4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

Zeuscronus
post Jul 8 2022, 04:10 PM

83 posts

Yea TRIUMPHFX so damn real, Warren Buffet put all his wealth in it, today, Warren is already top number 1 in world richest due to the return scheme TRIUMPHFX promises. By the way it promises, Warren Buffet will be a trillionaire in a few more years. Able to buy over several countries by doing absolutely nothing but just sitting down at home dreaming with this passive income. Research? Why need studies and research. Triumphfx so power, Warren Buffet just put money only, he can buy over United States of America, rumor had it that he is also running for president and when he wins, he will give 1 million dollar to every American and still remain a trillionaire because Triumphfx continues to multiply.

Zeuscronus
post Jul 21 2022, 10:51 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Bearhugs88 @ Jul 20 2022, 09:28 AM)
Iโ€™m still around, did internal transfer few days ago no problem. Saw my friend withdraw 300k usd to bank also no problem. So should I trust strangers review or base on my own experience? Hmm anyway latest review

On time Withdrawals
My friends & I, who have invested for over than 2 years in 3 fund managers with over than 40 withdrawals experience, are very satisfied with this investment company. Occasionally there could be a delay, but most of the time, the withdrawals were on schedule, as it would take approximately 24 hours to be approved, then within the next 24 hours the fund will be arrived in the bank account. I wonder why others have problem. Hope this may clarify other investors
If the return is so good it only make sense for you to mortgage your home and take the world greatest loan to invest in it. Take out several millions in loan and sell everything you have, including taking money from Ah Long. Because mathematically, your return will overcome those interest and you will continue to earn.

Better still, Ah Long should be approached to invest in this scheme. All the risk of ppl running away and police arresting them becomes zero. Ah Long will now become richer than ever with this scheme. In fact, with the cash they have, investing in TriumphFX would have made them richer than Li Ka Shing in no time.

But I always wonder, why don't TriumphFx preach this to all Ah Long to get them in. They know they are the pool of cash. Was it because they know when it fails, this Ah Long is gonna murder their family? Hmmmm....

Najib also bodoh. Instead of investing in TriumphFx, he do illegal stuff. He should have just take his 200million ringgit and throw into TriumphFX, he would be richer than Mahathir also in no time. In fact, will become world richest man in no time. Why didn't triumphFX approach Najib for this? Beats me.
Zeuscronus
post Jul 22 2022, 04:18 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Agent51 @ Jul 21 2022, 03:04 PM)
you sound very sarcastic, the first rule of investment is never to invest in the amount that you cant afford to lose. Every investment have risk and is not guaranteed unless its FD
I don't sound very sarcastic. I am sarcastic. The first rule that you mention is a rule for investment. Everyone knows that. Are you a rookie? Cause you sound like one. Anyone who invest knows this rule. There is no need to mention it. The only ppl who mentioned them are usually people who are new at it cause this is the first few time they heard it.

What you failed to understand is, THIS IS NOT AN INVESTMENT. You putting your money in my bank account so that I invest in nothing, is not considered an investment. There is no product in this. Which is a ponzi. A ponzi has no rule. The rule on ponzi is, don't put any money in it. Every investment has its risk. A con however, is all risk.
Zeuscronus
post Jul 26 2022, 11:10 AM

83 posts

Once upon a time, there were forum about Lampe Berger scheme and how it made millionaires and how it is not a con and how everyone has no problem taking out their money.

Fast forward 18years today, no one will say Lampe Berger scheme is genuine. You either realise it now, or realise it 18 years later.

Of course in a Ponzi, the early schemers will earn, because they are taking the money of the poor minded's hard earned money. Assuming you feel good having money that way, please go ahead. But please let us know who you are so we do not let any of our family members get associated with your kind, because your kind is a bad kind.

As for the issue of, get first before it burst. The problem with Ponzi is that, you will never know when it burst. It could be tmrw. Or the next 10 years. The risk is not an investment risk. Unless you consider theft a form of investment. If yes, it is the same as investing in robbers that is going to rob a bank, as long as they aren't caught,you will get your money.

Anyone trying to preach, rule no. 1 of investment is that all investment has its risk, please first understood that taking money from another for no work done nor product is not a form of investment. So please do not use such a rule in a Ponzi.

I will however, appreciate people who got into this and genuinely honest and say, yes I know I am robbing monies of another and I will depend on my luck to see if I could profit before it burst. If enriching yourself at the expense of another is your cup of tea, admit it as well. I wouldn't call you an idiot. You know you are robbing and decided to rob.

