373 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

kinnasai
post Aug 19 2022, 03:15 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 02:55 PM)
Hmm, actually this technique is called capital retention.. Stock holders do the same as well. Even business owners with stable business income.

No, I'm not a TFXI investor or supporter nor am I considering investing in TFXI..

Just that I'm tempted to answer this question.

As a matter of fact, if you are willing to put 2k in an investment that can generate monthly 7%, and just let it run for 5 weeks. you will get 7%.. That's 140 return.. withdraw your capital of 2k.. just let the 140 run for 10 years, you will get 173k..

If they run in between, too bad, but expected because you are greedy to let it run for 10 years.. but either way, you won't loose a dime..

Not taken in consideration the withdrawal fees if any, or any other charges..

Hahaha...
Yeah, u r rite.

Only if you really withdrawing your original invested amount, after the fund double after 10~11 cycles (ard 1 year later)... and if TFXI still giving out money after 10~11 cycle lah....
And, how many fund contributors will really withdraw the original amount? Most of them will be more greedy and looking for the fund to be rolling bigger and bigger (number in the account) by maybe only test withdrawing money for self-believing the fund is on legit platform......

for TFXI very simple, only when the Actual Money in the pool running negative, means times to wrap the business..... Then, some of the fund contributor will just cry, but some may just wait @ 18th floor below to wait for the money burnt to them.....

Forex is a just a simple zero sum games. If there is a margin taker from the currency trade, means there will be a sohai losing on currency trade... Maybe some TFXI sales person will tell you, the currency trade is so damn complicated only expert will know how....USD, Pound, Euro, Yen, keep trading and invest, that's why Pakistan Rupee droping like helll..... bla bla bla....

I really hope those who keep promoting this TFXI can die faster, as fast as possible..... And TFXI promoter, pls send me a letter of defamation if i'm damaging your platform... Oh no, NOT IF, indeed YES i seriously cursing TFXI promoter can DIE FASTER, and soonest possible.

This post has been edited by kinnasai: Aug 19 2022, 03:16 PM
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 03:22 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 03:07 PM)

It's called capital retention for a reason.. You want to retain your capital.. At one point, be in 1 month, or 10 years, you would need to take out the capital right? Otherwise what's the point investing if you don't intend to use the generated money?

Don't just take anyone's word on the surface only.. When one says it's a money one can afford to loose, it doesn't mean they are hell bent on loosing this money..

It's like the banker telling the FD investor, auntie, you put your money in FD and lock for 1 year only? Since you don't need this money for the next 1 year, you won't need this money 10 years later also.

Even in stocks, one should buy with money one can loose.. That is why margin loan is so dangerous..

If an investor doesn't have any sense of capital preservation, then any investment, be it a money game or a dividend stock won't work for him.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 19 2022, 03:24 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Aug 19 2022, 03:15 PM)
I really hope those who keep promoting this TFXI can die faster, as fast as possible..... And TFXI promoter, pls send me a letter of defamation if i'm damaging your platform... Oh no, NOT IF, indeed YES i seriously cursing TFXI promoter can DIE FASTER, and soonest possible.
Pinjam your quote but should extend the curse to their entire family.

Those who continue to promote and perpertuate this scam ... mad.gif

MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 03:28 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 03:22 PM)
It's called capital retention for a reason.. You want to retain your capital.. At one point, be in 1 month, or 10 years, you would need to take out the capital right? Otherwise what's the point investing if you don't intend to use the generated money?

Don't just take anyone's word on the surface only.. When one says it's a money one can afford to loose, it doesn't mean they are hell bent on loosing this money..

It's like the banker telling the FD investor, auntie, you put your money in FD and lock for 1 year only? Since you don't need this money for the next 1 year, you won't need this money 10 years later also.

Even in stocks, one should buy with money one can loose.. That is why margin loan is so dangerous..

If an investor doesn't have any sense of capital preservation, then any investment, be it a money game or a dividend stock won't work for him.
The example you used does not hv scams in the making warning sign flashing..
Not the same products for capital retentions or can afford to loses money concept that triumphfx promoters used here. They referred to it as gambling money.

aaa_batteries
post Aug 19 2022, 03:31 PM

345 posts

Starting to see all kinds of innovative ways in selling scams.

Readers beware!

MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 03:33 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 19 2022, 03:24 PM)
Pinjam your quote but should extend the curse to their entire family.

Those who continue to promote and perpertuate this scam ...  mad.gif
🤔🤔 Will they be thinking, ..
Curse curse lah, I will still continue my intention to get 10-15% commission from the new investors. Also now since I am already heavily in it, so are members of my families.... I will need to continue to promote it...if not, when triumphfx does not have positive flow, then die lah
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 03:35 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Aug 19 2022, 03:15 PM)
Yeah, u r rite.

