20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...

herzeleid
post Nov 16 2007, 02:57 PM

770 posts

study ?? she is a student ?
TSSphinxVille
post Nov 16 2007, 05:12 PM

Yup... She is student...
cantdecide
post Nov 16 2007, 05:50 PM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 16 2007, 02:28 PM)
I ask already... She dont have bf now.... By the way.. She dont want to paktoh in the mean time cause want to concentrate on study and earn money de....
Bro...u so keng cheong go ask her abt this already ah?? Wow...she can really tell u want to 'tiap' her already......she might be worry abit....cos after u date her ah...u will very keng cheong want to move on to next step.... tongue.gif

Then, so how do u feel about her explanation? Looks like u might be heading to a wall....no hard feeling.....u want to wait or just have some fun with her until u know what to do...

Added on November 16, 2007, 5:50 pmOh, BTW...this is an interesting thread...will surely follow up......

All the best to u...

This post has been edited by cantdecide: Nov 16 2007, 05:50 PM
waltz
post Nov 16 2007, 08:41 PM

46 posts

Gook luck to you. gambateh~~~~
capcomfly
post Nov 16 2007, 10:13 PM

173 posts

holiday coming.try bring her go travel la.
max_cavalera
post Nov 17 2007, 05:45 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

www.venusianskills.com. check it out coz i think you still have much more to learn in a dating game doh.gif

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Nov 17 2007, 05:47 AM
TSSphinxVille
post Nov 19 2007, 11:30 AM

Latest update:

Last Sunday I date her for breakfast in the morning... On that the morning.. Oh my god... I was almost late already.. Woke up at 8.20am that I suppose to reach her house 8.30am... Oh my god.... Fast fast settle myself and get to her place... On the way I sms her whether she wake up already or not... She replied that she was just wake up and not yet ready, ask me to come at 9am... So I replied it doesnt matter... I wait her.... But actually I was late late late liao... Reach her place around 9... but wait until 9.30am... Once she get into my car.... She ask what time I reach... I said almost 9 lorr... She said sorry for that... That time her hair haven dry yet, still very wet.... But looks sweet larr.... She lead me to her place that she always having breakfast de... Quite pack since that day is family day... During breakfast... We chat and laugh alot.... After that I fetch her back to her place.... Got sms and call her the rest of the day and date her tonight whether she want to come out or not for a dinner.. She just replied this morning said that she want to stay at home since she went out so many days already... She want to stay at home to accompany her family de... So agree with her.... She said she will text me if she got free time to come out.... So I replied her I will do so if I got free time de....

So... How you all think about the progress... Should I sms her in these few days? Or I should not sms her until when I want to date her then only sms her....?

This post has been edited by SphinxVille: Nov 19 2007, 11:31 AM
cantdecide
post Nov 19 2007, 11:37 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 19 2007, 11:30 AM)
Latest update:

Last Sunday I date her for breakfast in the morning... On that the morning.. Oh my god... I was almost late already.. Woke up at 8.20am that I suppose to reach her house 8.30am... Oh my god.... Fast fast settle myself and get to her place... On the way I sms her whether she wake up already or not... She replied that she was just wake up and not yet ready, ask me to come at 9am... So I replied it doesnt matter... I wait her.... But actually I was late late late liao... Reach her place around 9... but wait until 9.30am... Once she get into my car.... She ask what time I reach... I said almost 9 lorr... She said sorry for that... That time her hair haven dry yet, still very wet.... But looks sweet larr.... She lead me to her place that she always having breakfast de... Quite pack since that day is family day... During breakfast... We chat and laugh alot.... After that I fetch her back to her place.... Got sms and call her the rest of the day and date her tonight whether she want to come out or not for a dinner.. She just replied this morning said that she want to stay at home since she went out so many days already... She want to stay at home to accompany her family de... So agree with her.... She said she will text me if she got free time to come out.... So I replied her I will do so if I got free time de....

So... How you all think about the progress... Should I sms her in these few days? Or I should not sms her until when I want to date her then only sms her....?
Follow your heart. If you guys click, anything you do will always sweeten her days. But, in my view, I always feel that we should always respect ppl's time and request/privacy. So if she asks you to 'less' SMS her cos to study or what, get the hint.

