TriumphFX - TFXI

pcGeeK
post Jun 10 2022, 01:33 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jun 6 2022, 01:58 AM)
Hi, new user here, happened to saw this forum while searching about tfx news..tbh I invested since early last year and been getting returns, not sure should I try to compound my profits and monthly put in more money as a saving with returns.

TFX informed in their website they do not guarantee 100% profits however as some of the images shown their track records around 7+% returns per cycle. Some of the points I know from my upline was

- Tfx operated since 2010 and have been giving profits more than the amount they had collected, no money game company pay out this way

- The company that got in news was triumph global which was a different company to TFX.

- regarding flagged out MAS, It’s because tfx is a offshore company which never give tax etc, that’s why binance was also listed in Mas

- Since 2010 or later tfx been flagged out as scam and still been paying out and operating

- So far I tried withdrawing profit no issue. Just a very small time investor and kinda worried as well.

And with regards to the post, the trade that I saw was they make a profit of 2992,500 profit selling Xagusd on 6th May. Unable to post image as still under probation
Not trying to find any down line to earn commision as I had no luck in “sales talk” lol.

With regards to mt4, I’m not sure do they really make the trade or can anyhow change number in mt4. I had also try to transfer my profit to mt4 and do some trades as well and no issue
1. Yes maybe it's true that it has started since 2010. However you can check the website monthly traffic. Up till Dec 2017, the traffic is just max 424 hits/month vs. 29727 hits/month in May 2022. 424/29727=1.4263% which is insignificant. Traffic picked up starting Jan 2020 (2636 hits/month). I suspect they joined the Wiki FX Expo in Kuala Lumpur in July 2019 and that's how it started spreading here.

At the moment the overwhelming majority of their visitors (80% comes from Malaysia).

And if you have time you can go check out the comments written by supporters of previous money game e.g. Igofx ('8 years') and MBI International ('10 years'). Their arguments is the same 'already running for xx years, how is it a scam?'. Well they kept saying that till the moment the money games imploded.

2. Yes this point might be true. But I'm still not sure why it is listed under the same entry in the SFC alert list: https://www.sfc.hk/en/alert-list/1430. Also I found an old presentation of Singliworld Forex (busted money game) which supposedly used Triumph Global as their broker, but in one of the slides Triumph FX website is shown.

3. That's not true. MAS does not care if it is an offshore entity paying no profits to Singapore. Just think of it, if it is true there would be a million other websites listed under MAS investor alert list. MAS starts to care only when Triumph FX or their IB's try to convince Singaporeans that Triumph FX is licensed or regulated by MAS. That is the only reason whey they are in the alert list.

'that’s why binance was also listed in Mas' This type of statement is always used by Triumph FX IBs in order to borrow credibility from Binance. When binance.com was put on MAS alert list, they immediately took action: removed SGD trading pairs, removed singapore payment options, removed their apps from respective app store, stop singaporean users from accessing binance.com. Now you go ask your upline: has Triumph FX done any of that ?

4. Referring to (1), due to insignificant numbers before Jan 2020, I assumed Triumph FX to be 2 years ++ old. The scale of the operation before Jan 2020 and after are totally in different leagues.

5. One of the most stupid arguments from IB is 'if they're paying, how are they scam?'. Don't they know, in order to sustain the reputation of a money game, paying investors (until they want to stop) is the most fundamental thing to do!

6. Regarding MT4. What I've heard is this trading platform connects to the broker server. That's where things can be manipulated as they like (please if any can confirm this with evidence please let me know!). Compare this to another platform known as 'cTrader' - this connects only to the developer server so that brokers cannot manipulate as much. Now if Triumph FX is regulated in tier-1 regulators or audited by a credible third party, I wouldn't be worried. But Triumph FX is regulated by Seychelles which makes me very worried. Please note that I have confirmed with CySec that any transactions under tfxi.com is not under their purview and investors are not protected by them.

Also you look at their profit distribution: 10% to traders. Just think for a moment, if they're performing that do you think they are so charitable to take only 10% of the profit? For me even 50% is fair.

