HI, one of the property agnet told me. PARK 51 key is not ready yet so unable to view the unit.
Isn't true?
Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Nov 5 2013, 02:19 PM
15 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
HI, one of the property agnet told me. PARK 51 key is not ready yet so unable to view the unit.
Isn't true? |
Nov 5 2013, 05:40 PM
52 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Ya.. For Block A and B owners are still pending for VP.. But Mayb you can check with agents for the Block D units.. Probably, there are still some units pending for sales..
Nov 5 2013, 05:49 PM
454 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
I feel that Park 51 is very very high density...
Owner will definitely have big issues selling off their unit.. Cause have to compete with their neighbours.. Sumore located in an kampung area & factory area.. And safety issues as well...\ Just my 2 cents |
Nov 7 2013, 12:39 AM
15 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Thank you.
By the way, my friend told me this condo may have many foreigner (bangla) stay. Not sure is true or not. Any existing residence here? can giving some comment? |
Nov 7 2013, 10:07 AM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
So far i see is majority families with kids/parents & young married Chinese and Indians. Look like mid-range income and higher.
You got to come and look for yourself. Location wise it is the best! Away from traffic. This post has been edited by roguemei: Nov 7 2013, 10:07 AM |
Nov 7 2013, 10:11 AM
1,151 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Nov 7 2013, 12:39 AM) Thank you. no lar where got bangla, mostly family, working exec, chinese majority the last time i survey...By the way, my friend told me this condo may have many foreigner (bangla) stay. Not sure is true or not. Any existing residence here? can giving some comment? |
Nov 7 2013, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Siao_Lang @ Nov 5 2013, 05:49 PM) I feel that Park 51 is very very high density... you mean 1120 park avenue izit? that wan only high den lor..Owner will definitely have big issues selling off their unit.. Cause have to compete with their neighbours.. Sumore located in an kampung area & factory area.. And safety issues as well...\ Just my 2 cents |
Nov 7 2013, 10:52 AM
440 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(Siao_Lang @ Nov 5 2013, 05:49 PM) I feel that Park 51 is very very high density... Park51 location is the best! if i sold my unit i will scratch my head to find another 1.....very convenient and against traffic....Owner will definitely have big issues selling off their unit.. Cause have to compete with their neighbours.. Sumore located in an kampung area & factory area.. And safety issues as well...\ Just my 2 cents bangla security guard got lor..... rental rm1.5-1.8k so i dont think will got bangla lor.... mostly young marriage couple and family with kids.....chinese indian and malay too..... |
Nov 7 2013, 10:54 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(Siao_Lang @ Nov 5 2013, 05:49 PM) I feel that Park 51 is very very high density... are u sure hard to sell the unit? i sold mine in one month time after put in market...Owner will definitely have big issues selling off their unit.. Cause have to compete with their neighbours.. Sumore located in an kampung area & factory area.. And safety issues as well...\ Just my 2 cents about 200k profit in 3 years time.....zero down payment and DIBS, basically i pay nothing and just wait 3 years, then 200k profit in my pocket oledy... |
Nov 7 2013, 10:57 AM
Nov 7 2013, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 7 2013, 10:57 AM) i think he mentioned about 1120, that one high dense and gt many break in cases happend, not report by me, report by the residents at there... No wor, he said "i feel that Park 51 high dense..." which i think more appropriate for another PJ property u mentioned..haha |
Nov 7 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(walle @ Nov 7 2013, 03:52 PM) No wor, he said "i feel that Park 51 high dense..." which i think more appropriate for another PJ property u mentioned..haha nvm la, high dense or not high dense, still high demand...until now i still got sms or calls from agents ask me want to sell or not. and got buyers with ready cheque.. to bad i sell too early about 2 months ago, if wait til now can get extra 30k in my pocket... zero investment during year 2010, pay nothing for these 3 years and now just sign the snp to sell then i got 200k in my pocket... |
Nov 7 2013, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 7 2013, 04:12 PM) nvm la, high dense or not high dense, still high demand... u sold? how much? i still holding on...510k i let go. until now i still got sms or calls from agents ask me want to sell or not. and got buyers with ready cheque.. to bad i sell too early about 2 months ago, if wait til now can get extra 30k in my pocket... zero investment during year 2010, pay nothing for these 3 years and now just sign the snp to sell then i got 200k in my pocket... |
Nov 7 2013, 05:19 PM
Nov 7 2013, 06:20 PM
Nov 7 2013, 09:35 PM
Nov 7 2013, 09:58 PM
Nov 7 2013, 10:39 PM
52 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Park 51 really so good demand?! I think the main issue is you will never get a new and large unit in this price at PJ area..
I think for those who had holding power, probably after the completion of all facilities then price shall further up another 10~15%.. Since there are good rental demand, I believed Park 51's price still way to go up.. Density wise, I dun think there will be anyone to complaint about high dense.. If Park 51 consider high dense, then 1120, palm springs, parklane etc is considered congested highly dense condos.. Just my 2 cents.. |
Nov 8 2013, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(blueswift @ Nov 7 2013, 10:39 PM) Park 51 really so good demand?! I think the main issue is you will never get a new and large unit in this price at PJ area.. u r right....with price ragne less than 550k, get 12++ sqf 4 bedrooms units with 2 carparks...i think this is the only option with less than 3 years condo...I think for those who had holding power, probably after the completion of all facilities then price shall further up another 10~15%.. Since there are good rental demand, I believed Park 51's price still way to go up.. Density wise, I dun think there will be anyone to complaint about high dense.. If Park 51 consider high dense, then 1120, palm springs, parklane etc is considered congested highly dense condos.. Just my 2 cents.. |
Nov 8 2013, 08:43 AM
4,790 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 7 2013, 10:54 AM) are u sure hard to sell the unit? i sold mine in one month time after put in market... then used this profit funds as a bullet for SEH about 200k profit in 3 years time.....zero down payment and DIBS, basically i pay nothing and just wait 3 years, then 200k profit in my pocket oledy... |
| Change to: | 0.0202sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:38 PM |