187 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

fruitie
post Jun 4 2018, 09:30 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 4 2018, 09:28 PM)
cardholder agreement:

// Applying for the Card

The Card is only available for those who are aged 18 years and above, who are Malaysian citizens or Malaysian permanent residents or foreigners legitimately residing or gainfully employed pursuant to a working visa and who have a valid mailing address in Malaysia.

If you are below 18 years or are not a Malaysian citizen or Malaysian permanent resident, you are not eligible for the Card. //

Thanks for the information. I can get my foreigner colleagues to apply since they are working here. tongue.gif
TSfairylord
post Jun 4 2018, 09:35 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

cardholder agreement:

// Applying for the Card

The Card is only available for those who are aged 18 years and above, who are Malaysian citizens or Malaysian permanent residents or foreigners legitimately residing or gainfully employed pursuant to a working visa and who have a valid mailing address in Malaysia.

If you are below 18 years or are not a Malaysian citizen or Malaysian permanent resident, you are not eligible for the Card. //

Woo..Getting interesting..hehe
cybpsych
post Jun 4 2018, 09:37 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jun 4 2018, 09:35 PM)
Woo..Getting interesting..hehe
probably you can copy out the all the docs from the app.

there's no copy in website, only accessible from app doh.gif
TSfairylord
post Jun 4 2018, 09:59 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 4 2018, 09:37 PM)
probably you can copy out the all the docs from the app.

there's no copy in website, only accessible from appĀ  doh.gif
Ya, that's great idea. In case people have not applied wish to read (but usually people don't cause even majority users who already applied like me have not read yet)

Tried to add in post #01 but unfortunately, error pop up : too long, even with spoiler. Hmmm...May be I can do it in a Reply post and capture the link in post #01...Will do it later when laptop with me...Mobile view hard to draft out properly.

This post has been edited by fairylord: Jun 4 2018, 09:59 PM
Ramjade
post Jun 4 2018, 10:01 PM

24,333 posts

How to apply for supplementary BigPay card?

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Jun 4 2018, 10:01 PM
cybpsych
post Jun 4 2018, 10:18 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 4 2018, 10:01 PM)
How to apply for supplementary BigPay card?
why?

bigpay has no dependency to your income.

everyone is equal, can get bigpay for him/herself.
Ramjade
post Jun 4 2018, 10:46 PM

24,333 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 4 2018, 10:18 PM)
why?

bigpay has no dependency to your income.

everyone is equal, can get bigpay for him/herself.
Get for parents. They are not tech savvy.
fruitie
post Jun 4 2018, 10:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 4 2018, 10:46 PM)
Get for parents. They are not tech savvy.
Get them an account, you reload to their account.
TSfairylord
post Jun 4 2018, 11:12 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

Or just reload your own card, transfer the funds to their card anytime at no charge.
But u need to login logout login logout to check their cars balance.

Hmm..better consider Mpay Prepaid Master which the application could link to several cards.

This post has been edited by fairylord: Jun 4 2018, 11:18 PM
rainbird
post Jun 5 2018, 10:17 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2018, 09:30 PM)
Thanks for the information. I can get my foreigner colleagues to apply since they are working here. tongue.gif
Upload foreign passport then how to verify address?
fruitie
post Jun 5 2018, 10:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

cardholder agreement:

// Applying for the Card

QUOTE(rainbird @ Jun 5 2018, 10:17 AM)
Upload foreign passport then how to verify address?
Why will require to verify address? So long they have a valid mailing address in Malaysia.

Not like our address is verified too.
rainbird
post Jun 5 2018, 11:38 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ May 20 2018, 10:57 PM)
Successfully withdraw $$cash from in SG via HSBC ATM

S$200 = RM591.64 + RM10 withdrawal fee
(MYR 10 = SGD3.39) Pending
I wonder what's the max withdrawal limit in Singapore ATMs?

Alec.Yong
post Jun 5 2018, 11:41 AM

1,488 posts

Done payment at Syabas counter ..

stargate8
post Jun 5 2018, 11:56 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

anyone having problem paying for lazada purchase using bigpay last night?
ClarenceT
post Jun 5 2018, 12:04 PM

14,909 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 5 2018, 11:56 AM)
anyone having problem paying for lazada purchase using bigpay last night?
Yesterday morning & afternoon also kena rejected.
Ramjade
post Jun 5 2018, 12:11 PM

24,333 posts

Bigpay still doesn't accept AMEX as payment yet right?
TSfairylord
post Jun 5 2018, 12:12 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

My easybook charged but no confirmed booking details received, have to buy new ticket..And now amount still not refunded and not sure bigpay will refund or not.
stargate8
post Jun 5 2018, 12:12 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 5 2018, 12:04 PM)
Yesterday morning & afternoon also kena rejected.
hmm i paid on 4jun at 111pm no issue for my wife laz account, but then evening cannot dy on my lazada account
TSfairylord
post Jun 5 2018, 12:18 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 5 2018, 12:11 PM)
Bigpay still doesn't accept AMEX as payment yet right?
Bro, I read the FAQ in apps did not mention not accept AMEX oh, may be someone with AMEX can try and revert. If can then MBB 2cards amex will be good to enjoy cash rebate on weekend and earn points, am I right?

As FAQ, we unable to reload from other prepaid card like BigPrepaid Master Card and AirAsia Ezpay Passport.
stargate8
post Jun 5 2018, 12:32 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

i tried b4 using amex to reload bigpay, cannot

187 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:28 AM