373 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

Hunakadoo
post Aug 18 2022, 04:01 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(XelonicZeph @ Aug 18 2022, 02:56 PM)
In front of your own benefit, you have no humanity and basic morality.
5% For anyone that you intro to.
10% If you introduce more than 5
15% If all your downline invested more than USD 15k

That's what I knew from the stupid ex-banker friend.
no such things la bro biggrin.gif
ur ex-banker friend sudah entered local company rat ponzi scheme
The real one
1k usd baru earn like 8 usd only , not even enough for petrol fees

*im neutral party ya biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ApekMiddleAge
post Aug 18 2022, 09:13 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(XelonicZeph @ Aug 18 2022, 02:56 PM)
Genting did not advertise SURE WIN, Genting did not give commission to you if you bring your friend going in to play.
Casino is for entertainment.

A scam is a scam. Don't try to beautiful it or make up for your scam scheme.
Don't try to twist logic.

People like you who support a scam scheme are cockroaches in society. This is why Malaysia can be scam heaven,
every single person with the mindset like you. Thinking they can be the pioneer of the scheme to make BLOOD money from latecomers.

Give you an example,
You are living in a town, running an armor shop.
A group of people planning mass robbing in your town,
approaching you to get arms every week, asking you to introduce anyone with arms to them.

Deep down, you knew they are planning something bad.
But you support them, because you get money from them,
you feel WONDERFUL getting so much money by weekly supporting them.

The day has come, they did the mass robbing in your town, killed your mum, dad and friends.

Simple as that, the KARMA will hit you 1 day, just wait for it.

In front of your own benefit, you have no humanity and basic morality.
5% For anyone that you intro to.
10% If you introduce more than 5
15% If all your downline invested more than USD 15k

That's what I knew from the stupid ex-banker friend.
Ok la, u wait for your good karma and i wait for my bad karma. Msian really boleh, think they are holier than others, know HIS/HER mind. Wait ya..........

Most of what have been written here for the % commision are bullshit/hearsay from someone called by his/her friend as an idiotic ex-banker, 1 good karma for you there liao, score point with HIM/HER liao.

Currently, as far as i know, the most tempting fund is on a monthly cycle, no longer a 5 weekly fund, which needs 40k in total to complete 1 group of an upline/certain x number of downlines. with this completed 40k, on top of the monthly net profit, it only gives out about 2% additional to the upline. btw, each individual controls his/her own acct with his/her log in details.

The other fund that i know, is giving an additional avg of 2% to 3% of commission but with a 5 week cycle and with more $$$ involved, need 53K for 1 group of an upline/certain x number of downlines.

And those keep harping on 100% confirmed returns/profit, who said so? - "High Risk Warning: Trading foreign exchange and/or contracts for differences on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors."

This warning is there on the website mainpage itself.

If someone refers to Telegram - Triumphfx Msia Official, then he is on a wrong channel, they share the same website in their TG channel, shares info with the same profit % from the funds in TFX but advertise/promises profit more than that at much shorter period of time. So if TFX is a scam then this Msia one is a scam within a scam. They even have a promotional trial - depo rm100 and in 24hrs give u back rm105. Here i am not sure how the money flows, whether the investor has his/her own acct in tfx.

ApekMiddleAge
post Aug 18 2022, 09:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 18 2022, 01:04 PM)
On this, 
" i plan to join not getting any downline..." 👍👍👍

On this,  "NOT EVERYONE is victims"... The adventure not yet ends... If only when it burst... Then it will ends
On this, "The adventure not yet ends... If only when it burst... Then it will ends"

So y judge something that u guys are totally involved in. u have not even open to read the book, just see see look look from cover and tittle already says almost 100% its a scam if not 1000%.

No one in this forum even says they lost money, cannot do withdrawal, only late and higher charges for exch. rate or charges.

those guys that i've inform them about this tfx, i told them exactly what i felt, too good too be true while at the same time too good to just ignore it, go google and read up, own risk own appetite, no blame culture.

replying to that idiot that argue on my CONFIRMED = DEATH alone!!! Oi bangang/bodoh, banyak org lari tax ok, banyak org also tak greedy ok, saya greedy but not all around me are greedy BUT SEMUA AKAN MATI, pekak badak la kau, itu logic pun tak paham, bodoh piang.

