8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....

paqralos
post Sep 19 2007, 11:59 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(devil_x @ Sep 19 2007, 11:57 PM)
cant deny possibilities lar. but..chances are, its slim. juz do u fall in the minority or not
you will know if there's a chance or not when u meet her for the first time.. tongue.gif but i'm sure that you guys don't have anything to talk one when you guys first meet... unlike in msn tongue.gif

Added on September 20, 2007, 12:00 am
QUOTE(devil_x @ Sep 19 2007, 11:57 PM)
cant deny possibilities lar. but..chances are, its slim. juz do u fall in the minority or not

Added on September 19, 2007, 11:59 pm
from wat i experience + a few other friends....
without solid relationship prior, there is no way u can maintain long distance relationship..... further more, they never even met!
even if they have met each other... i don't think they have enough maturity to trust each other.. especially the girl is damn young still.. form 5 still tongue.gif

This post has been edited by paqralos: Sep 20 2007, 12:00 AM
mzhai
post Sep 20 2007, 12:00 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

lol even real relationship.. dif state ad also break la... the gal sick... sms come.. i straight go bek c her...
at last also nid break...
real one also so easy break furthermore all based on internet...
gals do reali nid the boy near them when they nid care
paqralos
post Sep 20 2007, 12:01 AM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 20 2007, 12:00 AM)
lol even real relationship.. dif state ad also break la... the gal sick... sms come.. i straight go bek c her...
at last also nid break...
real one also so easy break furthermore all based on internet...
gals do reali nid the boy near them when they nid care
yeah... some more.. when the vulnerable time comes, we might not know who's beside her still right tongue.gif
Gr3yL3gion81
post Sep 20 2007, 12:03 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Sep 19 2007, 11:56 PM)
but u cannot say that there's no chance at all.. there are a lot of couples in the world right now know each other and living happily ever after because of internet as well tongue.gif

Added on September 19, 2007, 11:57 pm
i mean if you have finacial stability and maturity to maintain the long distance relationship then i guess its still ok u know tongue.gif
That's only possible if they meet in real live, otherwise fuggehaboutit. tongue.gif
devil_x
post Sep 20 2007, 12:04 AM

483 posts

ya lor..... when they need u the most, u not there for her
few times ok, but in time, that will become sour. if someone comes into her life, always can giv her protection and be there with her all the time, then u will be out of the game...

tats how i lose her.....
mzhai
post Sep 20 2007, 12:04 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

yeah even u noe u cant do anythin
devil_x
post Sep 20 2007, 12:05 AM

483 posts

sad huh.....u cant do anything to save the relationship
if i can fly to UK... i will one....

aih..... past tense past tense
paqralos
post Sep 20 2007, 12:07 AM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 20 2007, 12:03 AM)
That's only possible if they meet in real live, otherwise fuggehaboutit. tongue.gif
yeah... have to make an effort to meet her first.. maybe she's not your type at the end.. who knows right.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(devil_x @ Sep 20 2007, 12:04 AM)
ya lor..... when they need u the most, u not there for her
few times ok, but in time, that will become sour. if someone comes into her life, always can giv her protection and be there with her all the time, then u will be out of the game...

tats how i lose her.....
hehe sad case.. tongue.gif anyway life goes on... life without girls also can what.. but of course it would be better to have someone that can understand you a lot and love you alot also tongue.gif

anyway.. time to bed... all the best TS...

good night everyone tongue.gif
devil_x
post Sep 20 2007, 12:08 AM

483 posts

yar,......

good luck Gengabear
hope it goes well for u. juz meet her up, then u will know u got the spark or not.
thumbup.gif
mzhai
post Sep 20 2007, 12:08 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

swt i go back for her when she sick also useles...
nearby too many bees....
the lesson is... if u go other state,,, make sure ask ur heng dai watch the gal...
got who near... wallap him up n a warnin tat wil do...
SUSVSRock
post Sep 20 2007, 12:12 AM

please don't spoilt her future. she's still young and the most important for her now is study.
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 19 2007, 11:36 PM)
yes... what are you doing man ??
virtual and reality is not the same thing.
If you love her that much, what's keeping you from seeing her?

