TriumphFX - TFXI

Duperaider
post Sep 1 2022, 03:52 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 1 2022, 03:41 PM)
i could be wrong, but i think he meant to ask why use that part of the money to earn 7~8% when you can use that same money to earn 10~20% yourself?
just add that additional money (used for that 7~8%) to the pool of money that you are using to trade yourself?
Ah very easy, I put to point form

1. DIY -> a lot of work (put 90% capital here)
2. TFX -> outsource work (earn less a bit nvm)

Long term plan, finance TFX with profit from item 1 and enjoy life more
MUM
post Sep 1 2022, 03:55 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Sep 1 2022, 03:52 PM)

i was thinking in this way,...
since you will be "playing" ... 90% capital DIY + 10% in TFXI
if you are playing with RM5000 DIY, then just at that 10% from TFXI to your normal play...it become RM5500 per play
BC3232
post Sep 1 2022, 05:10 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Sep 1 2022, 03:52 PM)

Unlce, you are the 1 who told sup sui. In English means piece of cake. So why you are investing your money in others? There is no guarantee of return from TXFI (Supporters' post). The return is uncertain. I learn a new way of defining calculated risk...
Duperaider
post Sep 1 2022, 05:27 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 1 2022, 03:55 PM)
i was thinking in this way,...
since you will be "playing" ... 90% capital DIY + 10% in TFXI
if you are playing with RM5000 DIY, then just at that 10% from TFXI to your normal play...it become RM5500 per play
yah something in that direction, eventually tfx is financed only with the profit from DIY, and whatever I get, I get lah. If all goes well i might go to 80/20 split, max I would go is 60/40 and reduce my time looking at charts.

but my strategy is not everyone can follow, coz my tfx is financed with profit from DIY
Duperaider
post Sep 1 2022, 05:31 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 1 2022, 05:10 PM)
Unlce,  you are the 1 who told sup sui. In English means piece of cake.  So why you are investing your money in others? There is no guarantee of return from TXFI (Supporters' post). The return is uncertain. I learn a new way of defining calculated risk...
bro, i think you need to re-read carefully, sup-sup sui can get 10 - 20% means the return from fx trade is high, and to get 10 - 20% is quite common.

i did not say, the process of getting the 10 - 20% is sup sup sui.

Perhaps I shall put it in a more formal language

1. ROI of 10 - 20% is quite common in forex trading

2. Forex trading per se is not an easy task as it involves a lot of analysis in both technical and fundamental.
eyerule
post Sep 1 2022, 07:48 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

if i'm not mistaken there is no telegram group for TFXI. so any telegram group is fake btw. probably some other people using TFXI for scamming or whatever
BC3232
post Sep 1 2022, 08:17 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Sep 1 2022, 05:31 PM)
bro, i think you need to re-read carefully, sup-sup sui can get 10 - 20% means the return from fx trade is high, and to get 10 - 20% is quite common.

i did not say, the process of getting the 10 - 20% is sup sup sui.

Perhaps I shall put it in a more formal language

2. Forex trading per se is not an easy task as it involves a lot of analysis in both technical and fundamental.
Quote from your wording:

1. if done properly, we are looking at x% gain per trade to hit 7% per 5 week is sap -sap sui
2. the concern is the consistency, you how good also, you don't get the same result all the time, my case is 10 - 20% per month.

Your last post

Your wording: IF done properly, 7% per 5 week is sup sup sui, and the second line your case is 10-20% per month ( not consistent) . ROI of 10-20% is quite common.
Since you did your homework, and you are trading DIY, and getting 10-20% , why invest in a 7 -8% return? Please remember oh, there is no guaranteed return from TXFI ya.

eyerule
post Sep 1 2022, 08:21 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 1 2022, 08:17 PM)
Quote from your wording:

1. if done properly, we are looking at x% gain per trade to hit 7% per 5 week is sap -sap sui
2. the concern is the consistency, you how good also, you don't get the same result all the time, my case is 10 - 20% per month.

