15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment TAMAN PUCHONG LEGENDA by HUGES DEVELOPMENT, Landed House Near IOI Puchong

IronManz
post Jun 7 2023, 01:32 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(zer016 @ Jun 7 2023, 12:27 PM)
I was informed soft launch is next Saturday for existing buyers and staff members. Then the official launch is the following Sat.
Means the insiders get to choose first?
That's not fair
axeller
post Jun 7 2023, 03:11 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 7 2023, 02:32 PM)
Means the insiders get to choose first?
That's not fair
Guess the developer wants to reward existing buyers for their loyalty which is quite common.. Think most "insiders" would have bought the first phase at sub 1Mil.

Hope to get a good house number!! thumbup.gif Signed up and plan to go early to chop a spot since its first come first served.
zer016
post Jun 7 2023, 05:05 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(axeller @ Jun 7 2023, 03:11 PM)
Guess the developer wants to reward existing buyers for their loyalty which is quite common..  Think most "insiders" would have bought the first phase at sub 1Mil.

Hope to get a good house number!!  thumbup.gif  Signed up and plan to go early to chop a spot since its first come first served.
I agree with you. Even DPC developer had this arrangement to prioritize existing owners during their launches.
IronManz
post Jun 8 2023, 01:18 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(axeller @ Jun 7 2023, 03:11 PM)
Guess the developer wants to reward existing buyers for their loyalty which is quite common..  Think most "insiders" would have bought the first phase at sub 1Mil.

Hope to get a good house number!!  thumbup.gif  Signed up and plan to go early to chop a spot since its first come first served.
Axeller, but you'd only get to have a turn after the insiders (staff and previous buyers).

Did they say what's the mechanism? Have to queue up from 6am or will be based on random balloting?
axeller
post Jun 8 2023, 10:39 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 8 2023, 02:18 AM)
Axeller, but you'd only get to have a turn after the insiders (staff and previous buyers).

Did they say what's the mechanism?  Have to queue up from 6am or will be based on random balloting?
You have a point that the existing buyers will be able to choose their units a week earlier on 17th-18th June - i was worried about it too but the sales guy told me that a huge chunk of sign ups are new buyers. Can wait and see anyway and ask how many units booked after the 17/18th weekend before i go queue on the 24th.

No balloting, gotta queue. I prefer this way la since not that many units, just gotta go early on 24th June. Time to borrow my son's nintendo switch wink.gif
IronManz
post Jun 8 2023, 04:46 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(axeller @ Jun 8 2023, 10:39 AM)
You have a point that the existing buyers will be able to choose their units a week earlier on 17th-18th June - i was worried about it too but the sales guy told me that a huge chunk of sign ups are new buyers. Can wait and see anyway and ask how many units booked after the 17/18th weekend before i go queue on the 24th. 

No balloting, gotta queue. I prefer this way la since not that many units, just gotta go early on 24th June. Time to borrow my son's nintendo switch  wink.gif
Good luck Axeller. Should bring along some power banks.

Pls share some pics of the on-site situation , am interested to know if these days we really have to queue like this just to get a house.
Sad that it's gotten to this. Surely paying so much for a house, we'd be entitled to being able to browse and choose, like buying clothes, not like buying road side nasi lemak.

Best not to tell us here how early u will go.
axeller
post Jun 9 2023, 04:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 8 2023, 05:46 PM)
Good luck Axeller. Should bring along some power banks.

Pls share some pics of the on-site situation , am interested to know if these days we really have to queue like this just to get a house.
Sad that it's gotten to this. Surely paying so much for a house, we'd be entitled to being able to browse and choose, like buying clothes, not like buying road side nasi lemak.

Best not to tell us here how early u will go.
Yes will do! Yeah really bo bian lor. Either its balloting where I am not guaranteed a house no matter how hard I try, or its first come first served where my hard work is rewarded. Elmina and Legasi also like that. If only there was a way to do it online!
IronManz
post Jun 9 2023, 04:57 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(axeller @ Jun 9 2023, 04:46 PM)
Yes will do! Yeah really bo bian lor. Either its balloting where I am not guaranteed a house no matter how hard I try, or its first come first served where my hard work is rewarded. Elmina and Legasi also like that. If only there was a way to do it online!
Hard work being rewarded depends on how many are there before you, so not guaranteed

The mechanism depends on the developer

Sime Darby does it online, they did that recently with Teja, but open to staff a day earlier
leesitau P
post Jun 14 2023, 02:41 AM

Probation

1.458m, 0% rebate, free all fees except MOT. DOes anyone interest?
IronManz
post Jun 14 2023, 11:44 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(leesitau @ Jun 14 2023, 02:41 AM)
1.458m, 0% rebate, free all fees except MOT. DOes anyone interest?
You are agent?
How come 0% rebate?
leesitau P
post Jun 15 2023, 02:02 AM

Probation

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 14 2023, 11:44 PM)
You are agent?
How come 0% rebate?
I am not agent.

Legenda sale team told me 0% rebate.
IronManz
post Jun 15 2023, 06:20 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(leesitau @ Jun 15 2023, 02:02 AM)
I am not agent.

Legenda sale team told me 0% rebate.
Good.

Did they give a reason why no rebate?
leesitau P
post Jun 16 2023, 08:52 AM

Probation

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 15 2023, 06:20 AM)
Good.

Did they give a reason why no rebate?
Bcoz developer know, still would hv long queue to buy an unit even 0%? biggrin.gif
IronManz
post Jun 16 2023, 09:31 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(leesitau @ Jun 16 2023, 08:52 AM)
Bcoz developer know, still would hv long queue to buy an unit even 0%?  biggrin.gif
Lee, you are so correct, not many landed these days in Klang Valley, and most people don't look at whether it's FH or LH
zer016
post Jun 16 2023, 10:38 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(leesitau @ Jun 16 2023, 08:52 AM)
Bcoz developer know, still would hv long queue to buy an unit even 0%?  biggrin.gif
indeed. subsale market on the first phase which just vp-ed standing strong above 1.3mil.
leesitau P
post Jun 19 2023, 01:51 AM

Probation

QUOTE(se800i @ Jun 17 2023, 10:20 AM)
RM 1.2 Mil can get Hilltop Semi D... Got 2 small balcony+1 Big balcony. Got 10 feet own land in the house. Upgradable living.

Which one would be more better??? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Location wise of coz lose to this but at least a comfortable and peaceful environment you get...

Interested let me know ya...
semenyih 900k can get banglo alrd laugh.gif
IronManz
post Jun 19 2023, 03:06 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(leesitau @ Jun 19 2023, 01:51 AM)
semenyih 900k can get banglo alrd laugh.gif
Really? Which project? Want to check it out
bigman
post Jun 19 2023, 06:11 AM

4,226 posts

RM 1.2 Mil can get Hilltop Semi D... Got 2 small balcony+1 Big balcony. Got 10 feet own land in the house. Upgradable living.

Location wise of coz lose to this but at least a comfortable and peaceful environment you get...

The answer already there… people will prioritise location rather than big size..
se800i
post Jun 19 2023, 06:16 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 19 2023, 07:11 AM)
The answer already there… people will prioritise location rather than big size..
Yes you are correct.

But it is still very subjective buyer...... Legenda project got LDP KESAS..

The one that I mention got LDP/SKVE... 15 Mins to IOI CITY MALL and people can use MEX to KL too...

This post has been edited by se800i: Jun 19 2023, 06:16 AM
Icehart
post Jun 24 2023, 03:27 AM

14,899 posts

PM me more info

This post has been edited by Icehart: Jun 24 2023, 03:27 AM

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:02 AM