7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

Longshot
post Oct 10 2022, 08:18 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Oct 10 2022, 04:54 PM)
https://www.simedarbyproperty.com/putra-hei...asi-residences/

[attachmentid=11276322]
[attachmentid=11276324]
[attachmentid=11276325]
3rd post.... Still on the podium 🤣
Longshot
post Oct 11 2022, 01:09 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Oct 11 2022, 12:52 PM)
[attachmentid=11276666]
Fuiyoooh.....boss very up to date 👍

Location wise this is very near the Masjid and the LRT track.
It also has HTC next to it and a water tank (not sure if this will be relocated).

Depending on which tower launching (there are 3) you have to take note that you could potentially be near those mention above.

Also the entrance to this mix development likely to be under the LRT track, not sure if that's okay with buyers.

The commercial here also a concern as looking at Sdp record, they aren't very successful with commercial.

Longshot
post Nov 11 2022, 04:38 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Nov 11 2022, 03:54 PM)
macam abit far to walk wor, this is TOD?
Distance is approx. 550m to 650m depending where is the entrance.
Longshot
post Dec 8 2022, 02:34 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Dec 8 2022, 12:07 PM)
[attachmentid=11335648]
Wah..... Boss,
Have you checked out the show unit oledi?

Longshot
post Dec 8 2022, 08:45 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Dec 8 2022, 02:56 PM)
Didnt managed to go last week..
Okie.
If I manage to drop by this weekend will update you.
Longshot
post Dec 10 2022, 10:33 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(DragonFlyNot @ Dec 10 2022, 08:30 AM)
nice can set time for viewing so can see the real one instead of layout from images. good to own one in the developing area which the market prices in the future can increase.
Price increase or not in the future, no one can say with certainty.
Number of units is high and there are more high rise in the pipeline.
But the pusat kesihatan land could be another catalyst for growth or congestion.
Longshot
post Dec 10 2022, 10:36 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Dec 10 2022, 09:12 AM)
Oh no.. this location sudah got landslide twice yo until the main road cannot be used and need to reroute

Amazing that hilltop villas managed to be build
Landslide twice ??
As far as I can remember, it only happen once a long long time ago. Only the T junction in front of the now entrance to the development was block by the mud. Not too major.

When was the 2nd time?
Longshot
post Dec 11 2022, 10:21 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Dec 10 2022, 08:28 PM)
That landslide considered quite severe as PH hill not that high also but also managed to landslide

It was in the newspapers too
Kindly also mention it happened more than 10 years ago and there has not been a reoccurrence since then after earthworks completed for Kingsley hill development.

Longshot
post Jan 1 2023, 06:14 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 1 2023, 04:18 PM)
Should be ard 100m if u stay in block 1
Boss,
Unlikely to be 100m from Block 1.
In between this development and the station, there is still 1 more future development. You have to walk pass this new development before reaching the station.

My guess it is about 400m from serasi main entrance to the station entrance. Still walkable.

Longshot
post Jan 1 2023, 07:04 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 1 2023, 06:49 PM)
I checked google map n yes abt 300m-400m. Old liao take lrt to travel as an option
Old ...jor want to travel go where?
I know you last time always go Empire Subang look at lenglui but now ppl see you also run away 🤣

Happy New Year Boss 🎉💰💰🎉
Longshot
post Jan 1 2023, 07:34 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 1 2023, 07:12 PM)
Travel ard kv lo, everyday stay in ph will get dementia fast ma🤣

I dont have monster face so leng lui wont run away la🤪

This serasi is cheap n good👍
Near Serasi got Linear Park..... Can go there exercise every morning. Sure won't get dementia....lah
Maybe the aunties will join you 🤣

Don't go SDP sales gallery in Wisma Consplant and kacau the SA there.
Ask you to check out the launching there, you go check out the SA 🙄
Ask you to take pictures of the development, you go take pictures of the SA there 🙊
Ask you to tell SDP to build walkway to LRT station, you go ask them to build bigger gallery, so can put more SA there 🙈

Boss booked how many units in Serasi?
2 units for each size?

Longshot
post Jan 2 2023, 10:25 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 1 2023, 09:47 PM)
Why limit yourself to linear park when u can travel via lrt😝

I hoot d whole floor🤣
👏👏👏👏
15 units per floor.
Boss really show power this round 💪💪💪

Take note all types the bathrooms don't have natural ventilation ...ya

No doubt the proximity to the station is a strong point.
However, do note the density, commercial units and the future 3 more upcoming development at the site. All are service apartment.

These future development are likely to be high density too, thus supply will be abundance. Not to forget Harmoni and Harmoni 2 development.

