126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V6, Sleeping furballs of Fun!

blurjoey
post Apr 15 2008, 08:21 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Apr 15 2008, 08:11 AM)
Hi guys, do anyone knows whether Pet Sarafi at Ikano sells Breeder Celect? Around how much is the price? Thanks.
Yes they do. Look in the Cats section in Pets Safari. I know the largest pack of BC is RM100.

You can also get BC in Pet Shack. Cheaper too.
-Nos-
post Apr 15 2008, 08:50 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(akubest @ Apr 15 2008, 05:22 AM)
is it ok if my WW sleeps in the sand bath?.. im worried about if the sand stuck in his nose n got some masalah pernafasan..
its okey for them to slp there. wouldnt be any wrg
shayne
post Apr 15 2008, 10:16 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Apr 15 2008, 08:50 AM)
its okey for them to slp there. wouldnt be any wrg
my WW also like to sleep in the bathroom... cannot tahan the cuteness sweat.gif
tina_yess
post Apr 15 2008, 10:50 AM

202 posts

should i give water vitamin for hams?
if yes then what brand thats good for them?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 15 2008, 11:32 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

There are no good brands of vitamin water.... Delikate, SingSong... all is just coloured water very little vitamins that actually lose their potency if the hamster doesn't drink it straight away. LM farms is good but it is very hard to find and only PetsWonderland has. Another brand is by Aristopets and it is also very very hard to get.

If you feed Prestige and feed small amounts of fruit and veggie, then there is no need for vitamin water.
meento
post Apr 15 2008, 11:43 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(tina_yess @ Apr 15 2008, 10:50 AM)
should i give water vitamin for hams?
if yes then what brand thats good for them?
I was also thinking of doing so...
Coz dat day when i went to the pet store, the owner keep on telling me that its good for ma hammies.. rclxub.gif
Local company produce it i think..
but if the expert say no need, than no need lor....
jayniel
post Apr 15 2008, 04:34 PM

802 posts

i've never used Harry Hamster before.. r the contents similar to tat in Prestige? is it cheaper than Prestige?
tina_yess
post Apr 15 2008, 05:20 PM

202 posts

i havent try it as well, the price is same but its 1kg if not mistaken, so must b cheaper..
about the content i dunno..
d100200
post Apr 15 2008, 05:40 PM

232 posts

I went to the Pet whatever in Taman Megah.....no prestige there...
then I went to Pet whatever in Ikano, only have 1 x 400g Prestige Mini Hamster left.
I did saw there are few packs Prestige Chinchala and another for one for small animal as well, can I use those for my RC ?
jayniel
post Apr 15 2008, 05:45 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(d100200 @ Apr 15 2008, 05:40 PM)
then I went to Pet whatever in Ikano, only have 1 x 400g Prestige Mini Hamster left.
I did saw there are few packs Prestige Chinchala and another for one for small animal as well, can I use those for my RC ?
lolz Pet watever.. i used Prestige Chinchilla for my hamsters before.. they eat it.. but it's more expensive than Prestige Hamster lor.. i notice my hamsters can eat watever new brand i intro to them.. not bad, not bad..
blurjoey
post Apr 15 2008, 06:09 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(d100200 @ Apr 15 2008, 05:40 PM)
Hm... New pet shop called "Pet Whatever"? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Byrop
post Apr 15 2008, 06:22 PM

144 posts

wat wheels u guys buy to put into tanks? i think those with suction caps quite noisy lah.. i plan to change from cage to tank soon.. is a 1ft tank enough for 1 ww? how much will it cost me?
mlinda
post Apr 15 2008, 08:07 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Apr 15 2008, 04:34 PM)
i've never used Harry Hamster before.. r the contents similar to tat in Prestige? is it cheaper than Prestige?
At Buddy Pet Wagon sell Harry Hamster RM20 for 1kg.. I think at petshop price also around that.
-Nos-
post Apr 15 2008, 08:09 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

1st choice = Prestige
2nd choice = Harry Hamster

i'm sure ur hammies like Prestige more.

@Byrop
i think there is no 1ft tank? 1.5ft tank should be enough for ur 1 ww hamster. It cost around rm30.
mlinda
post Apr 15 2008, 08:12 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Apr 15 2008, 08:09 PM)
1st choice = Prestige
2nd choice = Harry Hamster

i'm sure ur hammies like Prestige more.

@Byrop
i think there is no 1ft tank? 1.5ft tank should be enough for ur 1 ww hamster. It cost around rm30.
Buy at Jalan Pasar murah maa... 1.5ft only rm23 can nego lagey.. but didnt sell for 2ft or no stock..hmmm dunno hmm.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 15 2008, 08:13 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(mlinda @ Apr 15 2008, 08:12 PM)
Buy at Jalan Pasar murah maa... 1.5ft only rm23 can nego lagey.. but didnt sell for 2ft or no stock..hmmm dunno  hmm.gif
What kind of tank is that? if it is plastic one, then murah rclxm9.gif
mlinda
post Apr 15 2008, 08:15 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Apr 15 2008, 08:13 PM)
What kind of tank is that? if it is plastic one, then murah  rclxm9.gif
Yalah plastic tank... if glass tank more cheaper than plastic what.... plastic tank for 2ft at some aquarium shop sell for rm40 but glass tank same size is cheaper than that.. biggrin.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 15 2008, 08:17 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(mlinda @ Apr 15 2008, 08:15 PM)
Yalah plastic tank... if glass tank more cheaper than plastic what.... plastic tank for 2ft at some aquarium shop sell for rm40 but glass tank same size is cheaper than that.. biggrin.gif
then u should grab the 1.5tank in bulk lol. So cheap rclxms.gif
mlinda
post Apr 15 2008, 08:20 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Apr 15 2008, 08:17 PM)
then u should grab the 1.5tank in bulk lol. So cheap  rclxms.gif
yupppp.... hehehe biggrin.gif .but i still want to find who wanna let go their 2ft plastic tank.. Allo Nos... let go ur tank laa murah2 kasi sama i(tank only dont want package..).... biggrin.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 15 2008, 08:21 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(mlinda @ Apr 15 2008, 08:20 PM)
yupppp.... hehehe biggrin.gif .but i still want to find who wanna let go their 2ft plastic tank.. Allo Nos... let go ur tank laa murah2 kasi sama i(tank only dont want package..).... biggrin.gif
Package lah, new batch is up. Check it out.

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:17 PM