TriumphFX - TFXI

DrFX
post Dec 4 2021, 04:55 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Nov 22 2021, 04:46 PM)
Stop reading at Every 5 weeks i get approx 6% return
If you trust that's your return, you need to start asking yourself, how smart are you. That's your own money dude. TriumphFX is the biggest FX scam famous with manipulated trades. Non of the trades are real, all kosong behind. The scam scheme is under offshore, not Cysec. Read the bottom of tfxi.com and triumphfx.com . Wake up~
DrFX
post May 1 2022, 03:08 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(RaeZhiHao @ Oct 19 2021, 05:15 PM)
Every 5 weeks i get approx 6% return, but due to the usd 25 dollar charge, i will continue to purchase invest to make it round up to USD 200 per 5 weeks.

It has growth so far, and withdraw of money seems no issue.

In your opinion, is this a type of scam or something like bitcoin where indeed it is legal in others country and still continue to grow trend
TriumphFX is a Forex SCAM, end of story. No real trading behind, just like famous JJPTR. Dont let your greediness make you a blinded person. You are better than that.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/six-c...lm-scheme-forex

https://behindmlm.com/companies/triumphfx-r...r-hermes-leong/

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126/+3940

https://www.mas.gov.sg/investor-alert-list?page=1&rows=All

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/th...an.49532/page-8

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 1 2022, 03:15 AM
DrFX
post Sep 2 2022, 04:00 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 26 2022, 01:30 PM)
DrFx, terrytan

Have to summon you guys here to have fairer views about some of the recent postings.

Hope you do take notes of the last few postings,.... As I think it relates to your professionalism and integrity of all your previous postings made.
Apologised for the late response, MUM. Been busy lately.

There are nothing much to argue with scammers and drug addictors. They are always living in their wonderland until the musical chair game over. Then they will hide somewhere and cry. History repeat itself for all FX Scams.

TriumphFX scammers have been educating their drug addictors that Cysec license is the best. NO, it's the worst and cheapest FX license in Europe. Try make a complain that you were scammed, they will send you automated reply and ask you talk to your broker a.k.a. scammer. The fact is TriumphFX bought over an existing company to own the Cysec license by using scammed money from Triumph Global. Seychelles just another toilet paper license that you cant do any shit about it if you got scammed, they moved to Seychelles because they failed the Vanuatu compliance and got black listed. Even a toilet paper regulator black listed them, you can imagine how bad is that.

They also very good in telling lies that the existing TriumphFX has nothing to do with the previous Triumph Global which in fact both are using the same domain and MT4 server. Do these macai know what is MT4 server? We believe they know nothing and only trust their upline blindly.

Regulators do not lie, look at this alert posted on 2015, that's the time they already using www.tfxi.com to scam investors. The same domain can only owned by same owner. Many victims cried losing all their investment to TriumphFX. Withdraw your investment from this FX scam because it is too late. China and Singapore already stopped and investors couldnt get their withdrawal. Only the naive Malaysian still think it's a god. Sad to see Malaysian scamming Malaysian for TriumphFX Singaporean boss.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 2 2022, 04:31 AM
DrFX
post Sep 3 2022, 05:11 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 3 2022, 02:14 AM)
After much consideration, I think this will PROBABLY be my final comment.
As I totally find it non-beneficial wasting my time repeating to a robot who are only programmed to repeat the same thing.
All supporters are not even promoting this scheme but haters are attacking non-stop since the beginning.

Here's my message.
1. To New Readers (especially those considering or already inside TFXI)
Don't believe what most ANTI-TFXI people say. Even with their research, their illustrations, their assumptions & opinions are all purely biased as they only find what suits their ego & intentions.

Also, don't believe what the TFXI people say. Or even your upline. They may listen to their uplines who also have one sided opinion as well & transmit the same message.

2. Do due Diligence
And by 'Due Diligence' meaning, LowYat is definitely not a place for you. It's like you're reading a BN page to see if anyone inside supports DAP. Go to sites that are completely unbiased. (It's really hard to do that actually).
Here are a few examples shit sites that are purely biased.
i) LowYat ii) BehindMLM (Admin will delete your comment if you comment against him), iii) BobStone's Wordpress iv) WikiFX (Bank Negara is stated Illegal in WikiFX. Imagine that).

