20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...

SUSspanker
post Nov 9 2007, 11:21 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 9 2007, 11:18 AM)
lanci!!!  tapi wa suka  icon_idea.gif
You're a rare one then, most girls don't like me. hahahah
rourou
post Nov 9 2007, 11:22 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 9 2007, 11:21 AM)
You're a rare one then, most girls don't like me. hahahah
laugh.gif i find you interesting.. i like interesting guys... and i don't need to act all polite and ladylike with you.. i can just be as crude as you are laugh.gif
aLittleMisfit
post Nov 9 2007, 11:24 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 7 2007, 11:29 AM)
urghhh i hate sms-es... don't know how ppl can actually have conversations pressing on those tiny buttons on the damn mobile @_@ don't your fingers hurt??
fat fingers hard to type whistling.gif
rourou
post Nov 9 2007, 11:26 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 9 2007, 11:24 AM)
fat fingers hard to type whistling.gif
no wonder i've never gotten sms from you sad.gif
SUSspanker
post Nov 9 2007, 11:28 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 9 2007, 11:22 AM)
laugh.gif i find you interesting.. i like interesting guys... and i don't need to act all polite and ladylike with you.. i can just be as crude as you are laugh.gif
You better be careful, I like crude women. Like Xena the Princess Warrior.
aLittleMisfit
post Nov 9 2007, 11:30 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 9 2007, 11:26 AM)
no wonder i've never gotten sms from you sad.gif
i nv have ur number... u think i psychic meh? doh.gif
sparda
post Nov 9 2007, 02:05 PM

244 posts

Just call her occasionally and bring her straight for dates la... bring her to some fun places. y sms all day long?
TSSphinxVille
post Nov 13 2007, 09:53 AM

Latest Update:

Last Saturday... I went to The Curve find her... That time, she having lunch time... So when I came to her working place... I cant find her.... Wait wait wait for so long time... Finally meet her... She is window shopping that time... She was so surprise when I was there... And then we chat quite some times and I pass a souvenier to her that I bought from Melaka... Just a simple bookmark... Anyway... I had date her for a meet a Sunway Pyramid on Monday night for matter and she agreed. The gathering session end up by her friend ask her to accompany her to shopping... So we left....

Sunday night, she call up me saidthat she might bring her friend too when meet up with me... Since the time quite time for you.. So I suggest that we meet up next time and I dont want her to rush here and there... So she said ok... After that... We chat alot of things... End up she received a call and she said she will call me back.... After a while I received a sms from her said that she extremely tired and she want to rest already.. chat next time and make the appointment again for next time...

From the 2 incident above, I think she treat me as a friend and do not have any feel that will lead her to avoid me.... How you all think arr..? What should I do for the next step...? notworthy.gif
azxel
post Nov 13 2007, 10:00 AM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

The next step. Invite her out for something casual. A drink, a movie, a makan or anything to get to know her better. smile.gif
LokGP
post Nov 13 2007, 10:14 AM

302 posts

Just continue doing what you are doing. Treat her nicely. You are doing fine.
Ask her out for a few more time and then just let her know that you find her to be very attractive. Then say that you will be very happy if you can have her as your gf. I think honesty is the best policy for you especially for a newbie.
akupalau
post Nov 13 2007, 10:16 AM

58 posts

advice go slow don't move to fast and go slow on the call and sms don't make urself too desperate. Cool and smooth. Girls like it if you don't rush get to know her and let her get to know you better. gud luck

This post has been edited by akupalau: Nov 13 2007, 10:18 AM
TSSphinxVille
post Nov 13 2007, 11:16 AM

Thanks for the guidance... guys and girls ... I will gambateh lorr... Will update you if there is any progress... thanks.. ^^
Reyalp
post Nov 13 2007, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 6 2007, 03:42 PM)
Hello... Nice to meet you all... I have some doubt on how to woo this girl named A that I just met her few days back....

The Story goes like this... I met her last Saturday at Maxis fair... She approach me and introduce Maxis plan to me... I replied her that I applied long time already... Before this I notice her quite along time... I dont want to miss this chance to get to know her.. So I decide to get her hp number... Chating with her that time and finally I got her hp number... On the next day morning... I smsed her and said that I got something for her and ask her for a dinner if she wanted to.... So she agreed and we went out for a meet... At that time.. Im not so happy yet cause I think that she might bring along her bf since she want to meet me for dinner.... When we meet up... She came alone... Oh my god.. I was so happy... We get some place to eat and chit chat about everything... Almost reach 4 hours... I end up the session cause it is late at night... I was so excited that night cause she attracted me... and my mind keep thinking of her.... Next day morning... I smsed her again and chat until evening... How I going to woo this girl? Is sms and call the only way to mix with her..? I scare I sms her too much will get her realise that Im chasing her indirectly... Oh my god.... Help.... I dont have experience on this matter lerr.... Last few times I always fail on this kind of matter...  cry.gif
Never get needy. Mix up your signals .

wink.gif .
hatekiasuppl
post Nov 13 2007, 01:47 PM

77 posts

you're obviously not attraactive enough,thats why she only see you as a normal friend after so many outing. If me, go out 1 time she already beg to be my gf. And on the 2nd night she already on my bed.
pml_318
post Nov 13 2007, 01:52 PM

231 posts

hmm for me i think it's a good sign , not? cus i think being ur fren is good enough for a start...atleast she nvr rejects ur calls/invitation n she does call u / sms u...ganbate ya TS

onaki
post Nov 13 2007, 02:35 PM

Actually i do not agree with what you have done to woo her. I mean, what r u waiting for?. If u r waiting for so long, she will eventually lost interest on u and it the end u 2 r just 2 good friends. Ask her out for a date and try hinting to her tat this is a serious date or direct tell her u r dating her. If she accept it..voila u haf a gf...if she reject, at least u dun waste lots of time on her just to woo her or waste money to buy her things. Time is money and honey, so when the good time had pass, u will eventually lost ur chance smile.gif
Quinn
post Nov 13 2007, 03:24 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

i agree with onaki..
take your guts out and put it on the table n show it to her..
i mean, er.. just do it! wat's the worst can happen? tongue.gif
Pebbie
post Nov 14 2007, 03:40 AM

521 posts

densha otoko in the making? lol
Gravity
post Nov 14 2007, 03:53 AM

998 posts

ts, i think u shouldnt sms her too much.. seriously it would be annoying if done too much even for a couple.

have moderation in what u do.

just date her out a couple of time, get to touch her heart, and lastly follow your instinct when it's the time.
TSSphinxVille
post Nov 14 2007, 04:16 PM

I try to date her this Thursday... She said she cant confirm with me.... Will let me know later.... Now still waiting for her reply....

Do you all know why I dont want to woo her so fast... It is because we just get to know each other not more than 2 weeks only.... If I approach too fast.... This might scare her away... In the end... I spoilt everything....

20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:11 PM