Only if you really withdrawing your original invested amount, after the fund double after 10~11 cycles (ard 1 year later)... and if TFXI still giving out money after 10~11 cycle lah....
And, how many fund contributors will really withdraw the original amount? Most of them will be more greedy and looking for the fund to be rolling bigger and bigger (number in the account) by maybe only test withdrawing money for self-believing the fund is on legit platform......

for TFXI very simple, only when the Actual Money in the pool running negative, means times to wrap the business..... Then, some of the fund contributor will just cry, but some may just wait @ 18th floor below to wait for the money burnt to them.....

Forex is a just a simple zero sum games. If there is a margin taker from the currency trade, means there will be a sohai losing on currency trade... Maybe some TFXI sales person will tell you, the currency trade is so damn complicated only expert will know how....USD, Pound, Euro, Yen, keep trading and invest, that's why Pakistan Rupee droping like helll..... bla bla bla....

Yea man.. totally agreeing with you.. Like I mention in my previous post, if one doesn't have a game plan.. it doesn't matter what sort of investment, be it TFXI, or FD, it won't yield any better quality of life in the end.

It's exactly how money game works.. they tap on the greediness of human... the money find money.. So, just be smarter than them..

Ahh, I thought of an example...

I buy Toto for RM10.. I won RM15,000... So I buy again at RM15,000 again... I lose this time... so I'm still RM10 poorer.. But if I'm not greedy, I buy RM10 again... I lose.. I'm still RM14,980 richer..
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 03:41 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 03:28 PM)
The example you used does not hv scams in the making warning sign flashing..
Not the same products for capital retentions or can afford to loses money concept that triumphfx promoters used here.  They referred to it as gambling money.
So does Toto bro... so does Genting... So does bet365...

to a more extreme point, so does insurance companies.. it's all the Law of Large Numbers.

Difference between Insurance and Money Game is one pays in instalment, another pays lump sum upfront.
MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 03:50 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 03:35 PM)
Yea man.. totally agreeing with you.. Like I mention in my previous post, if one doesn't have a game plan.. it doesn't matter what sort of investment, be it TFXI, or FD, it won't yield any better quality of life in the end.
(Putting money in kwsp or sspn or ASNB fp funds does not need a game plan... Just let the returns compunded)
It's exactly how money game works.. they tap on the greediness of human... the money find money.. So, just be smarter than them..
(mind sharing how to be smarter than triumpfx when you don't know how long it will last and also the constant present of human greed.
When one started with triumphfx with greed and after 2 yrs of having seen his greed had been handsomely rewarded.  What will make him stop his Greed again? )

Ahh, I thought of an example...

I buy Toto for RM10.. I won RM15,000... So I buy again at RM15,000 again... I lose this time... so I'm still RM10 poorer.. But if I'm not greedy, I buy RM10 again... I lose.. I'm still RM14,980 richer..
(only if he stopped,  but if he did not,  it will be gone soon. So are triumpfx investors that had invested for more than 2 years get off before it burst.... But will he?.. Most probably he will continue to put money in.  Just like the toto buyer)
MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 03:56 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 03:41 PM)
So does Toto bro... so does Genting... So does bet365...

to a more extreme point, so does insurance companies.. it's all the Law of Large Numbers.

Difference between Insurance and Money Game is one pays in instalment, another pays lump sum upfront.
So now you are telling that this triumpfx is gambling platform?.
Investing in triumphfx is not possible as a passive returns but All your money placed in it can be lost too? Just like toto?

Toto = game of luck = gambling
Triumpfx = gambling too

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 19 2022, 03:31 PM)
Starting to see all kinds of innovative ways in selling scams.

Readers beware!

You are very correct 👍👍

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 19 2022, 03:58 PM
kinnasai
post Aug 19 2022, 04:01 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 03:33 PM)
🤔🤔 Will they be thinking, ..
Curse curse lah, I will still continue my intention to get 10-15% commission from the new investors.  Also now since I am already heavily in it,  so are members of my families.... I will need to continue to promote it...if not, when triumphfx does not have positive flow,  then die lah
That's y lah... Those who kept saying who who who already made back the original deposited money and taking passive income, bull shit lah. Wondering they really took back the REAL money and enjoying New REAL money..... When the most depositor want to take the original money, means the platform is collapsing jor.....
I will nvr call this TFXI an investment.... the most a fund platform. Fund to feed the scammer, fund to be contributed by the foolish, a real blood fund....
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 04:01 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 03:50 PM)

I did. smile.gif I was in for 2 cycles. then I'd withdrawn all out.. So stop being so condescending. I totally understanding your nobility but it seems like you are hell bent on seeing this crash.. It's like a personal vendetta because you have guts smaller than them...

Anyway, The reason I withdrawn was because I felt their trades patterns are very dodgy.. The lack of transparency too was a decisive factor..

