1 thing david83 u got how many cc de ..
CREDIT Card Thread v2, Everything about the world of plastic
Feb 13 2008, 03:53 PM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
hmmm i plan to get maybank visa .. so i can get the touch n go zing ...
1 thing david83 u got how many cc de .. |
Feb 13 2008, 04:59 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
52,874 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 13 2008, 05:05 PM
3,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(hye @ Feb 12 2008, 07:58 PM) Shouldn't be any. Just spend and you'll get the rebate. The maximum rebate is as you what you already mention is RM50 per month. (You'll be pumping RM2500 worth of petrol per month - enough to fuel a whole fleet of company cars I think) That's sound good...then plan to apply for it... Well, got any offer for Member Get Member for this CIMB Petronas ???? If yes, I need the form to apply for it.... |
Feb 13 2008, 06:34 PM
148 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Would like to ask some help regarding Direct Access (Now CIMB) credit card. Is there anyway I can check for my financial statement for my CC from CIMB website? Normally I have to call customer service to ask for how much I owe. Its getting troublesome. Thanks.
Feb 13 2008, 06:43 PM
3,395 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 서울, South Korea |
QUOTE(sam240 @ Feb 13 2008, 05:05 PM) That's sound good...then plan to apply for it... Don't think such form exist for this card. (I think this scheme exist for the DA cards) Why don't just apply for it the normal way ?Well, got any offer for Member Get Member for this CIMB Petronas ???? If yes, I need the form to apply for it.... Added on February 13, 2008, 6:45 pm QUOTE(StarJump @ Feb 13 2008, 06:34 PM) Would like to ask some help regarding Direct Access (Now CIMB) credit card. Is there anyway I can check for my financial statement for my CC from CIMB website? Normally I have to call customer service to ask for how much I owe. Its getting troublesome. Thanks. This topic was discussed quite a bit before. Backtrack through the threads, please. This post has been edited by hye: Feb 13 2008, 06:45 PM |
Feb 13 2008, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(StarJump @ Feb 13 2008, 06:34 PM) Would like to ask some help regarding Direct Access (Now CIMB) credit card. Is there anyway I can check for my financial statement for my CC from CIMB website? Normally I have to call customer service to ask for how much I owe. Its getting troublesome. Thanks. Get a PIN for ATM access for your CIMB DA CC. Then generate a e-PIN for Internet Banking facility. With CIMBClicks Internet Banking, you can monitor your CC transactions online. QUOTE(hye @ Feb 13 2008, 06:43 PM) Don't think such form exist for this card. (I think this scheme exist for the DA cards) Why don't just apply for it the normal way ? I don't think that DA still got member-get-member programme anymore. Their latest application form doesn't have that section.Added on February 13, 2008, 6:45 pm This topic was discussed quite a bit before. Backtrack through the threads, please. |
Feb 13 2008, 06:58 PM
3,395 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 서울, South Korea |
QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 13 2008, 06:47 PM) I don't think that DA still got member-get-member programme anymore. Their latest application form doesn't have that section. If I'm not mistaken, the form still exist but it's being sent via mail with your statement. I think I got it several mails back and if you're right the promotion probably already expired already. Emm ... probably they are growing the CIMB cc business now coz don't see the DA cards being promoted anymore. |
Feb 13 2008, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(hye @ Feb 13 2008, 06:58 PM) If I'm not mistaken, the form still exist but it's being sent via mail with your statement. I think I got it several mails back and if you're right the promotion probably already expired already. After did some digging at Direct Access website, they have renewed the programme and it's going to expire by end of 2008.Emm ... probably they are growing the CIMB cc business now coz don't see the DA cards being promoted anymore. http://www.directaccess.com.my/pdf/DA%20MGM%20eForm.pdf |
Feb 13 2008, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 13 2008, 06:47 PM) Get a PIN for ATM access for your CIMB DA CC. Thanks for your fast reply. Will try it later tonight or tomorrow. Cheers. Then generate a e-PIN for Internet Banking facility. With CIMBClicks Internet Banking, you can monitor your CC transactions online. I don't think that DA still got member-get-member programme anymore. Their latest application form doesn't have that section. |
Feb 13 2008, 07:16 PM
Feb 13 2008, 09:02 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Ambank offers Balance Transfer or Quick cash 8.99% per annum for 2 years instalment. Interest is flat and NOT reducing balance basis.
Free Compaq Presario C700 notebook for min transfer 20,000. |
Feb 13 2008, 09:43 PM
Hhmmn..... For my CIMB case, I already got my ATM PIN and I just went to get my E-Pin. I have registered at CIMB website (First time login settled) but when I try to log in to see my account I get "General Transaction Error'. Does this normally happen? Do we need to wait for some time before we can use it? Thanks.
Feb 13 2008, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(StarJump @ Feb 13 2008, 09:43 PM) Hhmmn..... For my CIMB case, I already got my ATM PIN and I just went to get my E-Pin. I have registered at CIMB website (First time login settled) but when I try to log in to see my account I get "General Transaction Error'. Does this normally happen? Do we need to wait for some time before we can use it? Thanks. When you tried to login after you have done your first time login? I could access my account right after first time login and didn't encounter such problem. General Transaction Error usually happens in the midnight when they're doing daily maintenance routine or when they're facing down time. If problem still persists, you may have to give a call to the CIMBClicks helpdesk. |
Feb 14 2008, 12:03 AM
730 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
any special features+benefit for maybank gold visa ? hmmmm
Feb 14 2008, 10:16 AM
1,197 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Hi, wanna ask~~
how i cancel my CIMB Classic CC. i wanna change to CIMB petronas CC. or is there any easier way to do that? |
Feb 14 2008, 10:44 AM
4,526 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Feb 14 2008, 10:46 AM
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(popopi @ Feb 14 2008, 10:16 AM) Hi, wanna ask~~ U can apply and keep this card wat?how i cancel my CIMB Classic CC. i wanna change to CIMB petronas CC. or is there any easier way to do that? Its free for life for cimb classic oso. why waste? But fastest way is to call to customer service and inform them.. then they will do watever they do and u will get ur card asap |
Feb 14 2008, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(hye @ Feb 13 2008, 06:43 PM) Don't think such form exist for this card. (I think this scheme exist for the DA cards) Why don't just apply for it the normal way ? I can intro my bro to get the card, then we both can get benefit...haha...that's why....if no, then I will walk-in to submit the form / doc as normal.... |
Feb 14 2008, 12:25 PM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(marky @ Feb 13 2008, 02:10 PM) flux card is...classic card? If then I think can. QUOTE(popopi @ Feb 14 2008, 10:16 AM) Hi, wanna ask~~ apply petronas CC first...then if you get it, cancel your classic CC.how i cancel my CIMB Classic CC. i wanna change to CIMB petronas CC. or is there any easier way to do that? |
Feb 14 2008, 01:25 PM
ok, i just back from CIMB.....there is no minimum request for petrol usage....so if you pam petrol RM50...then you can get RM1 rebate, then in you incoming bill, you just need to pay for RM49.... hmm....so rebate...
Just brought my CIMB Direct Access CC and IC, then can apply on the spot....and get small free gift....a FM tuner (mp3 player size) only...hahah.... Well, this CIMB Petronas MasterCard will share your credit limit, hmm....I guess that's why Free for Life....haha....anyway, my CIMB DA is just backup CC, so...it's ok for me.... |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:38 PM |