Your last post

Your wording: IF done properly, 7% per 5 week is sup sup sui, and the second line your case is 10-20% per month ( not consistent) . ROI of 10-20% is quite common.
Since you did your homework, and you are trading DIY, and getting 10-20% , why invest in a 7 -8% return? Please remember oh, there is no guaranteed return from TXFI ya.
you sub contract a job to other people. that is the example for u
BC3232
post Sep 1 2022, 08:55 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Sep 1 2022, 08:21 PM)
When you sub a job ya,,,,you only pay when your sub-con finish their work. The situation here is you pay your sub-con now and expect they will finish the works nicely and on -time. 2 different things bro
pcGeeK
post Sep 1 2022, 08:57 PM

205 posts

In order to end all doubts....

I would like to suggest that the trading teams at TFX be independent of TFX and allow people to choose the broker they prefer.

This is actually the proper way to do it.

If they are giving such consistent results, I think they have no problem doing that. Because the reputation follows the trading teams and not the broker.

This would also silence the sceptics once and for all.
eyerule
post Sep 1 2022, 09:11 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 1 2022, 08:55 PM)
When you sub a job ya,,,,you only pay when your sub-con finish their work.  The situation here is you pay your sub-con now and expect they will finish the works nicely and on -time.  2 different things bro
you buy unit trust you give them money first or they give you profit first?
pcGeeK
post Sep 1 2022, 09:51 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 1 2022, 03:19 PM)
Some people are earning a living to feed their families from TFXI Investments. Even if it can't be proved legit/non-legit, they risk their capital in order to give a better life to their loved ones.

What if it is really a money game?

New people will look at those 'some people', or on advice of those 'some people', or even misleadingly marketed by those 'some people' as a solid investment

And those new people came late to the game risking their capital in order to give a better life to their loved ones. Instead, the Ponzi collapsed, and their life-long savings are gone. Families are destroyed. Misery and suicide ensue.

Unless the 'some people' give the correct advice or pitch the correct marketing lines:
1. If Triumph FX collapse there is no possibility of a recourse (remote possibility of getting your money back).
2. Triumph FX (managed funds) is not regulated under CySEC but under Seychelles FSA (consensus: weak regulation).
3. As a result of (2), CySEC is not responsible for any dispute via the Financial Ombudsman, neither will investors be compensated via the Investor Compensation Fund (I.C.F). This point has been confirmed by CySEC themselves from my e-mail correspondence.
4. MT4 statements are not equivalent to a proper audit from a 3rd party. (Read the Metaquotes MT4 EULA)
5. Even in genuine trading, the possibility of losing 100% of their capital is real.

Alright, it's actually okay for the 'some people' to invest and reap profit whether it's legal/illegal or real trading/money game.

But I know IBs who promote this as a sure-fire, protected by Cyprus, verified by MT4(as though MT4 is an audit), colanfirm won't go wrong coz already 5/10(?) years investment. Those IBs should be held accountable.

Some of these IBs end game is to pretend to be innocent or play the 'Oh, I'm also a victim' game in order to escape responsibility if the scheme collapses.

Finally, some advice from Bank Negara (Maybe prudent IBs should include this statement in their marketing pitch):

If the investment scheme clearly offers an investment opportunity by collecting deposits from the public and investors are promised investment returns within a certain period of time, whereby the original investment will be refunded, it may contravene Section 137 Financial Services Act 2013 (FSA 2013). This investment activity is against the law and you are investing at your own risk. You are advised to only invest with licensed financial institutions. Investigations for money laundering will also be undertaken under the AMLA. Upon conviction, a person is liable to a fine of not less than five times the sum or value of the proceeds of an unlawful activities or instrumentalities or RM5 million, whichever is higher, and imprisonment not exceeding 15 years.

