Windows 11, To be announce on 24 June 2021
XeactorZ
Dec 29 2022, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Vincent6596 @ Dec 29 2022, 06:06 PM) i think u may suggest your boss to upgrade your monitor to 1080p, for my feeling nowday still using 1366x768 is quite small and hard to work hard and smart  Previously using 1600*900, now switch to 1366*768 as that dell dekstop not support vga IT told me buy VGA to hdmi adapter myself  Company very kedekut one, no need suggest
Andrewtst
Dec 29 2022, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 29 2022, 06:19 PM) Previously using 1600*900, now switch to 1366*768 as that dell dekstop not support vga IT told me buy VGA to hdmi adapter myself  Company very kedekut one, no need suggest  Just buy yourself lo, it is not freaking expensive. I even use my own monitor, keyboard and mouse at office. 1600x900 is far better than 1366x768, this resolution is just big nightmare to use. This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 29 2022, 11:44 PM
PJng
Jan 6 2023, 11:28 PM
i just turn on pc, pop up required restart to complete update so i just click restart without read, notice new driver is installed  Intel - Extension 7.9.0.0, what that? google search no result
akhito
Jan 8 2023, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 6 2023, 11:28 PM) i just turn on pc, pop up required restart to complete update so i just click restart without read, notice new driver is installed  Intel - Extension 7.9.0.0, what that? google search no result maybe our google different abit hshs
akhito
Jan 8 2023, 08:59 AM
Since 22H2, File Explorer windows sometimes spontaneously move to the front Windows 11 22H2 bug: File Explorer opens randomly when using another appfinally not only myself kena only. Explorer Takes focus randomly when using other apps damn stupid then randonmly explorer pop up macam pc kena virus lol. well how many here also encounter this, I guess microsoft one cycle good one cycle bad cannot be break
SUSraynman
Jan 10 2023, 06:12 AM
QUOTE(akhito @ Jan 8 2023, 08:59 AM) Since 22H2, File Explorer windows sometimes spontaneously move to the front Windows 11 22H2 bug: File Explorer opens randomly when using another appfinally not only myself kena only. Explorer Takes focus randomly when using other apps damn stupid then randonmly explorer pop up macam pc kena virus lol. well how many here also encounter this, I guess microsoft one cycle good one cycle bad cannot be break Nope. I never encountered this issue in my Windows 11 22H2.
xxboxx
Jan 10 2023, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(akhito @ Jan 8 2023, 08:59 AM) Since 22H2, File Explorer windows sometimes spontaneously move to the front Windows 11 22H2 bug: File Explorer opens randomly when using another appfinally not only myself kena only. Explorer Takes focus randomly when using other apps damn stupid then randonmly explorer pop up macam pc kena virus lol. well how many here also encounter this, I guess microsoft one cycle good one cycle bad cannot be break I encounter once but I'm not sure it is because of this bug or I accidentally pressed the mouse or keyboard. What I always encountered is some windows suddenly become like always on top or other windows become like always at the back, after few tries only can get other windows to go in front. After a restart it will be okay back. I think only happened on my laptop and after few times put it in hibernation.
