Windows 11, To be announce on 24 June 2021
SUSraynman
Jul 28 2022, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 28 2022, 02:15 AM) Just updated mine and ok. Mine was a fresh Win 11 install.  QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jul 28 2022, 05:18 PM) KB5015882 can be install after I disable all .Net in features & malwarebytes. It took maybe 4~5hrs to install that update. Stuck at 35% and 6x% for sometime.  It went quite smooth for me.
SUSraynman
Sep 3 2022, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(KopiChia @ Sep 3 2022, 01:03 PM) Just a tip as I wanted to edit movies I noticed I need HEVC aka H265/X265 codec. Also without official one you can't see X265 video thumbnails in Explorer. You can use 3rd party player to watch videos but to get actual official codec cost rm4. There was an alternative getting free if you install for some image codec or something but windows 11 unlike 10 defaults comes with it so no free HEVC codec. Seems there is a free one called HEVC Video Extensions frm Device Manufacturer frm Microsoft for free but searching app store didn't turn it up. Here is link to click to get it. https://apps.microsoft.com/store/detail/hev...?hl=en-us&gl=usSuccessfully installed. Now my MPC/HC HEVC video thumbnails appears.
SUSraynman
Oct 25 2022, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 25 2022, 09:30 PM)  so my pc on safeguard that not yet ready for 22H2? already click check for update few time I don't even have a COMING SOON 22H2 message on my Windows 11 Pro.
SUSraynman
Nov 10 2022, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 10 2022, 12:50 PM) today turn on pc, 22H2 is available » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  I have also received the 22H2 update on 2nd Nov.
SUSraynman
Jan 10 2023, 06:12 AM
QUOTE(akhito @ Jan 8 2023, 08:59 AM) Since 22H2, File Explorer windows sometimes spontaneously move to the front Windows 11 22H2 bug: File Explorer opens randomly when using another appfinally not only myself kena only. Explorer Takes focus randomly when using other apps damn stupid then randonmly explorer pop up macam pc kena virus lol. well how many here also encounter this, I guess microsoft one cycle good one cycle bad cannot be break Nope. I never encountered this issue in my Windows 11 22H2.
SUSraynman
Jul 1 2023, 09:28 AM
What is this Moment 3 update for?