In this regard, we would like to inform you that financial fraud activities that come under the BNM’s jurisdiction are illegal deposit taking, illegal foreign currency dealings, illegal remittances, illegal insurance business, and illegal money changing business. If an entity is tantamount to any of the activities, please send documentary evidence (receipts, invoices, correspondence record, agreement document, etc.) and complaint together to Bank Negara Malaysia
This post has been edited by pcGeeK: Sep 1 2022, 09:53 PM
MUM
post Sep 1 2022, 11:22 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Sep 1 2022, 05:27 PM)
yah something in that direction, eventually tfx is financed only with the profit from DIY, and whatever I get, I get lah. If all goes well i might go to 80/20 split, max I would go is 60/40 and reduce my time looking at charts.

but my strategy is not everyone can follow, coz my tfx is financed with profit from DIY
I can understand, if you eventually go fully 100% into TFXI that can gives you only 7-8% and stop that DIY that can make you 10-20%, then i can understand for by doing this you want to reduce your time looking at the chart.
sort of like wanted a better life while sacrificing the rate of growth of your asset.

But if you wanted max 40% to TFXI and while maintaining 60% for DIY,....then you will still subject yourself to looking at the charts.
example previously if 100% DIY, it needs you to look at the chart
now at 60% DIY, it still needs you to look at the chart, wor. confused.gif

previously if at 100% DIY, you bet play capital is RM10k,
if now 60% DIY, you bet play capital RM6k,....
i think the time and effort required to read the charts so as to enable you to make 10~20% profits is still the same wor.

hmm.gif why finance your DIY profit into something that will generate you lesser income, when you can finance your DIY profits into what your are currently doing and still will be doing to make greater profits?

doh.gif ALAMAK, silly me, maybe you have your own "secret" strategy, (not fully disclosing) which i did not manage to read or forsee.

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 1 2022, 11:44 PM
DrFX
post Sep 2 2022, 04:00 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 26 2022, 01:30 PM)
DrFx, terrytan

Have to summon you guys here to have fairer views about some of the recent postings.

Hope you do take notes of the last few postings,.... As I think it relates to your professionalism and integrity of all your previous postings made.
Apologised for the late response, MUM. Been busy lately.

There are nothing much to argue with scammers and drug addictors. They are always living in their wonderland until the musical chair game over. Then they will hide somewhere and cry. History repeat itself for all FX Scams.

TriumphFX scammers have been educating their drug addictors that Cysec license is the best. NO, it's the worst and cheapest FX license in Europe. Try make a complain that you were scammed, they will send you automated reply and ask you talk to your broker a.k.a. scammer. The fact is TriumphFX bought over an existing company to own the Cysec license by using scammed money from Triumph Global. Seychelles just another toilet paper license that you cant do any shit about it if you got scammed, they moved to Seychelles because they failed the Vanuatu compliance and got black listed. Even a toilet paper regulator black listed them, you can imagine how bad is that.

They also very good in telling lies that the existing TriumphFX has nothing to do with the previous Triumph Global which in fact both are using the same domain and MT4 server. Do these macai know what is MT4 server? We believe they know nothing and only trust their upline blindly.

Regulators do not lie, look at this alert posted on 2015, that's the time they already using www.tfxi.com to scam investors. The same domain can only owned by same owner. Many victims cried losing all their investment to TriumphFX. Withdraw your investment from this FX scam because it is too late. China and Singapore already stopped and investors couldnt get their withdrawal. Only the naive Malaysian still think it's a god. Sad to see Malaysian scamming Malaysian for TriumphFX Singaporean boss.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 2 2022, 04:31 AM
Duperaider
post Sep 2 2022, 08:12 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 1 2022, 08:17 PM)
Quote from your wording:

Your last post

hi bro,

Let me re-phrase in simpler language, although it is not my responsibility to help you understand, which you truly don't understand

1. ROI of 10- 20% is common, moves in the 15m or 30m is huge, hence sap-sap sui can get the 10-20% ROI, hence under tfxi of 7% within 5 week is really common and possible - hence sup-sup sui

2. I have stated clearly, perhaps you did not read or understand, let me rephrase in simple words,
2.1 the process of setting up a trade is not an easy process, even with "homework" done, hence, traders do get tired and wish to outsource the trading the process to third parties
2.2 many professional trader do experience "burn-out" and we regularly joke/complain that we are a slave to our charts, hence, if there is a party who can trade with profit sharing, why not?