Well my first impression of Triumph FX is they're a money game. Why? Because they have all the things in a money game starter pack (MT4, consistent profit, mlm scheme, offshore regulation). I put my initial investment thing hopping that I might be wrong. But till this moment I'm still waiting.

pcGeeK
post Jun 10 2022, 01:49 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Jwkhor @ Jun 2 2022, 03:00 AM)
Im not sure if its the same rate across board, but from what i understand, the referrer gets 30% of the referee’s profits.
yeah but I think it's 30% that's spread across multiple levels.

just think of it only 10% goes to the trader

This shows that the MLM aspect of it is more important than the trading itself.

And what is important for a ponzi scheme? yeah that's right - MLM.

If any trader or group of traders can perform as well as those of Triumph FX, I doubt they need MLM.

No need to promote to Tom, Dick and Harry to invest. Even Warren Buffet, Bill Gates, Najib, Taib Mahmud will pour their money into this.

They can even easily take 50% as their profit.

okay I might be wrong.... maybe there's really benevolent generous traders out there whistling.gif whistling.gif
pcGeeK
post Jun 11 2022, 09:05 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jun 10 2022, 03:45 PM)
Thought the founder is Ang mo? Base on YouTube video of them in wiki expo..
Triumph Fx purchased g.s.e golden sky capital ltd (owner of binary cm) in order to buy a cysec license... Those ang mos are carried over as directors and employees
pcGeeK
post Jun 12 2022, 07:49 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jun 6 2022, 02:02 AM)
Sorry not sure how to edit post, another thing I remember was they had joined wiki expo in 2018 and 2019.. not sure if it’s a money game company will they joined these events?
You can go check out what happened to the other companies which joined those events...

Maniford which is the gold sponsor and top award winner (together with Triumph FX) in wiki fx expo 2019 has turned scam status

If not mistaken samtrade fx also participated in the expo..

So go figure
pcGeeK
post Jun 27 2022, 11:57 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jun 25 2022, 09:49 AM)
Recently read another company remi capital which had Australian Financial Services Licence also collapse, so really tough to say having it is good
Remi capital acquired the AFSL from a another company, did not fullfil any of their audit obligations, then sold their license.

Anyways this is another favorite argument triumph fx IBs like to put out:
'If even Tier 1 regulated brokers can collapse, then putting money into a seychelles offshore broker makes no difference'

this is equivalent to saying:
'If walking on the side of the road can get you killed, then walking in the middle of the road makes no difference' biggrin.gif
pcGeeK
post Jun 28 2022, 12:26 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Foohai @ Jun 27 2022, 04:11 PM)
Any agent here? Please get a copy of their audited accounts and share with us. I think this is the only way to judge whether this is a ponzi scheme. So far I heard there is no withdrawal problem as at today. Only concern how long it could last.
I tried asking but they said 'it's a private company. why would they want to share their account info with you?'
pcGeeK
post Jun 29 2022, 02:22 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Foohai @ Jun 29 2022, 10:17 AM)
I'm not sure about the regulation in Seychelles. In most of the countries, the audited accounts of private limited company need to be filed with the registrar of their country every year. And it is available for the public to purchase a copy from the registrar. Just like our SSM, you may purchase the audited accounts of any company in Malaysia.
I see.. I'll try to look into that...

But I'm not very optimistic. I mean if there's anything like that which can corroborate with their MT4 statement (which can be cooked anyhow they like), I'm sure the IBs will be parading it as the ultimate marketing trophy
pcGeeK
post Jul 7 2022, 08:53 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Agent51 @ Jul 4 2022, 06:32 PM)
Lol you are so defensive, you may be creating multiple dupes just to give negative review on this. Those testimonials might be from investor that wrongly invest into triumphfx clone website which happened around 2017.