Above give me one more bad karma no issue la, already cursed and labelled by "holier than u" as bad and cockroaches of society ma................
MUM
post Aug 18 2022, 10:15 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 18 2022, 09:32 PM)
On this, "The adventure not yet ends... If only when it burst... Then it will ends"

So y judge something that u guys are totally involved in. u have not even open to read the book, just see see look look from cover and tittle already says almost 100% its a scam if not 1000%.

No one in this forum even says they lost money, cannot do withdrawal, only late and higher charges for exch. rate or charges.

those guys that i've inform them about this tfx, i told them exactly what i felt, too good too be true while at the same time too good to just ignore it, go google and read up, own risk own appetite, no blame culture.
replying to that idiot that argue on my CONFIRMED = DEATH alone!!!  Oi bangang/bodoh, banyak org lari tax ok, banyak org also tak greedy ok, saya greedy but not all around me are greedy BUT SEMUA AKAN MATI, pekak badak la kau, itu logic pun tak paham, bodoh piang.

Above give me one more bad karma no issue la, already cursed and labelled by "holier than u" as bad and cockroaches of society ma................
Even a blind can "see" it is a scam in the making. Thus those that can really "see" does not need to even open to read the book, just see see look look from cover and title can already says almost 100% its a scam if not 1000%.
Only perhaps people that are blinded by greed does not to "see" it.
Only people like you see only death is certain....
But ignoring other things that are certain too.... Like for examples, taxes, greed and a well planned scam.

Putting money in Triumphfx is still an adventure as it still not burst... Only when it burst then this adventure will ends....pekak badak la kau, itu logic pun tak paham, bodoh piang.

"Oi bangang/bodoh, banyak org lari tax ok, banyak org also tak greedy ok, saya greedy but not all around me are greedy..."
Yes, that is very true, not all people around you are greedy bcos you can see them not falling for triumphfx returns..... Unlike you.
Only people that are greedy will fall for that kind of returns.
Thanks for admitting that you are greedy. Perhaps it is that greediness that caused you to "see" only certain things that can support your greed.

It is not an offence for you to be greedy.
Not my problem even you had admitted yourself to be greedy. It just allowed me to "see" the way your posts in a different perspective.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 19 2022, 07:17 AM
aaa_batteries
post Aug 19 2022, 08:58 AM

345 posts

Mr N suddenly has 2.6 billion in his account and claimed he's unaware despite spending some of the fund. A thief will never admit he/she is the thief, but instead spin some stories to distract. What I presented are mostly facts that can be verified by anyone, of course some will still spin that they are not related. Also take some time to think if it's reasonable/sensible. As I told my friend, she should ask someone working in the Investment Department if such returns are possible, since she is working in a large institution managing RM 60 Billions of funds.

Again, just go and google all these info from the official websites and news clips from reputable news agencies.

First: SFC of Hong Kong, linking Triumph Global with domain tfxi.com

Name: Triumph Global (Asia) Limited/ TFX Global
Type: Unlicensed entities
Address(es): Unit A-C, 25/F Seabright Plaza, 9-23 Shell Street, North Point, Hong Kong
Remarks: The companies give the above Hong Kong address but they are not located there.
Add date: 25 Aug 2015

The SFC’s warning was issued back in August 2015. While the company names are different, one of the cited website domains, “tfxi.com”, is the same used by TriumphFX today.

Second : SingliWorld scammers arrested, facing prison time and fines, linking Hermes Leong with Triumph Global

Leong’s other charges included one count under the Companies Act, in which he allegedly used Singliworld, a company incorporated in Singapore, to conduct fraudulent trading.

The charge sheet stated that he induced customers to invest in a “leveraged” foreign exchange trading scheme with Hong Kong-incorporated Triumph Global (Asia) Limited and New Zealand-incorporated Union Markets Limited, although the two companies were not involved in any genuine foreign exchange trading activities.

