I think serene delay abit kan ? Anyway signed already , all can do is wait
That one also due to MCO.
Delay a lot?
IronManz
post Apr 20 2023, 09:40 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 20 2023, 02:45 PM)
Not sure , should be on going , of course vp faster is better, lesser interest pay, but i doubt so, lets see
Looking forward in anticipation, good state to be in, any plans on the interior design?
tesoon
post Apr 21 2023, 12:10 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 20 2023, 09:40 PM)
Looking forward in anticipation, good state to be in, any plans on the interior design?
design apa la, work harder to save money first
IronManz
post Apr 21 2023, 07:05 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 21 2023, 12:10 AM)
You got time to earn more, still have 4 years, in the mean time good to think about how to design the interior, that makes a big difference, else it's just an empty collection of rooms
Julia78
post Apr 22 2023, 08:54 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 21 2023, 12:10 AM)
Save money cash.
Fight inflation.
vspl000
post Apr 23 2023, 10:58 AM

Hi all, long timer lurker here on this forum. I am very interested in this project and just came back from sales gallery yesterday. Below are my humble findings, do feel free to chime in on your view:

Cons:
1) Project layout shape is unconventional (L-shape)
2) Type A facing light industrial
3) Type A facing west sun
4) Surrounding not as pleasant for ownstay (light industrial, low cost flats)
5) Water tank may be an eye sore, espcially to future tower b lower level units

Pros:
1) Freehold
2) Practical layout for ownstay
3) Located in bukit jalil which is near to most of my family memebers
4) Developer with proven track records

Things to consider:
1) according to the SA no soundproofing windows provided(i think its okay as lrt is quite distance away and not situated beside busy road or highway)
2) unit 02 has a fire hose compartment (any things to take note?)
3) small empty land beside project (per SA future will be used for future pusat komuniti, however no black and white)

All in all, i feel like the cons for this project are not ultimate deal breaker for me. However would like to seek for more opnions before commiting to this project.

Edited:
-formatting

This post has been edited by vspl000: Apr 23 2023, 10:58 AM
elm0001
post Apr 23 2023, 12:34 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(vspl000 @ Apr 23 2023, 10:58 AM)
Hi all, long timer lurker here on this forum. I am very interested in this project and just came back from sales gallery yesterday. Below are my humble findings, do feel free to chime in on your view:

Cons:

Pros:
1) Freehold

Things to consider:
1) according to the SA no soundproofing windows provided(i think its okay as lrt is quite distance away and not situated beside busy road or highway)
3) small empty land beside project (per SA future will be used for future pusat komuniti, however no black and white)

All in all, i feel like the cons for this project are not ultimate deal breaker for me. However would like to seek for more opnions before commiting to this project.

Edited:
-formatting
any other projects in bukit jalil that you’re considering? if you don’t mind the traffic there (ie. double parked cars, narrow road, residents from low cost flats), by all means go ahead
tesoon
post Apr 23 2023, 01:28 PM

434 posts

Cons:

Pros:
1) Freehold

Things to consider:

Edited:
-formatting
I think this project pros and cons is very significant, everything outside is cons, no walking distance to any amenities , surrounding condition not pleasant

Everything inside is practical, see you will cherish your time more in the project itself or you always need to travel outside...

Like me just work from home most of the time and order food delivery , so surrounding and travel is my lower priority when consider the project
IvaN30
post Apr 23 2023, 01:36 PM

42 posts

Just wonder how many of your take up the complimentary kitchen cabinets or opt for cash rebate?
shaoching
post Apr 23 2023, 01:58 PM

708 posts

Cons:

Pros:
1) Freehold

Things to consider:

Edited:
-formatting
The project itself is fine. Considering the price and package they offered.
If not really particular on the surrounding , its still better compare with others. Much confident if you buy for own stay with family and kids.
vspl000
post Apr 23 2023, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Apr 23 2023, 12:34 PM)
any other projects in bukit jalil that you’re considering? if you don’t mind the traffic there (ie. double parked cars, narrow road, residents from low cost flats), by all means go ahead
Yeap, been looking around projects nearby, seems like this project tick more boxes for me. Understand on the concern of the environment and will consider thoroughly if that is something i am willing to accept.

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 23 2023, 01:28 PM)
I think this project pros and cons is very significant, everything outside is cons, no walking distance to any amenities , surrounding condition not pleasant

Everything inside is practical, see you will cherish your time more in the project itself or you always need to travel outside...

Like me just work from home most of the time and order food delivery , so surrounding and travel is my lower priority when consider the project
Thank you so much for stating your POV. That is a very good point to consider on whether you are someone that will value internal over external factors.

QUOTE(shaoching @ Apr 23 2023, 01:58 PM)
The project itself is fine. Considering the price and package they offered.
If not really particular on the surrounding , its still better compare with others. Much confident if you buy for own stay with family and kids.
Yes agreed, ultimately one has to do their own due deligence in order to make the decision.
elm0001
post Apr 23 2023, 02:29 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(vspl000 @ Apr 23 2023, 02:26 PM)
Yeap, been looking around projects nearby, seems like this project tick more boxes for me. Understand on the concern of the environment and will consider thoroughly if that is something i am willing to accept.
what other projects are you considering or have you checked out?
vspl000
post Apr 23 2023, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Apr 23 2023, 02:29 PM)
what other projects are you considering or have you checked out?
The Jalil, Residensi Bintang, Ren Residence, JKR Convena, Paraiso
Planning to go check out W City.
IronManz
post Apr 23 2023, 08:08 PM

2,135 posts

I agree with tesoon, the pros for me are the developer and project itself, the rest are cons which are everything outside, I just wish it was put in a different surrounding, then I would have gone for it

This post has been edited by IronManz: Apr 23 2023, 08:09 PM
IronManz
post Apr 23 2023, 08:11 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(vspl000 @ Apr 23 2023, 03:17 PM)
The Jalil, Residensi Bintang, Ren Residence, JKR Convena, Paraiso
Planning to go check out W City.
Do go checkout W City's Maple, looks good too, and the surroundings look better to me

The other projects you looking at, would have to consider the developer, location, leasehold
Somtam77
post Apr 23 2023, 10:21 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 23 2023, 08:11 PM)
Do go checkout W City's Maple, looks good too, and the surroundings look better to me

The other projects you looking at, would have to consider the developer, location, leasehold
How about Aurum Residence at Sri Petaling? would like to see more opinion from all the property sifu here
ck2chan
post Apr 24 2023, 12:39 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(IvaN30 @ Apr 23 2023, 01:36 PM)
Just wonder how many of your take up the complimentary kitchen cabinets or opt for cash rebate?
Free kitchen cabinet is inside or at yard one? How much the cash rebate?

IronManz
post Apr 24 2023, 07:11 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Apr 24 2023, 12:39 AM)
Free kitchen cabinet is inside or at yard one? How much the cash rebate?
Dry + wet, and island also depending on unit type.
RM20k to RM30k depending on unit type
nugget2022
post Apr 24 2023, 09:48 AM

38 posts

this one near my place..

but i no likey sunway projects..anyway , boh lui also..ke ke

SUSNajibaik
post Apr 24 2023, 09:54 AM

1,481 posts

no amenities within walking distance means no ppl will come your place to disturb the peace for ownstay environment

most landed house also in taman which need to drive out to taman to go for eateries etc

100 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:53 PM