PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

Dark Lord
post Dec 8 2023, 11:28 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(handyboy @ Dec 8 2023, 10:40 AM)
anyone notice there is a new construction opposite giant putra heights?
condo?
Yes. According to the SDP sales, the cheapest unit will be at least 500k.

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 8 2023, 11:25 AM)
Service apmt, launching next year- but very near htc
I just noticed. This one HTC just beside. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Lord: Dec 8 2023, 11:30 AM
cashboy
post Dec 8 2023, 11:36 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(ken_zie @ Dec 8 2023, 11:27 AM)
Have you signed the Statutory Declaration for i-miliki?
Hi... yes i sign already. Lawyer say waiting notice from lhdn.. is this normal to take almost 1.5 months for the process?
ken_zie
post Dec 8 2023, 12:30 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(cashboy @ Dec 8 2023, 11:36 AM)
Hi... yes i sign already. Lawyer say waiting notice from lhdn.. is this normal to take almost 1.5 months for the process?
Mine one took even linger and is still not completed yet. Loan agreement was signed in August. The lawyer seems to be very slow…. She was just going to apply for exemption with LHDN last week, then will do stamping and to register at High Court. They said they are trying to complete by this month.
pooh88
post Dec 8 2023, 01:02 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

QUOTE(cashboy @ Dec 8 2023, 11:36 AM)
This is not normal, the lawyer is not kin to do your business ! blink.gif bye.gif sweat.gif
BRE
post Dec 8 2023, 03:37 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lord @ Dec 8 2023, 12:28 PM)
I just noticed. This one HTC just beside.  sweat.gif
So serasi better😁
cashboy
post Dec 8 2023, 10:39 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(ken_zie @ Dec 8 2023, 12:30 PM)
Mine one took even linger and is still not completed yet.  Loan agreement was signed in August. The lawyer seems to be very slow…. She was just going to apply for exemption with LHDN last week, then will do stamping and to register at High Court. They said they are trying to complete by this month.
Wow.. actually i just worried about the late payment only.. i wonder will SDP charge buyer for that. it was not our issue though.. is 10% per annum ..

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Dec 8 2023, 01:02 PM)
This is not normal, the lawyer is not kin to do your business ! blink.gif  bye.gif  sweat.gif
the lawyer is SDP panel lawyer.. so perhaps i think maybe he not taking instructions from me sad.gif
Kaddo10
post Dec 11 2023, 02:33 AM

Just created a group for Serasi Home Owners. Mainly to communicate project progress - photos/videos.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/serasiresidence.community/
BRE
post Dec 11 2023, 08:21 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Kaddo10 @ Dec 11 2023, 03:33 AM)
Just created a group for Serasi Home Owners. Mainly to communicate project progress - photos/videos.

Good effort bro👍

Serasi is rapidly being developed, can see it coming up very fast.
victorian
post Dec 11 2023, 09:31 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,595 posts

QUOTE(Kaddo10 @ Dec 11 2023, 02:33 AM)

Bro will you be able to create a WhatsApp group for owners? That will be easier
technosakai
post Dec 11 2023, 11:46 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lord @ Dec 8 2023, 11:28 AM)
I just noticed. This one HTC just beside.  sweat.gif
where did you see this info? Its not on their website yet :/
Wonder how many blocks will there be.. I heard it will be 31 floors high
Longshot
post Dec 11 2023, 12:22 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Dec 11 2023, 11:46 AM)
Only 1 block.
Open units around 2xx units
6x SAMM units
Total 3xx units
BRE
post Dec 11 2023, 09:33 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 11 2023, 01:22 PM)
Only 1 block.
Open units around 2xx units
6x SAMM units
Total 3xx units
Signboard oredi up at d site. 1 block, 246 units, 62 samm units

Levels 1-6 - carparks n facilities, levels 7-37 d units- higher than serasi

Very near Giant, but quite a distance from ph lrt stn. Biz in putra point hopefully will improve with this new service apmnt

This post has been edited by BRE: Dec 13 2023, 08:12 AM
Longshot
post Dec 12 2023, 02:36 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 11 2023, 09:33 PM)
Signboard oredi up at d site. 1 block, 246 units, 62 samm units

Levels 1-6 - caraparks n facilities, levels 7-37 d units- higher than serasi

Very near Giant, but quite a distance from ph lrt stn. Buz in putra point hopefully will improve with this new seevice apmnt
Distance to LRT station, if i'm not mistaken should be around 700m, +- 50m
If you compare to Serasi, it's only about 150m +- 50m further to the LRT Station.
I'm not sure which route / walkway Serasi is to the LRT as there is another development between Serasi and the station.
The development might make the path from Serasi to the station abit longer.