They also had no sustainable means of funding the returns to customers.

Third : Triumph Global brings us full-circle back to the SFC’s 2015 warning.

Singaporean authorities cite Leong as a member of Triumph Global’s “management committee”.

It seems after the SFC’s warning, Leong and whoever he’s working with renamed Triumph Global to TriumphFX.

The fictitious corporate address in Singapore was also dropped, in favor of shell company registrations in the BVI and Vanuatu.

Vanuatu recently caught on deregistered “Triumph Int. Limited” back in May 2021. Guess which country it popped up after that! Yes, there are more stories as to why it came about in the new country.

After knowing all these, please go check out DrFX's https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126 too many pages to read, suggest just cover the first three and last three

BC3232
post Aug 19 2022, 09:33 AM

377 posts

replying to that idiot that argue on my CONFIRMED = DEATH alone!!!  Oi bangang/bodoh, banyak org lari tax ok, banyak org also tak greedy ok, saya greedy but not all around me are greedy BUT SEMUA AKAN MATI, pekak badak la kau, itu logic pun tak paham, bodoh piang.

Judge the book by the cover, do you mean you are the 1? They show you a couple of the pages then you already confirm is not a scam? Use your peanut brain and think lah, is all about logic.
If they can earn 8% for every 5 months, then why listed company CEO still needs to work, and Kena F if the business is no good? Why Tony F doesn't invest that money back in 2016 or even during Covid, so no need to delay on the refund?

You may argue 7 -8% is not much on doing trading. Indeed, it's not much, but doing it consistently is a mission to SUNS!!!!

Do you know anyone who is working with TXFI? Where is their office? Who is their COO, or CEO?
The possible answer here is: You only know your upline. Then when you ask your upline, your upline will say he has another upline, and he started this because is good earning.

Do you know who is your fund manager?
CNBC, 2021, a Wealthy client is expecting a 17.5% annual return. So those wall street managers or those wealthy clients why not invest in TXFI? Why do they still want to be charged by their fund manager? (The service fee is not CHEAP!)

If this is not scam what is a scam?! Taking people's money to invest is a professional (genuine) they need to have a portfolio design and trading plan. Not just so easy to give you an excel report at every cycle. If you failed to meet customer expectation, you basically out of the game. Client may fire you imeediately, and you may not able to land another Big Whale? Some say they have invested since 2015, so is a 7 years history!!!! Every Rich person in the world should fine them, kingpin, drug lords should find them, because they can launder their moeny easily.

CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 19 2022, 09:48 AM

3,852 posts

Judge book by cover? Kek. Tons of evidence from fake m2t transactions, withdrawal from 3rd party accounts, unregulated broker (not even Mediterranean and Carribean Island wants to regulate TFXI now it seems), to collapsed group scams worldwide, leaders being arrested, warning from Malaysia and Singapore Authority.

Wow!!!

This is "judge book by cover"?? Your heart already blind and your eyes refused to see any truth.

Bad Karma will hit you for sure.

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Aug 19 2022, 09:48 AM
flautist
post Aug 19 2022, 01:00 PM

51 posts

talking to another bro about this investment, and well i am surprised to hear his friends also is investing in TFXI they, they are professionals. my friend did say TFXI helped them get through pandemic and now 0% risk for them.

to those ppl anti-TFXI here, you don't know how many people they have helped in the past..

sure one day it may collapse but until then people are still making plenty of $$$ cool2.gif

i juz surprised my friend know TFXI and even say his industries sector got plenty of ppl doing investing in it, famous for it. cool2.gif
MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 01:09 PM

14,854 posts

As posted in post 508 before,...

There are alot of people had fell and are falling into scam unknowingly.
This 1 scam alone had 35,000 victims consisted of both willing and unknowingly victims.
So i am not surprised to learnt that many many people are into this tfxi this now... Including professionals.

There were 35,000 people who invested in the biggest gold scam in the country.. Genneva gold... Just this one scam alone.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/just...eposit%20taking.

