14,852 posts

Scams can come in many, any forms.
Scams can come in many, any names.
Scams can come in any products.
Scams can come in claims to be related names and related references
Scams can be etc etc etc

Why go for some unknown or lesser known entities?
MUM
post Jun 7 2022, 10:00 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ Jun 7 2022, 08:55 PM)
Wondering if court should throw out the case if the case file against them? since already been alerted on SC website.

Funny is how alot of chinese know it is too good to be true, yet still want to try then shit happen, cry mother and father then go sue against those ppl.

At times, for certain people, they will still stick to this mindset... (got this from webull thread)

QUOTE(,Jun 1 2022, 04:24 AM)
Don't believe everything you see on SC. Their blockage can be political.

SC even block TD. A perfectly legitimate broker based in US with office in SG.
MUM
post Jun 8 2022, 12:07 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ Jun 7 2022, 10:21 PM)
Yes agree.

However this TD sg, got their license from MAS in singapore and Parent company is listed in NYSE. Their acc definitely auditor and regulated.

This FX company, you dont even know where is their office nor their director. If shit happen how ? Regulated ? Auditted ?

Anyway, invest safely. Your money your call.
πŸ‘Agreed with that,

From that post, I am looking at the mindset of

"Don't believe everything you see on SC. Their blockage can be political."

No so much about that TD or webull or any others .....

MUM
post Jun 8 2022, 06:47 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(frankliew @ Jun 8 2022, 05:44 PM)
MBI is the Legend money games. Now this scheme a lot my friend keep promote this. Let see 2H maybe got show.
MBI?
I thought it was in the news in 2019?
https://www.google.com/search?q=mbi+money+g...mobile&ie=UTF-8

Now resurrected again?
MUM
post Jul 24 2022, 12:46 AM

14,852 posts

As long as it is listed in mas, bnm or in any government alert list....
I will stay away. Be it have evidence of scams or not...
I will not like to be me to be "the evidence" and statistics.

Why wanna hv proof of being scammed if the proof will cost me money? 😒😒

MUM
post Jul 25 2022, 06:12 AM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(hsc @ Jul 25 2022, 01:24 AM)
TS would have received half of his investment by now, other still making noise.

It depends on individual risk appetite, you can take it, you do it..if not just shut up with all those theories. MLM? Ponzi, pyramid? I have seen MLM which was a con and also MLM which has been there for decades!

Any options traders here? Or fx traders or CFD traders..are you telling me to reach 10 to 15% a month is difficult?

Half of the ppl who make noise here is won't even know what is cfd or options trading yet they come up with all the theories of this being a scam that being a scam..probably their whole life is a scam πŸ€ͺ
Interesting info.πŸ‘
πŸ€”Just wondering,
what is the consistency of getting that returns?
What is the possible negative return per month too?

MUM
post Jul 25 2022, 04:46 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(Foohai @ Jul 25 2022, 04:04 PM)
Hi Chong8888, have you got your money withdrawn? Can share with us?
While waiting for his confirmation, I will place my bets on as this below post.

QUOTE(littlelunostar @ Jul 25 2022, 10:55 AM)
u should ask tips from eldra above u....anyway, Malaysia shouldn't have trouble withdraw money at the moment, since Triumphfx clients 70% from Malaysia.. tongue.gif
It may be late/slow,... But will get it eventually,....
Unless their management has the idea to decide that the time is "ripe for harvesting". 😭

If and when it did happens, malaysians would not have avenue of recourse of law in malaysia since it is not a regulated entity of malaysia.
"If you choose to deal with unregulated persons (including those based overseas), you will forgo the protection given under the bnm/sc regulations".

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 25 2022, 05:02 PM
MUM
post Jul 26 2022, 07:50 AM

14,852 posts

This is from another lyn thread...
Many interesting info about TriumphFX too.
Example this post 3022, page 152 in
How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126

QUOTE(,Jun 4 2020, 05:00 AM)
We have plenty of proof that TriumphFX is a FX SCAM that doing manipulated fake trades. mad.gif

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/th...an.49532/page-7

Started with TriumphFX HONG KONG in 2015, then follow by TriumphFX New Zealand. After scammed the 2nd round, they moved to TriumphFX Vanuatu and scammed with GM Trader, then lastly they bought over a Cysec broker firm and changed the name to TriumphFX. You are able to check the company license records of name changing. A scam broker will not pass the regulator if they apply a new license, thus the only way is bought over an existing broker with scammed money. devil.gif

https://www.financemagnates.com/binary-opti...nsed-operators/

Good luck to those newbie that still believe they are real. ranting.gif
MUM
post Jul 26 2022, 01:09 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(Poksilap @ Jul 26 2022, 12:36 PM)
Would those who formed companies and collecting money on behalf of TFX be charged for illegally collecting money at least?
Maybe will end ups like in this?
Enforcement Action against Company Conducting Illegal Deposit Taking
Release Date: 20 Sep 2017
https://www.bnm.gov.my/-/enforcement-action...eposit-taking-2

MUM
post Jul 27 2022, 01:54 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 27 2022, 12:54 PM)
woah,

you guys still taking about TruimpFX?

i am have been joining since 2015

everymonth Passive income getting 3k+ USD or more now & going strong
thanks to Triumpfx i am able to pay my new car Honda HRV with cash Free without any Hassle. rclxms.gifΒ  rclxms.gif
Good info,. πŸ‘
But why get so little money per month?
If already 7 yrs experience with them,,...at 7% returns per 5 weeks consistently,....
Why put in so little money inside and just get 3k plus PM? Why not hentam more? Scare of what?