Zeuscronus
post Jul 28 2022, 10:10 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 27 2022, 12:54 PM)
woah,

you guys still taking about TruimpFX?

i am have been joining since 2015

everymonth Passive income getting 3k+ USD or more now & going strong
thanks to Triumpfx i am able to pay my new car Honda HRV with cash Free without any Hassle. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
3kplus USD or more per month but honda HRV is the one we should be proud of? I bought a car and placed 80k cash as downpayment. I don't do TriumphFX and I did that 6 years ago. If you get passive income of USD3k or more monthly, you'd be at least be paying for a Semi D in a relatively decent area. Where are you living now? Who cares about HRV? LOL.
Zeuscronus
post Jul 28 2022, 10:14 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 27 2022, 02:57 PM)
๐Ÿค”Nothing is guaranteed?.
I thought you just mentioned as below post,....
Since 2015 (7 yrs till now) with consistent monthly passive income returns,... Should it not proof enough to gives enough consistency and confidence track records with them?

Thanks for sharing your info on "in forex world, given you back nett 7-8% per month is really a piece of cake".
I liked the words used "nett 7-8% per month", ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ which would implied no failure risk every month 7%.
I liked the words used "really a piece of cake",
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Which would implied as easy as ABCD,... Any Body Can Do. ๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Wow, that is easy

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” But I hope that this disclaimer,....
" nothing is 100% guaranteed in this world on return" would not be applied
For if yes, then those words used "nett 7-8% per month" or "really a piece of cake" would not be true then๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
If logic is part of his cognitive system ability, he would have not made statement that contradicts himself. LOL.

3k plus USD is equivalent to 12 to 13k RM per month. Multiply that by 7years , he'd possibly have RM1 million in cash by now.
I'd like it if he could show his statement of account to reflect accumulative transaction to prove his statement though.

Zeuscronus
post Jul 28 2022, 10:18 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 27 2022, 06:27 PM)
Try to understand the whole TriumpFX Flows first, from the fund itself, system flow
how is workout,different fund have different FUND manager handle
the manager trading style๏ผŸhow is like? which fund they trading on forex pair?
like My fund (Yuri) the fund MANAGER Is very Consistent,less then 7 trade most the time, can Hit the KPI 7%nett profit
while EOB fund manager take about 20+ trade to hit KPI? (cos of EOB fund manager playing short trading most the time)
Yes, its "really a piece of cake", for them to hit the KPI net profit in forex trading while just only 6-7% interest return per month
cant agree more, if someone are on the same Forex Trading shoe.
( i do have study their trading style, while they have put on trade)

" nothing is 100% guaranteed in this world on return" maybe just for my own perception
talk about every investment, everything still have a risk on there.
it depend how well you understand it and Trust.
so Balancing Risk and Return to Meet Your Goals is a must.

if a person approach you tell you this investment is 100% Guaranteed in return, you may need to careful.
how do you know Warren Buffet don't invest on others?beside his own stock?
do he will tell you everything behind what he will do?
If you're logical and mathematically efficient by nature, you would be able to calculate that at the rate of success for Yuri, his name would be in the Forbes top 10 riches. Possibly outrunning Elon Musk pretty soon.

Zeuscronus
post Jul 29 2022, 09:53 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 28 2022, 10:51 AM)
recently i just hit 3k USD+ per month ,after so many year i accumulated
why should i need to tell you all of this shit?

mind yourself ,money is mine, i can use whatever i want.

thus i don't bother it now, i already breakeven long time ago and get back my base
i just enjoying every month my profit sharing, it Doesn't matter from now this company is shutdown or what
i don't relay this fund for my living cost, just an Extra income for me.
you just dont know Elon musk whether have invest on other platform similar?
who knows?
Mind yourself? Money is yours? Then why are you sharing the information about the " so called " money of yours and the " so called " Honda HRV " of yours if you want people to mind their own business? When you have a penis, I am fine. But when you stick out your penis and flaunt it around like as though its big......I won't mind my own business. I will have to comment about the penis that you took out in public to swing around. Get it??? No logic ka u? Or you want to comment in public, no problem. When others want to comment about your comment, you command them to shut up? Why are you so entitled? Who died and made you king ?

