like i said.. put some guts.. jus farking go grab kao her hands
then u know the answer straight..... be a man tonite
Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...
Nov 26 2007, 04:43 PM
16 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
like i said.. put some guts.. jus farking go grab kao her hands
then u know the answer straight..... be a man tonite |
Nov 26 2007, 04:45 PM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 26 2007, 03:53 PM) Updated: she might slap kau uSince last time, I date her last Saturday morning for breakfast... After that... Accompany her to do assignment from Saturday night until next Sunday morning at Mc D..... I think she knows that Im going after her already... But until now.. She din hint anything to me yet.... I also dont know she likes me or not.... Tonight I will having a movie with her then after that continue accompany her doing assignment de.... Might be whole night again.... I had think of holding her hand when watching movie... But I scare she will let of it... Dont know what to do also.... |
Nov 26 2007, 04:47 PM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(icyz @ Nov 7 2007, 11:24 AM) very true. i used to hope my ex would do the same, but he just never cared. even when i sms him, he would't reply. and that was after working hours.. i think i know how TS feels, but working time is meant for working. better dont disturb the other party so much. be professional maa..even when it comes to kau lui.. |
Nov 26 2007, 04:47 PM
58 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Malacca/KL/Pahang |
ya... juz hold her hands!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 26 2007, 05:35 PM
2,744 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seremban |
hmm
seems progressing very nice bro keep up the good work |
Nov 26 2007, 05:46 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(gee_wee @ Nov 26 2007, 04:43 PM) like i said.. put some guts.. jus farking go grab kao her hands Haha seems u are more excite than TS himself , keep on want to grab sth ...then u know the answer straight..... be a man tonite TS progress is good so far, but lets see if the bomb drops... I support you! |
Nov 26 2007, 08:16 PM
77 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Go cinema? Choose the ghost movie if any; she will get scare and jump to you. Then..
Nov 29 2007, 12:41 AM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Updated:
Bad news to tell you all... That night I went out watching movie with her ... After that night, she start to avoid me.... I call her to chat... She wish to hang up quickly.... I ask her around home at night... She said no... This is the feedback from her.... So I had give up to chase her already.... Thanks for the advise and guidance.... ^ ^ |
Nov 29 2007, 12:49 AM
1,486 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 29 2007, 12:41 AM) Updated: Did you do anything 'over the line'? Well, don't give up when hit by some minor setbacks. It might not be that bad. Just give her some time perhaps she is really busy now. After awhile sit her down and talk to her nicely if you have the chance. Get a proper closure if given the chance. Perhaps she really just want to focus on study, so then respect her loh.Bad news to tell you all... That night I went out watching movie with her ... After that night, she start to avoid me.... I call her to chat... She wish to hang up quickly.... I ask her around home at night... She said no... This is the feedback from her.... So I had give up to chase her already.... Thanks for the advise and guidance.... ^ ^ Best of luck. |
Nov 29 2007, 01:16 AM
346 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 29 2007, 01:41 AM) Updated: You actually didn't done something nasty to her right? Well, perhaps you kept buzzing her too often and she might have thought even when your chasing her you also damn " fan " what more if she really became your gf. Then no more freedom for her. At the begining of your courtship, if you want to test her really she is also interested in you the first step is to flirt with her and don't contact her quite often as you did. Just say something like:Bad news to tell you all... That night I went out watching movie with her ... After that night, she start to avoid me.... I call her to chat... She wish to hang up quickly.... I ask her around home at night... She said no... This is the feedback from her.... So I had give up to chase her already.... Thanks for the advise and guidance.... ^ ^ Bright side You: Got miss me a not? Her: No woh You: Hah?!? Lil bit also don't have meh? My heart broken already. Her: [Laughs] Perhaps got a lil lo. You: Damn girl, now you made me miss you even more. Dark side You: Got miss me a not? Her: Errrr..... You: I missed you since last time we met Her: Hey, tell you what. Im quite busy right now. Chat with you sometime around Worst side You: Got miss me a not? Her: Errrr ..... Wrong number *toooooooooooot* This post has been edited by sykz: Nov 29 2007, 01:17 AM |
Nov 29 2007, 02:13 AM
16 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
do u think she saw this thread ?? haha.. joking only. u better ask her she got masuk lowyat.net or not hahahah
like i farking said alady.. grab kao her hands n u wil know the answers ... since u also in bad situation now.. .. must use secret weapon alady... GRAB KAO HER HANDS.. win or lose u will know in a second. better than u guessing here guessing there... gona suck up more of ur money going out with her |
Nov 29 2007, 09:22 AM
770 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
ts .. ask u ah .. when u all go out .. who pays ?