PJng
Jan 10 2023, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(akhito @ Jan 8 2023, 08:59 AM) Since 22H2, File Explorer windows sometimes spontaneously move to the front Windows 11 22H2 bug: File Explorer opens randomly when using another appfinally not only myself kena only. Explorer Takes focus randomly when using other apps damn stupid then randonmly explorer pop up macam pc kena virus lol. well how many here also encounter this, I guess microsoft one cycle good one cycle bad cannot be break Ok, this make me understand what happen When on playing full screen game, i left idle, sudden game exit, minimize and sudden explorer on front Was checking what the app cause game minimize itself
akhito
Jan 10 2023, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 10 2023, 03:23 PM) I encounter once but I'm not sure it is because of this bug or I accidentally pressed the mouse or keyboard. What I always encountered is some windows suddenly become like always on top or other windows become like always at the back, after few tries only can get other windows to go in front. After a restart it will be okay back. I think only happened on my laptop and after few times put it in hibernation. QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 10 2023, 06:33 PM) Ok, this make me understand what happen When on playing full screen game, i left idle, sudden game exit, minimize and sudden explorer on front Was checking what the app cause game minimize itself QUOTE According to our sources, Microsoft is working on a fix for File Explorer’s focus bug, but it’s not yet clear as to when the fix could arrive. It is included in the latest preview builds. https://www.windowslatest.com/2023/01/04/wi...ng-another-app/Apparently microsoft maybe working on a fix but who know when This bug also happen randomly not 100% will occur but to be on safe side like if gaming can just close all explorer lo This post has been edited by akhito: Jan 10 2023, 06:41 PM
SUSfulyae P
Jan 10 2023, 09:10 PM
fuck!
Andrewtst
Jan 13 2023, 06:57 PM
Dev Channel - Build 25276 (12 Jan 2023) - Apple Music, Apple TV, and Apple Devices previews.
- This Preview Apple apps is also compatible with Windows 11 build 22621.
- The Preview Apple apps are still very buggy and frequently force close themselves.
https://blogs.windows.com/windows-insider/2...ew-build-25276/ This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 13 2023, 07:02 PM
PJng
Jan 24 2023, 10:37 PM
i not sure where to ask, why pressing Alt + down not always work?  on edge browser when spell check
xxboxx
Jan 25 2023, 11:59 PM
Somehow even after latest update, Win 11 not enable right click at Taskbar for Task Manager on 1 of my machine while all other machines after latest update have it enabled. I check on Registry Editor, the key was set to 1 instead of 2. After change now right click will have choice for Task Manager.
xxboxx
Jan 26 2023, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 24 2023, 10:37 PM) i not sure where to ask, why pressing Alt + down not always work?  on edge browser when spell check I tried on Wikipedia search bar, it function as arrow down only. Maybe due to auto drop down list cancelling Alt + down function. If right click it will still show the spell check. On my keyboard, I mapped the right CTRL button as "Shift (Left)" + F10. This is another keyboard combination for right click. With it I can call up the spell check. On File Explorer, clicking the button will also show the old right click menu instead of the new minimalist Win 11 right click menu. I use PowerToys to map the keyboard.
soulz69
Feb 12 2023, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(craxors @ Feb 12 2023, 06:05 AM) need help locating this option in win 11.  i think need to enable it first on windows features. can try refer this link: https://allthings.how/how-to-enable-and-use...-in-windows-11/
craxors
Feb 12 2023, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(soulz69 @ Feb 12 2023, 02:19 PM) i think need to enable it first on windows features. can try refer this link: https://allthings.how/how-to-enable-and-use...-in-windows-11/installed. but there is no option to enable input.
PJng
Feb 12 2023, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(craxors @ Feb 12 2023, 04:27 PM) installed. but there is no option to enable input.  i dunno is working or not, i don have any wireless tv monitor to test  i click connect on that screen, it auto open action center, project button you try on action center got or not, on edit screen
akhito
Feb 15 2023, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(akhito @ Jan 8 2023, 08:59 AM) Since 22H2, File Explorer windows sometimes spontaneously move to the front Windows 11 22H2 bug: File Explorer opens randomly when using another appfinally not only myself kena only. Explorer Takes focus randomly when using other apps damn stupid then randonmly explorer pop up macam pc kena virus lol. well how many here also encounter this, I guess microsoft one cycle good one cycle bad cannot be break Just got a second encounter of this bug. Microsoft where is your promised fix
steevan1000
Feb 15 2023, 10:50 PM
need help recently upgraded laptop from win10 to win11 laptop start to have booting issue after the upgrade every time finish booting it goes total black screen i must press power button to hard turn off then press again to be able normal successful booting into desktop
what could be the problem? is it something wrong with my laptop? or problem with win11 itself?