where is the location?
Investment SUNWAY FLORA RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL, New TOD Development
Mar 20 2022, 01:33 AM
2,145 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
where is the location?
Jun 6 2022, 09:04 PM
Sep 1 2022, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(brianw87 @ Jul 19 2022, 05:05 PM) Should be higher than RM680 per sq ft? Propsense liked this post
Sep 3 2022, 12:25 AM
Oct 29 2022, 04:06 AM
QUOTE(tesoon @ Oct 27 2022, 05:44 PM) The location of this project can only access via the kinrara industrial area or via awan besar junction ? There is no way to access bukit jalil - puchong highway ? I mean straight road via jalan tiara Drive towards the Calvary or Aurora there can connect back to Bukit Jalil highway towards Puchong.Can also drive towards Pavillion BJ and u turn after Pavillion. Another way to Puchong is via Kompleks Komuniti Muhibah small road to OUG Parklane and connect back with Jalan Puchong. Many ways can jalan one. |
Jan 11 2023, 11:07 PM
COMO construction started again? Sunway price sure more expensive than COMO. se800i liked this post
Feb 7 2023, 12:36 AM
Feb 7 2023, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 7 2023, 02:38 PM) The covered walkway approved by DBKL and confirmed?Last last after completion suddenly no covered walkway due to marketing gimmick only. Whatever that is not inside your SNP is not legally binding. Haha. Curious that COMO site just left empty like this or they will revive and build together with Sunway project? So messy la that COMO site and project status. If average selling at Rm760/sq ft, look not that attractive given Exsim Rosewoodz nearer to LRT selling cheaper than that with 70% furnished. Just need buy mattress and can move in ready. This post has been edited by ck2chan: Feb 7 2023, 04:36 PM Julia78 liked this post
Feb 15 2023, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 8 2023, 05:03 PM) 700-750 psf really difficult for investment. the average surrounding rent only like RM1800-RM2800. Own stay also a bit expensive for the loan installment + maintenance. easily RM3,500-3,800 per month I guess. Subsales also can get lower than 700K, for example The Havre, just beside Aurora and Pavillion Bukit Jalil. Kiara Residence, Z Residence, Parkhill, Paraiso. If you got 1Million budget, rather stay at The Park 1 & 2, Pavillion Bukit Jalil or Berjaya's Tropika ready, not the poor environment like in Sunway Flora area. The road full of car parking, day and night. Those PPR resident will race motorcycle and noisy at night. Dirty environment outside. |
Feb 15 2023, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(elimi8z @ Feb 13 2023, 04:25 PM) Skate park will be unnecessary la, how many residents and their kids will be skating? Maintaining it also costs more than a conventional park, want more atas feel, build a Japanese garden with timber deck that can be used as yoga deck or outdoor function area Like the Ryan and Miho landscape and facility is nice. Got Zen garden, Turkish hotspring like pool to dip.Big open artificial field for yoga, free playing and running for kids. A lot of greenery as well. |
Feb 17 2023, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 15 2023, 08:40 PM) If this is true. 700x1500 = 1.05M Buyer need to think again if the location and environment worth it or not. No right or wrong. Reference on surrounding property price. 1. Kiara Residence 2 1406sqft RM650K bare https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/bukit...sale-104606824/ 2. The Park Sky Residence (Pavillion BJ) 1,565 sq. ft. RM1.39M Partial https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/bukit...sale-104604943/ 3. The Z Residence 1,409 sq. ft. RM730K Furnished https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/bukit...sale-104603372/ 4. The Rainz 1,513 sq. ft. RM895K Furnished https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/bukit...sale-102395368/ 5. Platinum OUG Residence 1,250 sq. ft. RM545K Bare https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/jalan...sale-104636645/ 6. The Rosewoodz by Exsim 1,155 sq ft. RM780K up 70% furnished 7. JRK Convena 1,050 sq. ft RM650K https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/bukit...sale-104107638/ |
Feb 17 2023, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(tesoon @ Feb 17 2023, 12:32 AM) I think i have to give up this project, tho the content itself is attracting and got what i need, but the access is really killing my interest. Tonight i purposely drive over to feel the access at night, it is really unpleasant, if come from bukit jalil highway, you need to turn into the lrt drop off road first only can turn into sunway flora area, if you missed that then need to do a big turn from awan besar, then if you from awan besar and to awan besar, you have to pass thru the longest route with full of cars , bumper , traffic lights. that Awan Besar traffic light, you should try in the morning, 7 am - 9 am, evening 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm. Aside from work travel, even you go out find food also headache enough see if you can stand it or not personally. bill11 liked this post
Feb 20 2023, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 17 2023, 06:29 AM) Can try travel from Flora to Jalan Jalil Perkasa, the awan besar T junction turn right to Tropika, see how long u wait for traffic light. The light turn very fast, just few cars pass through light turn 😅 my friend went the gallery on weekend. packed with people.That price really make people less interested. With selling price 700 psf at that location. If over 700 psf, located should at tropika there feel good on property is back after the Covid I also want visit see the gallery during the official launch on 25 Feb Saturday. |
