Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...
TSSphinxVille
Nov 6 2007, 03:42 PM, updated 18y ago
Hello... Nice to meet you all... I have some doubt on how to woo this girl named A that I just met her few days back.... The Story goes like this... I met her last Saturday at Maxis fair... She approach me and introduce Maxis plan to me... I replied her that I applied long time already... Before this I notice her quite along time... I dont want to miss this chance to get to know her.. So I decide to get her hp number... Chating with her that time and finally I got her hp number... On the next day morning... I smsed her and said that I got something for her and ask her for a dinner if she wanted to.... So she agreed and we went out for a meet... At that time.. Im not so happy yet cause I think that she might bring along her bf since she want to meet me for dinner.... When we meet up... She came alone... Oh my god.. I was so happy... We get some place to eat and chit chat about everything... Almost reach 4 hours... I end up the session cause it is late at night... I was so excited that night cause she attracted me... and my mind keep thinking of her.... Next day morning... I smsed her again and chat until evening... How I going to woo this girl? Is sms and call the only way to mix with her..? I scare I sms her too much will get her realise that Im chasing her indirectly... Oh my god.... Help.... I dont have experience on this matter lerr.... Last few times I always fail on this kind of matter...
icyz
Nov 6 2007, 03:45 PM
date her out more often lor, but not asking her out everyday laa..that's a bit desperate and scary, might freak her out. call her or sms her often..i think she's also interested laa..or else she wouldn't go out alone with you for the 1st time..
gambateh kudasai
WhiteWing
Nov 6 2007, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 6 2007, 03:42 PM) Hello... Nice to meet you all... I have some doubt on how to woo this girl named A that I just met her few days back.... The Story goes like this... I met her last Saturday at Maxis fair... She approach me and introduce Maxis plan to me... I replied her that I applied long time already... Before this I notice her quite along time... I dont want to miss this chance to get to know her.. So I decide to get her hp number... Chating with her that time and finally I got her hp number... On the next day morning... I smsed her and said that I got something for her and ask her for a dinner if she wanted to.... So she agreed and we went out for a meet... At that time.. Im not so happy yet cause I think that she might bring along her bf since she want to meet me for dinner.... When we meet up... She came alone... Oh my god.. I was so happy... We get some place to eat and chit chat about everything... Almost reach 4 hours... I end up the session cause it is late at night... I was so excited that night cause she attracted me... and my mind keep thinking of her.... Next day morning... I smsed her again and chat until evening... How I going to woo this girl? Is sms and call the only way to mix with her..? I scare I sms her too much will get her realise that Im chasing her indirectly... Oh my god.... Help.... I dont have experience on this matter lerr.... Last few times I always fail on this kind of matter...   Don't worry..she will let u know if u woo her directly...stay calm
Melon
Nov 6 2007, 03:46 PM
u r edi wooing her wat.....
Karberator-x
Nov 6 2007, 03:49 PM
Sleep Together is another method to mix with her... Gogog ts..... U sure can....
weilikler
Nov 6 2007, 03:50 PM
wow wish u luck man... she actually agreed to come out with u... thats a good start
zerica
Nov 6 2007, 03:51 PM

bah... u r already doing it... and u r jz here to showoff instead of asking advice... *fear the joining date*
don^don
Nov 6 2007, 03:51 PM
wooooOOOOOoooOOOOOOooo~~~!^ like tat?
WaCKy-Angel
Nov 6 2007, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Melon @ Nov 6 2007, 03:46 PM) u r edi wooing her wat..... Agreed... From wat i see, u already 50% successful. That is if she isnt a flirt biatch that goes out eventhough got bf already. QUOTE(Karberator-x @ Nov 6 2007, 03:49 PM) Sleep Together is another method to mix with her... Gogog ts..... U sure can.... Yeah i think TS is asking how to get her on bed asap  p/s: i wonder why got girls so cheap open minded willing to give phone number to stranger.
pneoxian
Nov 6 2007, 03:53 PM
I think to be able to get this far from just knowing her as explained, furthermore being able to go out with her and spending time with her that much. I dare say that you are heading towards the right direction. If she was not interested she would not have gone this far with you. Kudos and all the best!
Just relax and proceed as usual. As icyz says, do not rush it just let it go naturally... remember, there is such a thing as spending too much time together with a person.
cpk
Nov 6 2007, 03:53 PM

I think you need not worry if what you write is true, you've got her! let us know the outcome.
rourou
Nov 6 2007, 03:55 PM
first thing first.... find out if she's got a (or a bunch) of bf or not
hatekiasuppl
Nov 6 2007, 03:55 PM

can post her photo here?
vey99
Nov 6 2007, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 6 2007, 03:42 PM) Last few times I always fail on this kind of matter...  Because you confess too quickly? One thing to note, is she meeting you to pursue business opportunities? Keep that in the back of your mind before you get too happy... QUOTE(Melon @ Nov 6 2007, 03:46 PM) u r edi wooing her wat..... melon  wanna go for a date or not ... I am doing a bulk on this...
bhorng
Nov 6 2007, 03:59 PM
why must ask for ppl photo here .....weird neh....
Scandal
Nov 6 2007, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 6 2007, 03:55 PM) first thing first.... find out if she's got a (or a bunch) of bf or not yeah .. find out more info about her ... see she have bf or not ...
vey99
Nov 6 2007, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Scandal @ Nov 6 2007, 03:59 PM) yeah .. find out more info about her ... see she have bf or not ... Bro if ur first date last 4 hours and u dint find out she got bf or not, i feel you PHAIL'ed... I am sure you could have sneaked in the indirect question in that timeframe...
jolipoli81
Nov 6 2007, 04:14 PM
a picture of u and her will make this thread more intersting... and we will help u judge by her look too.....haha
TSSphinxVille
Nov 6 2007, 04:31 PM
Hey.. Guys and girls... Thanks for your feedback.... I got ask her she got bf or not.. but she said dont want paktoh in the mean time... Concentrate on study and career is most important for her because having a relationship quite wasting time if her bf stick too much on her.... This is what she mention... I got smsed her this morning to send my morning regards to her.... wait wait wait... luckily she got replied with a nice forward msg.... I scare that I sms her... She feel annoying then dont want to reply me.... I just sms her now... Haven get reply from her yet... Her reply sms may make my day de... Oh my god.... keep thinkning of her.. Suffering ;lerr..... Can you people tell me what to do next arr..? Especially for girls readers... What would you think and any suggestion from girls point of view....
eXPeri3nc3
Nov 6 2007, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 6 2007, 04:31 PM) Hey.. Guys and girls... Thanks for your feedback.... I got ask her she got bf or not.. but she said dont want paktoh in the mean time... Concentrate on study and career is most important for her because having a relationship quite wasting time if her bf stick too much on her.... This is what she mention... I got smsed her this morning to send my morning regards to her.... wait wait wait... luckily she got replied with a nice forward msg.... I scare that I sms her... She feel annoying then dont want to reply me.... I just sms her now... Haven get reply from her yet... Her reply sms may make my day de... Oh my god.... keep thinkning of her.. Suffering ;lerr..... Can you people tell me what to do next arr..? Especially for girls readers... What would you think and any suggestion from girls point of view....  You just found something rare in this world. glhf then.