I have been investing since 2013 during GM Trader days until now and have not faced any withdrawal issues weather large or small amount  wink.gif . However, everyone should do their due diligence check before investing in any platform.
hi, you invested in 2013 through which website ? tfxi.com or triumphfx.com ?

any evidence of 'investing since 2013' would be much appreciated
pcGeeK
post Jul 9 2022, 07:05 AM

205 posts

Interesting article regarding MT4: https://www.globalantiscam.org/post/metatrader-has-fraud

According to the author:
1. MetaTrader 4 and 5 are the preferred platform of scammers
2. Real label license is bought directly from MetaQuotes
3. White label license is bought from real label holder
4. However, MetaQuotes impose little to no rules or policies to prevent their license holders, BOTH real or white label, from using third party plug-in software, such as Virtual Dealer Plug-in
5. Scammers can use the Virtual Dealer Plug-in or other third party software to delay real-time market prices, manipulate market prices, make fake account balances, profits or losses.
6. MetaQuotes claims to be solely a software company and owes no due diligence to root out and prevent scams occurring on their platform.
7. Sometimes real label holders are found to be be scammers.

pcGeeK
post Jul 9 2022, 07:22 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Agent51 @ Jul 3 2022, 04:53 PM)
Duh....wikifx is a paid rating agency. You pay to get good review, those doesn't pay will get bad review.

Example below are all unregulated and low rating for:

public bank: wikifx.com/zh-cn/dealer/2174587464.html
Ambank: wikifx.com/zh-cn/dealer/3981163195.html
bursa malaysia: wikifx.com/zh-cn/dealer/6171938475.html
yet Triumph FX paid WikiFX to get “Most influential Forex broker in Asia” award in WikiFX Expo 2019 oh.... unsure.gif
pcGeeK
post Jul 19 2022, 08:44 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jul 13 2022, 10:14 PM)
Anyway you guys can google trustpilot and wififx and see the review which one is more trustworthy.
Just googled trustpilot and here are the top reviews. Note that most of these reviews are quite recent so is it a sign?

Rated 1 out of 5 stars
2 days ago
TriumphFX SCAM MY MONEY
TriumphFX SCAM My Money! Never receive my withdrawal after requested for one month. Never invest in TriumphFX, do not trust their agents, they are all scammers! They ignored my complains. All the returns are fake! Its just another money game.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars
Updated a day ago
Where is my money TFXI?
I have read a large number of poor reviews regarding their ability to provide on-time support and I am in the same bag with support tickets not being answered for over two months. This is a serious matter as my support tickets relate to the unprecedented closure of their agent bank account in Hong Kong and consequently the non receipt of a large sum of bank transfer to that account which appears to have been lost in transit. My bank as well as the beneficiary bank have confirmed the transfer and receipt but TFXI says that it has not received the money. Should I be worried? Here are my answered support tickets numbers:279964, 263606, 261429, 259188 and 225731

Rated 1 out of 5 stars
6 days ago
Their Support is horrible, no response whatsoever.
The Support (Customer Service) is terrible, i raised a ticket more than 2 weeks ago and still have not had a response, unbelieable! Note: TriumpFX for your referrence: Ticket no. 337609

Rated 1 out of 5 stars
Updated 6 days ago
Suspicious Broker
Been using TFXI.com for a couple of months. Luckily just putting a small sum. They never reply to client’s issues even though their portal provides a support tickets function. The detachment and withdrawal process usually takes more than a week. It seems like TriumphFx doesn't employ staff for thier customer services. I wonder if this is just a shell company for people to put their money and using clients' monies for money laundering. Yet do some shows to make it looks legit. Anyway, I will file a suspicious report in my country. Definitely not recommended and be careful if you are using it.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars
Jul 11, 2022
Issue with Internal Fund Transfer
Dear Sir/Madam,
I couldn't do Internal Fund Transfer to another member. When I want to do the Internal Fund Transfer, it comes out the message "The selected Login is Invalid" although the login is valid. Similarly, when a member wants to do Internal Fund Transfer to my account, it shows the message "The selected Login is Invalid". Could you please resolve this issue for me? My support ticket is #358108.Thank you in anticipation.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars
Jul 11, 2022
Didn't receive USDT Crypto withdrawal after 3 days
It takes 1 month for support team to reply on my previous support ticket.

