TriumphFX - TFXI

Davidtcf
post Nov 22 2021, 02:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

a friend presented to me to join this as well. Even showed me past history of her earnings, and how much her relatives have made from TriumphFX throughout the years.

spent 3 hours+ in Zoom presenting to me.. I feel a bit odd why the presentation so long.

with all these red flags I rather not put my money at risk. Anyone know of legit Forex brokers out there that are safe to invest with?
Davidtcf
post Nov 22 2021, 05:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(prdkancil @ Nov 22 2021, 03:49 PM)

haha if u c tis Cyprus country 99.99% dy know scam .

https://behindmlm.com/companies/triumphfx-r...r-hermes-leong/

Tis ThriumphFX is veli successful in scamming alot RICH PPL into them like alot of Doctors . Those docs putting millions in it , i juz pray for them .
Next time will stay away once hear Cyprus.

QUOTE(c64 @ Nov 22 2021, 03:50 PM)
You know there is a very good source here: Groups of sifu who provides tons of information and TriumpFX is one of the most active recent scams

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126

They even have proof of the fake trades TriumphFX made.

Go read.

And for me, basically, anything that is based in or regulated in one of those Mediterranean islands....i am not going to touch with a 10 feet pole.

I only use brokers regulated by SEC and FCA.
Agree. Those regulators are much more trusted. I saw this Cyprus regulator also it raised questions. Why never heard of it and are they really legit? When shit happens don't think they will help.

Thanks for sharing the thread it's helpful.

QUOTE(c64 @ Nov 22 2021, 03:52 PM)
Actually it's most active in Malaysia. You can check the traffic website with alexa.

A friend of mine just started, luckily me and another friend has convinced her to stop. And don't recruit people. Later people jump 14th floor because of you introduce these scams to them.
Likely coz it was first founded in Singapore (founder):

https://behindmlm.com/companies/triumphfx-r...r-hermes-leong/

So convenient to pull ppl from Malaysia due to close proximity.

Now waiting to see when this company will pull the trigger to steal all the investors hard earn money there sigh.

=========

Mod should pin this thread since they are so active in Malaysia now. Gotta do our duty to protect our locals! bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 22 2021, 05:15 PM
Davidtcf
post Nov 22 2021, 05:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Nov 22 2021, 05:16 PM)
You have done your part. If they don't belip , then their choice.

Hope they don't hamkachan when it lingkups....since whole family join. sweat.gif
yea can see how the reviews are for MIA FX when it crumbles in year 2019:
https://www.wikifx.com/sg_en/dealer/5411372069.html

in 1 night, all their money gone. Coz once you keep earn money you want to reinvest (they work on human greed). Exactly what that sales person tried to push to me too.. keep reinvest the money and you'll earn 2-3x in a few years doh.gif
Davidtcf
post Nov 22 2021, 05:53 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(prdkancil @ Nov 22 2021, 05:39 PM)
U alot stars , u tag MOD ask thm pin la . We small potato less star , MOD juz ignore je ahaha
pm-ed the mods liao for Finance & Investment section. See what they say.
Davidtcf
post Nov 23 2021, 08:35 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Nov 23 2021, 12:58 AM)
Simple lo, victims always kena liddis:

they deposit hundreds of thousands, get the tens of thousands of "profit", this earnings convinced them to deposit more

but when try to withdraw the hundreds of thousands + "profit", suddenly got document problem, bank problem, transfer fees, paper work not settle, office work on leave etc.

then drag on for months never get any of their money back, then no one respond to their messages, then realized kena scam
Yea got cases here and there where people couldn't withdraw their funds. Ask help from support they keep ask to wait few weeks end up no news.
Davidtcf
post Dec 17 2021, 12:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

TriumphFX had successfully renewed their FSA license. That friend informed me and I received the email also.