I did not let greed cloud my judgement.. and I would happily put back my return into it to let it run for 10 years since I got nothing to loose now.. But why would I? I'm 13% richer now.. So in your words, I'm smarter than them..
XelonicZeph
post Aug 19 2022, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Aug 18 2022, 04:01 PM)
no such things la bro biggrin.gif 
ur ex-banker friend sudah entered local company rat ponzi scheme
The real one
1k usd baru earn like 8 usd only , not even enough for petrol fees

*im neutral party ya biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Ya la bro, no such thing la.

These cockroaches
- spending hours to explain the scam scheme to earn peanuts
- spending hours to create multiple accounts in every platform to defend their scam scheme to earn peanuts
- spending money on fb, insta, yt marketing to earn peanuts

Can see all this tfxi members are all angels, monk, Buddha.
Such kind group to educate and introduce people how to make money

"I invest and I feel good, I want you to be as rich as possible"
"In fact ah, I didn't earn much, I just sharing good things"

Super "make sense" bro, I can see you sibeh Neutral in your opinion wink.gif

You got go around and tell people how to make money from your optic shop ma? Where to get supply, how to earn?

Can share us ma?

My friend confirmed kena conned de, confirmed is the fake TFXI.
There will be always a "FAKE TFXI"

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 18 2022, 09:32 PM)
On this, "The adventure not yet ends... If only when it burst... Then it will ends"

So y judge something that u guys are totally involved in. u have not even open to read the book, just see see look look from cover and tittle already says almost 100% its a scam if not 1000%.

No one in this forum even says they lost money, cannot do withdrawal, only late and higher charges for exch. rate or charges.

those guys that i've inform them about this tfx, i told them exactly what i felt, too good too be true while at the same time too good to just ignore it, go google and read up, own risk own appetite, no blame culture.
replying to that idiot that argue on my CONFIRMED = DEATH alone!!!  Oi bangang/bodoh, banyak org lari tax ok, banyak org also tak greedy ok, saya greedy but not all around me are greedy BUT SEMUA AKAN MATI, pekak badak la kau, itu logic pun tak paham, bodoh piang.

Above give me one more bad karma no issue la, already cursed and labelled by "holier than u" as bad and cockroaches of society ma................
Masking A SCAM by FX Trading
Don't keep mentioning what risk what appetite
Keep twist this twist that
A scam is a scam.

so many people d*u gao you, I don't have to say much la.. hahaha
You think death is scary meh?
A lot of things more scarier thn death laa

Like sitting on wheelchair the rest of life smile.gif
Oh ya, forgot already, you this kind of people as long as got money in pocket. Sit wheelchair also happy la.

Enjoy more your blood money.
You this kind of people should not die easily.
Should be living in the world, but feel like in hell

Just wait what goes around comes around

MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 04:15 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 04:01 PM)
I did. smile.gif I was in for 2 cycles. then I'd withdrawn all out.. So stop being so condescending. I totally understanding your nobility but it seems like you are hell bent on seeing this crash.. It's like a personal vendetta because you have guts smaller than them...
(If i hv guts smaller than them,  perhaps I was not like you,  I forsee without having to go inside to fel that their trade patterns are very doggy n lack of transparency just like you had experienced)
Anyway, The reason I withdrawn was because I felt their trades patterns are very dodgy.. The lack of transparency too was a decisive factor..

I did not let greed cloud my judgement.. and I would happily put back my return into it to let it run for 10 years since I got nothing to loose now.. But why would I? I'm 13% richer now.. So in your words, I'm smarter than them..
(smarter than them that exited after only 2 cycles with 13% profits... To those that had been with triumphfx much longer would be saying you are more stupid n more gut less than them)
XelonicZeph
post Aug 19 2022, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Aug 19 2022, 04:01 PM)
That's y lah... Those who kept saying who who who already made back the original deposited money and taking passive income, bull shit lah. Wondering they really took back the REAL money and enjoying New REAL money..... When the most depositor want to take the original money, means the platform is collapsing jor.....
I will nvr call this TFXI an investment.... the most a fund platform. Fund to feed the scammer, fund to be contributed by the foolish, a real blood fund....
When you want to withdraw, whoever pull you in, will start to brainwash de

1st Step
"Wahhh, why you so stupid 1? You see money already, you want to take out"

You die die want to take

2nd Step
"Aiyo, you take the 1 cycle can ad, the capital let it run, since you see money already"
They took 10 from you, giving back you 1.

You die die want to take all out

3rd Step
"The recruiter have to take from others who going to join or top up to pay back to you.
This is the story of "we sell to other smarter members who want to increase their portfolio or smarter new members"

"You ahhh, see money still want withdraw ah, damn 7 stupid"
"Want to give you opportunity to become rich also cannot, you stay poor la"

That's how they get withdraw from all kind of third party transfer.

