I assume weβre all adult here.. so please be kind to each otherβs yaaaaaaa...
/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
Apr 27 2020, 05:51 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
392 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
I assume weβre all adult here.. so please be kind to each otherβs yaaaaaaa...
Apr 27 2020, 06:06 PM
818 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 22 2020, 10:52 PM) That is why it is very important to bring a fengsui master or a sifu over to the house you intend to buy to have them check it. As buying and moving house is a big investment, I dont think you wanna save on the little bit of money to find out in the end the house you bought was a bad investment because of the above reasons. If the house has good fengsui, you and your family will enjoy a smooth career, good health, good luck. If the house has bad fengsui, the occupants may suffer bad luck and poor health, bringing everything down in life. It could even be worst when there is/are entities in your house, making it unhabitable. I dont know about you and your family, but you guys keep getting these problematic units. So where have you moved to? Still facing the same issues? It is important to buy a place that the FS is suitable for you, sometimes it may be good FS for one but not necessarily for another and sometimes the good FS doesn't necessarily flow to you. Another thing, a home with a bad FS doesn't necessarily mean it is bad as there are many things that can be done to improve the FS. Finally one thing to note, just because the house has excellent FS, it does not mean that you can just let it be, it does require maintenance and upkeep. QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 23 2020, 06:19 PM) Re: modern day energy vampires.... are they supernatural beings or are they humans with "supernatural" or "spirit granted" abilities? Are they actively malignant or sometimes, they just do not know their own nature? QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 23 2020, 08:28 PM) But not as bad as human.. human can look good/religious infront of you, yet they could stab your back and betray you.. so human actually are worst in my opinion hehehe Real estate investment isn't for everybody. πππ€£π€£ Iβm wondering what would be their reaction if the owners of those hotels read this πππππππ Oh My.. π π your cousin so brave.. other girls saw that they would have fainted already.. Yet, many youngsters easily fall into property agents trap.. get βRICHβ with a property.. in a wrong way.. πππ π They thought buying property is like buying gardeninanana.. not much they know it could drag them down to drain or fly them up to the sky.. this is not for unker bill ar.. unker bill un-applicable for this theory.. but unker bill would have a great challenge in life when heβs 42-43 years old.. billcollector Why an issue at 42-43? QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 24 2020, 12:28 AM) Poor Dogies screw the white trash owner.. I really hate cocky and ignorance people like him... Yes, you correct regarding the modern day vampire.. I personally donβt like to touch or to get touched from anyone that Iβm not close with. When I was pregnat with my son.. I never let anyone ever touch my tummy(Except my hubby, immediate family and doctors/nurse) Lol. I only brought him out after 40days and I receive no visitors after he was born.. then till now, I never let anyone except family touch or hug him, hygiene reason and spiritual reason. Real hamsa quite good to ward these peoples.. 98% of them just low leveler only but annoying AF Both our children I brought them out when they were 5 days old, brought to a church and then for a meet with the paediatrician. 2 weeks old brought to go long distance in a car to be by an ocean. Haven't decided where will be the first place we bring our next 2 out. Most likely will just bring them to The Bund for a stroll as we don't attend any church here. |
Apr 27 2020, 06:25 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,219 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 27 2020, 06:06 PM) It is important to buy a place that the FS is suitable for you, sometimes it may be good FS for one but not necessarily for another and sometimes the good FS doesn't necessarily flow to you. Bro.. when you mean it requires maintenance and upkeep mean that because many factors change as time pass by, so we must rearrange the stuff in the house to accomodate?Another thing, a home with a bad FS doesn't necessarily mean it is bad as there are many things that can be done to improve the FS. Finally one thing to note, just because the house has excellent FS, it does not mean that you can just let it be, it does require maintenance and upkeep. And also why sometimes the house has good FS but it does not necessarily flow to the owner? Mind explaining? I have also learnt over the years that good FS in a house also means that dirty things would rarely choose that place to stay. |
