Electric and Water deposits today at the Sales Gallery. Was inform that Park 51 will only be ready after CNY. Most probably will get your house keys in Feb 2012. Targeted for Inspection and CF in Jan 2012. what the stamp date for the S&P?Can't wait to move in.... any neighbors in Block D? Added on December 7, 2011, 8:23 pm Since they are delaying the project, was browsing through the S&P that 1 of the clause stated in the S&P. The developers need to complete upon 36 months of the S&P agreement date, Park 51 developers need to pay compensation to house buyers of 10% per annum of purchase price on a daily rate. Anyone knows how can we claim from the developers? |
Dec 8 2011, 11:52 PM
Dec 9 2011, 08:33 AM
Dec 9 2011, 04:25 PM
Dec 11 2011, 09:07 PM
latest news: CF apporval submission will be next week. Expected VP on Fev 2012
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 11 2011, 10:27 PM
270 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Hey, any block D neighbor?
I check with the sales PIC last month & told me after CNY only get the key. It seems mostly confirm. Anybody doing renovation? can intro? |
Dec 23 2011, 03:00 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Hi, i am interested for block D 994 sf unit, pls PM me if some one wan to sell off theirs.... thanks
Dec 23 2011, 04:13 PM
Block D is ready soon...saw some pictures of the ready unit...i would say it's good quality...2x2 procelain tiles...1x2 full wall tiles at kitchen...huge decorative entrance door and decorative doors for all the bedrooms....tempered glass in bathroom...all the same material tta u can see from showroom...
Dec 24 2011, 01:07 PM
270 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
My fren plan to sell off his unit. Pm me if interest.
Added on December 27, 2011, 10:59 amgot any photo for internal ?? not the show room please.. This post has been edited by pong85: Dec 27 2011, 10:59 AM |
Dec 27 2011, 04:57 PM
76 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
I always go around that area... and I would say the place would be quite congested once all blocks are up. Grand entrance doesnt seem to be able to cater so many cars in and out. Narrow roads maybe?
I dont deny that this might be the cheapest new development in PJ. So I went to the sales gallery. Based on the construction quality of the show units, I'm abit skeptical on it. And I would say the finishes given are rather outdated (cause launched few years back) Overall, the first impression wasnt that good. The facade design are too typical (wish it was designed better). And I have my doubts over the developers/main contractors. Driving to that area at night are quite dangerous too, sometimes there are no street lamps, and even at 1-2am there's factory staffs with alot of motorcycles moving around. But I must say kudos to those Block D owners cause now it has become a very good investment. With Icon city, and linkage of major highways, it is very strategic. And you get what pay. I would pay the price for Block D but I dont think I would pay for Block C when it is the same thing. |
Dec 27 2011, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(7ienlee @ Dec 27 2011, 04:57 PM) I always go around that area... and I would say the place would be quite congested once all blocks are up. Grand entrance doesnt seem to be able to cater so many cars in and out. Narrow roads maybe? ..if talking about congested, have a look on the road which serve ken 1, ken 2, casa damansara 1, casa damansara 2, and casa suites...with only one way in and out and so congested but the properties price still skyrocketing...and dun forget for park 51, there are 3 entrance gate from different direction to go in/out to condo...I dont deny that this might be the cheapest new development in PJ. So I went to the sales gallery. Based on the construction quality of the show units, I'm abit skeptical on it. And I would say the finishes given are rather outdated (cause launched few years back) Overall, the first impression wasnt that good. The facade design are too typical (wish it was designed better). And I have my doubts over the developers/main contractors. Driving to that area at night are quite dangerous too, sometimes there are no street lamps, and even at 1-2am there's factory staffs with alot of motorcycles moving around. But I must say kudos to those Block D owners cause now it has become a very good investment. With Icon city, and linkage of major highways, it is very strategic. And you get what pay. I would pay the price for Block D but I dont think I would pay for Block C when it is the same thing. yea the surrounding might not so grand and highclass that why now the price of block C still cheap (below RM400psf) compare with other new development....but however developer is keeping the promise to upgrade the area include widen the road and beautify the surrounding... well, different ppl different preference...this is no doubt one or maybe the only affordable for mid income group new development in PJ centralize location..........still gt room for appreciation..... This post has been edited by doomdoom: Dec 27 2011, 09:15 PM |
Jan 1 2012, 12:54 PM
199 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0325sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:05 AM |