Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

tadashi987
post Nov 21 2020, 06:54 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(ckimsem @ Aug 27 2020, 08:25 PM)
It has already changed, not welcome bonus 3gb.
*Loyalty Bonus Additional 3GB per month every 6 months (capped at 4 times, up to 2 years tenure)
1st – 6th month: 9GB + 250mb daily
7th – 12th month: 9GB+ 3GB Loyalty Bonus + 250mb daily
13th – 18th month: 9GB + 6GB Loyalty Bonus + 250mb daily
19th – 24th month: 9GB + 9GB Loyalty Bonus + 250mb daily
25th month thereafter: 9GB + 12GB Loyalty Bonus + 250mb daily

With 28.5GB monthly total for RM38 excluding 6% SST.

[attachmentid=10566481]

https://www.digi.com.my/shop/postpaid-plans/jomstart
for the postpaid 38's 250mb daily, do we need to claim it on our own or it is auto added into our quota, if it is former then sound a bit lame sweat.gif
ckimsem
post Nov 21 2020, 07:39 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Nov 21 2020, 07:54 PM)
for the postpaid 38's 250mb daily, do we need to claim it on our own or it is auto added into our quota, if it is former then sound a bit lame  sweat.gif
It's bundled in the plan. Why do we need to claim daily?
It's auto.
UrbanGraduate
post Nov 23 2020, 05:38 AM

365 posts

DiGi is the literally the worst telco in my opinion

1. Unsolicited spam calls/text from Sohoj, their Bangladesh partner despite making formal complaints

2. Terrible coverage everywhere and especially in my residential area, barely any LTE

3. Shady advertising. Advertised early free upgrade on 18th month for tier 1 phones (Flagships). So I picked one on launch month only for the device to be ineligible for upgrade exactly 18 months later like wth? Then don't advertised that way la

4. My postpaid is never charged consistently lol, sekejap that amount, sekejap this and mind you this had nothing to do with apps or subscriptions. I suspect hidden charges
MilesAndMore
post Nov 23 2020, 09:10 AM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(UrbanGraduate @ Nov 23 2020, 05:38 AM)
4. My postpaid is never charged consistently lol, sekejap that amount, sekejap this and mind you this had nothing to do with apps or subscriptions. I suspect hidden charges
Check your itemised bill. The clue is there.
YoungMan
post Nov 23 2020, 10:49 AM

6,796 posts

QUOTE(UrbanGraduate @ Nov 23 2020, 06:38 AM)
DiGi is the literally the worst telco in my opinion

1. Unsolicited spam calls/text from Sohoj, their Bangladesh partner despite making formal complaints

2. Terrible coverage everywhere and especially in my residential area, barely any LTE

3. Shady advertising. Advertised early free upgrade on 18th month for tier 1 phones (Flagships). So I picked one on launch month only for the device to be ineligible for upgrade exactly 18 months later like wth? Then don't advertised that way la

1. Not only Digi, but happen to all telco. Just another unlucky number that got spam I suppose.
2. No telco can be perfect in coverage in M'sia. You have to test all of them and find the one with best coverage in your area. You know why ppl call Celcom the king of jungle?
3. this one if feel cheated can complain to MCMC. Can't comment more because need to look at the full T&C.
4. Don't blindly pay your bill. Check the statement to find out what are those charges that makes it inconsistent.
One good example always happen to postpaid with unlimited calls. ppl always think they can call any number they like without knowing that the T&C actually mentioned that calls to special numbers are not free.
naruko85
post Nov 23 2020, 11:00 AM

1,611 posts

when digi got normal plan for iphone 12?? so slow weiiii......
mfa682
post Nov 24 2020, 10:17 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Nov 23 2020, 10:49 AM)
1. Not only Digi, but happen to all telco. Just another unlucky number that got spam I suppose.
2. No telco can be perfect in coverage in M'sia. You have to test all of them and find the one with best coverage in your area. You know why ppl call Celcom the king of jungle?
3. this one if feel cheated can complain to MCMC. Can't comment more because need to look at the full T&C.
4. Don't blindly pay your bill. Check the statement to find out what are those charges that makes it inconsistent.
One good example always happen to postpaid with unlimited calls. ppl always think they can call any number they like without knowing that the T&C actually mentioned that calls to special numbers are not free.
Well said thumbup.gif
SUStru.shyne
post Nov 24 2020, 11:29 AM

175 posts

hi there. wanna ask this plan can hotspot? put into 4G router and share internet
wanna get this to work from home

noobandroid
post Nov 24 2020, 12:36 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Nov 23 2020, 10:49 AM)
mcmc is not something isp fears, the so called penalty by them, doubt any are actually collected
nexona88
post Nov 24 2020, 06:11 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,440 posts

anyone realized now raining seasons...

line really getting unstable & slow.... easily lost signal....
MilesAndMore
post Nov 24 2020, 07:26 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(tru.shyne @ Nov 24 2020, 11:29 AM)
hi there. wanna ask this plan can hotspot? put into 4G router and share internet

Can. Do note this is a limited time promotion and is valid until end of this year. Digi may or may not extend this promotional pass.
SleeplessEyes
post Nov 24 2020, 07:43 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(tru.shyne @ Nov 24 2020, 11:29 AM)

Yes. Can.

