Need a little marriage advice, Wife is asking for monthly allowance

-mystery-
post Jun 14 2021, 12:39 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(kluseng @ Jun 14 2021, 12:20 PM)
Bullshit! She isn't spending money dolling herself up to look good for you. Women like her have a dual mating strategy. They marry a beta provider for maintenance but goes after alpha males for their thrills. They are not sexually attracted to their beta provider husband so they will give minimal starfish sex but reserve their best sex for their alpha male lovers. They will get impregnated by their lover and get the beta male to bring up the child.

Get a paternity test for your child.
your answer is not wrong but it depends on the contexts
but definitely have to check her desire level time to time for physical intimacy to prevent yourself kena greenhat.
-mystery-
post Jun 14 2021, 12:41 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 14 2021, 12:27 PM)
bruh reading all these replies really gives me shivers as a d00d earning 3k at 28 man

perghhhh what happened to girls these days icon_question.gif
bad mindset, bad family background, lack of self awareness which results in selfishness.

you've to look at societal climate also, nowadays everythings have to be fast and good. Most people do not value virtues, anymore.
degraw1993
post Jun 14 2021, 12:41 PM

1,892 posts

bruh reading all these replies really gives me shivers as a d00d earning 3k at 28 man

if a woman doesnt stick or be with u through bad times then thats red flag already u should cut off her
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 14 2021, 12:43 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(kluseng @ Jun 14 2021, 12:20 PM)
Bullshit! She isn't spending money dolling herself up to look good for you. Women like her have a dual mating strategy. They marry a beta provider for maintenance but goes after alpha males for their thrills. They are not sexually attracted to their beta provider husband so they will give minimal starfish sex but reserve their best sex for their alpha male lovers. They will get impregnated by their lover and get the beta male to bring up the child.

Get a paternity test for your child.
sounds like Daphne Iking case to me

-mystery-
post Jun 14 2021, 12:47 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Jun 14 2021, 12:41 PM)
if a woman doesnt stick or be with u through bad times then thats red flag already u should cut off her
Haha, its getting out of topic
society is already fucked since rise of social medias
you give these females opportunities
they dont know how to appreciate it, meanwhile come back and bite you when seeking success.

So, enjoy the decline and bang girls.
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 14 2021, 12:48 PM

1,902 posts

no worries, there are numbers of good women out there.

you just need to watch out for those red flags

but most of the time when you are in love, you will ignore em... till it is too late... like in TS situation
degraw1993
post Jun 14 2021, 12:49 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 14 2021, 12:47 PM)
Haha, its getting out of topic
society is already fucked since rise of social medias
you give these females opportunities
they dont know how to appreciate it, meanwhile come back and bite you when seeking success.

So, enjoy the decline and bang girls.
i mentioned and replied his comments not the topic
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 14 2021, 12:55 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ralfvi @ Jun 14 2021, 11:10 AM)
with 30k.
ill pay my wife 5k/month just to make home and took care of the kids.
QUOTE(~min~ @ Jun 14 2021, 08:49 AM)
Give 5k from your 30k to make wife happy, no big deal. Why ts so cheapskate? Make so much money for what if life usnt happy
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Jun 12 2021, 11:56 AM)
When I enquire about her money spending she says the make up I buy is so I look good for you. You don't want to be seen with a run down wife right? Clothes? Also same.

She says she wants a maid and I said no eventhough she doesn't do any house chores. I ask about her cc and it seems to be always maxed out. When we first got married I was shocked she was just paying her maxed out cc with monthly minimal payment & had to settle it by closing one of her ILP & close the cc.

Now she's back with the cc problems.

she is a bad spender

even if TS give half of his earning it won't be enough

by now TS Avangelice you should need to check her financial background, see if she got invest in any MLM scheme or got gambling habit, worse still if she otang with any ah long.

later if ah long come to your clinic, well then it is too late already.
-mystery-
post Jun 14 2021, 12:56 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 14 2021, 12:48 PM)
no worries, there are numbers of good women out there.

you just need to watch out for those red flags

but most of the time when you are in love, you will ignore em... till it is too late... like in TS situation
Search out courtney ryan on youtube
she's high quality woman, as example
SSwordmanOG
post Jun 14 2021, 12:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Jun 14 2021, 11:46 AM)
Hearing directly from the horse mouth is better than quoting.
If u go to avangelice previous threads created prior to marrying this girl, there is your evidences - straight from the horses mouth.

U think he will admit now that he made a mistake when his ego is all just competing on wife friends' husbands to give more free allowance. A worthless dick measuring contest on who can give more money to their wives. The real winner is the fella who has less but just enough and still get more than what TS is receiving now from his wife.
persona93
post Jun 14 2021, 01:02 PM

1,180 posts

any update from TS?
-mystery-
post Jun 14 2021, 01:04 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(SSwordmanOG @ Jun 14 2021, 12:57 PM)
If u go to avangelice previous threads created prior to marrying this girl, there is your evidences - straight from the horses mouth.

