373 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

cliveseow
post Sep 2 2022, 09:45 AM

154 posts

I would advise all the new reader here, don't be misguided by those who said invest FX can easily to earn 7-8% per month. Bullshit. Only experienced trader can make that such statement but sometime experienced trader also losing money. Warren Buffett also made mis-judgement for certain stock but do you think the "T" fund manager can make no mistake / slight mistake and with such a "proven" record. LOL

If investment to FX is so easy, all the Bank can divert their business operation just focus on FX and hire the so called "God" Fund Manager to trade for them. Why so hassle to lend the money to someone else just to earn the few % interest PER YEAR and need to pay operation staff salary. The "God" Fund Manager never asked for Salary from you but your bloody money. Wouldn't this is a better business model for Bank? LOL

Wake up lah all....
Duperaider
post Sep 2 2022, 10:20 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 2 2022, 09:34 AM)
I woinder how good your are when you don't know a simple word in Finacial Industry: Diversifying. Even a kakak working in the investment floor pantry knows that. 
Diversifying is a very good move, but it doens't means to put your money into a scam. And FYI, since you invested in Mutual Fund, Mutual fund did offer a very high risk investment.
lol, you think what you want to think,

"uncle dunno how to insert image, but the image of leornardo dicarpio cheering with a glass of champagne seems to fit well"

lol, kthnkbye
Zeuscronus
post Sep 2 2022, 11:52 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Sep 2 2022, 09:45 AM)
I would advise all the new reader here, don't be misguided by those who said invest FX can easily to earn 7-8% per month. Bullshit. Only experienced trader can make that such statement but sometime experienced trader also losing money. Warren Buffett also made mis-judgement for certain stock but do you think the "T" fund manager can make no mistake / slight mistake and with such a "proven" record. LOL

If investment to FX is so easy, all the Bank can divert their business operation just focus on FX and hire the so called "God" Fund Manager to trade for them. Why so hassle to lend the money to someone else just to earn the few % interest PER YEAR and need to pay operation staff salary. The "God" Fund Manager never asked for Salary from you but your bloody money. Wouldn't this is a better business model for Bank? LOL

Wake up lah all....
From the year 1919, when Charles Ponzi launched and established a Ponzi scam, there are several hundred thousands of other ponzi over the period of 100 years and millions of humans, educated and uneducated falling prey with billions or most proabably trillions of dollars taken. They never woke up, don't expect them to wake up now with a few msgs in Lowyat. They won't. And after Triumphfx falls...there will be another one, and some will again, fall back into that same trap. And this will go on, over and over and over again for possibly another 100s of years.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 2 2022, 01:37 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 2 2022, 04:00 AM)
Apologised for the late response, MUM. Been busy lately.

There are nothing much to argue with scammers and drug addictors. They are always living in their wonderland until the musical chair game over. Then they will hide somewhere and cry. History repeat itself for all FX Scams.

TriumphFX scammers have been educating their drug addictors that Cysec license is the best. NO, it's the worst and cheapest FX license in Europe. Try make a complain that you were scammed, they will send you automated reply and ask you talk to your broker a.k.a. scammer. The fact is TriumphFX bought over an existing company to own the Cysec license by using scammed money from Triumph Global. Seychelles just another toilet paper license that you cant do any shit about it if you got scammed, they moved to Seychelles because they failed the Vanuatu compliance and got black listed. Even a toilet paper regulator black listed them, you can imagine how bad is that.

They also very good in telling lies that the existing TriumphFX has nothing to do with the previous Triumph Global which in fact both are using the same domain and MT4 server. Do these macai know what is MT4 server? We believe they know nothing and only trust their upline blindly.

Regulators do not lie, look at this alert posted on 2015, that's the time they already using www.tfxi.com to scam investors. The same domain can only owned by same owner. Many victims cried losing all their investment to TriumphFX. Withdraw your investment from this FX scam because it is too late. China and Singapore already stopped and investors couldnt get their withdrawal. Only the naive Malaysian still think it's a god. Sad to see Malaysian scamming Malaysian for TriumphFX Singaporean boss.

I like how @MUM summons DrFX to explains about Terry's VESBOLT Hypocrisy but he's just replaying the DVD that was programmed in his head. I seen most of your point here totally doesn't make sense.
1. "CySEC License being the worst license & cheapest FX license in Europe" - This statement can only be found in this LowYat where jokers proclaiming things. Dear readers, go research about CySEC license in countless sites and you'll know why LowYat TFXI Haters are a bunch of jokers.