3. Get to know 2 sides of a coin
Sometimes what one side say may not be true. Always check with TFXI supporters or Investors regards all the negative comments & you may get a clearer picture. Conversely for TFXI investors, get opinions from someone who is not in TFXI & see what is their opinion. (Obviously if you approach to places like this circus, you'll only get shouted that TFXI IS A SCAM). Try find a more professional forum. Make sure they say TFXI is not safe due to reasons that are NON BENEFICIAL to them. Most of the haters here says bad things about TFXI could be someone who got scammed, or maybe competitors who's plans is to bring down their greatest competitor. So be sure to ask the right person who give you a "Middle Line" opinion.

4. Invest at your own risk.
After you've gathered all the "unbiased" data, if you still wish to invest. Go ahead. But make sure you understand its risks. All investment has risks. I believe even TFXI IBs will tell that. They never said their Fund Managers are GOD TIER FMs as claimed by the haters. The haters are only exaggerating like monkeys. Once you've decided to invest, just ignore what other say. Go ahead with your portfolio & risk management investments.
To Old Readers (Anti-TFXI),
1. Screw it you guys don't even agree with anything I said so keep on acting like a monkey & jump all over the places. Looking forward for your "TFXI IS A SCAM" from 2015 to many years to come! Oh, with your emotional sensation all over the place to keep this place even more lively.
To Old Readers (TFXI Supporters)
1. Don't only listen from your upline. Probably 20% of the facts here from critics might be true. Maybe can do a little research bout it. Compare & contrast the facts with your upline and see which one is more logic.
2. Grabs Popcorn.

It's been a fun time hanging here for a week plus. Giving me more confidence that this place is nothing but a joke. I'll continue to be a back-reader of this thread once awhile. But I'm done commenting as it really time consuming. What's worse is when your "Middle- Line" opinion is remarked as biased just because the Anti-TFXI people are already at the end of another spectrum.

Do PM me if you want to know me personally.

~ Cheers ~
So when any sites talk bad about TriumphFX, then it's biased to you. Obviously something is wrong with you.

We trust nobody here believe that you are not part of TriumphFX.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 3 2022, 07:21 AM
DrFX
post Sep 3 2022, 06:00 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 3 2022, 05:11 AM)
So when any sites talk bad about TriumphFX, then it's biased to you. Obviously something is wrong with you.

We believe nobody here believe that you are not part of TriumphFX.
https://www.trustpilot.com/review/tfxi.com

The list of NOT receiving withdrawal is getting longer. Looks like the musical chair game going to end soon.
DrFX
post Sep 3 2022, 06:39 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 3 2022, 06:32 AM)
in post 663, page 34

there was a post about what he thinks about that withdrawal issues in trustpilot
We dont trust an unknown person whose comments only support the FX SCAM. His comment has zero value because everything he posted has no fact. Only think.

For example, when we show the proof of HK regulator warning about tfxi.com Triumph Global, he ignored it completely.

Do you trust him?

We have been doing our work by giving free consultation for years and get nothing in return but only attacked by the fx scammers. Remember there is a case where someone like Don Salvatore support SamTradeFX is real? Some doubts our words but what's the ending? The owner is being charged and will be jailed in Singapore.

https://www.mas.gov.sg/news/media-releases/...es-in-singapore

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 3 2022, 06:48 AM
DrFX
post Sep 3 2022, 07:04 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 3 2022, 06:48 AM)
DrFX, TerryTan
i think, it is best and beneficial for the readers if you can helps clarify those posted in
post 648, page 33
(do note,..Point 1 in post 648 should i think relates to post 642)

it specifically mentioned "they"
As far as we know, Vesbolt is not a broker and they never have their own trading platform. They are more like money manager/asset manager or PAMM/MAM manager.

Since they never collect fund from investors, we believe there is no conflict of interest and the trades are definitely real with top tier brokers.
DrFX
post Sep 3 2022, 07:14 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 3 2022, 07:04 AM)
As far as we know, Vesbolt is not a broker and they never have their own trading platform. They are more like money manager/asset manager or PAMM/MAM manager.

Since they never collect fund from investors, we believe there is no conflict of interest and the trades are definitely real with top tier brokers.
Thank you @MUM for summon us. We did our part for the society but not everyone like it.

We signing off now. Will continue busy with our project instead of waste time with a ghost.