Can anyone check on Support Ticket #356496?

How long it takes for withdraw USDT (crypto) to credit after withdrawal has been approved?
And did not get any USDT (crypto) transaction details. Crypto transaction should be complete in minutes. It has been 3 days since withdrawal approved, but still not see the fund in my wallet.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars
Jul 5, 2022
Terrible experience thus far
Terrible experience thus far. Dont believe all the fake reveiws listed on here. I have had 2 support tickets open for 3 weeks regarding some missing deposits! Conveniently no body from TFXI has been in touch to assist me in any way whatsoever. I have also emailed them and they still havent responded.

Its a real shame as I have heard some positive feedback.

pcGeeK
post Jul 21 2022, 03:14 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Agent51 @ Jul 21 2022, 03:48 AM)
Indeed all my other friends and me so far have not facing any withdrawal issues. I even tried to withdraw on Monday and got the money yesterday in bank.

Dont trust those keyboard warriors online that not an investor themselves. Most of them only read from online those negative comments and assume it is a scam.

That lunostar guy sounds like DrFx dupe  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  which have been giving negative reviews on TriumphFX since 2017 on other threads doh.gif  doh.gif
But not having withdrawal issues does not mean it's not a pyramid scheme oh.... Indeed not having withdrawal issues is one of the essential requirement of a pyramid scheme before a sudden catastrophic failure.

hi, you invested in 2013 through which website ? tfxi.com or triumphfx.com ?

any evidence of 'investing since 2013' would be much appreciated
So far you and one more fellow investor I know claimed to have invested 'since 10 years ago' but both of you remained silent when asked for further info.
pcGeeK
post Jul 25 2022, 01:55 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jul 24 2022, 05:33 PM)
Hmm Binance octafx also inside lol
Binance can be trusted (in my opinion) is founded by famous crypto billionaire CZ

Octafx is also a risky place to put your money in, because they're registered in offshore St Vincent and the Grenadines

Triumph FX is risky, because they're registered in offshore Seychelles.

and again, please don't fall into this logic trap:
If riding in a car will also get you killed, then i might as well ride on a motorcycle

because the risk of getting killed on a motorcycle is higher than in a car

The safest way, is to invest in things not in the list as MUM said

This post has been edited by pcGeeK: Jul 25 2022, 01:56 PM
pcGeeK
post Jul 25 2022, 02:01 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(hsc @ Jul 25 2022, 02:24 AM)
TS would have received half of his investment by now, other still making noise.

It depends on individual risk appetite, you can take it, you do it..if not just shut up with all those theories. MLM? Ponzi, pyramid? I have seen MLM which was a con and also MLM which has been there for decades!

Any options traders here? Or fx traders or CFD traders..are you telling me to reach 10 to 15% a month is difficult?

Half of the ppl who make noise here is won't even know what is cfd or options trading yet they come up with all the theories of this being a scam that being a scam..probably their whole life is a scam 🤪
I see.....

No one is saying 10 to 15% a month is difficult.... But over what time span and with what consistency? No significant drawdown and showing a smooth equity curve like the trading teams at Triumph FX ?

Can you show us any evidence of traders achieving that over a let's say 3 years period ?

