INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....

pandazhun
post Sep 20 2007, 01:00 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

all the best to TS man.
cherish the girl who really loves u as I dun tink thr r lot of them out thr....
I do believe in internet love it's more about determination and sincerity as some girls u have met and known for so long also might let u down...,we r not living in the stone age,so move on man......+U +U

as to devil_x and mzhai.....
haizz...putting in 100% is always not wise .....especially ur 1st love....
for me..it takes me 1years++ to get back to my life and ur life really get screwed up when u r heart broken....
but she has got her options as we r juz bf/gf,so I nvr blame her...life goes on....
wish u guys will find ur true love soon k....

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Sep 20 2007, 01:13 AM
pandazhun
post Sep 20 2007, 11:06 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 20 2007, 10:51 PM)
>< tanks for the caring... lost hope long time jor lol...
the ship has sunk~~~

yo dude...Melon is a girl i guess... brows.gif
ngek ngek ...got chance d lo...
go for it...
pandazhun
post Sep 20 2007, 11:26 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Melon @ Sep 20 2007, 11:16 PM)
you'll float again.....

a human shudn't be living under the sea too long  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 20, 2007, 11:17 pm

yo dude.....i'm aunty melon  tongue.gif
huh...seriously meh...how dissapointing...
but as long as u r a girl n single....then i guess.... brows.gif

0.0259sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:51 AM