Tho I've never really supported TFXI but just to prove their validation are all self-proclaimed and doesn't make sense.

2. "Seychelles FSA is Toilet Paper License" - Go to Seychelles FSA website & see what kind of broker get themselves regulated from Seychelles. If Seychelles FSA is a toilet paper license as all the mighty LowYat heroes claim, why would Top-Tier brokers such as Plus500, eToro, Pepperstone, HotForex etc get themselves regulated by Seychelles FSA? Do you think those brokers simply want to get regulated by the so called 'Toilet Paper License'? Go and learn about Broker/Forex Regulations with leverage CFD conditions before claiming a regulator is useless.

3. "They failed the Vanuatu Compliance and got black listed" - If not mistaken, TFXI did announced that they will delist themselves from Vanuatu in early 2021 way before Vanuatu website shown TFXI as "Struck Off - Delisted". And when Vanuatu really got delisted in Mid 2021, LowYat Mighty Heroes came and claim that Vanuatu delist TFXI cause TFXI failed their compliance. Get the timeline right before spitting BS online. But can't say much. This entire LowYat is filled with BS self-proclaim heroes anyways.

4. TFXI share same MT4 Server with TFX Global - I've read an early pages in your own thread Dr.FX regards Forex scam. Someone proved that you can check TFXI share same MT4 Server with TFX Global through Myfxbook. Ofcourse, I went to check myself & guess what I found? MyFXBook stated that the "Information & Track Records are not verified". Meaning, the scammers of TFX Global uploaded their trading statistics to MyFXBook & claims to use the broker TFXI but it was not verified as true by MyFXBook itself.

I've seen the exact DVD played by yourself and other self-mighty heroes LowYat Avengers here since 2015 but up until now 7 Years later, TFXI is still standing strong.
Triumph Global by Hermes Leong lasted from 2014-2015. And you're telling me the same entity continues this scam from 2015 until 2022 without collapsing ever since. This Hermes Leong must be dumb to run it for 1 year only. Why not follow TFXI's big boss and run it for 13 Years?
Don Salvatore
post Sep 2 2022, 01:55 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Sep 2 2022, 09:44 AM)
Are you ok? Your reply seemed very inexperienced with life on the general basis.

1. A regulated reputable broker will not " NOT REPLY " you. Try it with any regulated registered broker in Malaysia. That is why " regulated " is important.
2. Unexperience? It's inexperience. What is an " experienced " investor with TFXI ? There should not be any " experienced investor with TFXI. You are not investing in TFXI. It should not be. It was advertised as " FOREX ". You are not investing in TFXI. You are using the service of TFXI only! TFXI does not control forex. Privacy breached? How did BOB STONE get anyone's private data? From a website? Then that website was the one who has violated PDPA. If BOBSTONE manage to get it from some black market, then he has invaded people's private data. If BOBSTONE got it from some other website that published someone's data, go talk to that website. You seemed very very inexperienced with logic overall.
Don't come to me telling me about adversiting Forex in TFXI whatsoever. I'm not in TFXI & don't plan to advertise but I did researched TFXI online & have a few friends that does full-time. Hence getting info from them as well. Ofcourse, I don't really trust their statement as it might be one sided.

Regards to BOB Stone, your theory above sounds completely dumb. It's like you're saying someone got raped just because they're exposing themselves/walks alone in public.
In Facebook, people can post/like/share whatever they want as long as its not defamation & sharing hatred etc (like what you LowYat idiots will do). Does that mean other people on the net can Cyber-Bully you by sharing & defame your photo & profile on public just because that random person does not go along with your thoughts? Don't come and bark about PDPA/Black Market and all this nonsense. Gosh why LowYat's self-proclaiming heroes are so ruler? Bring up few topics & here comes the "regulations/law/black and white etc"

A simple pure-hearted human being will know its our moral to not do such things.
You supporting him from head to toe by defamation & cyber-bullying is the proof that you're another heartless maniac like BOBSTONE himself.

QUOTE(Bobstone @ Sep 2 2022, 10:24 AM)

And a note on where I get private information on others to supplement public data. Wear a legal hat - If you witness a crime, say you recognise a murderer.  It's your friend!  Do we as society hide behind Personal Data Protection Act?  Do you call the police?  Do you report?  Stone them?