I have another friend also investing in with one of their fund managers. High amount they asking for each which is 1k USD for each fund manager. They will show u high returns la at 6-9% every few weeks.
Their top performing ones currently is Yuri and Nikolay.

if you ok with the risk of losing 1k USD with their fund managers then go ahead.. return is there (also pray hard can keep withdraw successfully). Both of my friends keep say they can withdraw..

we keep say negative things but need bring up the positives also. Need be fair to these strong believers haha.

if one day I got RM4k (1k USD) that I can burn then will try. Right now don't have lol. sweat.gif
putting more money due to greed there, will be a big risk that u ownself will bear.
Davidtcf
post Dec 17 2021, 12:11 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Dec 17 2021, 12:08 PM)
Good luck guys whoever trust the pyramid scheme more than thier own ability to make money really speechless.
if you're a good Forex trader.. can really earn that much:
https://www.thebalance.com/how-much-money-c...trading-1031013

5% to 15% a day no issue. But majority people won't have that skill or time.
Davidtcf
post Mar 28 2022, 03:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Jeya1021 @ Mar 28 2022, 03:36 PM)
For those who saying Triumphfx is a scam, spare a minute to read my explanation/experience.

A friend of mine approached me 2 years ago about this. (knowing im a kaki investment)
After went through his explanation and attending webinar i joined and put usd 1k.. and waited nearly a year.. (same time i did my homework also)

To my surprise they paid me (84% ROI) means 7-8% roughly which i withdraw every month. I did pm everyone in the group and ask their experience. And i learned that the Broker is genuine and how the trade works.

For those who are well versed with Forex, they will know giving 7% monthly is not a big deal. And the question within me why the networking/commission thing here remains.. And after see the system works i myself got the answer. Just like other investments as mutual fund, this forex needs large amount of fund too..(pool fund). and here there are no sales agents. the investors will act as one where we will be paid if we bring in new investors.

But, i chose to be a passive earner as i got no time to look for new investors. And till now im enjoying my profits every month.
If want to know more pm me ill share the link for webinars (English/Mandarin)
thanks mates
people here keep say Triumphfx is scam so I just keep quiet.

I also on the fence don't dare to try yet haha.. maybe later play small and see how.
Davidtcf
post Mar 30 2022, 01:51 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

latest news on the persecution of the directors of Triumph Global.

Singliworld sounds very similar to TriumphFX's ways:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/s...t-fraud-2591016
Davidtcf
post Mar 30 2022, 02:39 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(sgh @ Mar 30 2022, 02:28 PM)
My experience through the years is when Spore charge those ppl in court, Msians tend to believe they are scam syndicate as Spore will not prosecute anyhow without due diligence, investigation and evidence. But if it is reverse happen to own Msia it is half believe. So all investors please do your own judgement.
yeah lets wait and see the results of the court case.. hmm.gif
Davidtcf
post Apr 6 2022, 10:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wgpictures @ Apr 6 2022, 10:44 AM)
I have a social responsibility to not let con man make money from poor people who don't know this is a scam. It would be selfish of me to think as long as i can grab and go before it crash, its sufficient. The next person who went in and crash might be your mother or father. Like spiderman, you let the thief go.......his uncle got killed instead.

Wrong is wrong. Even if it doesn't hurt you, we must stand up for it.
yes.. the profit sounds lucrative. Like all potential scams, only go in if you willing to lose your capital.. gambling whether can earn back before the whole thing collapses.
Davidtcf
post Apr 13 2022, 04:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Apr 13 2022, 02:40 PM)
Currently investing in this for quite some time already. Just dont put everything in a single basket lar. So far the returns from this are able to cover the monthly installment for my family's new BMW and save for the yearly overseas vacation. Ok already.

As per bitcoin and cryptos, dont put in money you cannot afford to lose
knew there are lowyat forummers in this already... glad to hear you all post here. biggrin.gif

true, only invest what you can afford to lose.. any investments will have risk, some bigger than others.

putting all the money into 1 allocation is a big no-no. No matter how good it is. Diversify is the way to go.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 13 2022, 04:21 PM
Davidtcf
post May 12 2022, 03:47 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Daprind @ May 12 2022, 12:02 PM)
Yes, I can pledge this is a scam. Currently attached to one of their portfolio called AMG Capital for a year now. Payday is coming on next Monday. Out of the blue, they just informed us we have gained 6.63% from 0.660% just by trading twice from mid of last month.
they got a few la.. the promoter told me she invest mostly in Yuri and Nikolay since they are most consistent. Recently GMC Trader also seem not bad.
You can swap2 between them as you like.. as long got 1k USD.
She added me into all their telegram groups so I can see their returns. laugh.gif

It's normal 1 week suddenly drop low at 0-3%, suddenly next week can jack up to 7-8%.. depending how successful is their FX trades that week.

