15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment TAMAN PUCHONG LEGENDA by HUGES DEVELOPMENT, Landed House Near IOI Puchong

Hermes Aspiration
post Jun 22 2022, 01:01 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Walaohahaha @ Jun 21 2022, 12:27 PM)
With 1.25m budget, u could find so many alternatives choices of freehold 2story terrace in kinrara even in BJ also got, even cheaper. But with same budget, u impossbile to find any other 3story terrace in center point puchong jaya, Legenda is the only choice and i think in future also don hv such project in puchong jaya alrd.

If really got water fish wanna buy ur unit with 2m+, then u fast fast sell to him la. thumbup.gif

Agreed with u, for me, L4 with 1.25m really not worth, but bcoz of L4 only lauch sikit unit, easy sold out la, developer untung bcoz market got many water fish. Water fish care about freehold only, once see freehold then all crazy liao, never research other cons devil.gif
at least 30 mins mega_shok.gif
Ya, even now also to visit the showroom need appointment, u call richard la 0193023211 to make appointment, he very friendly.
No GnG mana boleh stay landed nowadays, kids also no dare go out play, pretty wife also dangerous even stay inside house. rclxub.gif

If Legenda got flood after vp, game over for developer, no need lauch new phase alrd, so i think developer will solve this issue bcoz legenda is 10 years+ project, got 4 phases, until year 2030+
People thinking Why so cheap? sure got problem, sure bcoz of flood and mining land biggrin.gif hahahah
impossible 2 story and less than 1m landed, unless developer build condo nod.gif
Yes, RM 1.25mil would have plenty of choices in whole Bdr Kinrara. Legasi 1-3 would be over achieved if they can transacted at this price tag bcz Legasi 4 is bigger at 22x80, is still consider deemed high at 1.2mil but sell-able since only 44 units. And this price is also taken into consideration that materical costs increased but SPS can less worry since the land bank is so cheap.

Let's see how many units in the Phase 2, if not 3 storey, I think they can sell. 3 storey not easy, somemore they made a huge mistake for the Flexi-Dwelling layout.
If they keeping at 1mil price point which I don't think it is cheap, most buyers (especially those die die wanna buy new house in Puchong) will ended up with Legenda.

Thanks for your recommendation, will see if I free to visit when I am in KL.

lumdra
post Jun 22 2022, 09:49 AM

365 posts

[quote=Walaohahaha,Jun 21 2022, 12:27 PM]
With 1.25m budget, u could find so many alternatives choices of freehold 2story terrace in kinrara even in BJ also got, even cheaper. But with same budget, u impossbile to find any other 3story terrace in center point puchong jaya, Legenda is the only choice and i think in future also don hv such project in puchong jaya alrd.

If really got water fish wanna buy ur unit with 2m+, then u fast fast sell to him la. thumbup.gif

Agreed with u, for me, L4 with 1.25m really not worth, but bcoz of L4 only lauch sikit unit, easy sold out la, developer untung bcoz market got many water fish. Water fish care about freehold only, once see freehold then all crazy liao, never research other cons devil.gif

I think its derogatory to label them as label fish, simple, no one spend a million without thinking.
In fact the groupchat of legasi is trying to curb all the agents because 1 call per week easily i get calls to buy my unit.
Ill just hold then wait and see, i still see the potential to increase when BJ full matures

StupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 22 2022, 10:11 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

I believe the 2m is "shock yourself" price, no buyer willing accept

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/banda...sale-102821416/
lumdra
post Jun 22 2022, 05:02 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 22 2022, 10:11 AM)
I believe the 2m is "shock yourself" price, no buyer willing accept

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/banda...sale-102821416/
Indeed! i guess its really wait and see
lumdra
post Jun 22 2022, 05:02 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Walaohahaha @ Jun 22 2022, 10:48 AM)
Malaysian really many water fish, they got think but they donno they knowledge sikit, chinese always thinking themself very smart rclxms.gif : https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5282613

still wont generalize
Hermes Aspiration
post Jun 24 2022, 01:01 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Walaohahaha @ Jun 22 2022, 10:39 AM)
If a 3story shop lot build in legasi land, can sell around 2m only. But if a same 3story shop lot build in legenda land, it can easily sell 3m+. This is what i said Legenda is more strategy than Legasi, from commercial and connectivity side.

Hereby sharing the Cons of both projects based on my research smile.gif

Legenda:
- Small layout with 20x70 only
- Abit high density
- Leasehold (but alrd renewed to 99 years)
- Mining land and low land
- Near High Tension Cable, Power Plant, Substation
- Front entrance at IOI mall too jam and flood prone
- Secondary entrance is at industrial area with heavy vehicle
- Noisy as literally wrapped around highway that is busy 24/7

Legasi:
- Build up smaller about 2200 sqft only
- Location cant compare, legenda is much more better
- No gated and guarded due to individual title, nearly impossible to convince all owner to combine and create a GnG area.
- Infront of Legasi 1-4, a group of "musroom" highrise projects is growing, no privacy at all.
- land is small, especially for L3 & L4, infront and behind house super close to public road, cant avoid the noise, break the privacy again
- Need to drive abit far to get out to bukit jalil highway, and the entrance/exit to in & out from bukit jalil highway is very jam
- Poor landscaping compare to legenda due to the small land area
U just wait la phase 1 VP soon, see got flood or mining land effect come out or not cool2.gif
Walao Kor, here is my view;

Property Type
Regardless the price, home buyers or upgraders from highrises would go for DSTH instead of TSTH.
20x70 is acceptable for Legenda bcz their buyers may not afford the price 1.2mil even if sizes is 22x75 or bigger build up
L4's 22x80 is standard and acceptable by many and those buyers may not even want 13'ft tall ceiling heights.