Recently reported, a manager of a bank in Kuala Lumpur was among the latest victims who lodged a police report after falling for a Macau scam ruse, losing RM605,000
https://www.thesundaily.my/local/bank-manag...mmers-IF8986857

So I believes that educated people can get scammed too. As I believes everyone is a "potential victim" of scams. There is no one single tactic used by scammers to lure their victims.

Those that has surplus money would hv more probability of being scammed of money when compared to those that hardly hag enough money to spare or to eat expensive meals.

Those that has surplus money will think that it is just some money that they can afford to lose.
They did not put in all the have into it. Just "some" money.

flautist
post Aug 19 2022, 01:13 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 01:09 PM)
As posted in post 508 before,...

There are alot of people had fell and are falling into scam unknowingly.
This 1 scam alone had 35,000 victims consisted of both willing and unknowingly victims.
So i am not surprised to learnt that many many people are into this tfxi this now... Including professionals.

So I believes that educated people can get scammed too. As I believes everyone is a "potential victim" of scams. There is no one single tactic used by scammers to lure their victims.

Those that has surplus money would hv more probability of being scammed of money when compared to those that hardly hag enough money to spare or to eat expensive meals.

Those that has surplus money will think that it is just some money that they can afford to lose.
They did not put in all the have into it. Just "some" money.
yes i think it is a rich people game, i don't achieve that level yet as my friend's friend tongue.gif so i don't put a lot.. i guessing they even put 200k .. imagine get rm14000 passive income every 5 week. brows.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif but for me no such saving in my whole accounts la hahahha rclxs0.gif so will be conservative TFXI investor rclxm9.gif
kinnasai
post Aug 19 2022, 02:02 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 19 2022, 01:00 PM)
talking to another bro about this investment, and well i am surprised to hear his friends also is investing in TFXI they, they are professionals. my friend did say TFXI helped them get through pandemic and now 0% risk for them.

to those ppl anti-TFXI here, you don't know how many people they have helped in the past..

sure one day it may collapse but until then people are still making plenty of $$$  cool2.gif

i juz surprised my friend know TFXI and even say his industries sector got plenty of ppl doing investing in it, famous for it.  cool2.gif
Hahaha, u r really funny.......
MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 02:09 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 19 2022, 01:13 PM)
yes i think it is a rich people game, i don't achieve that level yet as my friend's friend  tongue.gif  so i don't put a lot.. i guessing they even put 200k .. imagine get rm14000 passive income every 5 week.  brows.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  but for me no such saving in my whole accounts la hahahha  rclxs0.gif  so will be conservative TFXI investor  rclxm9.gif
Yes along as it lasted more than 18 months before it burst... And they did not put in any more money inside since that initial deposit.
As it will takes them about 18 months to get back their initial deposited money.
The company are just returning their initial deposited money in 18 month installment. I think just think they would like to "trick" or shows the track record of 12 months to make the investors had more confidence to put more money in and also tell their family members.

If it lasted 3 yrs, before it burst, .. Then what ever they had collected after 18 months and if they put in more money and that of their family members too will be gone.

If you had "experienced" 7-8% ROI each month & real money being withdrawn for 18 months without issues and having seen your money inside the tfxi accounts still has alot if accumulated $$. Will you not have confidence to put more $$ in and also tell your family members about that golden goose?
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 02:44 PM

81 posts

Wanna ask a question.. If TFXI is willing to provide us with EA form for our tax submission, what implication will that bring to the table, both of legality and validity?

Once again just asking, TFXI probably can't and won't since its not based in Malaysia. but IF they were..

MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 02:50 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 02:44 PM)
Wanna ask a question.. If TFXI is willing to provide us with EA form for our tax submission, what implication will that bring to the table, both of legality and validity?

Once again just asking, TFXI probably can't and won't since its not based in Malaysia. but IF they were..
According to this site,
https://www.sql.com.my/sqlpayroll/eaform/

What Is EA Form / Borang EA?
EA form is a Yearly Remuneration Statement for private employees that includes your salary for the past year. EA form is used for the filing of personal taxes during tax season.

