Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...

beelzebob13
post Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 26 2007, 03:53 PM)
Updated:

Since last time, I date her last Saturday morning for breakfast... After that... Accompany her to do assignment from Saturday night until next Sunday morning at Mc D..... I think she knows that Im going after her already... But until now.. She din hint anything to me yet.... I also dont know she likes me or not....

Tonight I will having a movie with her then after that continue accompany her doing assignment de.... Might be whole night again.... I had think of holding her hand when watching movie... But I scare she will let of it... Dont know what to do also....  rclxub.gif
ah...i'm too late! i just read this about taking her to a movie. my advice would be NO! NO! NO! never take a girl to a dark room with lots of strangers where you concentrate on a flickering screen as a "date"!

dating is so you can see face to face, talk talk talk, do things together. not sit in silence watching some d@mn movie! your minds, both of you, are "captured" in the movie not on each other.

if you hold her hand she might think you are too forward, too touchy, or think you are manipulating a movie just to hold her hands.

when i read further down this page i said: ah i'm too late!

you give up too easy man. faint hearts don't win no fair lady...
beelzebob13
post Nov 29 2007, 01:55 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

QUOTE(vaio_me @ Nov 29 2007, 12:21 PM)
I dont think going to movie is not a good idea. This is the best reason to initiate a date, by the way. Girl can observe and give point during the movie session, like I always use is to hold their hand in the movie, but not that fast, probably 2-3 months. You can ask them cold or not, if she say yes, then hold her hand to warm her, if no then u say u are cold, can you warm me? but this always work for me.

Talk can talk during dinner.
imho, a movie cannot be the best reason to initiate a date. the gurl will know it is a "pretense" to ask her out, unless she's a movie-freak?

the best reason to ask a gurl out on a date is because YOU like to DATE HER, because you find her attractive, interesting, beautiful, funny. a dinner date is good. a walk in the park is fine. window shopping date is alright. watching something date is not so good...not in the beginning, maybe later and not *all* the time watching movies!

beelzebob13
post Nov 29 2007, 02:24 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

She receive a call from her bf and she rush out....

bf? did you say a call from her bf??? or a friend who is a boy....but you didn't mention how you know it is her bf? or a fren who is a boy?

trying to hook another's gf is a whole different can of worm my fren!
beelzebob13
post Dec 13 2007, 04:16 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 13 2007, 04:08 PM)
Hey guys... Got updates o...

Updated:
Finally I got contact with her de... Aihh... She change to another SIM Card... No wonder cant contact her larrr sweat.gif
ah yo, so fortunate one. changed her sim card and remember to call you to update one. ho seh liao. rclxms.gif

0.0208sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:55 AM