Golden goose or water fish for you to get constant returns does not come easily.

Why happy with a Honda CRV when they could have paid for your landed properties?

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 27 2022, 01:56 PM
MUM
post Jul 27 2022, 02:57 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 27 2022, 02:32 PM)
just invest whatever you can affordable to lost
nothing is 100% guaranteed in this world on return
you open up a buger stall buiness
is not guaranteed you 100% untung in the end
your money put on bank ,not 100% safe also
many case it happen, bank account kena hack
innocent story , in the end bank told you report police investigate , go court , after then nothing were take action
(it happen to one of my friend )
( lucky truimpfx help her cover her lost )

moral story :
invest smart ,play smart
if you not a risk taker,better avoid it

bro MUM
in forex world, given you back nett 7-8% per month
is really a piece of cake
whose those think that everymonth get this fix interest is a scam , perhaps lag of knowledgeable which I don't blame them
me myself I am a part time forex trader
πŸ€”Nothing is guaranteed?.
I thought you just mentioned as below post,....
Since 2015 (7 yrs till now) with consistent monthly passive income returns,... Should it not proof enough to gives enough consistency and confidence track records with them?

Thanks for sharing your info on "in forex world, given you back nett 7-8% per month is really a piece of cake".
I liked the words used "nett 7-8% per month", πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ which would implied no failure risk every month 7%.
I liked the words used "really a piece of cake",
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Which would implied as easy as ABCD,... Any Body Can Do. πŸ‘
πŸ™πŸ™Wow, that is easy

πŸ€”πŸ€” But I hope that this disclaimer,....
" nothing is 100% guaranteed in this world on return" would not be applied
For if yes, then those words used "nett 7-8% per month" or "really a piece of cake" would not be true thenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

woah,

thanks to Triumpfx i am able to pay my new car Honda HRV with cash Free without any Hassle. rclxms.gifΒ  rclxms.gif
This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 27 2022, 03:36 PM
MUM
post Jul 27 2022, 06:45 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 27 2022, 06:27 PM)
Try to understand the whole TriumpFX Flows first, from the fund itself, system flow
how is workout,different fund have different FUND manager handle
the manager trading style?how is like? which fund they trading on forex pair?
like My fund (Yuri) the fund MANAGER Is very Consistent,less then 7 trade most the time, can Hit the KPI 7%nett profit
while EOB fund manager take about 20+ trade to hit KPI? (cos of EOB fund manager playing short trading most the time)
Yes, its "really a piece of cake", for them to hit the KPI net profit in forex trading while just only 6-7% interest return per month
cant agree more, if someone are on the same Forex Trading shoe.
( i do have study their trading style, while they have put on trade)

" nothing is 100% guaranteed in this world on return" maybe just for my own perception
talk about every investment, everything still have a risk on there.
it depend how well you understand it and Trust.
so Balancing Risk and Return to Meet Your Goals is a must.

if a person approach you tell you this investment is 100% Guaranteed in return, you may need to careful.
"if a person approach you tell you this investment is 100% Guaranteed in return, you may need to careful",....
Good advise, that is why I needed your confirmation when you posted something so confidently guaranteed like things

woah,

thanks to Triumpfx i am able to pay my new car Honda HRV with cash Free without any Hassle.
rclxms.gifΒ  rclxms.gif
You mentioned Yuri,....
Just curious, what happened to Rajesh as in post 254?
"now, in China, Triumphfx has released a memo that Rajesh trader is ILLEGAL and demanded all those under Rajesh to transfer their funds to YURI...a lot clients unable to withdraw their profit back and not able to transfer their "profit" to YURI in time resulting profit & capital being locked."

Reading from that posting, it seems that Rajesh was once also "legally" with triumphfx as there are funds transferred to Rajesh (must hv been done thru Triumphfx platform).... Now suddenly Rajesh was deemed illegal.....
πŸ€” If it can happens to Rajesh, why it won't happens to Yuri later on?
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 27 2022, 06:48 PM
MUM
post Jul 28 2022, 08:23 AM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(eelkcaj @ Jul 28 2022, 08:10 AM)
Love reading all the comments. Thanks everyone for debating thier own perception.
Yar lor,.. Especially those that try to blow horns on how good n trustworthy that company is...
Any other good reasons for them to do that other than try to "con" vince readers about that company?
If they are sure that that company is good,... Just diam diam lah,.. No need to try to convince readers here, for readers here are not their family members or friends, why want to tell them the secrets to unlimited riches? ...
Unless they hv other hidden agendas? πŸ€”
MUM
post Jul 28 2022, 09:15 AM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Jul 28 2022, 08:39 AM)
Sometime ago, a forumer posted this.....
QUOTE(pcGeeK @ Jul 28 2022, 08:40 AM)
Because it has a full scale MLM scheme.... They're under pressure to up rank and recently they have this 'cyprus incentive trip' (only IBs who hit certain targets can go)

The best part is: 30% of the profit goes to the MLM scheme, whereas the traders only get 10%.

