Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...

elrone
post Dec 19 2008, 12:00 PM

Cheers MAte!
Deswin
post Dec 19 2008, 05:15 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

QUOTE(icyz @ Nov 6 2007, 10:28 PM)
what's wrong with clubbers? still girls ma..hot stuffs

Added on November 6, 2007, 10:29 pm

ar..u created that website to con for pictures??? shocking.gif
even me not so like clubbing girls... they might love 2 smoke or archolholicians.. errr.. nice start of love story. u r d man. if i would u i will not go forward n talk to her.. thumbs up 4 dat thumbup.gif try not 2 sms or call her too many times.. this will make her bit annoying.. dun worry if u have anything 2 ask u can pm me.. no problem biggrin.gif
little ice
post Dec 19 2008, 11:47 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Dec 28 2007, 03:57 PM)
======================================================================
TS, sorry for making it into one big post because i think it is a very good journal .
cool, thanks for compiling all important posts into a single post, great job and save a lot of time reading. happy.gif

and, wow, TS you sure a really great representative of Taurus guy. hats off for you, such a gentleman and mature thinking. thumbup.gif

Cupid's Corner in need of such wonderful threads and not those hamsap one night stand affairs who want date me blah blah nonsense threads.

This post has been edited by little ice: Dec 19 2008, 11:51 PM
chaos435
post Jan 19 2009, 03:54 AM

246 posts

stil da best thread eva.. got me stuck 2 lyn.net cos of tis thread.. haha
koesin
post Jan 19 2009, 05:12 AM

96 posts

honesty is the best policy!
nebousuke
post Jan 19 2009, 02:12 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

Eh Mr. TS, how come suddenly BF popped out of no where? I am a bit confused over here. Anyway, TS you should have stayed away from this girl once you know that she has a BF and being fickled minded between you and her BF. She is obviously enjoying the moment of having two persons on her grasp. "Can we still be friends?", that's one line you shouldn't say coz' it's game over already, ask yourself what is so nice about her that you wanted to keep as friend? Her manipulative nature?
little ice
post Jan 19 2009, 02:30 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ Jan 19 2009, 02:12 PM)
"Can we still be friends?", that's one line you shouldn't say coz' it's game over already
ts is not small gas sissy, he is a gentleman. wink.gif
nebousuke
post Jan 19 2009, 02:49 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

What small gas sissy? That girl is a mess. Stay away from her. Keep on contact with her and he will be one big mess too.
iDk
post Jan 20 2009, 04:34 PM

1,124 posts

Wah.... This had drag for 2~3 months long? I do believe from the starting she is not attracted towards TS, and she responded him with her evil intentions. The moment at her room, TS should have turn the whole situation and "eat" her instead of being drag on the nose and turn round and round and round at the garden.

I am sorry TS, this is just my 1 cent; learn from this and do better next time, i had been through the same sh!t as well before. But the important thing is dont waste the mistakes and learn from it.

20 Pages « < 18 19 20Top

0.2297sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:40 AM