Triumphfx is not in employer employee relationship with you. Thus I don't think they will give you EA form
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 02:55 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 02:09 PM)
If you had "experienced" 7-8% ROI each month & real money being withdrawn for 18 months without issues and having seen your money inside the tfxi accounts still has alot if accumulated $$.  Will you not have confidence to put more $$ in and also tell your family members about that golden goose?
Hmm, actually this technique is called capital retention.. Stock holders do the same as well. Even business owners with stable business income.

No, I'm not a TFXI investor or supporter nor am I considering investing in TFXI..

Just that I'm tempted to answer this question.

As a matter of fact, if you are willing to put 2k in an investment that can generate monthly 7%, and just let it run for 5 weeks. you will get 7%.. That's 140 return.. withdraw your capital of 2k.. just let the 140 run for 10 years, you will get 173k..

If they run in between, too bad, but expected because you are greedy to let it run for 10 years.. but either way, you won't loose a dime..

Not taken in consideration the withdrawal fees if any, or any other charges..

Hahaha...
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 02:57 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 02:50 PM)
According to this site, 
https://www.sql.com.my/sqlpayroll/eaform/

What Is EA Form / Borang EA?
EA form is a Yearly Remuneration Statement for private employees that includes your salary for the past year. EA form is used for the filing of personal taxes during tax season.

Triumphfx is not in employer employee relationship with you.  Thus I don't think they will give you EA form
Hmm, I beg to differ.. My company issues EA form to non-employed agents whom introduce us customers. As we pay them referral fees. And it's also good for us to offset our tax as operation expenditure.
Davidtcf
post Aug 19 2022, 03:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 19 2022, 01:00 PM)

sure one day it may collapse but until then people are still making plenty of $$$  cool2.gif

i juz surprised my friend know TFXI and even say his industries sector got plenty of ppl doing investing in it, famous for it.  cool2.gif
if collapse won't be famous lor.. is kena cursed at.

And those who invest in it have all their money frozen and to cry father mother. That time too late no one can help them.

for me I won't take such a risk.. scary to know some people so confident till dump all their money in there. sweat.gif
0 diversification and totally depend on TriumphFX.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 19 2022, 03:01 PM
LiQuID2
post Aug 19 2022, 03:01 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 02:55 PM)
Hmm, actually this technique is called capital retention.. Stock holders do the same as well. Even business owners with stable business income.

No, I'm not a TFXI investor or supporter nor am I considering investing in TFXI..

As a matter of fact, if you are willing to put 2k in an investment that can generate monthly 7%, and just let it run for 5 weeks. you will get 7%.. That's 140 return.. withdraw your capital of 2k.. just let the 140 run for 10 years, you will get 173k..

If they run in between, too bad, but expected because you are greedy to let it run for 10 years.. but either way, you won't loose a dime..

Hahaha...
Hey guy..u smart
MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 03:07 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 02:55 PM)
(Business owners that do the same will not do it with business failure sign flashing in the face or having known unsustainable returns to pay out to investors)

(why would should he withdraw that 2k when it was "gambling"  money or the money he had already afford to set aside to lose)
(won't loose a dime except the money he deposited after the initial deposits and again after collected and accumulated the monthly returns he had gotten trom it).
Again If he had "experienced" 7-8% ROI each month & real money being withdrawn for 24 months without issues and having seen his money inside the tfxi accounts still has alot of accumulated $$.  Will he not have confidence to put more $$ in and also tell his family members about that golden goose? I don't see he can constraint himself of not doing that after 2 yrs... Not to mention if it was in 10 years scenario as you had used.

(BTW,  there is now no more usd100 for each withdraw as informed recently. They can by pass triumphfx by doing transfer of money to other "buyer"  that pay the seller ( withdrawal) directly.)
Hahaha...
This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 19 2022, 03:23 PM
MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 03:11 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 02:57 PM)
Hmm, I beg to differ.. My company issues EA form to non-employed agents whom introduce us customers. As we pay them referral fees. And it's also good for us to offset our tax as operation expenditure.
Did your company also pay them kwsp contribution?
Is those agent part of your company staffs or as a sub contractor basis?
Company can offset tax by using payment vouchers for that scenario. No??

373 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:27 PM