PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik
pooh88
Jun 1 2023, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2023, 04:49 PM) I took lrt b4 to kl sentral n klcc, direct train no need to change stn so nt bad. To kl sentral abt 50 min n to klcc abt an hour, the journey is long but save on klcc's expensive parking n avoid traffic jams. If not in a hurry, then no issue. The issue is d 400m walk from serasi to ph lrt stn, if heavy rain then sure sibeh wet liao Well if money no problem, you can buy Tun Razak area Condo sure can help you reach KL Sentral less than 20 min!!!
pooh88
Jun 3 2023, 12:39 PM
pooh88
Jun 5 2023, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Jun 4 2023, 02:03 PM) Of course those that chosen certainly fits the choice or at least adapted to it. Therefore make sense seeing the pros. But objectively its cons are obvious and reflected in its lackluster growth in the grand scale. Taukeh, can you tell us specifically why you said PH not so laku in the future? This post has been edited by pooh88: Jun 5 2023, 10:54 AM
pooh88
Jun 5 2023, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jun 5 2023, 11:48 AM) ive been staying in PH maybe 15 years plus already a bored small township already 10 years still the same nothing here offers or appeals to my lifestyle as a youngsters everything I need to drive at least 10k out to get example: big park for proper jogging, proper groceries, entertainment, proper malls (not mainplace), gym old ppl will live here in peace n very happy Ok lah at least your area is much better than KL traffic jams and hectic lifestyle!!!:cool2:  PH is a nice place to chill and relax, with all the convenience hubs and easy to access!!!
pooh88
Jun 5 2023, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Jun 5 2023, 09:26 PM) discuss can, but freeloading no. Clue is quite clear. you need to do some homework. Bro, I don't side with anyone here! But I don't understand why you keep saying PH has all the negative downsides! yawn: Just let the buyer decide if they want to invest in PH. It's their money and their choice mah. So just chill up!
pooh88
Jun 6 2023, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jun 6 2023, 11:03 AM) no proper place to jog here hilltop park? full of old tongkat uncles in the morning and crowded with families with small kids during evening so its hazardess to jog there park at seksyen 2? so small dont even call it a jogging park need a park like in kota kemuning, or bukit jalil just for example u want to train at a proper stadium track? too bad u gotta go to shah alam or mbsj dont say 5km within 10km also no proper mall im listing the bad points as agents here only mention the positive points so think 1st before signing Bro, where is the best place should we live or invest? Need your feedback!!!!
pooh88
Jun 9 2023, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 9 2023, 02:49 PM) Samm unit- good choice bro👍 when is yr ballot day? Nwxt week 17-June.
pooh88
Jun 12 2023, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Jun 12 2023, 10:12 PM) Negative part is negative. That's all. Fact is fact what. I did my part twice you chose what you like to see. You do what you like lo. Bro, Just bamboo PH whatever you want, as long make you happy!!!!
pooh88
Jun 17 2023, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(feisme @ Jun 17 2023, 07:31 AM) Your name is added to block 2 or 3 ? I register for the Samm unit, so need to ballot 1st!!! If Kena, maybe you got choice to select!!!
pooh88
Jun 17 2023, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jun 17 2023, 02:24 PM) for rumah selangorku they let u lucky draw maybe 5 unit numbers then u choose which 1 u want usually units not nice 1, maybe view sucks etc The Samm unit still available, anyone interested can still apply.
pooh88
Jun 18 2023, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(tohca @ Jun 18 2023, 03:40 PM) Normally there is a surcharge for each higher floor. At L28 you would have to pay an extra RM28K compared to L1, if the surcharge is RM1k per floor. I can't remember how much is the surcharge for Serasi. But for SAMM units the price is the same irrespective of which level. You guys getting 100% or 90% loan for this Samm unit? This post has been edited by pooh88: Jun 19 2023, 10:50 AM
pooh88
Jun 19 2023, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(victorian @ Jun 19 2023, 09:49 PM) If 100% has the same interest as 90%, always go for 100%. Else go for 90% to save up on interest You guys know any bank offer better interest rate, pls share your info here thanks. This post has been edited by pooh88: Jun 19 2023, 11:13 PM
pooh88
Jun 20 2023, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Jun 20 2023, 10:24 AM) congratulation to those who went for this balloting and gotten their units........free give of rm100 t&go, umbrella and towel gift set upon signing s&p, wonder about the free 2 units ac (1.5hp and 1.0hp)....are to be installed to the unit when handling over the property? How you know the free A/C they provide is (1.5hp and 1.0hp)?
pooh88
Jun 20 2023, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Jun 20 2023, 11:24 AM) in the serasi "samm sales packages"......stating also free legal fee and stamp duty MOT still need to pay rite!!!!!
pooh88
Jun 21 2023, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Jun 21 2023, 09:44 AM) thanks for this information dont call me bro......paiseh, me 56years old man only learn/buying apartment/condo If you got better bank loan interest rate, plan share here!!!!🐼🐼🐼
pooh88
Jun 23 2023, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Jun 23 2023, 09:44 AM) i bought this because my daughter influence as she's interested on a unit at block 3. i just tag along and try my luck on samm unit......mana tau kena, so i proceed with the unit, anyway will be one of my retirement home for me and my home minister in the future. Your daughter booked the Samm unit too? This post has been edited by pooh88: Jun 24 2023, 10:31 AM
pooh88
Jun 24 2023, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Jun 24 2023, 09:57 AM) Just to share, below 300k loan depending on profile would be hlb 3.95(after appeal), mbb 4, rhb 4.3(can appeal), cimb 4.3. Others have not tried. So far only hlb offered without insurance being financed in. I just wonder don't know can get cheaper or lower interest rate, bulk order or get more kaki to sign up through 1 agent handle Serasi case!!!