Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V2], Storytelling rediscovered continues...

CA5273
post May 14 2008, 06:51 PM

73 posts

got mine today... black edition RM 2025 ori. Exploring in progress.. lol
CA5273
post May 21 2008, 01:29 AM

73 posts

bought it last week and ori protector for keypad and back panel still there... but i bought special edition protector from Renee for backup purpose... plus im using crystal case also... thumbup.gif
CA5273
post Jul 21 2008, 12:53 AM

73 posts

hi... need some advise from u guys... have a problem with my phone, its takes forever to open music plyr or track from the gallery... any solution??
CA5273
post Jul 21 2008, 01:49 AM

73 posts

@lucaswjk, thanks but how to checkdisk the memory card... i dun have card reader
CA5273
post Jul 21 2008, 02:31 AM

73 posts

thanks for the detail guide lucaswjk notworthy.gif tried it twice but it didn't work... its said that no problem were found but i still can't access music player
CA5273
post Jul 21 2008, 01:38 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 21 2008, 04:44 AM)
how long did u leave it and still cant access?

i once had a corrupted mp3, took 8secs to open...and this was with 4gb of mp3s.
now i got 7gb of mp3s...opens within 2secs.
i leave it overnight and the problem still there....i tried to delete all the mp3 which is only 8 songs but still can't open music player... i used 2GB card only(standard package)...
CA5273
post Jul 21 2008, 03:53 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 21 2008, 02:50 PM)
no songs also still cannot open?
take out ur 2gb card and see if still can open or not?
:suprise, i can open music player when i take out the card, thank Everdying... so that mean its a card problem right... so how to fix it??
CA5273
post Jul 31 2008, 02:37 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(vtec-ing @ Jul 30 2008, 08:22 AM)
anyone tried to claim Zitron warranty before? is it true they will not ask for warranty card + proof of purchase? my supplier say they will connect the HP to a device then everything will knw
yes, it happened to me... i got dead pixel and send it to nokia authorized service center... they didn't ask me for warranty card whatsoever... and the next day i got new lcd for my phone.... signed here and there and i walk away FOC
CA5273
post Aug 1 2008, 10:14 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(vtec-ing @ Jul 31 2008, 08:51 AM)
thanks man. great help. which SC did you go to if you dont mind telling me? drool.gif
at Kota Bharu... well this thing happened couple month ago back to my hometown.

0.0185sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:11 AM