Apr 27 2020, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 27 2020, 06:06 PM) It is important to buy a place that the FS is suitable for you, sometimes it may be good FS for one but not necessarily for another and sometimes the good FS doesn't necessarily flow to you. Youβll meet with you Qiu-tze at the age of 42-43 if you are dragon. Both of my parents are dragons ππππππAnother thing, a home with a bad FS doesn't necessarily mean it is bad as there are many things that can be done to improve the FS. Finally one thing to note, just because the house has excellent FS, it does not mean that you can just let it be, it does require maintenance and upkeep. They are standard humans. Some have the natural ability to zap your good energy away some have seen mediums to have that ability. Real estate investment isn't for everybody. Why an issue at 42-43? Yeah that guy is an example of white trash like many White expats tend to be when they get sent to Asia. Both our children I brought them out when they were 5 days old, brought to a church and then for a meet with the paediatrician. 2 weeks old brought to go long distance in a car to be by an ocean. Haven't decided where will be the first place we bring our next 2 out. Most likely will just bring them to The Bund for a stroll as we don't attend any church here. Christening and paediatric check up doesnβt count.. I mean brought him out for strolling around.. |
Apr 27 2020, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 27 2020, 06:25 PM) Bro.. when you mean it requires maintenance and upkeep mean that because many factors change as time pass by, so we must rearrange the stuff in the house to accomodate? Some houses or more usually the land have an excellent FS to it, anyone that owns and or stays there usually would benefit from the good FS. Some the FS is only good for the owner but no one else (This is definitely the case with many commercial buildings) And also why sometimes the house has good FS but it does not necessarily flow to the owner? Mind explaining? I have also learnt over the years that good FS in a house also means that dirty things would rarely choose that place to stay. There are some houses that due to some characteristics of it such as the direction it faces, the main decorative materials or even the numbers it will be good FS for some people because most likely the direction or the numbers match them therefore it would normally be good for them but for someone else it would be just a normal place or it could even be a bad place. There are some houses that the FS is only good up until a certain time for the owner, usually after 2 cycles of the zodiacs (meaning rat to rat till the next rat year) and would then require either renovations or in some cases a complete rebuild and usually when it is rebuilt the position of the main door would be amended. Maintenance and upkeep is just what it means, keeping the house tidy and neat is often a good practice, doors and the center part of the house often requires things to boost or balance the elements, these could be things such as crystals etc.... have a horseshoe above your door? Make sure that thing is kept clean. Garden? Has any tall trees grown in front of your house? Prune it to make sure it isn't blocking light and air flow. Dead branches?? Get rid of it. Dead leaves?? Keep those outside your compound or get rid of it. Grass has lots of brown spots? Remove it and let it regenerate. (Some grass types it is a good practice every 5 years to cut it till soil level so all the browned out ones are removed. Leaky taps and pipes?? Address them. Blown light bulbs? Either remove the lamp or replace the bulb. Holes in the wall? Cover it especially if it is in your bedroom or work area within the house. Rotting wood? Repair it.... this is especially important for certain elements especially if you are a "fire" character as rotting and wet woods zap your fuel. Rust on metal surfaces? Sort it out. Creeper plants taking over your walls?? Remove it. Same goes for moss growing on your walls. Drains?? Make sure they are clean especially the ones that surrounds your compound. Stagnant water or ponding within your compound? If it is a grass area sort it out, cemented or stone/tiled area just keep it clean so algae or mold doesn't grow. Cracks on the walls, floor or ceiling? Fix it. The other thing to watch out for is the surroundings, any new buildings, a renovation the neighbor did and very often a tree from the neighbor, are any parts of the neighbor's tree coming into your compound? Cut it off, especially if it is a root. QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 27 2020, 06:33 