126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V2], Storytelling rediscovered continues...

CA5273
post May 14 2008, 06:51 PM

73 posts

got mine today... black edition RM 2025 ori. Exploring in progress.. lol
areankim
post May 14 2008, 08:19 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(CA5273 @ May 14 2008, 06:51 PM)
got mine today... black edition RM 2025 ori. Exploring in progress.. lol
wa..... 2k for n82... but ori la.. if i have that money i will go for n95 8gb biggrin.gif
illegaldragon87
post May 14 2008, 08:25 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ May 14 2008, 08:19 PM)
wa..... 2k for n82... but ori la.. if i have that money i will go for n95 8gb biggrin.gif
one of the seller is selling for rm17xx for new n82 black ori aso...
handsomeguyz
post May 14 2008, 09:34 PM

73 posts

yea. chwlim is selling at low price...
bought from him n95 8gb from him last time at rm2350..
but now i using n82 black.. just bought few days ago..
n after n95 8gb, i used viewty n samsung g800 bef n82..

so far.. i found that n82 camera is the best..
bsl555
post May 14 2008, 11:27 PM

8,046 posts

Just found another software deficiency.
If you create a new profile, for example you'd like some personal settings and call it "Home" (when at home where ringing tones are set much softer and maybe different tone), you can't rename that profile. It'll be called New Profile. The work around is to modify one of the preset profiles and use that named profile.
gigohlo
post May 14 2008, 11:46 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(bsl555 @ May 14 2008, 11:27 PM)
If you create a new profile, for example you'd like some personal settings and call it "Home" (when at home where ringing tones are set much softer and maybe different tone), you can't rename that profile. It'll be called New Profile. The work around is to modify one of the preset profiles and use that named profile.
Weird.. I can wor icon_rolleyes.gif
handsomeguyz
post May 15 2008, 12:40 AM

73 posts

hey if n82 use 8gb memory card.
will it be lag?
raining again
post May 15 2008, 03:47 AM

It's raining again, again ... and again
895 posts

hey guys besides the camera.. the music quality isit ok? do u guys just bought the phone for photos without listening music? cus i heard that the battery drain fast, means non of u use it to listen music? sad.gif

This post has been edited by raining again: May 15 2008, 03:51 AM
preducer
post May 15 2008, 04:53 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ May 15 2008, 03:47 AM)
hey guys besides the camera.. the music quality isit ok? do u guys just bought the phone for photos without listening music? cus i heard that the battery drain fast, means non of u use it to listen music?  sad.gif
music thru speaker is no good but thru earphone is ok, i wouldnt say the best tho.
areankim
post May 15 2008, 11:10 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ May 15 2008, 04:53 AM)
music thru speaker is no good but thru earphone is ok, i wouldnt say the best tho.
i played it with my AE speaker, the sound quality is superb!(a little distortion)

i use to match my AE speaker with creative audigy for notebook.

the AE speaker cost rm6++ la.. but the sound superb... hehehe icon_rolleyes.gif

the speaker not that good. mayb if u pair with a good earphone, then i shud produce good musics
illegaldragon87
post May 15 2008, 02:47 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ May 15 2008, 11:10 AM)
i played it with my AE speaker, the sound quality is superb!(a little distortion)

the AE speaker cost rm6++ la.. but the sound superb... hehehe  icon_rolleyes.gif

the speaker not that good. mayb if u pair with a good earphone, then i shud produce good musics
den wat abt the volume?? loud enough compare to k850?? or jus lik k810(unmodded)??
ar188
post May 15 2008, 03:07 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ May 15 2008, 11:10 AM)

the AE speaker cost rm6++ la.. but the sound superb... hehehe  icon_rolleyes.gif

yeah me also plugged to AE aego.. not bad sound..

tried also with my projector.. looks err.. viewable but nothing to shout about.. biggrin.gif
cute_boboi
post May 15 2008, 04:45 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

What is AE ? I'm lost in Hi-Fi... tongue.gif share share lah.

ar188
post May 15 2008, 05:43 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 15 2008, 04:45 PM)
What is AE ? I'm lost in Hi-Fi...  tongue.gif  share share lah.
acoustic energy.. (more in Hi-fi thread) biggrin.gif

anyway dem SO-HAI N series!!!! after using 3G for 3hours (from full bar), the battery went FLAT! never happended on my P990/K610/K770 before cos can charge thro cable...

anyone know where to get this cheap USB to 2mm DC cable? @#%#$^$%&&^*!!!!