Zeuscronus
post Jul 29 2022, 09:57 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 28 2022, 09:50 PM)
wgpictures bro
whatever you say. i don't need to proven this TriumpFX is legit or not. wreathe you believe or not,its your own choice.
they are no right or wrong when it come to investment.
everyone have their own destiny and perception & understanding

just like recently have a Money game called ASJ Forex Trader
so everyone know this is a money game trader
many people stlll put losta money on it
same people able cash out Few thousand USD, some people lost out same amount too.

can you tell me why?
People go buy lottery, some able to win few hundred thousand, some lost their investment. Can you tell me why? LOL. Serious ah you? Now I know why you're in TriumphFX. I know for sure now you're not the con. You're too simple the be the con. You are the simple that is being conned. The simpleton that " faithfully " believe in TriumphFx. Instead of querying the organisation that is taking your money, you are questioning the public that isn't taking your money. Well done.
Zeuscronus
post Aug 1 2022, 09:32 AM

83 posts

I am just waiting for this scam to break down so I can come back to this forum and laugh at the defenders of TriumphFX. And it will break down. I am certain of that. Just hang around and watch.
Zeuscronus
post Aug 1 2022, 11:31 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 1 2022, 09:44 AM)
Yep. Getting aggressive, means trying for one last big swoop before closing shop. I know some people.who dump money into this..all the same greedy ignorant mentality. Typical victims profile. Will probably regret didn't to my advice when it happens.
One of the reason this ball is still rolling is because of people continuously recruiting. The new recruits are paying for the old recruits. I know friends who left their job and setup a company just to recruit people into that company to invest. All these are actually illegal because they do not have a license to collect deposit or to sell financial investment plan. But they are doing it, due to lack of knowledge. But if they actually have all these knowledge, they wouldn't be investing in this so called forex in the first place. Knowledge will tell you to stay away. So their consequential action....make sense.

Zeuscronus
post Aug 1 2022, 01:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 1 2022, 01:20 PM)
Spent hours telling my friend off. She was trying to recruit inside our common WhatsApp group. It sounded like she was taught on what to say and how to respond when I gave her the facts behind this money game!

Latest figure showed 78% of web traffic from Malaysia alone!
Yea, they're very active now in Malaysia. I have had relatives in Singapore who would fly into Malaysia to recruit her old classmates into this.

Zeuscronus
post Aug 2 2022, 10:42 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Poksilap @ Aug 1 2022, 04:35 PM)
Probably still a bit of time before collapsing because we just have the 10K EPF withdrawal a few months back. Still lotsa money available that could be used to support the scheme before the final reckoning. My guess is probably early next year.
They also pandai wan, if the ball is rolling, they will find way not to let it collapse. Once ppl stop recruiting....that's when it will die. We don't know when ppl will stop recruiting.
Zeuscronus
post Aug 2 2022, 10:46 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(littlelunostar @ Aug 2 2022, 10:44 AM)
come on...let's all quit our jobs...draw out our FDS..sell our houses(go rent house) and hantam all into Triumphfx...the power of compound interest, the 8th wonder of the world(exactly their slogans)
Uncle first, who wanna follow?
LOl
Even those who were already in it and " claimed " to be making big bucks don't dare. LOL. I dare bet with you this. NOT a single person who claimed this is a sure win, sure profit, not scam...dares to throw all in it. Somewhere deep inside, there is still logic, but it didnt' prevail in their brain at this moment.

Zeuscronus
post Aug 2 2022, 01:34 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Aug 2 2022, 11:00 AM)
I believe It's when the payout is more than the deposit. If their monthly payout is USD 20 million but recruiting only generate USD 10 million deposit, they may run road faster.
Wondering why suddenly so many new members come in and comment.
So many new defenders shows that they do not have a good buffer margin of payout vs input. If the payout is way lesser than the input by ratio, they won't be afraid. So I am speculating that the payout is only a little more than the input. So if any bad news spread and ppl halt, their input will rapidly reduced and they will go into a roadblock. The more new defender you see, the more dire their state is.
Zeuscronus
post Aug 3 2022, 09:11 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(hsc @ Aug 2 2022, 10:51 PM)
You wait, nothing last forever, but when is the forever? I make money and run, while you wait.

It's a personal choice, depend on each individual's risk appetite, If you can't lose money, dont get into it..simple..while people are here blabbering away its a scam its an MLM, others have made 3 times fold of their investment.

I am not here to side anybody or any party. You can have your views ,I can have mine. Do not impose you views/opinions on others.

