TriumphFX - TFXI

eyerule
post Jul 28 2022, 08:33 AM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

QUOTE(pcGeeK @ Jul 28 2022, 07:33 AM)
Bro kokanchai1983....... why are you showing profit from a few trades? you need to show evidence of getting 7-8% per month for the last few years. We are all waiting...

Still waiting for bro hsc to show evidence of 10-15% monthly profit
And since you invested since 2015, can help with a few questions?
1. In 2015, you accessed the website through which domain ? triumphfx.com or tfxi.com ?
2. In 2015, where was TFXI regulated?
3. Then, where was TFXI regulated next?
those are his own trades on another platform not the tfxi ones
eyerule
post Jul 29 2022, 09:47 PM

1,036 posts

so nobody has come out and said they got burned. and there are so many angry people here.

so is it problematic or not?
eyerule
post Jul 29 2022, 10:49 PM

1,036 posts

i dunno, i've met a few people who have quite a bit of money in this 6 to 7 figures. they don't promote. just so happens if talk about where they invest this does come up.

they never even ask to join at all
eyerule
post Jul 30 2022, 11:36 AM

1,036 posts

what i experienced is they mention if asked about what kind of investment etc. if you don't ask more it just stops there. they don't care if you keen or not.

if you ask more they will tell. the initial conversation about it they never go into detail at all, they just don't bother. so far i've never met anyone personally who "sells" this. they just mention and that's it. end story
eyerule
post Jul 30 2022, 12:01 PM

1,036 posts

have you met someone that has invested in it? not in this forum in person.

they also don't bother. it's just a mention IF you probe more. if not then they won't even mention.

that's my personal experience la. i'm not saying it's not a scam or it's legit. i don't know
eyerule
post Jul 30 2022, 12:22 PM

1,036 posts

i dunno, it's been going on for so long. there are like people who just shake leg doing this. i know of 4 people.

who knows what will happen
eyerule
post Aug 17 2022, 09:03 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Aug 17 2022, 08:43 PM)
The  100 USD withdrawal fee is a tactic making "investors" hesitate to withdraw.

1st cycle: Not enough to cover withdrawal fees
2nd Cycle: only earn 5% return may be waiting for another cyle
3rd Cycle:  after deducting the withdrawal fees, let's withdraw everything and earn a 15% return. OR let withdraw the interest 1st.

They will let you successfully withdraw for the 1st time, so you can invest more.
if monthly withdrawal is usd5k to 10k it's not an issue though
eyerule
post Aug 18 2022, 09:27 AM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 18 2022, 09:04 AM)
Don't think on individual basis.

This scheme will cost losses to a group of victims for the benefits of a few scammers. Within the group of victims, very few will make profits but majority will lose their life savings/education fund/retirement fund. This is just wrong!
you know why casinos exist? even though there is always 90% losers most of the time. and always the house wins?

people love to gamble. can't stop them. so instead of arguing with them the better thing to do for the greater good, better to just present the facts that's it. you go and argue with someone who wants to go to genting casino no use one. the fella will still go, he's already prepared to lose 1k or 2k or 10k whatever amount. win then he told you so. lose already "aiya, i already said i'm going there i'm prepared to lose".

better just stick with the facts. if things go south, then you know you did your part lo
eyerule
post Aug 19 2022, 08:19 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 07:34 PM)
In short,  if you had already prepared for this gamble with the money that you can afford to lose.  Why get some out or quit?  Golden goose does not come easily.
I would fully agreed if that investor were to treat it as a money game,  gamble with the money that he had prepared to lose and stick with it ...and don't tell others about it. (if it burst, you die alone. No bad karma earned this life. )
But if he put in believing that he is lucky or smarter and have a game plan to enable him to quit before it burst, or just want to take back the capital  (that he had prepared to lose?) &  then let the rest rolls. Then that is not what I fully agreed in.
honestly i don't know why you are so gung ho about arguing with people on tfxi. yes you put up your facts etc. but why argue?

they still want to do let them do lo. you already put out the facts. smoking is bad, still people smoke. let them be la.

i don't understand why you so hardcore attacking them all the time. it's their money let them do what they want
eyerule
post Aug 19 2022, 09:08 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 08:37 PM)
Bcos there are still naive not yet join readers out there reading their postings.  They could be tempted by those nice good to believe 1 sided stories

If they could only mention that it is a money game or an almost like money game scheme where it could burst anytime,  in each of those stories,  then, .... 👍👍
But who I am to tell them to put in disclaimer ha-ha. 😒

Btw,  I don't really treat it as arguing but more to exchange of information, pressing for verification and answers.  Without those "arguing"  I could never get the info about the availability of method the used to by pass the usd100 withdrawal fees and also some treat it as gambling where money/hope/dreams could be lost and not so much of sure can get passive monthly income constantly.
doesn't seem like that though. present the facts not personal attacks.

people want to believe what they want to believe you can't stop them. as long as you put forward information, what they do with it is their own responsibility
eyerule
post Aug 31 2022, 02:47 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 31 2022, 02:43 PM)
notworthy.gif thanks for telling

sweat.gif  sweat.gif  doh.gif  so which one is truly the real mccoy in your eyes?