Wuahaha
post May 15 2008, 06:06 PM

哇哈哈 :D
1,528 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ May 15 2008, 05:43 PM)
acoustic energy.. (more in Hi-fi thread)  biggrin.gif
anyway dem SO-HAI N series!!!! after using 3G for 3hours (from full bar), the battery went FLAT! never happended on my P990/K610/K770 before cos can charge thro cable...

anyone know where to get this cheap USB to 2mm DC cable?  @#%#$^$%&&^*!!!!

You can get it in Novacell shop, but it recharges twice the socket charger's time icon_idea.gif
ar188
post May 15 2008, 06:24 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Wuahaha @ May 15 2008, 06:06 PM)
You can get it in Novacell shop, but it recharges twice the socket charger's time icon_idea.gif
good to know, wonder roughly how much? yeah charging should be longer USB can only output 5V 500mA theoretical peak, reality maybe half the current only.
iRonTech
post May 15 2008, 06:49 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ May 15 2008, 06:24 PM)
good to know, wonder roughly how much? yeah charging should be longer USB can only output 5V 500mA theoretical peak, reality maybe half the current only.
if PC USB charging, usually its obtain 100mA only. I read some article, certain Moto original USB cable (built with some wiring tweak) manage to get 200mA.

(this has explain why mobile usb phone battery will drain if P2P after 2-3 hours albeit its charging)
ar188
post May 15 2008, 07:47 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 15 2008, 06:49 PM)
if PC USB charging, usually its obtain 100mA only. I read some article, certain Moto original USB cable (built with some wiring tweak) manage to get 200mA.

(this has explain why mobile usb phone battery will drain if P2P after 2-3 hours albeit its charging)
max = 0.5A

USB Power
The USB specification provides a 5 V (volts) supply on a single wire from which connected USB devices may draw power. The specification provides for no more than 5.25 V and no less than 4.75 V (5 V5%) between the positive and negative bus power lines.[11] Initially, a device is only allowed to draw 100 mA. It may request more current from the upstream device in units of 2 mA up to a maximum of 500 mA.
NewKid
post May 15 2008, 08:38 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(sham8273 @ May 14 2008, 05:28 PM)
Hello guys

I have problem to find specific key to enter date on the

N82 picture...

Previously i use S.E and yes i know how to add the date

But due to N82 cases, i cant find idea on how to attach dated on its picture.

any SIFU can help me??? 

Thanx
No option to enter date on picture yet.

QUOTE(bsl555 @ May 14 2008, 11:27 PM)
Mine ok.

QUOTE(handsomeguyz @ May 15 2008, 12:40 AM)
hey if n82 use 8gb memory card.
will it be lag?
must lag abit compare with 2gb

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ May 15 2008, 02:47 PM)
den wat abt the volume?? loud enough compare to k850?? or jus lik k810(unmodded)??
the problem is because the location of the speaker. if not both, either one would be closed by your hand while u r holding the phone. the quality of the speaker itself is not that great.

handsomeguyz
post May 15 2008, 11:22 PM

73 posts

hey.. just wan to know is there anyone face this pro like me:
my n82 just bought.. the wen i press the keypad..
thn got the sound like "e e e e", something like the housing loose..
not serious but just irritating the sound..
anyone can give some comment?
shud i send back to service centre?

This post has been edited by handsomeguyz: May 15 2008, 11:24 PM

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:38 PM