Regarding the HTC, I believe due to the longish nature of the land, the tower will only have 2 facing, 1 towards Giant and another towards PHS i.e. Serasi
So there won't be any units facing directly the HTC. Also this facing is ideal as it is north / south facing.
Unless the architect screw up

In terms of land title, i believe (please double and triple check) this will be residential title vs. Serasi which i think is commercial title (correct me if i'm wrong).
Density is way lower here, hence expect to pay a premium for this.
The fact that sdp choose to launch this and not anything at PHS shows that likely this will be the benchmark price for future PHS launch.
However, there is another plot of land in Section 2 which is more desirable in terms of own stay and investment. Let see when that comes into picture.

This development is also very close, about 100m away from the newly completed park.
The new park is very happening in the evening with lots of food truck providing a variety of street food.
Night time atmosphere is quite vibrant.
This was something i wanted for USJ 7 development instead of a mall and more towers.
But as usual, fall on deaf ears.
BRE
post Dec 12 2023, 02:47 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 12 2023, 03:36 PM)
Distance to LRT station, if i'm not mistaken should be around 700m, +- 50m
If you compare to Serasi, it's only about 150m +- 50m further to the LRT Station.
I'm not sure which route / walkway Serasi is to the LRT as there is another development between Serasi and the station.
The development might make the path from Serasi to the station abit longer.

Regarding the HTC, I believe due to the longish nature of the land, the tower will only have 2 facing, 1 towards Giant and another towards PHS i.e. Serasi
So there won't be any units facing directly the HTC. Also this facing is ideal as it is north / south facing.
Unless the architect screw up

In terms of land title, i believe (please double and triple check) this will be residential title vs. Serasi which i think is commercial title (correct me if i'm wrong).
Density is way lower here, hence expect to pay a premium for this.
The fact that sdp choose to launch this and not anything at PHS shows that likely this will be the benchmark price for future PHS launch.
However, there is another plot of land in Section 2 which is more desirable in terms of own stay and investment. Let see when that comes into picture.

This development is also very close, about 100m away from the newly completed park.
The new park is very happening in the evening with lots of food truck providing a variety of street food.
Night time atmosphere is quite vibrant.
This was something i wanted for USJ 7 development instead of a mall and more towers.
But as usual, fall on deaf ears.
Usj 7???

D walkway to lrt stn from serasi will pass thru d 2 phases of service apmt, that is why d distance is 400m.

This project opposite giant likely to be comm title as signboard says its service apmt. Even if its not facing htc, d distance to htc is extremely near, just across d 2 lane road.
Longshot
post Dec 12 2023, 03:02 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 12 2023, 02:47 PM)
Usj 7???

D walkway to lrt stn from serasi will pass thru d 2 phases of service apmt, that is why d distance is 400m.

This project opposite giant likely to be comm title as signboard says its service apmt. Even if its not facing htc, d distance to htc is extremely near, just across d 2 lane road.
USJ 7, Hype....the one you been hyping about..... whistling.gif

Unless you have seen the scale model of the 2 development or indicated in the master plan (even this can change) kindly don't assume the walkway will pass thru the 2 phases of development. If it is going to be a 3 ft wide walkway like the pathetic one in Putra Residence, i think can forget about it. At night, don't even dare to walk there especially during the construction period of the 2 phases.

Again, i say double and triple check the land title.
If commi, you sure the density is this low?
BRE
post Dec 12 2023, 05:14 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 12 2023, 04:02 PM)

Unless you have seen the scale model of the 2 development or indicated in the master plan (even this can change) kindly don't assume the walkway will pass thru the 2 phases of development. If it is going to be a 3 ft wide walkway like the pathetic one in Putra Residence, i think can forget about it. At night, don't even dare to walk there especially during the construction period of the 2 phases.