Visit TFXIBLOG.wordpress.com

Check out my latest blog  tfxiblog.wordpress.com/2022/09/02/when-no-new-money-comes-in-to-tfxi-it-ends/
How can you "recognize a murderer" just by seeing "Likes" on FB? You posted 50 to 60 likers of TFXI FB Posts and then you quoted "The consistent likers are most likely leaders". So by saying that, you "ASSUME" that the likers are "LEADERS" hence anyone you "ASSUMED" are "MURDERERS" to you? Bro, what are you smoking? Can intro to me?

QUOTE(Bobstone @ Sep 2 2022, 10:35 AM)
tfxiblog.wordpress.com/2022/09/02/when-no-new-money-comes-in-to-tfxi-it-ends/

WHEN NO NEW MONEY COMES INTO TFXI? IT ENDS.

See spoiler below in the picture =)

But first, a little story on TFXI sales structure.

Persons A and B are good friends. Person A tells B about a FOREX scheme that can make 10% per month. Not a year, but a month. Person B can’t believe it, but invests RM1,000. This is the minimum he invests to not look poor or support his friend. And it is also an amount he won’t need to tell his wife.

Person A confidently tells B “Don’t worry, you can invest through me”.

Person A is happy. He raised RM1,000 right after MCO. Tough fucking times. As the lowest level rung sales person , he only got paid may be RM20 as introduction fee. But he “knows” that the brilliant TFXI fund managers make at least 10% per month, and the TFXI sales people as a group takes 30% of that and divides the pot amongst themselves every month. He will rise up the ranks quickly with such great performance.

So far so good. Let’s assume I am right that there is no FX trading at all. This scheme can only last 10 months then, since 10% of every single dollar person B “invested” (RM1,000) is distributed out every month. 70% goes back to Person B, the investor. 30% shared to the sales vultures (including Person A).

If the story ends here, Person B will lose 30% of his capital. Person A will say he lost his own money too. May be he did, may be he didn’t, but he stole from his friend through commissions. They probably will still hang out together.

But greed doesn’t get satisfied this way. Both Person A and B are happy with the monthly returns and invites, no, they pressure Friend C and D to invest. These new investors bring in RM1,000 in total, and the profit pay out remains 10% per month.

This new RM1,000 is needed to feed 4 people now. And the market conditions has gone down the drains with crypto losses and rolex watch prices plunging. Who gets paid and in what proportion? If you were the mastermind, why will you share what is left when you know the scheme has ended and there’s no new money coming in.

Good Formula Bro, so can you calculate when TFXI will collapse? Please give us a figure since you have all the formulas/facts/research on your hand. Give all of us an answer. 1 Year? 2 Year?
BC3232
post Sep 2 2022, 04:34 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 2 2022, 01:37 PM)
I like how @MUM summons DrFX to explains about Terry's VESBOLT Hypocrisy but he's just replaying the DVD that was programmed in his head. I seen most of your point here totally doesn't make sense.
1. "CySEC License being the worst license & cheapest FX license in Europe" - This statement can only be found in this LowYat where jokers proclaiming things. Dear readers, go research about CySEC license in countless sites and you'll know why LowYat TFXI Haters are a bunch of jokers.

Tho I've never really supported TFXI but just to prove their validation are all self-proclaimed and doesn't make sense.

2. "Seychelles FSA is Toilet Paper License" - Go to Seychelles FSA website & see what kind of broker get themselves regulated from Seychelles. If Seychelles FSA is a toilet paper license as all the mighty LowYat heroes claim, why would Top-Tier brokers such as Plus500, eToro, Pepperstone, HotForex etc get themselves regulated by Seychelles FSA? Do you think those brokers simply want to get regulated by the so called 'Toilet Paper License'? Go and learn about Broker/Forex Regulations with leverage CFD conditions before claiming a regulator is useless.

3. "They failed the Vanuatu Compliance and got black listed" - If not mistaken, TFXI did announced that they will delist themselves from Vanuatu in early 2021 way before Vanuatu website shown TFXI as "Struck Off - Delisted". And when Vanuatu really got delisted in Mid 2021, LowYat Mighty Heroes came and claim that Vanuatu delist TFXI cause TFXI failed their compliance. Get the timeline right before spitting BS online. But can't say much. This entire LowYat is filled with BS self-proclaim heroes anyways.

