99 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

doomdoom
post Nov 8 2013, 09:39 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 8 2013, 08:43 AM)
then used this profit funds as a bullet for SEH wink.gif
u so look down on me? u think i dun have enough bullet on SEH if i not get profit from park 51?
mumeichan
post Nov 8 2013, 09:57 AM

4,152 posts

Are there any bus services from Park 51 to the LRT station? Preferably Asia Jaya, Taman Jaya or Universiti?
cutealex
post Nov 8 2013, 08:05 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 8 2013, 09:39 AM)
u so look down on me? u think i dun have enough bullet on SEH if i not get profit from park 51?
Tis is not look down but merely envy you cool2.gif
I don't hv SEH
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2013, 09:18 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 8 2013, 08:05 PM)
Tis is not look down but merely envy you cool2.gif
I don't hv SEH
u got rawang landed mah... drool.gif
kenycw55
post Nov 8 2013, 11:20 PM

80 posts

Seriously the agent or whoever need to wash their eyes again,
1-There isn't much foreigners except more to the "Muhibbah/1 Malaysia" residences.
2-The location could not be any better eventhough is near to factories, residential terraces house. As you have the convenient of looking thru your window/balcony & check the traffic in Federal Highway before you leave for work/going out. Going into Klang or KL is easy within 5 minutes to the highway.
3-High Density?? U must be joking, please look into the surroundings condo which other forumers mention. Try buying a unit in Parklane OUG, then you would understand it.
4-Will not foresee any issues with resale value also.
5-Improvement will gets better with our pro-active committee
6-Enjoying the stay there eventhough minor flaws will be there in any new condo...& in acceptable level.

Cheer!
winnie619
post Nov 11 2013, 12:11 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(kenycw55 @ Nov 8 2013, 11:20 PM)
Seriously the agent or whoever need to wash their eyes again,
1-There isn't much foreigners except more to the "Muhibbah/1 Malaysia" residences.
2-The location could not be any better eventhough is near to factories, residential terraces house. As you have the convenient of looking thru your window/balcony & check the traffic in Federal Highway before you leave for work/going out. Going into Klang or KL is easy within 5 minutes to the highway.
3-High Density?? U must be joking, please look into the surroundings condo which other forumers mention. Try buying a unit in Parklane OUG, then you would understand it.
4-Will not foresee any issues with resale value also.
5-Improvement will gets better with our pro-active committee
6-Enjoying the stay there eventhough minor flaws will be there in any new condo...& in acceptable level.

Cheer!
hi there, are u staying in park51 now?
im interested in buying a unit here, but i quite care about the nearby factories..
besides, will the traffic very jam during peak hours? to federal or ldp?
spidercat
post Nov 11 2013, 10:35 AM

121 posts

i assume every owner of park 51 will happy with their buying .
ppl who criticise might be just because they do not understand real surrounding or just ppl who jelous ....

my 2 cents
stratocaster
post Nov 11 2013, 12:27 PM

364 posts

yeah..jealous ppl are everywhere! mostly found in propertytalk section hehe
sk_tan18
post Nov 11 2013, 02:21 PM

Anyone interested to rent my car park please PM me.

utopia86
post Nov 12 2013, 03:31 PM

61 posts

I just bought 994sf unit for 3xxk few months back. Looks like I am earning now. Luckily i made up my mind quick if not this good deal will just slip away.
blueswift
post Nov 12 2013, 11:12 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(utopia86 @ Nov 12 2013, 03:31 PM)
I just bought 994sf unit for 3xxk few months back. Looks like I am earning now. Luckily i made up my mind quick if not this good deal will just slip away.
How much is 994 able to fetch in this market?
utopia86
post Nov 13 2013, 08:16 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(blueswift @ Nov 12 2013, 11:12 PM)
How much is 994 able to fetch in this market?
Now i believe can sell at 450k.
wennylim
post Nov 13 2013, 10:24 AM

Hi, am looking Block A 1288sqft unit facing Subang View. Anyone interested to let go yr unit pls PM me.
stratocaster
post Nov 13 2013, 12:27 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(utopia86 @ Nov 12 2013, 03:31 PM)
good for you.. rclxms.gif
mag9
post Nov 13 2013, 09:06 PM

83 posts

the big problem with park 51 is each unit come with one car park only..

yvonneysf03
post Nov 14 2013, 09:47 AM

Which size unit got 2 car parks. I bought 1288sf with only 1 car park.
spidercat
post Nov 14 2013, 11:13 AM

121 posts

my blk C 1288 sq feet also 1 CP only
wilsonhow
post Nov 15 2013, 12:55 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(spidercat @ Nov 14 2013, 11:13 AM)
my blk C 1288 sq feet also 1 CP only
one CP enough for you? Block A&B not yet VP? do the purchaser entitle the late interest VP?
wilsonhow
post Nov 15 2013, 01:00 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Nov 7 2013, 10:52 AM)
Park51 location is the best! if i sold my unit i will scratch my head to find another 1.....very convenient and against traffic....
bangla security guard got lor..... rental rm1.5-1.8k so i dont think will got bangla lor....
mostly young marriage couple and family with kids.....chinese indian and malay too.....
Park51 is best? But i heard people said the area is very jam during certain hour due to Federal Highway. Rental RM1.5k-RM1.8k is good for the previous purchaser? but the rental rate is for which size? furnished? Once block B & C handover to purchaser, there will be some difficulty to rent out or sell out due to flood of units.
spidercat
post Nov 15 2013, 11:11 AM

121 posts

correct me if my calculation wrong on density .

16flr X8 units X 4 Blk = 512 or maybe 550 units ( some flr have more than 8 units )
staying for total 4 BLK .

it this high density ? maybe not

This post has been edited by spidercat: Nov 15 2013, 11:12 AM

99 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:21 PM