99 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

mag9
post Nov 15 2013, 06:52 PM

83 posts

how many entrances there ? i saw one near block A / flat , the entrance is so small !!? only one car in and out
wilsonhow
post Nov 15 2013, 10:42 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 15 2013, 06:52 PM)
how many entrances there ? i saw one near block A / flat , the entrance is so small !!? only one car in and out
After Bloack A & B VP, Might be add up the entrance.
kenycw55
post Nov 15 2013, 11:40 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(winnie619 @ Nov 11 2013, 12:11 AM)
hi there, are u staying in park51 now?
im interested in buying a unit here, but i quite care about the nearby factories..
besides, will the traffic very jam during peak hours? to federal or ldp?
Yes, I am & currently I do not see any probs with the factories around there & by the way, they are more to warehousing then producer.
As for traffic, so far I do not sees any problem with it after few months here
kenycw55
post Nov 15 2013, 11:45 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(spidercat @ Nov 15 2013, 11:11 AM)
correct me if my calculation wrong on density .

16flr X8 units X 4 Blk = 512 or maybe 550 units ( some flr have more than 8 units )
staying for total 4 BLK .

it this high density ? maybe not
True, we are not in compare with others like parklane OUG , the one in tmn sentosa
doomdoom
post Nov 15 2013, 11:53 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kenycw55 @ Nov 15 2013, 11:45 PM)
True, we are not in compare with others like parklane OUG , the one in tmn sentosa
park 51 not really high dense...block A, B and C somemore only 8 units per floor....
wilsonhow
post Nov 16 2013, 12:08 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 15 2013, 11:53 PM)
park 51 not really high dense...block A, B and C somemore only 8 units per floor....
Can i know any update for the commercial development? In the Master plan of Park 51.
winnie619
post Nov 16 2013, 01:10 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(kenycw55 @ Nov 15 2013, 11:40 PM)
Yes, I am & currently I do not see any probs with the factories around there & by the way, they are more to warehousing then producer.
As for traffic, so far I do not sees any problem with it after few months here
im still thinking whether to buy or not blink.gif cry.gif
my 1st property.. must think very very carefully...
wilsonhow
post Nov 16 2013, 01:46 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(winnie619 @ Nov 16 2013, 01:10 AM)
im still thinking whether to buy or not  blink.gif  cry.gif
my 1st property.. must think very very carefully...
what size u plan to buy? which block? price range?
SMELOANPS
post Nov 16 2013, 04:31 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Nov 16 2013, 01:46 AM)
R u property agent at there?
I interest to buy.

budget 450k, 1000sq above, aiming 7floor above
arthas_teo
post Nov 16 2013, 07:27 AM

306 posts

taipan is sxxx developer. 1 year already still dun wan release cf
post Nov 16 2013, 08:57 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Nov 16 2013, 07:27 AM)
CF is not release by developer, indeed they need to fulfill all authority requirement only architect can issue CF/CPC/CCC
arthas_teo
post Nov 16 2013, 09:18 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(1692 @ Nov 16 2013, 08:57 AM)
CF is not release by developer, indeed they need to fulfill all authority requirement only architect can issue CF/CPC/CCC
they keep claim is syabas issue. are u purchaser for this? any idea?
blueswift
post Nov 16 2013, 10:50 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Nov 16 2013, 07:27 AM)
Ya, I am waiting for CF too.. Keep delaying.. The only hope is we can VP by 2013..
blueswift
post Nov 16 2013, 10:55 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Nov 16 2013, 04:31 AM)
R u property agent at there?
I interest to buy.

budget 450k, 1000sq above, aiming 7floor above
Hi there, I think is unable to find >1000 sqft with budget of rm450k..

I belief block D is fully transacted which mean whoever wanna sell already sold dy..

Moreover block A and B is little exclusive as there are only 8 units per floor and heard that the finishing will be slightly better than D, therefore for a unit with that size but ard rm450k is really impossible..

Anyway, good luck to you.. Hope we can be the neighbor soon..
arthas_teo
post Nov 16 2013, 02:18 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(blueswift @ Nov 16 2013, 10:55 AM)
Hi there, I think is unable to find >1000 sqft with budget of rm450k..

I belief block D is fully transacted which mean whoever wanna sell already sold dy..

Moreover block A and B is little exclusive as there are only 8 units per floor and heard that the finishing will be slightly better than D, therefore for a unit with that size but ard rm450k is really impossible..

Anyway, good luck to you.. Hope we can be the neighbor soon..
hope will be release soon. promise last month release, gonna december soon. you are subsale or 1st owner?
mag9
post Nov 16 2013, 04:15 PM

83 posts

now agent ask for 520k for 1143sq with 1 cp, low floor some more, i think i hav to give up park51, no fate..
wilsonhow
post Nov 16 2013, 05:03 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 16 2013, 04:15 PM)
now agent ask for 520k for 1143sq with 1 cp, low floor some more, i think i hav to give up park51, no fate..
I checked with agent 1143 only sell at RM470-480k. 1,288 is only RM500k above.
winnie619
post Nov 16 2013, 09:44 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Nov 16 2013, 01:46 AM)
im ok with small size (<1000psf) .. around 400k..
any block which is further than the low cost flat..
blueswift
post Nov 16 2013, 11:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 16 2013, 04:15 PM)
So high? Thought there are a number in iproperty leas than rm500k?! No more? Ridiculous..

So rm520l that the agent intro to u is which floor n facing where?
blueswift
post Nov 16 2013, 11:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Nov 16 2013, 02:18 PM)
hope will be release soon. promise last month release, gonna december soon. you are subsale or 1st owner?
I am the first owner..

Called sales office and was informed they r preparing the 2nd letter as they said the vp is by this month..

I dunno how true izzit but let's hope it happen by end of the yr..

99 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:30 PM