Need a little marriage advice, Wife is asking for monthly allowance

degraw1993
post Jun 12 2021, 01:43 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(Revoz @ Jun 12 2021, 01:36 PM)
Sorry to say, too many of them outside. Even my own relatives got. See her fren buy expensive handbag, she also ask husband buy expensive handbag for her. See her fren buy bmw, she also keep pujuk2 husband to buy bmw, but husband never buy bmw for her lar lulz!
QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 12 2021, 01:38 PM)
thats why you dont give women 'jaga your money'
in china culture, a lot of beta males like this
you need to teach your woman to avoid being influenced by female friends
women are easily succumb to peer pressures, which is why these sales and marketing influence them so much
majority of spenders are females (is that surprising? laugh.gif )
all of those attitude disgusts me a lot thinking they are so self entitled worthy when they cant even do basic chores instead being lousy blame on the husband. thats huge red flag and woman should know their limits and never put urself down with these type of woman or else u will drag down with them
degraw1993
post Jun 12 2021, 09:32 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(TomYummy @ Jun 12 2021, 09:26 PM)
And those who suggest him to just "give money lah happy women happy marriage" should put themselves into TS shoes:

> You make outstanding amount of money
> You pay for everything, plus savings, plus son's future education
> You go home you still need to cook, clean the house, no one is there to help you
> She netflix and chill
> Fights and arguments
> Put up with idiotic parents who most likely does not know how their daughter behaves in real
> She has no idea about money, spends all, no saving
> You even pay back her debt

So ask yourself: if this was your situation, would you still give her money? Have you all lost your mind or what?

This cause extreme mental drain and exhaust. Poor TS even have to come to lowyat to ask the internet people for opinion.
thats why u always never take /k seriously nowdays really know dont how the fuck /k came out with that fucking logic thinking money is everything when TS himself is suffering with his life and could be worst from now on
degraw1993
post Jun 12 2021, 09:45 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(TomYummy @ Jun 12 2021, 09:40 PM)
I agree with that.

I have been through and done what i suggested. Princess thought she owns the world, at that time my career was going up rapidly, i was naive and the "too nice guy". She was milking me, we had many fights, one day i had enough and threw her out of the condo, called her parents to pick her up. 2 days no next, no calls. Then i showed up at their house and gave them the brutal truth how her daughter behaves: wakes up at 3-5pm, demands food, no house work, lazy, procrastinates... the list could go on.

They were all crying and her dad had that utter disappointment on his face.
did u already married her that time? how long ur relationship with her before u married? they say after u married u will see woman show their true colors. thats just fucked up
degraw1993
post Jun 13 2021, 07:00 AM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jun 13 2021, 06:41 AM)
Huh? have to give in to an entitled brat that doesnt do anything around the house? so its just an officially legal gold digger/leecher?

but looking back at TS history, GG LYN got cursed on him prior marriage lol

and why is there a male feminist preaching in serious /k, albeit its still a one side of the coin for now
u never take /k seriously lol thats why they didnt knew TS backstory then came out with that fucking retard logic

can see few of replies here trying to make TS life even worst whistling.gif
degraw1993
post Jun 14 2021, 12:41 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 14 2021, 12:27 PM)
bruh reading all these replies really gives me shivers as a d00d earning 3k at 28 man

perghhhh what happened to girls these days icon_question.gif
if a woman doesnt stick or be with u through bad times then thats red flag already u should cut off her
degraw1993
post Jun 14 2021, 12:49 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 14 2021, 12:47 PM)
Haha, its getting out of topic
society is already fucked since rise of social medias
you give these females opportunities
they dont know how to appreciate it, meanwhile come back and bite you when seeking success.

So, enjoy the decline and bang girls.
i mentioned and replied his comments not the topic

0.0145sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:46 PM