Btw, a lot end at stage 2
I take 10 from you, giving you 9 back in the next 10-12 months I also earn la, by the 9th times you get, probably greed has rotten into the brain and heart. Putting in more... TAAA DAAAAAA
Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 04:18 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 03:56 PM)
So now you are telling that this triumpfx is gambling platform?.
Investing in triumphfx is not possible as a passive returns but All your money placed in it can be lost too?  Just like toto?

Toto = game of luck = gambling
Triumpfx = gambling too
You are very correct 👍👍
Yea man.. Call it gambling if this provides you closure. And reflecting this back to you, longing Serbak is also a gambling ... lol...

Stop twisting words and coming out with your own pretext. You are going full blown Amber Heard already.

MUM
post Aug 19 2022, 05:53 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 04:18 PM)
Yea man.. Call it gambling if this provides you closure. And reflecting this back to you, longing Serbak is also a gambling ... lol...
(serba dinamik still hv some money left,  triumphfx if burst, ... All money gone with no hope of getting any back.)
Stop twisting words and coming out with your own pretext. You are going full blown Amber Heard already.
(stop defending  triumpfx with something that is not justifiable like comparing triumphfx with gambling to make a case that it is a product that can put money in like buying toto or buying stocks.)
This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 19 2022, 05:55 PM
ApekMiddleAge
post Aug 19 2022, 06:21 PM

58 posts

No one here really promoting tfxi at all, it is just that some looks at it as a 100% scam, some looking at as a 50 50 scheme like me that was just explaining the real % profit and commision rates.

and yes, I considered almost everything as a gamble - changing jobs or "investing" in tfxi are gambling to me.

the comments coming from all here, none seems to be promoting, except probably the 1st post of the thread.

Most are just sharing their personal experiences or their friends stories after being hogwash as 100% scam or 100% scam in the making.

For those Karmaing people, no need la, we have enough in msia, enough of hell heaven halal haram. jgn jaga tepi kain org especially when it comes to karma halal haram n religion. it's between individual and the Almighty only if u believe in one la.

oh I know there are more terrible things than death. I might be blinded by my greed in terms of tfx but not entirely stupid la.

if u cannot accept that the concept of casino toto 4d shop scam are the same, some win most lose, then u are blind. don't come with excuses like tfx says 100% sure win. The high risk warning is there for all participant to read if on bothers to.

like I mentioned, good luck to those that participate in tfx and peace to those against it.

Chris_Inch
post Aug 19 2022, 06:22 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 05:53 PM)

I'm not defending TFXI. You can see from my previous post even in Jun, I had totally declined TFXI.. Yes, I do think TFXI is a money game and it will burst eventually.. I can list down all the red flags that I'm sure you will happily agree with me. That I'm very align with you, and that we are on the same boat..

It's just weird that you are cursing and ranting about others' decision with your bias emotions.. even belittling them as if you are superior...

Just look at yourself... Just because I do not agree with your points, I'm automatically labelled as a defender of TFXI.

(serba dinamik still hv some money left, triumphfx if burst, ... All money gone with no hope of getting any back.)

Serba yes, if that's the case, so is Luno coins... Triumph... That is WHY I said if one is intending to go in knowing they are a money game, go in with a game plan...

If they don't even realize it's a money game... then there is no hope no matter how educative you are here to them...

But no... deep down, you sadistically hope they crash, and everyone else die with them... You are not being very 'MUM' at all...

ApekMiddleAge
post Aug 19 2022, 06:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 19 2022, 06:22 PM)
I'm not defending TFXI. You can see from my previous post even in Jun, I had totally declined TFXI.. Yes, I do think TFXI is a money game and it will burst eventually.. I can list down all the red flags that I'm sure you will happily agree with me. That I'm very align with you, and that we are on the same boat..

It's just weird that you are cursing and ranting about others' decision with your bias emotions.. even belittling them as if you are superior...

Just look at yourself... Just because I do not agree with your points, I'm automatically labelled as a defender of TFXI.
(serba dinamik still hv some money left,  triumphfx if burst, ... All money gone with no hope of getting any back.)

Serba yes, if that's the case, so is Luno coins... Triumph... That is WHY I said if one is intending to go in knowing they are a money game, go in with a game plan...

If they don't even realize it's a money game... then there is no hope no matter how educative you are here to them...

But no... deep down, you sadistically hope they crash, and everyone else die with them... You are not being very 'MUM' at all...
Probably no balls and are envy of those making money out of a scam in the making before it burst kua.....nak tapi takder telur, so hope everyone else becomes poor lo but it's not MUM, he already very politely condemn everyone in tfx, ada lagi those mor jialat...hahaha

373 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:52 PM