Say la hype, why so general statement usj7???😟 project name is sj7, not usj7

Walkway stated by sdp sales staff- whtr 3ft wide or not i mmm chi🤷

Land area nt so big so cant go higher d number of units, unless sdp build 60-70 storey lor. If resi title, sdp wont state it as service apmnt

This post has been edited by BRE: Dec 12 2023, 05:18 PM
Dark Lord
post Dec 12 2023, 05:52 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Dec 11 2023, 11:46 AM)
The sales in the gallery told me.
Dark Lord
post Dec 12 2023, 06:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 12 2023, 03:02 PM)

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 12 2023, 05:14 PM)

Land area nt so big so cant go higher d number of units, unless sdp build 60-70 storey lor. If resi title, sdp wont state it as service apmnt
I am not sure about the walkway, but I really hope the government at least build a proper crossing to the shoplot. It can be really scary crossing that road on foot. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Lord: Dec 12 2023, 06:08 PM
Longshot
post Dec 12 2023, 09:22 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 12 2023, 05:14 PM)

I am referring to the entire usj7 or sj7 34.8 acres of development. You so particular about a name of the development but didn't bother to ask more about the walkway? Covered, width, disable friendly?

I have hit at sdp multiple times about pedestrian walkway.
Launching of Aurora, Lot 15 and recent Teja, asked sdp to do up a proper walkway from the LRT station to these development but they rather spend money on a nice2 sales gallery to hype up things to push sales.

Later in recent years, saw them submit plan for pedestrian walkway along SS16 but until now no progress. Launch property so fast, tear down bridges so fast but when comes to deliver proper walkway, drag feet with 101 excuses.

Look at The Glades, won't even do up proper walkway to LRT station located next to it but lobby to have a station there. Station now there but do you see a proper walkway to the station for the Glades residents? Don't give BS that the residents there all high class won't need to use LRT. If that the case why build the station there in the first place.

Point is, whatever sdp promise you, they seem to do it half hearted. No passion and seems more like just to meet the bare minimum. Whatever they promise you, take it with load of salt...ya

Whether commi title or resi title, as I said, better double or triple check. Don't rely on just what is said on the board or SA who is half water full. From what I saw in the online application to local council, it seems to be resi title, so best confirm it in the legal document.

This post has been edited by Longshot: Dec 12 2023, 09:28 PM
BRE
post Dec 13 2023, 08:08 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 12 2023, 10:22 PM)
I am referring to the entire usj7 or sj7 34.8 acres of development. You so particular about a name of the development but didn't bother to ask more about the walkway? Covered, width, disable friendly?

I have hit at sdp multiple times about pedestrian walkway.
Launching of Aurora, Lot 15 and recent Teja, asked sdp to do up a proper walkway from the LRT station to these development but they rather spend money on a nice2 sales gallery to hype up things to push sales.

Later in recent years, saw them submit plan for pedestrian walkway along SS16 but until now no progress. Launch property so fast, tear down bridges so fast but when comes to deliver proper walkway, drag feet with 101 excuses.

Look at The Glades, won't even do up proper walkway to LRT station located next to it but lobby to have a station there. Station now there but do you see a proper walkway to the station for the Glades residents? Don't give BS that the residents there all high class won't need to use LRT. If that the case why build the station there in the first place.

Point is, whatever sdp promise you, they seem to do it half hearted. No passion and seems more like just to meet the bare minimum. Whatever they promise you, take it with load of salt...ya

Whether commi title or resi title, as I said, better double or triple check. Don't rely on just what is said on the board or SA who is half water full. From what I saw in the online application to local council, it seems to be resi title, so best confirm it in the legal document.
Boss, u talking abt usj7 or sj7???🥴 very confusing la🤣 be more specific la! Ask already la, they cant confirm d details.

These sjcc projects, did sdp say they will build walkways in their brochures? If no, then have to hope lor.

Whtr resi or commi for damayan residence (name as per google map), i am not keen to know as nt keen to buy

This post has been edited by BRE: Dec 13 2023, 08:19 AM

78 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:00 AM