hmm.gif will those from the other TFXIs consider theirs to be the real one?

like last time i asked, did thriumpfx has operation set up in China?
i think if i am not mistaken, i got responses like "NO"
i don't know. i don't really care. i joined in with small amount because my customer ajak me. to me lose this amount or not is ok, if make better. my boss and his friends are all into it as well. no one invites anyone. unless you press for it then they will tell you. if not they quietly ownself make, because there is little to no incentive to waste time asking people to join.

most of them at least 1 year, some 3 years, some more than 5 years.

even the website posted here is totally different from what we use. so mebbe one is legit one is scam or all scam? i don't know.

eyerule
post Aug 31 2022, 05:32 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Aug 31 2022, 05:24 PM)
Sure ka. Itu guy told me his upline upline upline earns RM 500k monthly mainly by recruiting leh. His own capital USD 3k saja.
this one is different one already. if anything this one is blatant scam already. so far what i have and what other people who i never knew then found out they do this also don't have all this recruiting things.

even after i signed up and funded my account my "upline" never even bother to tell me how to "recruit" because there is almost no incentive to do so.
eyerule
post Aug 31 2022, 05:33 PM

1,036 posts

initially i found this whole thing to be quite ponzi. i still do actually so i followed this thread.

after seeing so many people against it i must say i'm very invested in this thread right now lol
eyerule
post Sep 1 2022, 07:48 PM

1,036 posts

if i'm not mistaken there is no telegram group for TFXI. so any telegram group is fake btw. probably some other people using TFXI for scamming or whatever
eyerule
post Sep 1 2022, 08:21 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 1 2022, 08:17 PM)
Quote from your wording:

1. if done properly, we are looking at x% gain per trade to hit 7% per 5 week is sap -sap sui
2. the concern is the consistency, you how good also, you don't get the same result all the time, my case is 10 - 20% per month.

Your last post

1. ROI of 10 - 20% is quite common in forex trading

2. Forex trading per se is not an easy task as it involves a lot of analysis in both technical and fundamental.

Your wording: IF done properly, 7% per 5 week is sup sup sui, and the second line your case is 10-20% per month ( not consistent) . ROI of 10-20% is quite common.
Since you did your homework, and you are trading DIY, and getting 10-20% , why invest in a 7 -8% return? Please remember oh, there is no guaranteed return from TXFI ya.
you sub contract a job to other people. that is the example for u
eyerule
post Sep 1 2022, 09:11 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 1 2022, 08:55 PM)
When you sub a job ya,,,,you only pay when your sub-con finish their work.  The situation here is you pay your sub-con now and expect they will finish the works nicely and on -time.  2 different things bro
you buy unit trust you give them money first or they give you profit first?
eyerule
post Sep 3 2022, 09:32 AM

1,036 posts

all great points etc.

you all forget that almost all and i must emphasise ALMOST ALL. they know what they are getting into.

they know it's a money game, it will collapse some time down the road. i'm not saying TFXI is or is not a money game, i honestly don't know.

only when shit hits the fan then suddenly everybody cry mother cry father. when they "invest" that time they do know what they are getting into.

despite all the "information", honestly i say don't waste your breath la. they know what they are getting into la. as usual human. good that time they happy, then when it flips they not happy then change narrative
eyerule
post Sep 3 2022, 06:16 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 3 2022, 12:58 PM)
thanks for acknowledging and confirming what i had been thinking ...  a money game that can burst anytime.

hmm.gif does an open promotion of money games like in public forums like in this LYN be allowed and be permitted to carry on and flourish without questions asked or rebuttals by others?
for all i know, this open promotion activities can include, telling of "real experiences" which would, if believed as true can impact the decision of those that are still in doubt and lead them to be "converted"

"ALMOST ALL. they know what they are getting into" this money game,...yet they are promoting it again and again and again every chance they get .... at times they may come in as a new forummer or multiple forummers too
i didn't say they are a money game. i say maybe or may not be. i don't know.

i don't speak for them, i don't promote them, i don't do any research on them.
eyerule
post Sep 3 2022, 06:18 PM

1,036 posts

now very simple. so many say scam so many say real.

i have small sum invested. let's see what happens. just 2 months+ in. when i decide to withdraw i'll update, if it bursts i'll update
eyerule
post Sep 3 2022, 06:49 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 3 2022, 06:41 PM)
doh.gif oops sorry if i had mistaken it,...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
for i read as this in your post
you are not sure if this TFXI is a scam or not. BUT you emphasised ALMOST ALL. they know what they are getting into.
they know it's a money game, it will collapse some time down the road.
hmm.gif i got a pretty strong feeling it will still not collapse in the next 2+ months...
don't know when. maybe won't. i have clients who are close friends who are in it since covid.

let's see i just use some money that i won't be needing. already 10 weeks in. i won't withdraw so soon, probably 6 months to a year at least.

i'm also very curious, another client is in it heavy, he's withdrawing every 5 weeks. he never complain about anything but i don't wanna ask too much, experience myself better

0.0312sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:02 PM