PM) Youβll meet with you Qiu-tze at the age of 42-43 if you are dragon. Both of my parents are dragons ππππππ Interesting, last year and year before last the main troubles weren't really to do with my own real estate investments but more along the lines of very very difficult clients that were demanding truffles for their projects but wanted to pay peanuts. The other troubles were with the wife.... had several wars with her including a big one in the early part of last year which ironically was due to a shithole house which used to belong to her father. Christening and paediatric check up doesnβt count.. I mean brought him out for strolling around.. This year seems good since CNY other than I have 14 houses that I need to sell and haven't had a viewing..... need to sell it off so could buy a house in French Quarter. |
Apr 27 2020, 08:57 PM
Apr 27 2020, 09:01 PM
Apr 27 2020, 09:05 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,219 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 27 2020, 08:05 PM) Some houses or more usually the land have an excellent FS to it, anyone that owns and or stays there usually would benefit from the good FS. Some the FS is only good for the owner but no one else (This is definitely the case with many commercial buildings) Thank you for the long write up. There are some houses that due to some characteristics of it such as the direction it faces, the main decorative materials or even the numbers it will be good FS for some people because most likely the direction or the numbers match them therefore it would normally be good for them but for someone else it would be just a normal place or it could even be a bad place. There are some houses that the FS is only good up until a certain time for the owner, usually after 2 cycles of the zodiacs (meaning rat to rat till the next rat year) and would then require either renovations or in some cases a complete rebuild and usually when it is rebuilt the position of the main door would be amended. Maintenance and upkeep is just what it means, keeping the house tidy and neat is often a good practice, doors and the center part of the house often requires things to boost or balance the elements, these could be things such as crystals etc.... have a horseshoe above your door? Make sure that thing is kept clean. Garden? Has any tall trees grown in front of your house? Prune it to make sure it isn't blocking light and air flow. Dead branches?? Get rid of it. Dead leaves?? Keep those outside your compound or get rid of it. Grass has lots of brown spots? Remove it and let it regenerate. (Some grass types it is a good practice every 5 years to cut it till soil level so all the browned out ones are removed. Leaky taps and pipes?? Address them. Blown light bulbs? Either remove the lamp or replace the bulb. Holes in the wall? Cover it especially if it is in your bedroom or work area within the house. Rotting wood? Repair it.... this is especially important for certain elements especially if you are a "fire" character as rotting and wet woods zap your fuel. Rust on metal surfaces? Sort it out. Creeper plants taking over your walls?? Remove it. Same goes for moss growing on your walls. Drains?? Make sure they are clean especially the ones that surrounds your compound. Stagnant water or ponding within your compound? If it is a grass area sort it out, cemented or stone/tiled area just keep it clean so algae or mold doesn't grow. Cracks on the walls, floor or ceiling? Fix it. The other thing to watch out for is the surroundings, any new buildings, a renovation the neighbor did and very often a tree from the neighbor, are any parts of the neighbor's tree coming into your compound? Cut it off, especially if it is a root. Interesting, last year and year before last the main troubles weren't really to do with my own real estate investments but more along the lines of very very difficult clients that were demanding truffles for their projects but wanted to pay peanuts. The other troubles were with the wife.... had several wars with her including a big one in the early part of last year which ironically was due to a shithole house which used to belong to her father. This year seems good since CNY other than I have 14 houses that I need to sell and haven't had a viewing..... need to sell it off so could buy a house in French Quarter. This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Apr 27 2020, 09:08 PM |