Let's us start a company and we give them 40% profit. No need for MLM, word of mouth is gonna make our company grow exponentially. After all, the traders making 10% monthly profit consistently for so many years-stellar performance to say the least. They're a golden goose, and shouldn't be treated badly by TriumphFX.
Of course, that's assuming that they actually have traders  whistling.gif
QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Jul 28 2022, 08:49 AM)
The hidden agendas?
They makes money from recruiting. Earn from other people deposit and profit. Minimum risk to them.
I personally know a group a people makes these kind of money. Of course they are rich. The group that blindly follows them is huge too. I believe it's not real investment but using other people money to pay you. it will go bust one day but pioneer won't be the loser.
They also invest in TruimphFX. Investment USD 3000 saja small money but their income from downline is more than USD 20k. From COTP to worldotc, all the schemes they will be in together.
πŸ‘πŸ‘ So now I know, why "they", keep on frequently, repeatedly, once awhile, (even sometimes using newly joined forummers) try to promote it here, including to the extend of giving out none fact based info, using info from other source as if it is from tfxi, giving info that when subjected to further questioning were then "disclaimed" to be "nothing is guaranteed", etc etc

It is a good profit to make from recruiting thou.... Much more than that of from investing.....
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Will karma catch up with me at later age if I try that on unsuspecting people? πŸ€”πŸ€”
Should one cares about karma when one needs to think about how to can sustain "Honda CRV" monthly repayment? πŸ€”πŸ€”
MUM
post Jul 29 2022, 07:23 AM

14,852 posts

Why do people join money games???

Google and found this,.. (not solely this one reason)

Psychology: Societal pressure
Most such schemes bank not only on greed but also on peer pressure.
If most of your friends appear to be making easy money with the scheme, it is hard to resist it.
These schemes often start as a secondary source of income but easy money with minimal effort quickly forces investors to put in large sums, most of which is eventually lost.
(most did not realised that the initial good returns πŸ€‘πŸ’°are actually from their invested money)

And many more reasons can be found in google
MUM
post Jul 29 2022, 09:52 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jul 29 2022, 09:47 PM)
so nobody has come out and said they got burned. and there are so many angry people here.

so is it problematic or not?
Just not yet burst, so no problem yet.

Will it become a problem later?... I just does not wish to find it out with my money.

You may try it if you liked it thou,... For there are few forummers mentioned that they had been with TriumphFX since many years ago and had no issue with it and had been consistently getting (7%) every 5 weeks.

FYI, I think, those that are angry are not bcos of TriumphFX, but bcos of the postings made by some forummers.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 29 2022, 10:13 PM
MUM
post Jul 29 2022, 10:02 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(Birdieputt @ Jul 29 2022, 09:55 PM)
I am not an advocate of this Triumphfx.
But those who keep condemning those who openly tell they are making money from it, seems like sour grapes
What about those that keep on telling how good truimphfx are?
Are they trying to promote it?

I would rather be a sour grapes than be labelled as another water fish.

Would you rather be a water fish?

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 29 2022, 10:07 PM
MUM
post Jul 29 2022, 10:34 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(Birdieputt @ Jul 29 2022, 10:28 PM)
For eg. The guy who makes USD 3k/month with Honda CRV. Am not doubting what he says.  Because indeed there are such examples i know.
But he took a risk for this.
I am not willing to take this risk coz I think I am not able to handle the outcome should things turn the other way round.
He mentioned he had been in that since 2015,... Consistently getting return monthly,... You still doubt him? looking at his mentioned track records, there is no risk wor.

MUM
post Jul 29 2022, 10:48 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(Birdieputt @ Jul 29 2022, 10:39 PM)
I do not doubt he gets USD3K/ month coz it is happening.

I only worry this scheme how long it can last, thus did not invest
With 7 yrs of track records,... Still doubt that it won't last for another few more years?

I don't doubt that when he made that 1st posting, but the doubt surfaced from subsequence postings of his in response to queries from forummers....

I don't worry about how long this Triumphfx would last.

I think this forum is a good training ground for their up lines to train their down lines on how to promote, response and learn more about how to response faqs with tactfulness, confidence and preferably have good supporting data.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 29 2022, 10:50 PM
MUM
post Jul 29 2022, 10:53 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jul 29 2022, 10:49 PM)
i dunno, i've met a few people who have quite a bit of money in this 6 to 7 figures. they don't promote. just so happens if talk about where they invest this does come up.

they never even ask to join at all
πŸ‘πŸ‘ Me too, I won't tell others, if I found a way to get good income by not have to get those returns thru recruiting other people.

"they never even ask to join at all", but will they tell if those listeners were to ask where n how they get those passive income?

I think it will always starts with curiousity, then tempted with greed, then try put some in money to test water, felt confidence with the results, then,....

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 29 2022, 11:12 PM

60 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:35 PM