3. Of course there is no guarantee from tfxi, that is why, a wise person only commit less than 10% of the trading capital to the likes of tfxi, a riskable ammount
3.1. Of course you may retort again by saying that I have a plan to increase to 30% outsource to tfxi, but hey, I got it from the profit from my DIY trade

Lastly, from here on, the points above are true and final, any querries is just your failure to understand simple facts, and hence deserves no reply

have a nice day!
Duperaider
post Sep 2 2022, 08:17 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Sep 1 2022, 08:21 PM)
yeah, lebih kurang like that lah
Duperaider
post Sep 2 2022, 08:44 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 1 2022, 11:22 PM)
I can understand, if you eventually go fully 100% into TFXI that can gives you only 7-8% and stop that DIY that can make you 10-20%, then i can understand for by doing this you want to reduce your time looking at the chart.
sort of like wanted a better life while sacrificing the rate of growth of your asset.

But if you wanted max 40% to TFXI and while maintaining 60% for DIY,....then you will still subject yourself to looking at the charts.
example previously if 100% DIY, it needs you to look at the chart
now at 60% DIY, it still needs you to look at the chart, wor.  confused.gif

previously if at 100% DIY, you bet play capital is RM10k,
if now 60% DIY, you bet play capital RM6k,....
i think the time and effort required to read the charts so as to enable you to make 10~20% profits is still the same wor.

hmm.gif why finance your DIY profit into something that will generate you lesser income, when you can finance your DIY profits into what your are currently doing and still will be doing to make greater profits?

doh.gif ALAMAK, silly me, maybe you have your own "secret" strategy, (not fully disclosing) which i did not manage to read or forsee.
Bro,

1. you have a profit, then you put it into other channel, as long as it is not your capital, you can risk it

2. your question, "if have 60% still a lot of work, might as well keep 100%, right?" and, "why finance channel with lower ROI vs higher ROI?" 60/40 is just a simple example of a distribution ratio, the actual distribution, a more percise example will be as follows
27 - day trade
3 - high risk investment (tfxi)
10 - mutual fund (yes, I still have mutual fund even if the return is 5% per YEAR)
20 - dividend stock
20 - fd
20 - epf
2.1 perhaps a better way to explain things is the ratio of diy vs high risk as 90/10 to 60/40 will be easier to understand
2.2, of course, you may re-ask, why increase the portion of the high risk?, this is call risk tolerance, e.g, at 7.2% you get 100% gain within 10 cycles, does it really matters anymore on 2nd year?
2.3. base on 2.2, a careful approach will be put a little bit of risk able $, and wait till end of year 2
2.4 from here onwards whether to add or not, it's simply a matter of decision

3. yes, your ALAMAK is very justified, real information is not disclosed over here, it is just sharing education only lar.

BTW - THIS IS ONLY A SHARING ON THE FOLLOWING PRINCIPLE BUT SPIN INTO A LENGTHY POST

1. Forex trading do generate high ROI, hence 7% in 5 weeks is possible, hence, the following
2. TFXI is a risky game (due to many reasons) - join (or increase the investment in tfxi) only if you have the risk tolerance (e.g riskable amount)

DISCLAIMER
1. FX trading is a risky and tough job - don't do it unless you have the necessary education
2. Financial planning is also a complicated process, no forum post can adequately explain it all
eelkcaj P
post Sep 2 2022, 09:25 AM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Sep 2 2022, 08:44 AM)
Bro,

1. you have a profit, then you put it into other channel, as long as it is not your capital, you can risk it

2. your question, "if have 60% still a lot of work, might as well keep 100%, right?" and, "why finance channel with lower ROI vs higher ROI?"  60/40 is just a simple example of a distribution ratio, the actual distribution, a more percise example will be as follows
27 - day trade
10 - mutual fund (yes, I still have mutual fund even if the return is 5% per YEAR)
20 - dividend stock
20 - fd
20 - epf
2.1 perhaps a better way to explain things is the ratio of diy vs high risk as 90/10 to 60/40 will be easier to understand
2.2, of course, you may re-ask, why increase the portion of the high risk?, this is call risk tolerance, e.g, at 7.2% you get 100% gain within 10 cycles, does it really matters anymore on 2nd year?
2.3. base on 2.2, a careful approach will be put a little bit of risk able $, and wait till end of year 2

3. yes, your ALAMAK is very justified, real information is not disclosed over here, it is just sharing education only lar.