Apr 28 2020, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 27 2020, 08:05 PM) Some houses or more usually the land have an excellent FS to it, anyone that owns and or stays there usually would benefit from the good FS. Some the FS is only good for the owner but no one else (This is definitely the case with many commercial buildings) I think you should become a fengshui master.. how come I never met you during an architect hunting.. π€¨ at least life would be easier a bit for me..There are some houses that due to some characteristics of it such as the direction it faces, the main decorative materials or even the numbers it will be good FS for some people because most likely the direction or the numbers match them therefore it would normally be good for them but for someone else it would be just a normal place or it could even be a bad place. There are some houses that the FS is only good up until a certain time for the owner, usually after 2 cycles of the zodiacs (meaning rat to rat till the next rat year) and would then require either renovations or in some cases a complete rebuild and usually when it is rebuilt the position of the main door would be amended. Maintenance and upkeep is just what it means, keeping the house tidy and neat is often a good practice, doors and the center part of the house often requires things to boost or balance the elements, these could be things such as crystals etc.... have a horseshoe above your door? Make sure that thing is kept clean. Garden? Has any tall trees grown in front of your house? Prune it to make sure it isn't blocking light and air flow. Dead branches?? Get rid of it. Dead leaves?? Keep those outside your compound or get rid of it. Grass has lots of brown spots? Remove it and let it regenerate. (Some grass types it is a good practice every 5 years to cut it till soil level so all the browned out ones are removed. Leaky taps and pipes?? Address them. Blown light bulbs? Either remove the lamp or replace the bulb. Holes in the wall? Cover it especially if it is in your bedroom or work area within the house. Rotting wood? Repair it.... this is especially important for certain elements especially if you are a "fire" character as rotting and wet woods zap your fuel. Rust on metal surfaces? Sort it out. Creeper plants taking over your walls?? Remove it. Same goes for moss growing on your walls. Drains?? Make sure they are clean especially the ones that surrounds your compound. Stagnant water or ponding within your compound? If it is a grass area sort it out, cemented or stone/tiled area just keep it clean so algae or mold doesn't grow. Cracks on the walls, floor or ceiling? Fix it. The other thing to watch out for is the surroundings, any new buildings, a renovation the neighbor did and very often a tree from the neighbor, are any parts of the neighbor's tree coming into your compound? Cut it off, especially if it is a root. Interesting, last year and year before last the main troubles weren't really to do with my own real estate investments but more along the lines of very very difficult clients that were demanding truffles for their projects but wanted to pay peanuts. The other troubles were with the wife.... had several wars with her including a big one in the early part of last year which ironically was due to a shithole house which used to belong to her father. This year seems good since CNY other than I have 14 houses that I need to sell and haven't had a viewing..... need to sell it off so could buy a house in French Quarter. |
Apr 28 2020, 02:52 AM
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 28 2020, 02:41 AM) I think you should become a fengshui master.. how come I never met you during an architect hunting.. π€¨ at least life would be easier a bit for me.. Why?? Architects you found couldn't design to your taste or had their own ego overtake them and forgot who pays the fees? FS master? Nah.... its one of those jobs that once you keep telling the truth no one will come to you. |
Apr 28 2020, 02:55 AM
Apr 28 2020, 04:20 AM
329 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 03:28 AM) Do you feel bad when you eat suckling piglets? Such an interesting story. So in the end the house was abandoned? Im wondering why the house owner were targeted? Thai and some Indonesian shamans are well known to use pork lard oil as an anti-dote to black magic and these types of curses. Supposedly it is something to do with it being very similar to human fat and oils in our body and if the BM was made using blood or cadaver oils (like many of the BMs of a certain people are made from) the lard oil is the best thing to dilute and clear it away. Seems like many people actually know black magic. It is scary. BTW Bill, what do you do for a living? you seem to have a lot of experiences dealing with these rituals and "cleansing". |
Apr 28 2020, 04:39 AM
32 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
i wanna ask calodim or ladytaro99 or anyone regarding ufo
because i think i have seen one? this happened in 1994 me with family. just going out drom our car after dinner in town... as i walk from the car... something like a light flew near us only me saw that.. that thing at first slow.. then sped up to night sky i told. my mom.. she look and that thing disappearwd.. she told. me that was meteor i also thought that was a penanggal... but the shape.. was like the shape ufo in movies.. round.. with lights on it |