Feb 23 2023, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 20 2023, 08:08 AM) So, no more bad thinking on the location?😂 Visit sales gallery is part of any potential buyer homework. Sunway branding so strong, attracted many people😁 Will many book before price confirm? Own self see and judge on your own. What sales agent or property guru say can listen 50% only Site visit helps a lot. |
Feb 23 2023, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jan 30 2023, 10:51 AM) Let me help to elaborate since I owned a property at OUG Parklane, and I passed by the area daily. The constant flood at the LRT Awan Besar tunnel will post major headache to go home.1. Too close to PPR, lot of B40 problem. Saying so, the whole area is jammed with car parked on the roadside. 2. The area in front of the PPR and LRT always flood when it rain heavily 3. Near industrial area, so u can expect a lot of lorry. trailer using the same road everyday. The road will not be as nice as u thought it will be. 4. Again, too close to PPR. U will have a lot of problem later, trust me. We have enough problem dealing with these PPR folks from our OUG Parklane condo. Rempit, drunk people, gangsterism, u name it, they have it. U can google news about dead bodies found nearby. In last year, i think 3-4 bodies we found in the river, near the river, at dumping area, etc. There is also abandoned construction nearby, but recently they revived the project. Another condo, just next to sunway. U can imagine the jam with all these condos, the infra is still the same. The road at the LRT is 2 lane, but because PPR folks parked on the roadside, only 1 lane is accessible. It is a massive headache to get through it everyday. Edit: I forgot another Condo ongoing, Exsim Condo. So around the area, u will have Exsim, sunway, como, OUG Parklane (its high density condo), PPR, Platinum OUG, Bukit OUG condo and townhouse. Bear in mind these are all condos, and the infra has not been upgraded in god knows how many years. That big junction traffic light to Bukit Jalil, OUG, Kesas highway, Sri Petaling is really bad headache in the morning and evening. Easily wait 20-30 mins also cannot pass through. Flood - that river just flow behind Platinum OUG and Sunway site too together with Casa Green, Z Residence, Kiara Residence https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNU7_sJPh7E https://www.reddit.com/r/malaysia/comments/...o_insane_flood/ https://www.youtube.com/shorts/r9teLRo0JFs https://fb.watch/iS2_c5qAft/?mibextid=2Rb1fB https://fb.watch/iS2VSFgc5P/?mibextid=2Rb1fB https://fb.watch/iS2UCVlNKb/?mibextid=2Rb1fB totally cannot go through recently last year https://www.facebook.com/liza.abdul.9/video...mibextid=2Rb1fB This post has been edited by ck2chan: Feb 23 2023, 01:37 AM |
Feb 26 2023, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 26 2023, 10:23 PM) Look at the layout carefully. Look carefully, the outside toilet window is facing the yard.Also, if you see the model, balcony just next to other master bedroom window How to open when bathing and the internal water heater heat will circulate inside the yard and kitchen. Long term, kitchen cabinet and ceiling will have mold due to the moisture. I doubt anyone will leave open the kitchen window all the time. Dust, rain water, mosquitoes and insects will fly in. Julia78 liked this post
Feb 26 2023, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(skyzone101 @ Feb 25 2023, 01:35 AM) That area is not TTDI or Mont Kiara kind of residential area. The PPR residents dont give a shit whether his kancil or his proton wira being towed away Yes, PPR residents are like GOD there. Nothing you can do about them.Jatuh standard a bit la with the PPR around. Cleanliness, noise pollution. That why if you go there feel a bit slump amid you got many new condo around. If you have option between Berjaya's Tropika vs Sunway Flora vs Exsim, which one will you choose? One thing no doubt, Sunway finished product is really quality. Can look at Sunway Serene for a reference. https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/petal...e&showTab=photo This post has been edited by ck2chan: Feb 26 2023, 11:57 PM Julia78 liked this post
Mar 2 2023, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Feb 28 2023, 02:10 PM) Here you are the model.Weekend many people there. Agent keep push for ROI cheque, RM5K to secure the early bird offer and choose unit via e ballot. She say very high demand for this project. Faster place cheque lor. Lowest floor 1055 sq ft SPA price already RM807K up. Stamp duty (0.5% of gross value) and loan disbursement fee pay by buyer, no free. Developer only free lawyer fee for SPA and loan. Free kitchen cabinet also no say whether is the yard one or inside one. ![]() ![]() |
Mar 2 2023, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 2 2023, 03:31 PM) i also check out maple, currently they are promoting tower C, which sell starting 670psf, with min 1136sqft size onward that W City development will take easily 10 yrs plus to fully develop.for tower B will be 810psf, tower A will be 730psf but i dont like maple cause they dont have wet kitchen. and maintenance also cost 0.39sen above sitting beside Kesas, you need to accept the noise and dust pollution. |
Mar 2 2023, 08:42 PM
| Change to: | 0.0284sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:49 AM |