I'd walk a thousand miles if there was no other way.
I would too,I had offered to go to meet her a few times...
last year her Bday too..but then she said her sis doesnt allow..
u have to understand that she is juz a SPM student...(still kinda under parent's control)

Added on September 20, 2007, 12:17 am
QUOTE(corad @ Sep 19 2007, 11:44 PM)
she told u Afterwards[SIZE=7] about why she couldnt contact you ?

dude , that is just so wrong .

doh.gif

even normal friends would tell u where they were or whats going on in their lives for that long rite ?  smile.gif
yaya,coz she moved to other place n then com spoiled too...
gotta set up internet n other stuff also..summore internet is nt really so important to her,so it might takes a few months....flood la flood....banyak things to settle too

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 20 2007, 12:17 AM
mzhai
post Sep 20 2007, 12:21 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

last time ur age also got such type of relation to... but let ppl spoilt liao haha ... noe tru icq... then letter then hp... lolz.... then got gal c dao( hang quite close but not yet couple)... cemburu pulak... use my hp go sms bek ... then lost contact jor ....
but its good la.... at least tat time vl pure de... not so dirty thinkin lol....
secondary skol love sweet,pure but painful eh(especially wallet ) hehe...
now secondary skol ppl like vl geng ad... not like last time... many not virgin since form 2 lol....== wat a sad society
y i was born early haha
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:30 AM

to choyster :paragraph d...

to AntonioKane:thx for ur wishes

to epsilon_chinwk86 : She is kinda pretty,n beautiful to me..p/s:(she told me got many guys chasing her...summore got 1 guy contact me through internet too...but then lose to me d..haha.)

to ah_heng :thx for ur support!!I will try my best to maintain this relationship..

to Kaydon :I'm willing to go her hometown to meet her,it's juz that she is having her trial exam now...and her parent v strict...thx for ur wishes....appreciate that

to Gr3yL3gion81 :have been seeing ur replies quite often in other thread....can see that u r a rasional thinking person...thx for ur comment,if i fail then i guess it's a lesson for me though... smile.gif

to mzhai :ur experience is one of those that make me feel so insecured....which i had told her a few times....but then she replied...U wont dump me n I wont dump u...we will be v happy couple in the future...(she really want our relationship to last long till forever...frm wat she told me...)wish me luck k....thx u

to VSRock: I really scared that i will spoil her future......that's y i never insist to go find her or ask her to contact me no matter wat....I juz ask her to jia you for her exam bt take care of her health 1st as she has got a weak body...
hope tat i'm not spoiling her....

fiqir
post Sep 20 2007, 12:33 AM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

her just a vitual girl icon_rolleyes.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 20 2007, 12:36 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

If u try u get 50-50.
If u dont try u get 0.

My advise...
Go slow, and step by step.
Do not let relationship to affect anything...
Do your responsibility study time go study, working time go working, marry time get married.

Just do it.
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(paqralos @ Sep 20 2007, 12:07 AM)
yeah... have to make an effort to meet her first.. maybe she's not your type at the end.. who knows right.. tongue.gif
hehe sad case.. tongue.gif anyway life goes on... life without girls also can what.. but of course it would be better to have someone that can understand you a lot and love you alot also tongue.gif

anyway.. time to bed... all the best TS...

good night everyone tongue.gif
thx ya...well sometimes love is about commitment too,and i believe in that...
so i resolved to at least give it a try....
and afterall my efforts did pay back as her sister finally approved me d,but not her parents(they dunno bout this yet).....her sis is older than me n said that i must be nice to her younger sis.....or she will kenakan me..haha...now kinda quite friend with her sis also...
p/s:tot u guys gotta tembak me till cannot lift up my head coz seeing me as an immatured guy...
really glad that u guys at least wish me luck though I also know it's kinda slim...the chance...
it means a lot to me for me to go for my journey looking for love...lolz wub.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 20 2007, 12:39 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Life is a game, but your not playing it alone nor your style.
Hope for all the best, and do your best.
Nobody can predict the future, you plan your future, God leads u to accomplish it by the best way.
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(devil_x @ Sep 20 2007, 12:08 AM)
yar,......

good luck Gengabear
hope it goes well for u. juz meet her up, then u will know u got the spark or not.
thumbup.gif
thx bro, I will meet her for sure...
it's a promise made between me n her...
she is juz so sincere n naive... she has been hurted by some1 b4....
I really dun wn to see her get hurted anymore....
that's y i stick with my promise to her all these while.....
well,a man should be able to keep his words rite....n not to bully a girl....
lol....so lou tou....

mzhai
post Sep 20 2007, 12:46 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

juz dun put 100% in

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:40 AM