Land Tenure
Landed being landed, in developing Puchong township, people or transaction history still favours Freehold landed.
However, if the price gap too huge, buyers would spillover to Leasehold due to affordability and weak MYR / salary.
L4 may win even though being the most expensive DSTH in whole B. Kinrara bcz only 44 units.
See 118 Residence, another so-so development, people just want to buy because 250k-300k difference.

Unfortunately, this is not commercial. Location can be subjective for many.
Legenda is not within the best part of Puchong Jaya and Legasi actually not the best part of whole Bdr Kinrara.
Kinrara looks improving, ever thanks to Bukit Jalil booming and nearer to it.

Bandar Kinrara would be overalll better location in terms of higher land and much nearer to KL and comfort / proper living.

Accessibility
Legasi within BK8, can be accessible via BK9 or skip through Giant's Kinrara nightmare. It's consider better than those Bdr Puteri, to endure even worst nightmare along IOI mall area. Don't forget Bdr Puteri is self sustained township and actually much better than Bdr Kinrara as a whole.
Legenda accessibility is only 1 way (next to IOI) which is proper, and the other near entrance near LDP is consider lousy.

Product
Legasi being the newest version of SP's facade within Bdr Kinrara, which is unique afterall the normal but common I&P way, which still some own stayers are satisfied. Being one of the last phase, is matured compare to Legenda's new kids on the block. Legenda's developer in unknown and that's not easy to develop a stratified development.

Pricing
Pricing would be the key here. People have more demand to DSTH or Bandar Kinrara.
I don't think Legasi 1-3 is worth 1.2mil bcz Legasi 4's 22x80 will not sell above RM 1.25mil
On the other hand, Legenda's marketing strategy is a bit lousy and would be lose out no matter how high price is the competitor selling.
If 1mil circa vs the same TSTH's 1mil circa in Puchong / Tasik Prima, I will go for Legenda.

Hermes Aspiration
post Jun 24 2022, 01:06 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Jun 21 2022, 10:24 AM)
Yeah, cheap. I hope it can be cheaper if they are launching 2 storey next, say 850k 🤣😂.

legasi yet to vp? But i saw few ads selling it already, i wonder why so rush. When will the GnG be set up? I heard other project took at least 1-2yr for it even with prior agreement during snp.
If DSTH, I think 850k can sell easily. Unless one phase 200-300 units. If big developer, also can sapu habis.

But I notice Lakeside Residences, another Leasehold development, have poor transaction record and prices keeping low at 800-850k (nor sure if iprop price is correct)
Sir_Jim
post Jun 24 2022, 02:29 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jun 24 2022, 01:06 AM)
If DSTH, I think 850k can sell easily. Unless one phase 200-300 units. If big developer, also can sapu habis.

But I notice Lakeside Residences, another Leasehold development, have poor transaction record and prices keeping low at 800-850k (nor sure if iprop price is correct)
Why poor transactions there??
woe.com
post Jun 27 2022, 01:37 PM

438 posts

Anyone know if there is any detail for TPL Phase 2 (Bayan) already? I saw they start mentioning in their FB video.
WonderfulBird P
post Nov 25 2022, 06:00 PM

Probation

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jun 27 2022, 01:37 PM)
Anyone know if there is any detail for TPL Phase 2 (Bayan) already? I saw they start mentioning in their FB video.
I heard from the sales man its launching early next year. Starting around 1.4m.
Sir_Jim
post Dec 2 2022, 11:44 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(WonderfulBird @ Nov 25 2022, 06:00 PM)
I heard from the sales man its launching early next year. Starting around 1.4m.
1.4mil vs 950k in the past? Good profit for those phase 1 then
se800i
post Dec 6 2022, 05:50 AM

1,941 posts

Is it going to have 1 high-rise condo soon at that piece of land?

Anyone know?
WonderfulBird P
post Feb 2 2023, 07:43 PM

Probation

Anyone got more information about Bayan phrase? What's the spa price?
rumahwip
post Feb 3 2023, 07:38 AM

1,102 posts

1.25m.........
Jinseven
post Feb 9 2023, 12:14 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Dec 2 2022, 11:44 PM)
1.4mil vs 950k in the past? Good profit for those phase 1 then
most of the material increase already, i want to extend my kitchen, price change so much before mco and after mco.

when mco period, i believe developer worry can't sell out they have to put lowest price to increase buyer.

interest on bayan, might go their office ask for more info.

Jinseven
post Feb 9 2023, 12:15 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(WonderfulBird @ Feb 2 2023, 07:43 PM)
Anyone got more information about Bayan phrase? What's the spa price?
heard said around 1.4m . can go their office to ask.
rumahwip
post Mar 17 2023, 12:37 PM

1,102 posts

any more avaliable?
WonderfulBird P
post Mar 27 2023, 05:11 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Jinseven @ Feb 9 2023, 12:15 PM)
heard said around 1.4m . can go their office to ask.
1.4m is gross or net? Have been chatting their SA, but keep telling me havent finalize the details..
axeller
post Jun 2 2023, 03:19 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(WonderfulBird @ Mar 27 2023, 06:11 PM)
1.4m is gross or net? Have been chatting their SA, but keep telling me havent finalize the details..
Who's your SA? Just saw on their Facebook that the new launch requires signing up.

This post has been edited by axeller: Jun 2 2023, 03:19 PM
zer016
post Jun 7 2023, 12:27 PM

343 posts

I was informed soft launch is next Saturday for existing buyers and staff members. Then the official launch is the following Sat.

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:21 AM