129 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

anderyna
post Jul 18 2008, 10:39 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

drool.gif pet shack left 2 syrians only, i guess.. 1 male and female..
but a few ww / russian hmm.gif

(N)3
post Jul 18 2008, 10:40 PM

2,661 posts

how long should i keep the pup and mum together?
nezumitaro
post Jul 18 2008, 10:57 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jul 18 2008, 07:07 PM)
Im surely gonna join the comp.
but right now ive no Digicam, plus my phone rosak, gonna repair it 1st  doh.gif (duit terbang lagi)

aiyaiyaiyai,

anyway! keep up the good work Nezumitaro.
the comp is a very good idea for a Chubby Hamster Owner  rclxms.gif
Good Job!  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 18 2008, 10:06 PM)
Interested! But not yet edit picture size only ah~
ohhh i wait u all oh.. if not end up our Sangels will carry all prize home LOL.. hope we can show ppl what a proper iet make difference.. so more ppl willing to feed the balanced diet. animals will benefit and everyone hv better pets.

if not our pets quality will go lower n lower..
jayniel
post Jul 18 2008, 10:58 PM

802 posts

QUOTE((N)3 @ Jul 18 2008, 10:40 PM)
how long should i keep the pup and mum together?
they're weaned at 3 weeks of age.. dont clean the cage/touch the mum & pups till they're 2 weeks old..
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 18 2008, 11:37 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

I tried feeding my hammie with mealworms just now, she thought those worms are enemy or what, attack it doh.gif
anderyna
post Jul 18 2008, 11:41 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 18 2008, 11:37 PM)
I tried feeding my hammie with mealworms just now, she thought those worms are enemy or what, attack it doh.gif
did she eat the worms? blink.gif
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 18 2008, 11:47 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Nope, she saw it moving and thought it is some kinda "thing" and attacked it...
I put in her bowl and placed it in front of her for her to check out... Who knows... rclxub.gif

Maybe she is full, cause she didn't want to eat the broccoli that time, maybe i will try it tomorrow's night, put nothing there but just mealworms.
anderyna
post Jul 18 2008, 11:50 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 18 2008, 11:47 PM)
Nope, she saw it moving and thought it is some kinda "thing" and attacked it...
I put in her bowl and placed it in front of her for her to check out... Who knows... rclxub.gif

Maybe she is full, cause she didn't want to eat the broccoli that time, maybe i will try it tomorrow's night, put nothing there but just mealworms.
you can just chop off the worms head and let her smell the juice inside icon_idea.gif
i bet she will get attracted by it icon_idea.gif
sangels
post Jul 18 2008, 11:56 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 18 2008, 10:57 PM)
ohhh i wait u all oh.. if not end up our Sangels will carry all prize home LOL.. hope we can show ppl what a proper iet make difference.. so more ppl willing to feed the balanced diet. animals will benefit and everyone hv better pets.

if not our pets quality will go lower n lower..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Good also wor, then I'm the grand winner.... cos no competitors. sweat.gif Come on people, move and join the competition, don't let me be the only one there. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 19 2008, 12:06 AM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 18 2008, 11:50 PM)
you can just chop off the worms head and let her smell the juice inside icon_idea.gif
i bet she will get attracted by it icon_idea.gif
Behead the worms ar, but very dirty wor... Will try it tmr lah ... thks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(sangels @ Jul 18 2008, 11:56 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Good also wor, then I'm the grand winner.... cos no competitors.  sweat.gif Come on people, move and join the competition, don't let me be the only one there.  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
You lucky lah u, i stay at Penang can't buy the smoothie vmad.gif
If not i will be the 2nd contestant liao laugh.gif
the_catacombs
post Jul 19 2008, 02:15 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 18 2008, 11:37 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 19 2008, 06:47 AM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Good news, i put 3 mealies in her bowl last night, now all hilang liao biggrin.gif
sangels
post Jul 19 2008, 03:12 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 19 2008, 06:47 AM)
Good news, i put 3 mealies in her bowl last night, now all hilang liao biggrin.gif
Hmm... hmm.gif hmm.gif Your hammy ate it or it ran away? You better feed your hammy with mealies in a different tank. This is to avoid un eaten part of mealies or the whole mealies ran away from the bowl and hide somewhere in the tank. sweat.gif
the_catacombs
post Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Jul 19 2008, 03:12 PM)
Hmm...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif Your hammy ate it or it ran away? You better feed your hammy with mealies in a different tank. This is to avoid un eaten part of mealies or the whole mealies ran away from the bowl and hide somewhere in the tank.  sweat.gif
i feed mine one by one... they will eat them as soon as i give them the mealworm....

but now i stop giving mealworm adi.... after a week of feeding, they turned aggressive... sweat.gif
kmao
post Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM

206 posts

I think mealies can't escaped from a bowl, because they cant climb. laugh.gif

UNDERGROUND, how old is your hammie? Mine won't eat mealies yet, he's already 1 and a half month. I wonder is there any way to make him eat, except beheading the mealies, suggested by anderyna, it's really disgusting. doh.gif

anderyna
post Jul 19 2008, 05:50 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM)
i feed mine one by one... they will eat them as soon as i give them the mealworm....

but now i stop giving mealworm adi.... after a week of feeding, they turned aggressive... sweat.gif
hmm.gif you sure it turn aggressive??
nezumitaro
post Jul 19 2008, 06:08 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM)

mealworms and aggressive don't related.. smile.gif

temp breeding is related to aggressiveness.
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 19 2008, 06:21 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(kmao @ Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM)
I think mealies can't escaped from a bowl, because they cant climb.  laugh.gif

UNDERGROUND, how old is your hammie? Mine won't eat mealies yet, he's already 1 and a half month. I wonder is there any way to make him eat, except beheading the mealies, suggested by anderyna, it's really disgusting.  doh.gif
I also not sure loh, i guess few months old lah cause i got it from a pet shop...

BTW, i tried to find cat litter at my place and i found FRISIAN cat litter, but it's clumping cat litter wor...

Then another type is dono what brand, wood-based cat litter, didn't write clump or not but the shop told me it also clump, but made from wood, so it is natural i guess ... hmm.gif

So what do you guys think ?
nezumitaro
post Jul 19 2008, 06:24 PM

4,711 posts

as long as its CLUMP. it contain chemical = BIG NONO.

try to find more..
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 19 2008, 06:39 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

No more pet shop here already sad.gif

129 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:39 PM