Investment SUNWAY FLORA RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL, New TOD Development
shaoching
Feb 21 2023, 09:56 AM
from the tower orientation, its seen like those facing facility will kena morning sun and those behind will kena sun set. wondering will they launch both tower together? or only the tower in front 1st as this tower more hard to sell
shaoching
Feb 22 2023, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 21 2023, 08:44 PM) Morning sun still fine. Can tint all the window. Not big deal with the sun. Just curious on the LRT noise level. It look 200m away, but I believe open window still heard the noise tint is always not a good option. it will block the view visibility and natural light also. besides, a reflective tint will also shade off your privacy when internal is brighter then outside.
shaoching
Feb 23 2023, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(honeyfish @ Feb 23 2023, 08:56 AM) Agree with your statement. I am staying nearby Awan Besar LRT station. Every working day I will pass by Muhibah LRT station. The PPR residents will park their cars on the roadside (2 lane become 1 lane) and it causes the traffic jam during peak hours. No matter how many times the road has been repaired, the road condition near the industries area is always bad.  I am actually quite interested to see how those agent and sale staff tackle this issue when potential purchaser ask about it. better dont give us lame excuse such as use other junction or avoid using the road during peak hour
shaoching
Feb 24 2023, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Feb 24 2023, 07:37 AM) Exactly. Its nationwide PPR suka suka parking issue is 'legal in nature'. One and not the only public disturbance by a validated group to others when its become a norm, those who complaining will become the freak This post has been edited by shaoching: Feb 24 2023, 07:53 AM
shaoching
Feb 25 2023, 03:56 PM
Aftet visit all the show unit, For me,flora win all compare exsim.perhap location lose only. Exsim is just a joke
shaoching
Feb 26 2023, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(torres09 @ Feb 26 2023, 11:13 AM) So anyone can share the nett selling price for Flora, after rebate? No price indicated yet, sale staff mention appx 700 psf below. Actual launching and unit selection will be around 25th Mar
shaoching
Feb 26 2023, 06:41 PM
In short,flora for own stay, exsim for long long term investment. I think exsim marketing dept is too ambitious. And looking in their gallery first day launching, unprepared and full with not knowledgable agent. Table x cukup,drink xda, browser xda, even agent saw got customer but still stand there playing phone
shaoching
Feb 26 2023, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 26 2023, 10:23 PM) Look at the layout carefully. Also, if you see the model, balcony just next to other master bedroom window Ya wo...the balcony can exactly see through neighbour master room. Hmm...the AC ledge is at the other side, so much depend how developer enhance on their facade
shaoching
Feb 27 2023, 08:06 AM
ok.for type A 1055sqft, the balcony and guest toilet window are really troublesome. especially when your wet kitchen is most of time enclose and toilet smell will be flowing into it. besides, the A/C ledge will be annoying to bedroom 3 when the AC is operating. and all the type A are facing west, mean sunset, mean super hot in the evening and not sure the view will be block or not.
but for type B1, the price may go till 840k which not the best price option to purchase at BJ.
shaoching
Feb 27 2023, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 27 2023, 08:14 AM) If you check guess toilet door, open and close door is not that convenience. Distance from sink to door is narrow. So far, I don't see any high rise building blocking view. Type B above starting mid floor already 9xxK. After rebate only get 8xxK. If pricing like this, not come with full kitchen cabinet, erm....Can look for other the yard door if developer may change to sliding door then will resolve the problem. if near 900k, i think many subsale are much more worth then this project le. put aside those lengthy downpayment, extra fee, etc
shaoching
Feb 27 2023, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(Najibaik @ Feb 27 2023, 02:12 PM) it is clearly a different product i think sunway flora more on ownstay with freehold and residential title exsim on the other hand agent keep selling on the wellness city like airbnb to those foreigner or outstation ppl coming to get medical treatment plus next to pavilion is their selling point for investment after read through all opinion in their forum post, agak-agak can see how exsim wan attract potential buyer. basically location is the King, so this is their only selling point, and they design in such way the living is big enuf to partition out for another room, and their advertisment always mentions 4 rooms, which the small little tiny room near the door is merely can fit as a store. and they only provide 2 AC and zero furnish. So, these all serve as a basis for investment and the agent always highlight, when wellness city is complete, you can rent out to those worker/nurse/doc there. but, themselve also uncertain how will the land be develop in future.
shaoching
Feb 28 2023, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(mitzuko @ Feb 28 2023, 11:09 AM) Plan to get a type B, which unit will be the better choice? B1 - corner, but next to rubbish room and face west. B2 - right in front the lift B3 & B4 - master bedroom next to other living room / balcony Sure no for B2, if there is budget, B3 & b4 will be better option compare B1. however, i doubt the price will be different more than 10k
shaoching
Feb 28 2023, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Feb 28 2023, 01:47 PM) I think there is an error to the DU floor layout plan. From the facade elevations, i can see the straight wall is extended till balcony external face of the railing. Meaning its a wall at the side. No? You all should clarify this with Sunway staff or the scale model perhaps the wall is at the AC ledge side only? will need to clarify with them. however, i remember there is a wall at the show unit also.
shaoching
Feb 28 2023, 03:32 PM
 i supposed the unit layout will be like this (view at facility floor)
shaoching
Mar 2 2023, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Mar 2 2023, 07:42 AM) The quote price is for mid floor lvl20. The model did show balcony just next to others master bedroom window right?No blocking 😅 I think 1055sqft is hot selling. the staff confirm to me no blocking at the balcony area. on the other hand, if they selling above 700+psf after rebate, i think i wont consider it as the surrounding neighbourhood has already saturated and dont think any possibility of upgrading the road/junction or nearby low cost unit.
shaoching
Mar 2 2023, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Mar 2 2023, 10:50 AM) So can get free peep show if you just poke your head over the railing? your neighbour beside get to free peep you also hahaha...or both can borrow salt & pepper through balcony
shaoching
Mar 2 2023, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Mar 2 2023, 12:08 PM) So, why they design in that way???😅😅😅 Maple also price about that, but the W city was there for so so long time ago. Will there fully develop according to their master plan?? i also check out maple, currently they are promoting tower C, which sell starting 670psf, with min 1136sqft size onward for tower B will be 810psf, tower A will be 730psf but i dont like maple cause they dont have wet kitchen. and maintenance also cost 0.39sen above
shaoching
Mar 4 2023, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(tlc7 @ Mar 4 2023, 01:53 AM) At least premium pricing with good environment Maybe because cant affort,so its become premium price for you?🤣 Development sure is aunch with this price after they have done all the market survey and feasibility study
shaoching
Mar 7 2023, 08:30 AM
compare the PPR with the cemetery, i think PPR resident will make the project selling more headache haha. there a sentence so call : live people are more horrify then dead
shaoching
Mar 9 2023, 08:27 AM
so it is still a good buy? anyone placed cheque? i search around, seen a lot existing project such as harve,z resi, casa green etc are way lower then it.