BTW - THIS IS ONLY A SHARING ON THE FOLLOWING PRINCIPLE BUT SPIN INTO A LENGTHY POST

1. Forex trading do generate high ROI, hence 7% in 5 weeks is possible, hence, the following
2. TFXI is a risky game (due to many reasons) - join (or increase the investment in tfxi) only if you have the risk tolerance (e.g riskable amount)

DISCLAIMER
1. FX trading is a risky and tough job - don't do it unless you have the necessary education
2. Financial planning is also a complicated process, no forum post can adequately explain it all
Well said. Uncle.

BC3232
post Sep 2 2022, 09:34 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Sep 2 2022, 08:44 AM)
Bro,

2. your question, "if have 60% still a lot of work, might as well keep 100%, right?" and, "why finance channel with lower ROI vs higher ROI?"  60/40 is just a simple example of a distribution ratio, the actual distribution, a more percise example will be as follows
27 - day trade
20 - dividend stock
20 - fd
20 - epf

DISCLAIMER
I woinder how good your are when you don't know a simple word in Finacial Industry: Diversifying. Even a kakak working in the investment floor pantry knows that.
Diversifying is a very good move, but it doens't means to put your money into a scam. And FYI, since you invested in Mutual Fund, Mutual fund did offer a very high risk investment.

Zeuscronus
post Sep 2 2022, 09:44 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 2 2022, 12:50 AM)
This is totally true. My comments were to @Bobstone who seems so desperate to prove TFXI is a scam to the extent of revealing people's privacy online. That's my main highlight. I agree with your point but my statement above is for those who "understands TFXI well (such as it has risk and might collapse etc)" and yet still choose to RISK their money in order to reap returns for their loved ones. Everybody has a choice to deal with their life & just because their choice does not co-relate with "BOB STONE", your privacy can be breached & defamed online?

However, Your contrast statement is also totally true. From Point 1 to 5 I agree it all.
Are you okay? From your comments I realized you're a very unexperience investor of TFXI.
Agreed with @MUM.

1. Check if TFXI really have "deadlines" or not.
2. Emailing Seychelles Office won't help. It's like reporting to SSM for a company's bad service.

Never invest something to your friend/upline etc. Invest it yourself through the broker. Get control of your accounts to see if the money is there.
Even if your upline is controlling your accounts whatsoever, you should at least monitor where your money flows and basic product knowledge of the broker.
I assume you must be handed your funds to your "upline" and he's giving excuse to scam you.

It is such human behavior that cause not just TFXI, but other reputable brokers in bad name.
And it is such behavior like you who "Invest just because my friend tells me" and don't bother anything that makes you got scammed.
Are you ok? Your reply seemed very inexperienced with life on the general basis.

1. A regulated reputable broker will not " NOT REPLY " you. Try it with any regulated registered broker in Malaysia. That is why " regulated " is important.
2. Unexperience? It's inexperience. What is an " experienced " investor with TFXI ? There should not be any " experienced investor with TFXI. You are not investing in TFXI. It should not be. It was advertised as " FOREX ". You are not investing in TFXI. You are using the service of TFXI only! TFXI does not control forex. Privacy breached? How did BOB STONE get anyone's private data? From a website? Then that website was the one who has violated PDPA. If BOBSTONE manage to get it from some black market, then he has invaded people's private data. If BOBSTONE got it from some other website that published someone's data, go talk to that website. You seemed very very inexperienced with logic overall.

373 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:27 PM