4. TFXI share same MT4 Server with TFX Global - I've read an early pages in your own thread Dr.FX regards Forex scam. Someone proved that you can check TFXI share same MT4 Server with TFX Global through Myfxbook. Ofcourse, I went to check myself & guess what I found? MyFXBook stated that the "Information & Track Records are not verified". Meaning, the scammers of TFX Global uploaded their trading statistics to MyFXBook & claims to use the broker TFXI but it was not verified as true by MyFXBook itself.

I've seen the exact DVD played by yourself and other self-mighty heroes LowYat Avengers here since 2015 but up until now 7 Years later, TFXI is still standing strong.
Triumph Global by Hermes Leong lasted from 2014-2015. And you're telling me the same entity continues this scam from 2015 until 2022 without collapsing ever since. This Hermes Leong must be dumb to run it for 1 year only. Why not follow TFXI's big boss and run it for 13 Years?
GO check Vanuatu Website. Note : Please take note that the following companies are not Incorporated or licensed by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission and could be illegally carrying out financial services.

kinnasai
post Sep 2 2022, 05:20 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 2 2022, 01:55 PM)
Don't come to me telling me about adversiting Forex in TFXI whatsoever. I'm not in TFXI & don't plan to advertise but I did researched TFXI online & have a few friends that does full-time. Hence getting info from them as well. Ofcourse, I don't really trust their statement as it might be one sided.

Regards to BOB Stone, your theory above sounds completely dumb. It's like you're saying someone got raped just because they're exposing themselves/walks alone in public.
In Facebook, people can post/like/share whatever they want as long as its not defamation & sharing hatred etc (like what you LowYat idiots will do). Does that mean other people on the net can Cyber-Bully you by sharing & defame your photo & profile on public just because that random person does not go along with your thoughts? Don't come and bark about PDPA/Black Market and all this nonsense. Gosh why LowYat's self-proclaiming heroes are so ruler? Bring up few topics & here comes the "regulations/law/black and white etc"

A simple pure-hearted human being will know its our moral to not do such things.
You supporting him from head to toe by defamation & cyber-bullying is the proof that you're another heartless maniac like BOBSTONE himself.
How can you "recognize a murderer" just by seeing "Likes" on FB? You posted 50 to 60 likers of TFXI FB Posts and then you quoted "The consistent likers are most likely leaders". So by saying that, you "ASSUME" that the likers are "LEADERS" hence anyone you "ASSUMED" are "MURDERERS" to you? Bro, what are you smoking? Can intro to me?
Good Formula Bro, so can you calculate when TFXI will collapse? Please give us a figure since you have all the formulas/facts/research on your hand. Give all of us an answer. 1 Year? 2 Year?
Boss, go and report Bobstone lah, send him a letter of demand, launch a defamation suit against him. Get report to TFXI and get them to support you, TFXI need to jaga their reputation also, then truth will be on your side.
Come, pls act fast, do not let Bobstone run away....
Boomwick
post Sep 2 2022, 06:11 PM

978 posts

All the theory about how mamy percent can win
How chart fluctuate up down 1 day can 20 30% is not wrong.
Giv people manage and trade for profit sharing all this ok..

The main issue is this.. withdrawal is fishy..

You can trade from 100k to 500k..
Then, the issue come when you want to withdraw..

Why there is no fixed SOP timeline.. some 1 week, some 1 mth?

If u go to bank.. ask for withdrawal.. will bank ask u to come back next week? Or wait 1 mth? Or no answer on your request?

Even public mutual withdrawal also got a fixed timeline processes..

You can argue about the percentage and all the scammer will come and defend say 50 100 200% possible and etc.

But when withdrawal delay.. mao cakap apa?
Anythlng P
post Sep 2 2022, 07:20 PM

Probation
18 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 2 2022, 01:55 PM)

Don’t waste your time try to be reasonable with these maniacs bro, I believe everyone can clearly see that these “antis” are the one who act aggressively and overreact to every comment people posted. I never see any supporters here hard-selling the scheme but only these bunch of “antis” jumping here and there, respond with rude and arrogant tones when someone opposed their ideas, and do multiple assumptions based on their imaginations. They even bashed you blindly while you’re not even part of the scheme, which is very funny to me.

I never saw a victim here claiming that he/she failed to do withdrawal except this CuriousG999, who I think his so-called upline cheated his money away. You don’t have to contact your upline to do withdrawal since you will have full access over your own account upon registration and the withdrawal can be done anytime. The processing time is 12-14 business days as stated on their T&C.