Ok whether really got trade or not.. only God knows ya. I just say what I see them publish. Lol.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 12 2022, 03:48 PM
Davidtcf
post Jun 1 2022, 05:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Jun 1 2022, 04:44 PM)
My friend bring whole family in join.. uncle aunty sister, in laws...

already show my friend about this scam.. but they said earning wo...
just see how fast the recent Anchor Protocol (UST algorithmic stablecoin) crashed la.. people lost almost all of their money if they did not withdrew in time. It only took 3 days to completely self destruct. I watched it live as it happened.. was like the hottest news in the crypto world that time.

those lucky withdrew in day one also lost at least 20% of their capital. Those late now have worthless UST. The site has even been shut down starting yesterday:
https://www.anchorprotocol.com/

If TriumphFX collapse will be similar.. it will happen in a blink of an eye.

Do you know who the management team in Triumph is? Bet nobody knows... as their information can't be found online.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 1 2022, 05:02 PM
Davidtcf
post Jun 7 2022, 06:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Jun 2 2022, 06:38 PM)
I mean it's a different story for Anchor Protocol comparing to other centralized crypto investment. Anchor is a ponzi scam. Terra Luna and UST failed because the system is a fail and with big loop holes.
well people still lost money and someone else gained in the process.

scam is still a scam.. just named differently. smile.gif

For TriumphFX we don't know when the whole thing will unfold and collapse. So if dare to invest it is a big risk though big returns. Please don't put in much money like what some did in Anchor Protocol. Whole life savings in there till suicide doh.gif
Davidtcf
post Jun 7 2022, 11:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 7 2022, 09:39 PM)
I come to this becos my wife keep putting money into this. Starting said 5k, then now said 20k. And keep telling me this can earn money. For fuk sake, can't believe this happened to my beloved one. Once brainwashed and fooled by the benefit and greediness, it's very hard to wake them up.
Hope she doesn’t put anymore money in. Show her this thread, let her read from start to finish.

20k is a lot if that is all she has. Please if wanna invest safely there are many methods.. not that hard to learn. Start off with Bursa, then SG, then try US/EU stock market. These few good enough. Focus on blue chips, good REITs and good stocks. Want easier life just buy ETF slow and steady growth.

I invest few K using USDC Stablecoin via Finblox also got some concerns.. at least the company is visible and based in HK.

TriumphFX based in some Seychelles country where it is easy to escape. Don’t know who the fund managers are, who the board of directors/management are also. Google them up can’t find any info. Anytime can cabut and steal all the money with them.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 7 2022, 11:45 PM
Davidtcf
post Jun 17 2022, 01:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(catpowder @ Jun 17 2022, 12:55 PM)
dumb crab investor here.

got friends-of-friends doing this for about 2 years, earn back their initial investment, now getting 5-figure passive income. times are hard, greed and emotion overpowered me. i invested after hearing their testimonials, seeing their graphs. at first, very low, then 2nd cycle added few more k USD. but extremely worried... after seeing these posts.

the friends that intro me to this – i think they putting in close to 100k already but managed to make back the amount too. all these 'early adopters' doing really well. i wonder how long it would last before something happens?  shakehead.gif
did you ask them whether they successfully withdrew their 100k capital? or is it still in TriumpFX?

heard some people say will have issues when try to withdraw large amounts. Kena reject or keep fail etc.
Davidtcf
post Jun 27 2022, 03:16 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Jun 27 2022, 11:29 AM)
the return doesnt make sense in the long run.
too good to be true
This.. recently a bunch of crypto deposit cefi also had issues. Example Celcius no longer can withdraw till dunno when. Finblox limit to 1500 usd transfer out a day. All due to the companies they did biz with collapse (example 3ac) during this crypto winter. Earlier many depositors were earning nice 7-10% apy for their Stablecoins.