Please enlighten us

pcGeeK
post Jul 26 2022, 01:03 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(littlelunostar @ Jul 26 2022, 09:52 AM)
ok,but you can't deny they are making profit for 20+ cycles(YURI)(at least 7%, as high as 12%) straight...
can I consider them as one of the greatest if not the greatest traders in the world?
now, in China, Triumphfx has released a memo that Rajesh trader is ILLEGAL and demanded all those under Rajesh to transfer their funds to YURI...a lot clients unable to withdraw their profit back and not able to transfer their "profit" to YURI in time resulting profit & capital being locked.
There are so many projects under Triumphfx, they can lock anyone giving lame excuses.Is this kind of investment you prefer? Uncle asked you, young man, whether you know it's a money game or ponzi scheme or not, can you go pass over your conscience to enjoy the "profit"?if one of the project(for example Yuri) collapsed , how do you explain to your relatives,friends, colleagues,your downlines besides suffer monetary & emotional damage?
Can tell us more about Rajesh ? Supposedly your money is safe with Triumph FX and traders are independent from the broker ? Then why can 'Rajesh' suddenly become 'illegal'? And funds are 'locked' ?
pcGeeK
post Jul 26 2022, 01:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 26 2022, 02:09 PM)
Maybe will end ups like in this?
Enforcement Action against Company Conducting Illegal Deposit Taking
Release Date: 20 Sep 2017
https://www.bnm.gov.my/-/enforcement-action...eposit-taking-2
Actually those uplines promoting stupid schemes like this should be charged.

I think there should be something under the financial services act ..

So it teaches them a lesson and next time those who wanna play skim cepat kaya just do it silently and not trumpet it around

Well, strictly speaking, even exchanging usd to myr vice versa without going through a licensed money changer is already an illegal act
pcGeeK
post Jul 28 2022, 07:33 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 27 2022, 03:32 PM)

bro MUM
in forex world, given you back nett 7-8% per month
is really a piece of cake
whose those think that everymonth get this fix interest is a scam , perhaps lag of knowledgeable which I don't blame them
me myself I am a part time forex trader
I can easily earn up 200-500usd per day
I am using XM trader broker for last 5 years which people say is a faulty scam broker.haha

Bro kokanchai1983....... why are you showing profit from a few trades? you need to show evidence of getting 7-8% per month for the last few years. We are all waiting...

Still waiting for bro hsc to show evidence of 10-15% monthly profit

And since you invested since 2015, can help with a few questions?
1. In 2015, you accessed the website through which domain ? triumphfx.com or tfxi.com ?
2. In 2015, where was TFXI regulated?
3. Then, where was TFXI regulated next?
pcGeeK
post Jul 28 2022, 08:40 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 28 2022, 09:23 AM)
Yar lor,.. Especially those that try to blow horns on how good n trustworthy that company is...
Any other good reasons for them to do that other than try to "con" vince readers about that company?
If they are sure that that company is good,... Just diam diam lah,.. No need to try to convince readers here, for readers here are not their family members or friends, why want to tell them the secrets to unlimited riches?  ...
Unless they hv other hidden agendas? 🤔
Because it has a full scale MLM scheme.... They're under pressure to up rank and recently they have this 'cyprus incentive trip' (only IBs who hit certain targets can go)

The best part is: 30% of the profit goes to the MLM scheme, whereas the traders only get 10%.

Let's us start a company and we give them 40% of the profit. No need for MLM, word of mouth is gonna make our company grow exponentially. After all, the traders making 10% monthly profit consistently for so many years-stellar performance to say the least. They're a golden goose, and shouldn't be treated badly by TriumphFX.

Of course, that's assuming that they actually have traders whistling.gif

This post has been edited by pcGeeK: Jul 28 2022, 08:57 AM
pcGeeK
post Jul 28 2022, 02:39 PM

205 posts

Well guys, let's take a time machine back and revisit some of the slides used to promote Singliworld

(Please note I merely just screenshot the slides and post it here, no relationship implicated here)

Comment on the last slide from Singliworld supporter ' you guys bodoh wan isit, i at home also can easily do 10-15% mah. why you guys think not possible. just diam diam sit at home hoseh liao' whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by pcGeeK: Jul 28 2022, 02:47 PM
pcGeeK
post Jul 30 2022, 08:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Birdieputt @ Jul 30 2022, 08:44 PM)
stock and shares also win on other's loss.
Only fixed deposit is the best
stock and shares people go in knowing what game they're playing oh ...

but triumph fx promoting itself as a legit investment, but are they really ?

0.0279sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:01 PM