Let’s just sit down, relax and continue to watch the movie they presenting to us.
MUM
post Sep 2 2022, 07:31 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Sep 2 2022, 07:20 PM)
Don’t waste your time try to be reasonable with these maniacs bro, I believe everyone can clearly see that these “antis” are the one who act aggressively and overreact to every comment people posted. I never see any supporters here hard-selling the scheme but only these bunch of “antis” jumping here and there, respond with rude and arrogant tones when someone opposed their ideas, and do multiple assumptions based on their imaginations. They even bashed you blindly while you’re not even part of the scheme, which is very funny to me.

I never saw a victim here claiming that he/she failed to do withdrawal except this CuriousG999, who I think his so-called upline cheated his money away. You don’t have to contact your upline to do withdrawal since you will have full access over your own account upon registration and the withdrawal can be done anytime. The processing time is 12-14 business days as stated on their T&C.

Let’s just sit down, relax and continue to watch the movie they presenting to us.
this,....
as in usual forums where true identity is "covered", what 1 posted may not be true too.
i am not saying that what he mentioned about he is not in TFXI is not true....i just take the liberty of believing him for i have nothing to lose but more importantly i have not precise idea of whether that is true or not.
that goes with many of the things posted here

just a note to help clarify something about how people perceived some posts in lyn

ex: a person try telling his true real story or the intent of his posting (due to his legit reason for posting) about a thing can be perceived to be an anti or a promoter....depending on what he posted and what others perceived it to be.
or he could also be a fox under a sheep skin....ex: there are stories about predators posing as female in female frequented chat rooms

but by the way he "defended" or countered others,...with so many detailed information, it would be not easy for some peoples to believes that he is not in TFXI. Unless he truly has other reason of not be in TFXI but he just posted for the fun of it or other reasons only he knows best. Like i posted earlier,....i got no precise way of knowing what he or others had posted about himself or themselves is true or not true.

at times after some hard questionings some true hints of the intent can be noticed.

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 2 2022, 08:25 PM
Equity
post Sep 2 2022, 09:04 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 2 2022, 01:37 PM)

Hi Don Salvatore,

I heard you are calling me. Your statements seems like a joke man. You sure you know this industry well? Those big names you mentioned are holding tier 1 licenses either UK FCA or Australia AFSL, NOT TriumphFX. They dont allow 3rd party transfer like TriumphFX did, they dont provide 5 cycles weirdy godlike ROI. Please dont compare a bad apple of this industry with tier 1 brokers please. PLEASE DONT, PLEASE PLEASE DONT.

Everyone interested to know who you are. Since you know me, let show yourself since you are fighting so hard for TriumphFX. I believe you are not a coward right?

koaydarren
post Sep 2 2022, 09:46 PM

Mr D
430 posts

No point arguing with TFXI supporters. They have been supporting this scheme by claiming that their uplines or friends got high returns and it has been there for many years. None of the arguments are based on the profits or revenues generated from the scheme. Falsely claiming others got all the profits consistently do not make it true. No evidence at all. In fact, I have seen quite many anti TFXI supports provided many good evidence despite slightly aggressive to prove that it's a scam. Talk is cheap.
babayagamalaysia
post Sep 2 2022, 10:19 PM

34 posts

My fren asked to check it out...no fark given. KEK
MUM
post Sep 2 2022, 11:04 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Sep 2 2022, 09:46 PM)
No point arguing with TFXI supporters. They have been supporting this scheme by claiming that their uplines or friends got high returns and it has been there for many years. None of the arguments are based on the profits or revenues generated from the scheme. Falsely claiming others got all the profits consistently do not make it true. No evidence at all. In fact, I have seen quite many anti TFXI supports provided many good evidence despite slightly aggressive to prove that it's a scam. Talk is cheap.
hmm.gif i think, if were to do that even in the heart knows that it is not right,....then could be BAD.

Allowing forummers to tell "positives" experiences without arguments/challenges/hard/biased questioning will just be like allowing promoters a free hand to promotes it.....
Which may lead to possible "conversion" of new readers to that scheme.
As they will tents to believes what were promoted as 100% true to be sure WIN things for there are no arguments/challenges/hard/biased questioning by others to what all those promoters had been telling openly in the forums.

