142 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Fitness Training, Pictures and Progress Thread., Less Talk. More pictures.

jamis
post Jul 9 2008, 09:11 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

yetieater , u have awesome chest there, if u have broader shoulder tat will be freaking cool.
Sp00kY
post Jul 9 2008, 09:39 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jul 9 2008, 08:52 AM)
Yeap in TPM Bkt Jalil nowadays. Sometimes I'll go with my friends to Celebrity Fitness la, and on Saturdays, with Shane to Fitness First Menara Consplant. How do I get in without a membership? At Fitness First, you can get a 2 month pass, that gets you 10 days of entry. At Celebrity Fitness....mmm.....sekret tongue.gif tongue.gif
English forum, a touch of Malay's fine, not the entire post.
Walao, come share secret aahha..

Hey come to FF curve la, teach me rclxms.gif how to be flex.gif haha
pizzaboy
post Jul 9 2008, 11:12 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jul 9 2008, 09:39 AM)
Walao, come share secret aahha..

Hey come to FF curve la, teach me  rclxms.gif how to be  flex.gif haha
Jib trains there, msg him. He'll be a good person to teach you.
I train in TPM about 7 like that. Just msg me if you wanna go TPM one
Sp00kY
post Jul 9 2008, 12:24 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jul 9 2008, 11:12 AM)
Jib trains there, msg him. He'll be a good person to teach you.
I train in TPM about 7 like that. Just msg me if you wanna go TPM one
I am not a member woh..today cannot, are u training there tomorrow? Can i join?biggrin.gif
btw, who is jib
hasyir
post Jul 9 2008, 03:01 PM

244 posts

aiyoo...no one wanna b my gym buddy in melaka huh?so sad lorh...
King83
post Jul 9 2008, 03:28 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 8 2008, 04:38 PM)
see? you can be "light" and "look" huge as i mentioned tongue.gif

yup................ in pictures.

btw, vry naise yeti
yetieater
post Jul 9 2008, 08:54 PM

pur.skill
1,546 posts

Thanks guys. I'll work on bringing everything up to par with my chest this year. Hope to have something new to show come winter.
AnimeAsia
post Jul 10 2008, 10:58 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 8 2008, 08:27 PM)
eh
semua working in TPM aje?
I'm at Axon Global smile.gif Level 3

Added on July 8, 2008, 8:27 pmoh shit..i mean..level 3 at Entreprise 4
You paid for the gym in TPM?
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 01:00 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

ya..we have to pay RM50(tenant)
student will be RM40
Outsiders RM60

If i'm not mistaken lah. that is allfor per month.

AnimeAsia
post Jul 10 2008, 01:31 PM

358 posts

How you find the equipments there? I'm in Level 5 btw.
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 01:39 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(AnimeAsia @ Jul 10 2008, 01:31 PM)
How you find the equipments there? I'm in Level 5 btw.
biggrin.gif which company? biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/540335/+360

Post 380...scroll down abit. I dont know why the link isn't pointing to that particular post

Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Jul 10 2008, 01:42 PM
Sp00kY
post Jul 10 2008, 01:39 PM

3,366 posts

I`m in incubator 3
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 01:41 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jul 10 2008, 01:39 PM)
I`m in incubator 3
uh..dunno where that is
sweat.gif
Sp00kY
post Jul 10 2008, 01:43 PM

3,366 posts

U know apiit? Beside Apiit there is Novazyme? incubator 1 is opposite shukran, incubator 3 is opposite patimas/the open carpark.

wah, can i try the gym?biggrin.gif
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 01:50 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jul 10 2008, 01:43 PM)
U know apiit? Beside Apiit there is Novazyme? incubator 1 is opposite shukran, incubator 3 is opposite patimas/the open carpark.

wah, can i try the gym?biggrin.gif
oh..okay. roughly know where it is.. biggrin.gif

I graduated from APIIT =D

er...can. Just tell them you're working at TPM itself. probably bring your ID card as proof lor
RM50 a month. no contract.

Weights are okay lah..since u guys lifting heavy.

Check out the pics from the link i posted.. biggrin.gif that is the gym.

Sp00kY
post Jul 10 2008, 01:57 PM

3,366 posts

I saw the pics, quite decent haha, too bad i've joined a gym adi!
Means they offer free pass ka?ahah, i am working there but i dont have a proper tag with the company's logo though hehe
So when are u training tehre? Perhaps i can join u one day.
btw, i cant lift too heavy though blush.gif

This post has been edited by Sp00kY: Jul 10 2008, 01:58 PM
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 02:07 PM

3,300 posts

bro. I've stopped going to that gym edi.

I'm working out at home.

for my back/legs day...its either I use my dumbbells at home or I'll go to the gym at my sister's condo smile.gif

er...no free pass. tongue.gif
AnimeAsia
post Jul 10 2008, 02:18 PM

358 posts

I'm in Axon too. biggrin.gif
pizzaboy
post Jul 10 2008, 02:26 PM

9,495 posts

Shane, jib and I going today about 6PM like that. Anybody interested to come along?
AnimeAsia
post Jul 10 2008, 02:31 PM

358 posts

Too bad I'm not a gym member there. I've joined California.

142 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:52 PM