When it happens it will be fast.. that time wanna withdraw your money also too late as all of it stuck at the mercy of this one company.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 27 2022, 03:17 PM
Davidtcf
post Jun 27 2022, 07:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Bobstone @ Jun 22 2022, 02:57 PM)
I was surprised how many ppl i know is involved in TriumphFX, which is supposedly regulated in Cyprus and Seychelles.  TriumphFX is a securities broker, like CIMB securities.  They are not licensed to sell funds.

However, ppl i know with zero financial experience and unlicensed to sell investment funds, tells me about the forex funds available on this TriumphFX platform that makes more than 10% per month.  They say the funds are offshore hence not regulated by Securities Commission of Malaysia.  And that you need to be involved because so many people are already living off commissions.  For every dollar invested by new recruits, 30% of profits go back to the direct sellers.  They sell using a multi-level marketing structure.

First of all, I checked the direct selling association of Malaysia.  TriumphFX is NOT part of it. 

When I expressed interest to learn more, the friendly sales person shared a list of managed funds profiles in PDF format and a detailed presentation on one of the funds.  The forex funds work miracles by making more than 10% per month, better than all global hedge funds.  The fund documents do not include any logo of TriumphFX, contacts details or identifiers of anyone if you are keen on the fund and most importantly, disclaimers involving financial regulators warnings.

To have some fun, I decided to sign up with US$1k.  After signing up online, and reluctantly shared my identity card details, I was onboarded! To pay my US$1k, there are various payment options revealed on the platform. However, if I pay TriumphFX by telegraphic transfer, they claim I will be paying banks in Hong Kong, Dubai or United Arab Emirates.  A closer look at the payment details (beneficiaries) will reveal that I am actually paying individuals in Hong Kong and a strange company called Spectre Cyber Technology in Dubai and United Arab Emirates .    We are also reminded not to take any screen shots because the details may change.  If I choose to fund my TriumphFX through local payment gateways due to prohibitive costs of telegraphic transfer, I am asked to pay through paytrust88  which sounds like the paytrust inc, a subsidiary of the US$100 billion market capitalisation US company in a similar business.  Paytrust88 however, also infringes the rules of the Bank Negara Malaysia by allowing the Paytrust88 website to ask for bank login and password, instead of directing the user straight to the bank portal.  Paytrust88 may be collecting bank details and avoid displaying the ultimate beneficiary recipient of the funds. 

Lastly, the friendly direct seller also offers a prospect another way to fund and withdraw from the TriumpFX account.  They tell you that if you want to save on FX charges, you could pay a few other local random individual bank accounts a fixed discounted amount and your TriumphFX balance increases miraculously a short while later.  To withdraw, a member is usually discouraged from doing so given the high returns and I suspect, to avoid disappointing your upline direct sellers’s share of marketing profits.  But when it does happen,  a random and unknown direct seller will buy you out in cash and takeover your TriumphFX account.  I cant imagine it’s so easy for someone to takeover by my Interactive Broker’s or Charles Schwab brokerage account.  None of these methods are compliant with anti-money laundering best practices obviously.

Financial regulators in Malaysia, Singapore and Hong Kong already put TriumphFX (and its many websites) on their Investor Alert list.

In the Singliworld forx pyramid scheme, TriumphFX was named as one of the entities involved.
QUOTE(Bobstone @ Jun 22 2022, 03:10 PM)
In my case, my upline discourage me from withdrawing.  Ask me why I am unhappy with super high returns.
All these sounds fishy la.. better to avoid. Else later at night cannot sleep well also if the amount you deposit means a lot to you.

Davidtcf
post Jul 21 2022, 02:03 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(chong8888 @ Jul 21 2022, 11:46 AM)
my withdrawal approved on 14/07 till now still yet receive my funds in bank.
please share screenshot of the withdrawal (minus personal details) to let others here see2..
really bad if after 1 week haven't get money.

0.0267sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:09 PM