The illusory truth effect (also known as the illusion of truth effect, validity effect, truth effect, or the reiteration effect)
is the tendency to believe false information to be correct after repeated exposure.
This phenomenon was first identified in a 1977 study at Villanova University and Temple University.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Illusory_tr...le%20University.

anyway,...i personally do believe that the returns that many had said that they had been receiving (like 7~8% every 5 weeks) could be true. Just that it is best they include some warnings.
Something like,..."just unknown to when it will burst without warning, all money can be gone overnight and there is no recourse of law in Malaysia to try to get it back, etc etc.".

latest edit:
doh.gif notworthy.gif Silly me again bangwall.gif bangwall.gif ....i just realised that you were refering to supporters.....those that already knew what they got themselves into. While my post was refering to "promoters". doh.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 2 2022, 11:30 PM

trailblazers_song
post Sep 2 2022, 11:56 PM

262 posts

trailblazers_song
post Sep 3 2022, 12:00 AM

262 posts

I read with interest . Pepperstone Tier 1 grade broker . Anythiing by Cysec is equivalent to toilet paper licensing .
Hmm how come Pepperstone Eu licensed by toilet paper license , Cysec . & another one licensed in Bahamas - do this country give out tier 1 grade licensing ? Please enlighten me .

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 3 2022, 12:22 AM
cliveseow
post Sep 3 2022, 12:09 AM

154 posts

For those who want to jump into FX, this is a good article to read, see how many point that the heavily debated broker scored. LOL

https://www.forexbrokers.com/guides/forex-trading-scams

“Invest” wisely
trailblazers_song
post Sep 3 2022, 12:11 AM

262 posts

Interestingly Pepperstone is located in Bahamas . Tier 1 license flex.gif 🤣

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 3 2022, 12:14 AM
Don Salvatore
post Sep 3 2022, 01:26 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Sep 2 2022, 05:20 PM)
Boss, go and report Bobstone lah, send him a letter of demand, launch a defamation suit against him. Get report to TFXI and get them to support you, TFXI need to jaga their reputation also, then truth will be on your side.
Come, pls act fast, do not let Bobstone run away....
I'll start from here. Sorry @Kinnasai.
1. I'm not as desperate and have no life like @BobStone who spend his entire 24Hours researching about something that brings 0 benefits to his life.
2. Even if I am as desperate as him, I'm not as trash-minded like him invading people's privacy and show the public + defamation. (Most idiots here still ignores the fact that he actually made a post defaming others)
3. I'm not obliged to do anything as I am not representing TFXI/ Nor Investing / Nor have anything to do with TFXI.

I like how I keep highlighting BobStone is defaming others through cyber-bullying and all of this Anti-TFXI presumes that I am a supporter & hence, a scammer whatsoever. Keep on repeating the DVD dudes. I'm restocking my popcorns.

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Sep 2 2022, 07:20 PM)

Good idea bro. I literally went out and came back home few hours later with alot of bunch of monkeys jumping all over me just because I'm defending the supporters. Just because I lean in the center line of the spectrum makes them think I'm against them. Heck, I'm not even overreacting. I did agree some of the critics point who shown FAIR/JUSTIFIABLE fact. Eg: TFXI Awards being FAKE. But still, I don't agree 100% on the DVD Players so I'm called as "Supporters" as well.

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 2 2022, 07:31 PM)

but by the way he "defended" or countered others,...with so many detailed information, it would be not easy for some peoples to believes that he is not in TFXI. Unless he truly has other reason of not be in TFXI but he just posted for the fun of it or other reasons only he knows best. Like i posted earlier,....i got no precise way of knowing what he or others had posted about himself or themselves is true or not true.

at times after some hard questionings some true hints of the intent can be noticed.
Only someone who stays in the middle line would understand. And I believe for some unknown reasons, you being Anti-TFXI & hardcore in past 10 pages up until now, most of your comments starts to swing at the middle line of the perspective which I truly respect & agree at most. Hope you will keep stay in the middle line and bring this place a healthier forum.

QUOTE(terrytan @ Sep 2 2022, 09:04 PM)
Hi Don Salvatore,

I heard you are calling me. Your statements seems like a joke man. You sure you know this industry well? Those big names you mentioned are holding tier 1 licenses either UK FCA or Australia AFSL, NOT TriumphFX. They dont allow 3rd party transfer like TriumphFX did, they dont provide 5 cycles weirdy godlike ROI. Please dont compare a bad apple of this industry with tier 1 brokers please. PLEASE DONT, PLEASE PLEASE DONT.