U think he will admit now that he made a mistake when his ego is all just competing on wife friends' husbands to give more free allowance. A worthless dick measuring contest on who can give more money to their wives. The real winner is the fella who has less but just enough and still get more than what TS is receiving now from his wife.
Identify and acknowlege your deficiencies require courage, which most people are reluctant to, im refering to his wife, specifically.

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Jun 14 2021, 01:04 PM
mini orchard
post Jun 14 2021, 01:09 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(SSwordmanOG @ Jun 14 2021, 12:57 PM)

Before passing a verdict, a judge will wants to hear from the other side unless the 'victim' choose not to give testimony.

All his previous is still 50% story niah.

I did ask ts to share what are the positives his wife have.

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Jun 14 2021, 01:11 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 14 2021, 01:11 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Jun 14 2021, 01:09 PM)
Before passing a verdict, a judge will wants to hear from the other side unless the 'victim' choose not to give testimony.

All his previous is stillĀ  50% story niah.
we are all here to give some advice, not to judge. heck , we dont even know them in real life.

true/false? we dont know.

but

hopefully he can resolve his problem amicably soon

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jun 14 2021, 01:12 PM
SSwordmanOG
post Jun 14 2021, 01:11 PM

42 posts

if u can find one girl who treats u better than what TS is receiving from his wife, congrats - gg wp -> that means u have more to offer than TS. But, tbh 3k is not sufficient there is also a min level but it would be funny if u got one that means u are x10 better than TS. 3k > 30k salary HAHA icon_rolleyes.gif
fiqir
post Jun 14 2021, 01:13 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 14 2021, 12:55 PM)
she is a bad spender

even if TS give half of his earning it won't be enough

by now TS Avangelice you should need to check her financial background, see if she got invest in any MLM scheme or got gambling habit, worse still if she otang with any ah long.

later if ah long come to your clinic, well then it is too late already.
Just need to siasat all her hutang statement. Its can be use on court in case.

If better if ask her print CCRIS record. All of the hutang loan u can see clearly inside that CCRIS record. Now more easy as this record we can get online.
-mystery-
post Jun 14 2021, 01:14 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(SSwordmanOG @ Jun 14 2021, 01:11 PM)
if u can find one girl who treats u better than what TS is receiving from his wife, congrats - gg wp -> that means u have more to offer than TS. But, tbh 3k is not sufficient there is also a min level but it would be funny if u got one that means u are x10 better than TS. 3k > 30k salary HAHA  icon_rolleyes.gif
Rm10k is minimal if today want to build a family
more money becomes a problem, hide your wealth as usual.
SSwordmanOG
post Jun 14 2021, 01:23 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Fiona Chin @ Jun 14 2021, 12:13 PM)
Ah, have to communicate patiently. Something might have happen between the be together no matter rich, poor, healthy, sick, till happily ever after marriage vow and situation now.
Fiona pls dont be so naive, not all ladies are like u who believe the ideal romance. From the info u provided, it seem like your husband is a great guy and u as a wife is also fulfilling her duties which makes u a great lady too. So that makes your marriage great, but that doesn't mean that ALL marriages are as great as yours. There are women who are manipulative AF and all they want is just money and they don't believe in everlasting romance. Likewise, there are men who don't believe in getting stuck to a single married partner when they can switch partners for new excitement (makan luar). So if wanna get married seriously, choose a marriage material partner.

And Fiona, pls read, Avangelice's post and prev threads about his current wife - there are plenty of evidences why a reasonable majority saying hes gonna be a slave for the rest of his marriage life if he continues this path. Don't post when u have just read his opening thread statement only.

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 14 2021, 01:55 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fiqir @ Jun 14 2021, 01:13 PM)
Just need to siasat all her hutang statement. Its can be use on court in case.

If better if ask her print CCRIS record. All of the hutang loan u can see clearly inside that CCRIS record. Now more easy as this record we can get online.
if from bank/finance can check ccris one lah

but if from ah long then how?

Aurora Boreali
post Jun 14 2021, 02:10 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Nov 2 2015, 11:41 AM)
already did la. she just zones out and yawns. SMH. our attitude towards life is totally different but i still love her craziness. If i dated a girl like me, i think it would be very dark and brooding
QUOTE(SSwordmanOG @ Jun 14 2021, 01:23 PM)
And Fiona, pls read, Avangelice's post and prev threads about his current wife - there are plenty of evidences why a reasonable majority saying hes gonna be a slave for the rest of his marriage life if he continues this path. Don't post when u have just read his opening thread statement only.
The above thread from 2015 is the first thread in his topic history that is of his current wife. He stated in another post that they dated for 5 years, married in year 2019. So this 2015 thread must be of his wife

Conclusion is he stuck in d*ck in crazy and is now paying for it. And that thread alone had 14 pages too. So /k tards already did their job in 2015. He didn't listen

30 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 >Top

0.0202sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:26 PM