You may PM us if you need us anytime.
DrFX
post Sep 4 2022, 03:25 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 09:49 AM)
We are talking  abt licensing . & ur trashing them as 3/4th tier . Guess what tier is license fr BVI ? Toilet paper license Tier 5. Why Vesbolt that u strongly promoting didnt go for Tier 1/2 license ? The rest of the license are toilet paper std which will exclude Pepperstone Eu licensed by Cysec
Vesbolt is not collecting fund ? But your platform is providing venue for registration & eventual funding
trailblazers_song,

Seriously, you have no idea about licensing and please dont make yourself like a "TriumphFX Pro". Please provide the proof of Vesbolt taking deposit and their trading platform, we wish to know as well. We have done our due diligence on Vesbolt, all FX brokers that trading by Vesbolt are top tier brokers. Your words are baseless. You are here just to protect TriumphFX and attack those againt TriumphFX. It make you a FX SCAMMER.

There are many type of licensing categories including fx broker, asset management, banking, mutual fund, etc. Please learn if you dont know about licensing. Stop acting like uneducated scammer.

DrFX
post Sep 4 2022, 03:39 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 12:51 PM)
Guess what ? I dig up about the brokers Vesbolt claimed to be top tier& which are listed in their site . Judge for your self . Are they all top tier ? Or paper toilet license as claimed by the forex Dr & champion for Vesbolt . Just clickinto the link provided in their genuine broker list

Pepperstone
Register in Bahamas. Licensed by SC of Bahamas

FXCM
incorporated in Bahamas . Do not need to hold any financial license in Bermuda to offer its products & services

AXI
Incorporated in St Vincent & Grenadines & registered by its FSA

ICM.com
Same as Above St Vincent

Trademax
Licensed by Vanuatu FSC

Fusionmarkets
1 of the licenses Vanuatu FSC

ACY
Vanuatu FSC

GMI
Vanuatu FSC

Infinox
Securities commission  of Bermuda

ZFX
Regulated by FSC Seychelles

AIMS
1 of the licenses SERC Cambodia , Malaysia Labuan
In order to protect TriumphFX, you should just rate the entire FX industry as SCAM because every brokers in this industry owned offshore license including the largest brokers like Forex.com and IC Markets.

You may continue take your drugs but people can see how bad is TriumphFX because of you.

Again what make these brokers different from TriumphFX.

TOP TIER BROKERS
UK FCA, AUS ASIC, SWISS FINMA licenses
100% transparency
Segregated bank account
Indemnity insurance protection
Efficient complain department on regulators
Some are public listed companies
Multiple trading platforms with real time trading.
No hanky panky 5 cycles fixed ROI fund
No 3rd party transfer
No FX scam domain tfxi.com

TriumphFX
No top tier license, only Cysec and Seychelles lousy licenses.
Money laundering 3rd party transfer
Weird 5 cycle godlike ROI funds that never lose
No real time trading transparency, claim they are mutual fund but no mutual fund license
SG Boss jailed in Singapore who admitted no real trading on press release
Same MT4 server that used by Triumph Global and Triumph Int
No indemnity insurance protection
Lousy regulators that not responding to complains.
Failed audit even on Vanuatu.

When TriumphFX musical chair game over, you can kiss your investment and say goodbye. The scammers will thank you very much.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 4 2022, 04:17 PM
DrFX
post Oct 20 2023, 08:17 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Oct 19 2023, 01:24 PM)
To my surprise, why Malaysia got so many hampster, aka SO HAI? It takes almost 1 year to realize TFX is a scam, and at the same time still jump "invest" in to CCT.
The biggest wow is, Hampster kena tipu , their mindset is : opps, I kena tipu joh, no report to police. 

Message to TFX boss:  Congratulations, you have build a sustainable business, as long as they is sohai, the business will operate as usual.
thumbup.gif
DrFX
post Mar 15 2024, 02:07 AM

1,071 posts

We like the joke on this thread. Very creative.

We have warned 9-10 years ago on this thread. Sadly, many dont listen and attacked us. doh.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126
DrFX
post Mar 15 2024, 02:18 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Mar 15 2024, 02:10 AM)
You’re simply jealous. I heard many instant millionaires here.
Yeah cockroaches coin?

0.2963sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:13 PM