Everyone interested to know who you are. Since you know me, let show yourself since you are fighting so hard for TriumphFX. I believe you are not a coward right?
Hi Boss, I'm not calling you sir. You may refer to @MUM. He's the one who summoned you. You may respond by his questions not mine. If you really read my statements in previous comments, I never compare VESBOLT vs TriumphFx & to prove which is better. I'm just comparing to prove some of your points mentioned in the other thread to quite an extent of hypocrisy.
Also, "Everyone interested to know who you are". Wow. This statement proves my assumption right once again. This whole LowYat is filled with Self-Proclaimed Righteous Avengers & now you Captain is voicing out on other's behalf eh? Plus, I don't know you. You may name yourself Terry but you may not be Terry in real life. Like what some other said before, we are just a bunch of idiots fighting among each others using nicknames anyways.

I'm not even fighting for TFXI. Don't let me repeat this again I'm not a DVD Player like you guys keep on repeating the exact same thing since 2015. I stopped following Dr.FX thread when I realize its a DVD Player and I come here to entertain myself with fresh topic but all I see is the same DVD from other place came to here.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 3 2022, 02:14 AM

171 posts

After much consideration, I think this will PROBABLY be my final comment.
As I totally find it non-beneficial wasting my time repeating to a robot who are only programmed to repeat the same thing.
All supporters are not even promoting this scheme but haters are attacking non-stop since the beginning.

Here's my message.
1. To New Readers (especially those considering or already inside TFXI)
Don't believe what most ANTI-TFXI people say. Even with their research, their illustrations, their assumptions & opinions are all purely biased as they only find what suits their ego & intentions.

Also, don't believe what the TFXI people say. Or even your upline. They may listen to their uplines who also have one sided opinion as well & transmit the same message.

2. Do due Diligence
And by 'Due Diligence' meaning, LowYat is definitely not a place for you. It's like you're reading a BN page to see if anyone inside supports DAP. Go to sites that are completely unbiased. (It's really hard to do that actually).
Here are a few examples shit sites that are purely biased.
i) LowYat ii) BehindMLM (Admin will delete your comment if you comment against him), iii) BobStone's Wordpress iv) WikiFX (Bank Negara is stated Illegal in WikiFX. Imagine that).

3. Get to know 2 sides of a coin
Sometimes what one side say may not be true. Always check with TFXI supporters or Investors regards all the negative comments & you may get a clearer picture. Conversely for TFXI investors, get opinions from someone who is not in TFXI & see what is their opinion. (Obviously if you approach to places like this circus, you'll only get shouted that TFXI IS A SCAM). Try find a more professional forum. Make sure they say TFXI is not safe due to reasons that are NON BENEFICIAL to them. Most of the haters here says bad things about TFXI could be someone who got scammed, or maybe competitors who's plans is to bring down their greatest competitor. So be sure to ask the right person who give you a "Middle Line" opinion.

4. Invest at your own risk.
After you've gathered all the "unbiased" data, if you still wish to invest. Go ahead. But make sure you understand its risks. All investment has risks. I believe even TFXI IBs will tell that. They never said their Fund Managers are GOD TIER FMs as claimed by the haters. The haters are only exaggerating like monkeys. Once you've decided to invest, just ignore what other say. Go ahead with your portfolio & risk management investments.

To Old Readers (Anti-TFXI),
1. Screw it you guys don't even agree with anything I said so keep on acting like a monkey & jump all over the places. Looking forward for your "TFXI IS A SCAM" from 2015 to many years to come! Oh, with your emotional sensation all over the place to keep this place even more lively.

To Old Readers (TFXI Supporters)
1. Don't only listen from your upline. Probably 20% of the facts here from critics might be true. Maybe can do a little research bout it. Compare & contrast the facts with your upline and see which one is more logic.
2. Grabs Popcorn.

It's been a fun time hanging here for a week plus. Giving me more confidence that this place is nothing but a joke. I'll continue to be a back-reader of this thread once awhile. But I'm done commenting as it really time consuming. What's worse is when your "Middle- Line" opinion is remarked as biased just because the Anti-TFXI people are already at the end of another spectrum.

Do PM me if you want to know me personally.

~ Cheers ~

373 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:28 AM