But the more the reason why I myself think twice about converting my Best Prepaid to NEXT, if its not permanent.

Right now I'm using Best Prepaid in my 3G router , using Internet Cili Padi XL.

If you are a heavy YT and / or FB user, recommended to go for this Cili Padi.
Like my household usage. Per Day average about -+ 1GB of YT usage.
Then daily, claim the daily Free 1GB - But have to take in and out the SIM card doh.gif

Second option is BigBonus 35 or 40. This is more permanent.
The 2GB or 3GB per Bigbonus day is attractive.
Only thing is - You have to be aware of the off-peak BigBonus hours.
jkgermanotta
post Nov 24 2020, 11:14 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jkgermanotta @ Nov 2 2020, 10:30 PM)

i'm really tempted to take this plan, the 40gb one

sooooo... just did that.... icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Nov 25 2020, 02:55 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,440 posts

new Spam SMS?

Number : GOV:
Msg:
RM0 BNM: Bantuan tersedia. Peminjam yang terjejas dibantu melalui moratorium/pengurangan ansuran bulanan. Hubungi bank anda atau BNMTELELINK 1300885465

shakehead.gif

from friends who noob / stubborn don't want use any block features tongue.gif

JuneResources
post Nov 25 2020, 03:49 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 24 2020, 06:11 PM)

line really getting unstable & slow....  easily lost signal....
Mayb DiGi use satellite broadband...
If raining, then network slightly disruptions.. XD

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 25 2020, 02:55 PM)
new Spam SMS?

Number : GOV:
Msg:
RM0 BNM: Bantuan tersedia. Peminjam yang terjejas dibantu melalui moratorium/pengurangan ansuran bulanan. Hubungi bank anda atau BNMTELELINK 1300885465

shakehead.gif

from friends who noob / stubborn don't want use any block features tongue.gif
A way that cannot block coz not the MKN... Hahaha..

akhito
post Nov 25 2020, 04:05 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 24 2020, 06:11 PM)

line really getting unstable & slow....  easily lost signal....
Ya experienced that 1mbps for digi bb haiz.
nexona88
post Nov 25 2020, 04:27 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,440 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 25 2020, 03:49 PM)
Mayb DiGi use satellite broadband...
If raining, then network slightly disruptions.. XD
I not sure lorh...
don't think Digi use that expensive way...
more like cable got flooded & fried tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 25 2020, 03:49 PM)
A way that cannot block coz not the MKN... Hahaha..
well first time I see non MKN sms...
walao... government really abusing the sms / telco services..
later J-kom @ Jasa spam sms too sweat.gif rclxs0.gif
nexona88
post Nov 25 2020, 04:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,440 posts

QUOTE(akhito @ Nov 25 2020, 04:05 PM)
Ya experienced that 1mbps for digi bb haiz.
tat speed during night peak hours bruce.gif
later after like 11pm suddenly little fast tongue.gif
JuneResources
post Nov 25 2020, 04:43 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 25 2020, 04:27 PM)
I not sure lorh...
don't think Digi use that expensive way...
more like cable got flooded & fried tongue.gif  laugh.gif

well first time I see non MKN sms...
walao... government really abusing the sms / telco services..
later J-kom @ Jasa spam sms too  sweat.gif  rclxs0.gif
Coz you say if got raining, line slow down.
That why I first recall is ConnectME.. XD..

If raining, cable bcome "Soup Pisang goreng"
If no raining, cable bcome "Pisang Goreng bakar"..

Who know maybe next time elections..

CODE
RM0.00: VOTE US "Pakti Name" and enjoy FREE 1GB Daily internet until 2030.
REPLY YES and switch to "Pakti Name". T&C apply

Hahahaha...
akhito
post Nov 25 2020, 04:48 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 25 2020, 04:28 PM)
tat speed during night peak hours  bruce.gif
later after like 11pm suddenly little fast  tongue.gif
I think depends on area my after 11pm still slow no ppl sleep yet. But raining 4/5pm ya can feel different ald in speed

584 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:24 PM