I am still waiting for someone to proof to me he/she has lost money from tfxi, like the saying goes..innocent until proven quilty.
When you try to tell people TXFI can make money, that is also YOU IMPOSING YOUR VIEWS on others, WHILST you are here asking me NOT TO IMPOSE MY VIEWS on others. Are you a dumb nut case?

Waiting for prove? The prove is all over the place, just not yet in this country. You're not waiting for the prove. You're just selectively choosing, which prove you desire to accept to satisfy your personal opinion.

You make money and run while I wait? Sure, bank robber said the same thing too. Macau scam also said the same thing. Kidnappers also said the same thing. They also justify that its fine, it's not long term, they just want to get a one hit wonder and make it big, like how you just justified for yourself. But which greedy criminal don't justify for themselves that their act is " acceptable " ? None. Because if they are capable of such moral obligation, they won't do it.

Zeuscronus
post Aug 3 2022, 09:32 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 3 2022, 08:37 AM)
What unker littlelunostar said here.

To add, already so many evidence and red flags still say no evidence. Topkek. Go read the monster thread here.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126

Typical with all ponzis, all the victims will plotek plotek in the hope of getting their money back one day. Greed will their eyes to the truth. I don't care and have no wish to argue with people who wants to jumps off 14th floor.

rolleyes.gif
Bro, these ppl will not wanla. Cakap only, attracted by money. Evidence was there. Last time Lampe Berger was also there. I had a friend whose mother mortgage their only home to take the extra money for him to invest, he was toward the end and he end up earning nothing and had to work like hell repaying. He cried when he told me this because his father passed away and it was only his mother who loved him staying with him. Those who earned money won't care la if the money they have is from these poor ppl.

Where got scam can be " proven " as scam while they are at their scamming time wan. If yes, then there won't be scam la. Bodoh wan these ppl. But then, if they're not bodoh, they won't go into it and give excuses like that also la. So understandable.

Zahid also innocent ma. Let's vote for him next la.

Zeuscronus
post Aug 4 2022, 11:50 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Aug 3 2022, 11:29 AM)
Aiyo Bro, do not angry lah. Lets your investment grows like a snow ball, bigger & bigger, lets all those criticiser jealous about your investment gain and return. Pls do not miss this opportunity, invest as much as you can, this is the best time to make huge money before the opportunity gone away. Personal opinion, i think this TFXI can still at least sustain for another 5 year or more, put as much as you can afford to make it, everybody here will be jealous like hell very soon.....

If you jump from 14th floor, i think TFXI will still able to burn some billion dollar notes to you, no worry. All the best Bro.
They tell you sure make money, but you tell them to throw everything inside, they say none of your business. This kind of sense of logic which is non existence wan, you entertain them also they dunno la. Your sarcasm also I worry they might not get it.
Zeuscronus
post Aug 4 2022, 11:55 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 3 2022, 08:37 AM)
What unker littlelunostar said here.

To add, already so many evidence and red flags still say no evidence. Topkek. Go read the monster thread here.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126

Typical with all ponzis, all the victims will plotek plotek in the hope of getting their money back one day. Greed will their eyes to the truth. I don't care and have no wish to argue with people who wants to jumps off 14th floor.

rolleyes.gif
I dont know if they are young or inexperienced but at my age, I have had dozens of friends who invested in multiple ponzis over the years and some who started ponzi and got rich as well. The method, is exactly the same and none of them think it was scam. NONE. I mean, if the investor thought it was a scam, they won't go in also la, the fact that they are in, shows they thought its genuine. So basically, a confirmation that they have been duped into it. If you're duped into it alreayd, its unlikely to believe otherwise. Or even see otherwise. We all have heard of stories of how women who is with a guy for money, but she so good in showing him its love, you tell that guy she is in to take the money, he won't believe you either and will ask you still for evidence. Ultimatum evidence will appear only when he has no more money, which is always a state of too late. As usual. That's like telling a bank, someone is coming to rob your bank this afternoon, and then the bank say, show me evidence ( eventhough you know cause someone from the robber told you so ). Then we can just sit and watch the bank being robbed la. But i love to go there later and say, I told you so.

Oh, and I managed to do that to a few of the friends of mine, the I told you so and they go pissed as hell.

Zeuscronus
post Aug 4 2022, 05:13 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(chong8888 @ Aug 4 2022, 04:15 PM)
i got my withdraw funds after 10 days, but it's transferred from a personal name...so weird, god bless at least got my money back but i believe it will burst one day, run before too late.
Pandai la. This is like Jenga la basically. But one that you cannot see the structure.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:27 AM