Apr 28 2020, 06:03 AM
1,552 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Grand Line |
QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 28 2020, 04:39 AM) i wanna ask calodim or ladytaro99 or anyone regarding ufo I also saw one during my trip to indonesia last time.because i think i have seen one? this happened in 1994 me with family. just going out drom our car after dinner in town... as i walk from the car... something like a light flew near us only me saw that.. that thing at first slow.. then sped up to night sky i told. my mom.. she look and that thing disappearwd.. she told. me that was meteor i also thought that was a penanggal... but the shape.. was like the shape ufo in movies.. round.. with lights on it Its in the middle of the sea and suddenly a red floating light from afar just fly slowly and vertically, then dissapearing. Asked the group and they said it was probably penanggal as well. The shape as like u described. If UFO they should be above airline flying height (33k feet) to make some sense since its size, but below that are most probably "things dwelling below" This post has been edited by reed90: Apr 28 2020, 06:03 AM |
Apr 28 2020, 06:39 AM
QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 28 2020, 06:03 AM) I also saw one during my trip to indonesia last time. the shape was round.. and have lights around it... its like phallic shape lol Its in the middle of the sea and suddenly a red floating light from afar just fly slowly and vertically, then dissapearing. Asked the group and they said it was probably penanggal as well. The shape as like u described. If UFO they should be above airline flying height (33k feet) to make some sense since its size, but below that are most probably "things dwelling below" the thing that you said.. floating slowly i lso saw it in 2001 near my house but the thing in 1994..fly so fast.. like... lightning fast one thing also.. it was big.. |
Apr 28 2020, 06:56 AM
2,033 posts Joined: Jul 2016 From: Lol! |
QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 28 2020, 04:39 AM) i wanna ask calodim or ladytaro99 or anyone regarding ufo I think I saw one flew near my house a few years back.because i think i have seen one? this happened in 1994 me with family. just going out drom our car after dinner in town... as i walk from the car... something like a light flew near us only me saw that.. that thing at first slow.. then sped up to night sky i told. my mom.. she look and that thing disappearwd.. she told. me that was meteor i also thought that was a penanggal... but the shape.. was like the shape ufo in movies.. round.. with lights on it It looks like a small fireball. I was like, 'What da hell did I just see'. Froze there in my tracks for a few moments. Lol! |
Apr 28 2020, 06:59 AM
QUOTE(Ewww! @ Apr 28 2020, 06:56 AM) I think I saw one flew near my house a few years back. that my friend... is a penanggal aka kuyang aka krasue aka balan balan aka polong (so many names for this thing lol)It looks like a small fireball. I was like, 'What da hell did I just see'. Froze there in my tracks for a few moments. Lol! |
Apr 28 2020, 10:29 AM
263 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 27 2020, 06:06 PM) Both our children I brought them out when they were 5 days old, brought to a church and then for a meet with the paediatrician. 2 weeks old brought to go long distance in a car to be by an ocean. Have you bought them to "The Diner"at 145, Wuyuan Lu, my fave place to get smash burger, and Fuchun Xiaolong at ε±ι¨θ·―517ε· (can walk from World Expo Museum), this is near my old office.Haven't decided where will be the first place we bring our next 2 out. Most likely will just bring them to The Bund for a stroll as we don't attend any church here. |
Apr 28 2020, 10:36 AM
100 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
After reading this thread, I decided to burn joss sticks (to my ancestor, guanyin) for one day, next 2 day I didn't burn /baibai. Then I started smelling the burning josstick smell in my room (not sure if it's open burning) or is my ancestor reminding me to pray(burning the josssticks). I checked with my parents, they said after grandma passed away, only pray once weekly. went to pray everyday now and can't smell it so far. Can I check if i pray daily at morning enough? And each one (gods/ancestor) get 3 joss sticks? Or 1 stick is enough for each?
Apr 28 2020, 10:49 AM
13,187 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i read about owl from here= protector.
recently my house came "fruit" bat. can it protect ? |
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:09 PM |