Rental play will be challenging and management of high density development can be tricky in terms of maintenance fee collection and response from MC.

Commercial success by SDP is not proven in PH. Only recently we see a pick up with the opening of Family Mart and a few others. It will take time and I understand SDP is selling the commercial units. So they won't manage it.

Just my 2 cents

This post has been edited by Longshot: Jan 2 2023, 10:51 AM
Longshot
post Jan 2 2023, 12:08 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 2 2023, 11:32 AM)
Yes, fee collection  n rental for condos with high units like serasi, sb etc. may be a challenge but for own stay, its ok to get 850sft unit at 500+psft with easy access to lrt n nt too near shoplots.

No need to rely on sdp for comm success, d biz will come when ppl see ph's potential- many came to pp recently- zus kopi, tealive, family mart big pharmacy etc

16 units per floor, not 15 for block 1
Own stay or investment need to also access from an investment viewpoint.
If you don't like it in future and need to exit, that time only look at the investment point of view is too late.

Many say ownstay and ignore the investment point but when things don't turn out the way they wanted, it's going to be difficult to reverse the error.

Ease of collection of rental is not influence by high or low dense but the quality of your tenant.

Boss, go in with a clear mind and do your DD.
But don't have to listen to toilets cleaner like me...ya
You season investor 💪💪💪

Longshot
post Jan 2 2023, 03:04 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 2 2023, 12:40 PM)
Ease in fee collection also influenced by unit numbers as d chances of collecting full fees will decreause if unit numbers are high.

Slight difference btwn assessing d prop from investment n own stay view point- eg if own stay, dowan stay near shops as many traffic n ppl but for investment, nearer d better.

🤫🤫🤫🤫
Boss,
No need to share such info or details...lah
I don't share yours, you should return the favor.

Evaluate the points in an objective manner....ya

This post has been edited by Longshot: Jan 3 2023, 05:28 PM
Longshot
post Jan 3 2023, 05:29 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 3 2023, 04:36 PM)
Boss, pls edit your postings
Done.
Tq
Longshot
post Jan 4 2023, 02:13 PM

3,796 posts

Main Con appointed

Crest Builder
Longshot
post Jan 8 2023, 08:21 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 7 2023, 09:44 AM)
High chance still to get seat🫠
Actually very slim chance or can say no chance to get seat if during morning rush hour.

When the Puchong train comes, it is fully fill up. These ppl will exit the train to get on to the Kelana Jaya train. So when KJ train comes, everyone, including those waiting at PHstation will rush into KJ train.

Unless the KJ train comes before the Puchong train.

Go try it out in the morning rush hour.

Longshot
post Jan 13 2023, 08:14 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin3913 @ Jan 12 2023, 08:05 PM)
Dear all,

I'm the appointed Property Consultant by Sime Darby for Serasi Residences, if you need any further assistance or info, please do let me know/PM.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Thankiuuu!
Can you elaborate what you mean by "appointed Property Consultant by Sime Darby..."

Can we verify your appointment with Sime Darby sales office?
If can, please provide the necessary details for us to perform the verification.

Just being cautious here.

Thank you

Longshot
post Jan 15 2023, 12:53 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin3913 @ Jan 13 2023, 04:10 PM)
Yes, Surely! Please PM for the necessary details.

TQ  biggrin.gif
Tq for your PM.
I did ask SA in SDP and they did say that Foreward agency is appointed by them.
However, please check agency and REN status with lppeh to confirm status.

A bit out of norm for sdp to use agency to promote a new launch, hence my questions. Hope Kelvin boss understand.

I did not ask more as I am not proceeding with this project.
Please do your own DD. Doesn't matter what iheng say or how many promote this. End of the day know your strategy and purpose of buying.

Longshot
post Mar 21 2023, 08:57 AM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(yiwen93 @ Mar 20 2023, 01:07 PM)
Keen to know more about this development, if the price is worth for the township/environment then why not  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Good morning,
You need to first identify what you want to achieve from buying this development.
Is it for ownstay to reduce traveling time to work and maybe for rental income at a later stage?
Or purely investment purpose, looking for capital gain upon VP?
What are the ROI that you will be satisfied with?

Once you identify your objective, then you need to see if this development can achieve those objective based on surrounding already handover development. There are similar ones like Putra Residence, Main Place and Tropika Paradise. What are their current market price and what are the advantages and disadvantages Serasi has over these development. What were their launch price and how's the appreciation over the years.

What are incoming development that could potentially have positive and negative impact on Serasi and how to quantify such impact and the probability of any such negative impact. Can you survive if the negative impact happens?

Do your own due diligence.
It's your money...ya

Okie,
Got to hoi kung....jor

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:01 PM