Nov 29 2007, 09:28 AM
3,145 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
i think ts is just a casual frens... the girl start to avoid him is bcos wanted to stop sending wrong signal... possible .
But TS: you did 1 thing very correct... is not showing you too desperate. Just let go for now. Maybe got other time... |
Nov 29 2007, 10:59 AM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
If you all saying like that... Now I just can wait until next Monday only text her want to come out or not.... Just can wait the result until Monday larr.... I dont want to call her in this moment cause she is rushing for her project de.... Let it be.... Pray for Monday her reply....
Nov 29 2007, 11:20 AM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Must have been something you said / did to her when u guys went out, or her BF come back from overseas edi hehehe... its possible ...
Nov 29 2007, 11:34 AM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
maybe she feels that u're moving in too fast?
Nov 29 2007, 11:39 AM
133 posts Joined: May 2006 |
TS,
Wooing girl is like go fishing, you need to be patient, more setbacks and difficulty are more challenging, dont give up so easily. Don't be too rushy (set a time 3 months, 6 months), don't always have mindset to woo her or nails her. That's a big problem, because girl sense is very strong, slow slow, use your sincere to win her heart. Like accompany her that time, try to observe what can make the situation more happier, let her know you try to make something to make her happy and not actually woo her. Slowly la...once you have it. This post has been edited by vaio_me: Nov 29 2007, 11:43 AM |
Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM
591 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: the interWebs... |
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 26 2007, 03:53 PM) Updated: ah...i'm too late! i just read this about taking her to a movie. my advice would be NO! NO! NO! never take a girl to a dark room with lots of strangers where you concentrate on a flickering screen as a "date"!Since last time, I date her last Saturday morning for breakfast... After that... Accompany her to do assignment from Saturday night until next Sunday morning at Mc D..... I think she knows that Im going after her already... But until now.. She din hint anything to me yet.... I also dont know she likes me or not.... Tonight I will having a movie with her then after that continue accompany her doing assignment de.... Might be whole night again.... I had think of holding her hand when watching movie... But I scare she will let of it... Dont know what to do also.... dating is so you can see face to face, talk talk talk, do things together. not sit in silence watching some d@mn movie! your minds, both of you, are "captured" in the movie not on each other. if you hold her hand she might think you are too forward, too touchy, or think you are manipulating a movie just to hold her hands. when i read further down this page i said: ah i'm too late! you give up too easy man. faint hearts don't win no fair lady... |
Nov 29 2007, 12:13 PM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
yea thats true.. going movie during the kau lui process is a big no no if u're going one on one.. cuz..
1) u dont spend time getting to know each other and communicate 2) dark and scary |
Nov 29 2007, 12:21 PM
133 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM) ah...i'm too late! i just read this about taking her to a movie. my advice would be NO! NO! NO! never take a girl to a dark room with lots of strangers where you concentrate on a flickering screen as a "date"! I dont think going to movie is not a good idea. This is the best reason to initiate a date, by the way. Girl can observe and give point during the movie session, like I always use is to hold their hand in the movie, but not that fast, probably 2-3 months. You can ask them cold or not, if she say yes, then hold her hand to warm her, if no then u say u are cold, can you warm me? but this always work for me.dating is so you can see face to face, talk talk talk, do things together. not sit in silence watching some d@mn movie! your minds, both of you, are "captured" in the movie not on each other. if you hold her hand she might think you are too forward, too touchy, or think you are manipulating a movie just to hold her hands. when i read further down this page i said: ah i'm too late! you give up too easy man. faint hearts don't win no fair lady... Talk can talk during dinner. |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:54 AM |