Best of luck.
aladdin
post Nov 19 2007, 01:36 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

call her everyday(maybe 1-2times if the best, morning/noon and before bedtime)
vey99
post Nov 19 2007, 01:39 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

whatever you do dun ever let her see this thread ...
herzeleid
post Nov 19 2007, 02:04 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 19 2007, 11:30 AM)

in my opinion, u dont really need to ask forumers here, shall u sms not. shall u call not. how often ..

they're not really god u noe. and most of them are singles tongue.gif

i tink u just follow ur own instinct... sms her if u feel u want too... stop if u tink u sms too much ..

dont put ur future into strangers ... take ur own path ...
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Nov 19 2007, 02:24 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 19 2007, 03:39 PM)
whatever you do dun ever let her see this thread ...
agreee...... did u watch the movie ?? train man ?? the japanese show ??? u will found out wat happen if she know such thing .... bout her in here forum ... with so many ppl know it ....
vey99
post Nov 19 2007, 02:25 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Nov 19 2007, 02:24 PM)
agreee...... did u watch the movie ?? train man ?? the japanese show ??? u will found out wat happen if she know such thing .... bout her in here forum ... with so many ppl know it ....
i will keep a lookout for that show...
ydingo
post Nov 19 2007, 02:28 PM

422 posts

hmm.... interesting...
vey99
post Nov 19 2007, 02:32 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(ydingo @ Nov 19 2007, 02:28 PM)
hmm.... interesting...
are you referring to "train man"? i think those type scenario maybe is like the movie hitch, where the gal found out the guy she like actually had "help"...
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Nov 19 2007, 02:33 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 19 2007, 04:25 PM)
i will keep a lookout for that show...
tat show teach us lesson ... learn from it .... i quite dissapointed to myself say like tis but nvr work for it with my currently lover/ amire ..... just +u+u+u+u+u+u+u nvr giv up in order u wanted having ur most love one .... cry.gif cry.gif i had done it many time ... i lepas my tangan and at last the girl say tata .... nvr had normal friend doh.gif doh.gif
vey99
post Nov 19 2007, 02:44 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Nov 19 2007, 02:33 PM)
tat show teach us lesson ... learn from it .... i quite dissapointed to myself say like tis but nvr work for it with my currently lover/ amire ..... just +u+u+u+u+u+u+u nvr giv up in order u wanted having ur most love one ....  cry.gif  cry.gif  i had done it many time ... i lepas my tangan and at last the girl say tata .... nvr had normal friend  doh.gif  doh.gif
maybe you should just focus on other things for d time being ... thinking so much will mess ur head up
ydingo
post Nov 19 2007, 02:50 PM

422 posts

Just be natural, u should just be yourself and not be someone else just to impress a person...
Its lame and defeats all long term purposes
gee_wee
post Nov 26 2007, 11:23 AM

u shud ask me.. i am "qing sing" hahahahhaah
jus go grab her hands while u driving... she fark ur hand off means u can fark off alady.. girls tat need so much effort to get wont last long one la.. i mean. majority la.. not minority
find a good timing to grab her hand while u driving.. if u need half year to woo her... hahahah...better dont think
girls very perasan one.. especially those pretty ones.. she sure know u wana woo her alady 1.... jus imagine if a girl every day sms u... .. . call u.. ask u out.. u also will think the same thing lor.. same to them... ur chances quite high alady.. jus farking get a good timing when u drving.. grab kao her hands.. she dont let means she jus wan someone to acompany her.. or feel the feelings of being "chased " .. or jus wan a water fish... when guys fall into this kind of love trap.. very easy become water fish alady secara tidak langsung... u wil have a big competition coz u working n she is still student... college life wor.. u masuk college before or not.. u know how college life ah.... especially those leng lui in college hhahahaha.. girls tat make u fall for her first sight.. i assume she shud be quite pretty...slowly think buddy
TSSphinxVille
post Nov 26 2007, 03:53 PM

Updated:

Since last time, I date her last Saturday morning for breakfast... After that... Accompany her to do assignment from Saturday night until next Sunday morning at Mc D..... I think she knows that Im going after her already... But until now.. She din hint anything to me yet.... I also dont know she likes me or not....

Tonight I will having a movie with her then after that continue accompany her doing assignment de.... Might be whole night again.... I had think of holding her hand when watching movie... But I scare she will let of it... Dont know what to do also.... rclxub.gif

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0669sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:03 AM